NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / ... read full comment
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Why is there so much stupidity in Ghana?
What is prophecy about elections?
Are there any living prophets or just scammers?
Kk 1 year ago
Education
Education
Education Education Education 1 year ago
Thank you NPP for educating the children of Ghana freely.You did not use Ghana money to build Chain Houses in Accra, did not stash Ghana stolen monies in Foreign Banks, did not buy Private Jets and Cement factories to register in frontmen and brothers names. You did not build Cocoa Board 4 star Cocoa Hotel for Ghana cocoa farmers in your Bole hometown a savannahs belt region that does not support cocoa growth and farming. .You did not by pass Ghanaian contractors to give road contracts to Burkina Faso Citizens. You did not heartlessly impose taxes on Kayayes.You did not kill the joy of Ghana Youth by imposing CONDOM and TELEPHONY TALK TAXES.
The Greedy Bastard is a known kleptomaniac.
Joeman 1 year ago
I wanted to see what Rev. Owisu Bempah said
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Predictions are not prophecies. Is God now involved in doublespeak or confusion? As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
JJ 1 year ago
@TRINITY, you're a fraudster. I advice everyone not to pay any money to hin/them.
They are thieves
@TRINITY, you're a fraudster. I advice everyone not to pay any money to hin/them.
They are thieves
JJ 1 year ago
@TRINITY, you're a fraudster. I advice everyone not to pay any money to hm/them
They are thieves
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
Kusi Boateng Criminal with double identity what do you expect? Azuka another criminal, can't say athing about tyeh rest because i don't know them
Nana 1 year ago
@Kwmae Burnes
No need to attack those against NDC just do a background check on ALL the nine(9) pastors and tell us who is credible.I don't believe in spirituality in politics.
@Kwmae Burnes
No need to attack those against NDC just do a background check on ALL the nine(9) pastors and tell us who is credible.I don't believe in spirituality in politics.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Comparing the continental diversity of Mahama's prophecy sources to Bawumia's predominantly Asante and Kumasi based pastors raise serious doubts in the later's genuineness. Should it that tribal and party affiliation are influencing "God's opinion instead"? No further comments
Johnny 1 year ago
They are all African pastors with questionable backgrounds.The main motivation in setting up their churches is money.They are mostly illiterates & semi-illiterates.
Zargon 1 year ago
These are not pastors they are fake ass black man you as usual rely on their dark minds
Amegahoho 1 year ago
WE ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND THAT IS WHAT WILL DETERMINE THE OUTCOME NOT PASTORS. WE VOLTARIANS WANT OUR PARTY BACK SO MAHAMA MUST LOSE AT ALL COSTS!!
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA OF THE NDC IS WINNING BECAUSE GHANA WANT CHANGE, JUST AS HON. KENNEDY AGYAPONG SAID. MASSIVE WIN FOR JDM ON 7Th December
Mr simple 1 year ago
They are thieves and scammers. This can’t happen Anywhere except Africa…
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Criminals false prophets they're all from the typical monkeys forest region with full of animals toilet soup in their fu*cking ugly coconut heads. They couldn't see when Akufo Addo and Bawumia the fool was bringing hardship on Ghanaians and the falling of the cedis. Useless illiterates shoeshine boys.
Seshie 1 year ago
These are the false prophets who called themselves to the ministry of God. God didn't call any of them. 2016 we were told Akufo Addo is cursed and cannot be president. He came out with the biggest victory margin in the history ot the country. Take them serious at your own risk.
Nana Frempong 1 year ago
Prophets of lies,Trumutrumu prophets,God will punish all of you,mmoa, Ghanaians are suffering and you want Npp to break the stupid 8
PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 1 year ago
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ... read full comment
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA (148,545 GHC); 4. EAST LEGON HILLS PHASE II (298,545 GHC)
SIZES: 100X70 EACH
KINDLY CALL/WHATSAPP: 00233 (0) 57 3838 773 FOR VIEWING AND PURCHASE
Our policy: First Come First Serve
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
GhanaWeb stop giving these liars a voice . They are not deserving of all these .
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
One God with double mouth? What about rhe prophecy from"one corner prophet",alias the nation prophet?
Koliko 1 year ago
Can the same God speak differently to different Prophets? May God of thunder strike them to glorify His name.
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
They are just making mockery about GOD. Too bad
Emily 1 year ago
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering. When the fundamentals are weak the dollar will expose you
Joe 1 year ago
STUPIDITY
STUPIDITY
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
With Dr. Bawumia as the flagbearer of the NPP, the NPP will win. The word of God is Truth, and Jesus is Truth. Humility pleases God and Dr. Bawumia's humility is why God will lift him. Mahama is also corrupt and God abhors corruption.
Karma 1 year ago
The question is, how can One God changes the same message to these so-called 'men of God'?
In the good books, The Almighty God, gives his prophecy to one prophet to be delivered to his people and it never changes but thes ... read full comment
The question is, how can One God changes the same message to these so-called 'men of God'?
In the good books, The Almighty God, gives his prophecy to one prophet to be delivered to his people and it never changes but these "prophets" have their own agenda.....
