Why the Fiapre Traditional Council turned to Otumfuo for chieftaincy elevation despite being in Bono Region

Read Comments Comments (151)

• Ashantihene is a moshi boy 1 year ago

Foolish chiefs. Does the land you occupied belong to the bastard moshi boy? Why not go for a land within his jurisdiction?

• Nana 1 year ago

Manhyia shd avoid this trap.Ashanris squatting on other kingdoms lands shd not be allow to get their own paramountcy.What will happen if some Ashantis in Wa,Bawku or Accra also try to get their paramountcy?

• Evelyn 1 year ago

Ghana is an uncivilized country, banana Republic. Only a foolish country will entertain what Asantehene is doing. This will only cause fights, while the stupid government sits back and watches because they need the Ashanti vo ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Return to your civilised Togolese utopia.

• Benson 1 year ago

Piaw… Opemsour nys kwa daa

• TRINITY 1 year ago

TEACH IN CANADA
    NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
    Mobile/Whats ...

• JJ 1 year ago

@TRINITY, you're a fraudster. I advice everyone not to pay any money to hm/them
    They are thieves

• enforcer 1 year ago

Kwasia. the Ewes gave you independence. You did not feel Ghanaian enough to fight for it.

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

Evelyn you and your parents make Ghana uncivilized.

• Yoshima 1 year ago

Kudos to your assessment. Why should one sit in his region and want to have absolute control over other people in their region? All the unrest in the Ahafo and Bono areas especially Sampa and Tuobodom traditional area caused ...

Nana did you understand the article?

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Dog.

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village ...

When will your foolish dormaa koji basia takes care of the multipurpose sports center that has turned into forest reserved.?

• Peter K 1 year ago

Kwasia tutu is a South African pedophile. Canadian income tax fraudster. Money laundering chimpanzee, who allows people to use his guest house for ashawos.

• Spartacus 1 year ago

Bastie, the dormaaa toilet squad aka DTS haha

• Cc 1 year ago

@ndc is a curse: thus when your useless mother n father begin to reason as humans n advise the useless thing they refused to abort.

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Hierarchy...As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame ...

• Darren Jason. 1 year ago

I don't know why some half baked primitive graduates parading themselves as historians are busy trying to tell Ghana history, this rubbish nonsense attitude goes way back in the 1960 when Dr Kwame Nkrumah allow himself to be ...

• Tijani 1 year ago

The same goes for Ashanti's. Why do we have Ashanti region. Where in Ghana do you have a region named after tribe.

• Moro 1 year ago

THIS IS SIMPLE, LEAVE THE BONO LAND AND GET LAND FROM THE COCANIE SELF KING. WHEN THE DORMAAHENE IS TALKING LAW AND TRADITION, THEY ONLY RESPOND WITH INSULTS. THEY'RE STILL GIVING THEIR WOMEN TO NORTHERNERS FOR SEX. HOOKUP ...

• Joe Wise 1 year ago

Moron, there no such a thing called Bono land, do you know how lands were acquired in the past?, kwasiaman, it will interest you to know that there is a chief in Ashanti region who doesn’t swear to Otumfour. Even if Fiapre ...

• Crazy talk. 1 year ago

Mention the name and town of the chief in Asanteland who does not swear to Asantehene.....cheap talk

• Ananse 1 year ago

Banka in Asante akyem n bomaa in ahafo region
    Learn bf u talk wai

• Joe Wise 1 year ago

Banka in Ashanti and Bomaa in Ahafo, Bomaa swears to that Lunatic Agyeman Badu and he is happy about that, but if some other Chief decides to swear to Otumfour, then it’s a problem for him?, you guys don’t know how our Ch ...

• Dallas 1 year ago

Bomaa swear to who? Bomaa is Dormaahene's land bonafide and the people there are Dormaa people.

• Human 1 year ago

Human beings don't argue with animals like you Moro. Your name tells it all. This is what happens to you when when live among cows and goats, drink from the same stream and lives in dung mud houses. Even your drunkard Dormaa ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

You’re talking about people insulting others but you started your comment with insults and ended with insults. God have mercy on you

Moro can you get back and read the article again? And when is the dormaahene moving from Mansen land?

• Aduana 1 year ago

How big is fiapre? Obuasi is bigger yet still doesn't have a chief. Asantehenes plan to create multiple paramouncys in bono to do his bidding will fail

Aduana, did you understand the explanation given by the Fiapre elders? If you don't understand English Free SHS is waiting for you. Ofui!

• selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago

Asantehene don’t choose chiefs for TOWNS!!

Kingmakers chooses chiefs!

• Kofi 1 year ago

Fiapre must reset their Intentions and meet Odumase to review their way forward for peace.

• Aduana 1 year ago

It's funny because is he going to swear himself into the bono house of chiefs? All these idiots should be made to go to asante meetings?