People, BE VIGILANT AND SOBER about the false prophets
Okyere Kay 1 year ago
On that day we shall see d fake prophets.Is it by force to prophesy?Why should u say what God hasn't told u?U just want to trend forgetting that u will be exposed when d time comes.We are watching.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia as the head of the economic management team has brought us hardships so let's vote for JM.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Useless news channel.
Agbo. 1 year ago
Stupid scammers. We see these fools only in africa
Cadre Moses 1 year ago
All these false prophets who are prophesying for Govt Official One are hungry. Govt Official One will never come back to power.
Clean fold ventures 1 year ago
We provide plain and customized eco friendly paper bags & envelopes at an affordable price for: Pharmacies, weddings, corporate events, parties, fashion designers, food vendors, boutiques, etc
Contact 024 385 3801
We provide plain and customized eco friendly paper bags & envelopes at an affordable price for: Pharmacies, weddings, corporate events, parties, fashion designers, food vendors, boutiques, etc
Contact 024 385 3801
Critical Discerner 1 year ago
What about Pastor Doku, who also prophesied in favour of DMB?
Eraser of US of A 1 year ago
It is only in Africa that pastors predic elections. The sad part is that these same pastors and so called men of God cannot predict for their countries to prosper and become like the western countries. Y’all go and yourselves and stay in the Shithole Continent or countiries except South Africa, Egypt, Morocco and Algeria. Especially West Africa where things are so fucked up. All y’all know is Stupid predictions! Get life! And help fix y’all countries for the citizens to live a little comfortable.
Emily 1 year ago
Scammers Scammers
Prediction or Lotto 1 year ago
This is all lotto talks
Obeng Yeboahc 1 year ago
Why Owusu Bempah,s name no come
Dr Bishop Barrister Koku Adeladza Esq 1 year ago
I PERFECTLY SEE THE FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA, GOING TO COURT AGAIN, TO CHALLENGE THE VICTORY OF ALHAJI BAWUMIA Jeremiah 1:11-12 KJV, SHALOM.
Kdwo 1 year ago
Lottery, every body have different number, my number is butterfly (Alan). Hmmm every body is predicting tweea
Prophecy for Former President Mahama and Vice President Bawumia 1 year ago
Papa Daps
Look at how these so call Prophets are disgracing God. They are fake. Ghanaians should not entertain them. God will not tell party A the answer is 4 and at the same time give a different answer to Party B. They are ... read full comment
Papa Daps
Look at how these so call Prophets are disgracing God. They are fake. Ghanaians should not entertain them. God will not tell party A the answer is 4 and at the same time give a different answer to Party B. They are gambling to see who will win. They are moving with their stomachs. Most of these Prophets are living in questionable lives. One day they will all stand before God's judgement. God is not mocked.
Benjamin 1 year ago
I said Fake political Galamsey Church Business Pastors. Someone replied "I should be seriously for once".
How seriously! what seriously! While politicians and so called prophets or pastors partner to cause economic distress. ... read full comment
I said Fake political Galamsey Church Business Pastors. Someone replied "I should be seriously for once".
How seriously! what seriously! While politicians and so called prophets or pastors partner to cause economic distress.
What kind of God will send messages to different pastors that two presidential candidates will be elected as presidents! It is just a strategic campaign, psychological dynamics to support their preferred candidates but using God as camouflage!
Quabina Apontua-Yeboah, California. 1 year ago
Is it only in Africa that some pastors can predict the outcome of the election?
Asɛm bɛn koraa nie?
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / ...
Education
Thank you NPP for educating the children of Ghana freely.You did not use Ghana money to build Chain Houses in Accra, did not stash Ghana stolen monies in Foreign Banks, did not buy Private Jets and Cement factories to ...
Predictions are not prophecies. Is God now involved in doublespeak or confusion? As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a yo ...
They are thieves
@Kwmae Burnes
Comparing the continental diversity of Mahama's prophecy sources to Bawumia's predominantly Asante and Kumasi based pastors raise serious doubts in the later's genuineness. Should it that tribal and party affiliation are infl ...
Criminals false prophets they're all from the typical monkeys forest region with full of animals toilet soup in their fu*cking ugly coconut heads. They couldn't see when Akufo Addo and Bawumia the fool was bringing hardship o ...
These are the false prophets who called themselves to the ministry of God. God didn't call any of them. 2016 we were told Akufo Addo is cursed and cannot be president. He came out with the biggest victory margin in the histor ...
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ...
STUPIDITY
With Dr. Bawumia as the flagbearer of the NPP, the NPP will win. The word of God is Truth, and Jesus is Truth. Humility pleases God and Dr. Bawumia's humility is why God will lift him. Mahama is also corrupt and God abhors co ...
In the good books, The Almighty God, gives his prophecy to one prophet to be delivered to his people and it never changes but thes ...
Useless news channel.
Contact 024 385 3801
It is only in Africa that pastors predic elections. The sad part is that these same pastors and so called men of God cannot predict for their countries to prosper and become like the western countries. Y’all go and yourse ...
Scammers Scammers
This is all lotto talks
Papa Daps
Look at how these so call Prophets are disgracing God. They are fake. Ghanaians should not entertain them. God will not tell party A the answer is 4 and at the same time give a different answer to Party B. They are ...
How seriously! what seriously! While politicians and so called prophets or pastors partner to cause economic distress. ...
Asɛm bɛn koraa nie?