• Amegahoho 1 year ago

Hate Ashantis all you want but you cannot deny their greatness. Why did Bono Hoyse of Chiefs deny them paramountcy on the excuse that they do not fall under any paramountcy in Bono? If so, how do they suddenly come under Odum ...

• Crazy talk. 1 year ago

It's not about hate. The Asante is the last kingdom before ghana got independence reason they in the news but it's not that they were great. Mind you Asante was a forest kingdom. Look at asante now 2024 and and when they clai ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Asante was a forest kingdom? What about now? The Kingdom of Gold! How does your inferior tribe compare with it now? That is, if you have a tribe at all. Jealousy no good o.

• Crazy talk. 1 year ago

The gold in Western is far more than what is is Situated on Asante land. Asante is not kingdom of Gold and will never. Asante as Forest kingdom did not enslave any tribe...liar......yes they might conquered some people but n ...

Go and take a shit bum!!

The British referred to him as the King of the Ashanti’s

But who gives a about KING? U?

We Ashanti’s loved THE NAME OTUMFUO than a king tweaaaa

• Man 1 year ago

@Kay.
    God doesn't have inferior creations.You're such a twerp! Believe you're a bastard.You wasted sperm.

Crazy talk, those who invaded Asante made your ancestors slaves in their own forest.

• Oooh my people 1 year ago

You lack soo much knowledge. Who told you J B Danquah is an Ashanti. Go and learn much before you can here

• Crazy talk. 1 year ago

It does not make sense. How can you live on my land and claim allegiance to another land. My land would not recognize you because you are not indigenous therefore Fiapre cannot claim any form of paramountcy or even a division ...

• Kingsley 1 year ago

Where is your Land my friend? Do you know where Asanteman towards to? Akwasi buroni and i repeat, your Kwame Nkrumah divide it.

• Ofinso to move to Bono House 1 year ago

Otumfuo should do the right thing and turn them away, Imagine Offinso under KK Sarpong joining Bono for recognition. Let us see if he is the wise man that he claims to be.

• Peter K 1 year ago

Perfect example. Soon the Bono house of chiefs will play the exact same game asantehene is playing. DORMAAHENE should of created his own Essumeja hene.

• PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 1 year ago

SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)

1. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 2. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA (148,545 GHC); 3. EAST L ...

• Bob 1 year ago

I wonder why the Bono people just want to be under the Ashantis, is it kind of inferiority complex or what?

Bob, because they are being bullied by themselves.

• Asanka. 1 year ago

It's because of greed and sinister agenda of Otumfour to secede

• Frank Anning 1 year ago

Auntie Agyeiman Badu is the problematic person in our Bono region.

• Ofui President 1 year ago

Wo papa gyimiifo is the problem

• Osei 1 year ago

Real test for Asanteman

• CAD 1 year ago

Why is Otumfo doing all these? It's disgusting and must be resisted. The next thing everyone should look up for is Otumfo seceding !

CAD WO MAAME TWE!

• RedFlag 1 year ago

So he is going to sell lands that were leased to him?
    The reason if true that they don't fall under any paramountcy is to suggest that they do not have any authority or giving to operate a paramountcy on someone else's land. ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Ghanafo and titles. Why this Dr and Professor. Are both stool names. Nonsense?

• Yaw 1 year ago

Dormaahene is saying that who ever want to join asantehene cannot join Bono regional house of chief simple. Fiapre cannot join asanteman. Never it will never happen. Even few who have already joined them will come soon. Bono ...

• Dadekro 1 year ago

The paramount chief of Dormaa always speaks when he is in a drunken stupor on Jack Daniel Whisky. He can't get into his alcohol infested head that he does not speak for Bonos. He is not a Bono in the first place. His position ...

@Dadekro. Please educate us on who the true Bonos are. Whilst at it tell us also if your true Osa Nti people include Adansi, Nkawie and some others.

• Selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago

Who told u that DORMAA was already a paramountcy?

It wasn’t as it was part of ASANTEMAN

After the ASANTE CONFEDERACY was restored, in 1948, the British ask THEN ASANTEHENE to make dormaaa a paramountcy!!

Go and ...

Who told u that WENCHI have always been a paramountcy?

Some of u are pure lies but u ll always going to be exposed

I have heard that, some people are saying dormaa, Wenchi, techiman etc have always been a paramountcy f ...

So u believed this DRUNKARD MASTER? Lmaooo

Yaw, what a foolish punk lol

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

This otumfour too is creating too much tension in Ghana. What kind stupid idea is this? If they think they are not bonos, then they should relocate to ahanti region.

Eish Osei Bonsu! It's not by force to write English if you cant write. Please take advantage of Free SHS. No wonder you don't understand what is going on.

Wo maame twer3 is creating problems in Ghana! Kwasia, tell us your tribe

• There's no pleasure in suffering 1 year ago

NPP must go.

• Kwammoonoo 1 year ago

I think if am told to elect, I will go for Ofori Panying than Otumfour for he may be more honest than the Free but Bondagedman. I DONT TRUST THEM?

• Kojo 1 year ago

I blame all these on the whiteman and his civilization. Before then, we were all fighting and destooling ourselves back and forth. First it was Tachiman-Bono, then the kingdom got broken. It went to Denkyira-Bono/Fante. Then ...

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

Asante will grow from strength to strength, Allah baa sheega

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

@ Kojo
    per your own analysis and calculations
    when the British came - they only met The Asanti KINGDOM and they burnt the seat of Kumasi but could not disintegrate the Asanti KINGDOM- That was why they restore everything b ...

• Willie 1 year ago

This doesn't make any sense, how can you create this confusion by going to the Asantehene elevation. Meanwhile you know perfectly well you don't fall under his jurisdiction. If you say the BA regional house of chiefs has not ...

• Spartacus 1 year ago

Thrash from a trash can!

They have waited for 10 years!

U want to talk because everyone is talking right?

Crawl back to your filthy hole and shut up u stupid punk!

What tribe are u?

• Spartacus 1 year ago

Shut up with your basabasa English hahah! U don’t make any sense dude

• Kojo 1 year ago

Gyae gyimiii no black ape Spartacus. What has this bastard Asantehene done for you people. Backwardness

• AGYA 1 year ago

Your mother is giving the palace guards blow job! Go and watch haha

• Paapa 1 year ago

Your explanation doesn't add up. Don't disgrace yourself, please

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

You’re free to join Asante . However, the land belongs to Odumase and you’re settlers. You must now leave the land and let Kumasihene create a NEW FIAPRE in Ashanti region for you m. Dassooorrr

In 1948 the then Asantehene elevated dormaahene to paramountcy did the dormaa people moved from the Mansen land? Almost all the chiefs in the Bono house of chiefs were elevated to paramountcy by successive Otumfuo. Why didn ...

Please know your history. Dormaahene, Drobohene, Wenchihene, Techimanhene, Berekumhene and some other chiefs were paramount chiefs long before 1948 and also, they were not at the behest of the Osa Nti hene.

Drobohene wasn’t elevated to paramountcy by Asanteman right?

Go and learn your history again!

The main reason why drobohene left the asanteman was because after he was elevated, he became peeved when GYAPAKROM was al ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

What’s Japakrom? Hahahaha are you now a zoogerian ? Japa hahahahahaa akoa ataba

Kwasia, who told u is spelled like japakrom? Go, research and come back!

Kwasiapnayin! There’s a reason why I spelled it like that lmaooo

What’s the meaning of JAPA IN AKAN?

Does JAPA have a meaning in akan twi? Lmaooo

Akoa agyimi papa …..

I set a trap for ur dumb ass haha

Fioko, ofui!

IS GYAPA not JAPA!

Kwasia NANA TINUBU is staying on a BORROWED LAND too as dormaa is WAPAAAMU but he is A PARAMOUNT CHIEF on someone else’s land but he WAAPUMU chief is still an ODIKRO

NANA TINUBU will have his demons very soon!

He thi ...

@ Bastie
    bastie i have asked you before and I am asking you again
    who made ODUMASI Nr1 a paramount chiefs ?
    I want an answer.
    was it Kwame Nkrumah ?
    was it Busia ?
    was it AScheampong or JJ Rawlings ?
    was it k4 ? or A ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

Dead Lawyer...hehehe!

Again lawyer, there no AKAN TRIBE that is staying in their ancestral LANDS again except for ASHANTI because Asante defeated them all, took all their lands and drove them all away to their contemporary lands now!

Denkyire ...

I like you bro for the support , since you came in support of my fight, they have all vanished into their ratholes.
    Together we could deal with the fools and their odikro drunkard Agyeman Badu

Ghanaians are all quiet because the issues is about Ashantis!’

If NANA TINUBU, who’s a judge and send people to prison for wrong doings, can say that, he ll FLOUT THE LAWS of the court which he’s part of and the whol ...

• Asanka. 1 year ago

You're seeking refuge from an uncultured breed. Ask him when Nkoranzah was defeated in a war against Asantes and how Nkoranzah got that land. Baffoe Pim, a messenger to old Bono kingdom when the then leader of Kwaeman moved t ...

• DDT 1 year ago

Still dumb lol! Your comments doesn’t make any sense haha

• Who’s this dumb person called self made??? 1 year ago

DDT, do you understand the word “dumb”? You appear to be excited by that word. It appears that there are a lot of semi educated people here. The semi-educated folks are the most dangerous ones because they lack wisdom, lo ...

@ Bastie
    you are peeved because he talked about your Home town ?
    ahhh
    since when have you seen the Nkoranza stool been asked to swear an oath to any stool chief apart from his father- Otumfour ?
    nobody could be enthron ...

Do u know that WAMFIEHENE NANA ANSAH, is now pushing for PARAMOUNTCY?

He and his people have risen up and asking NANA TINUBU to elevate them through Bono regional house of chiefs or they are coming to manhyia?

NANA TIN ...

• Peter K 1 year ago

Asantehene Obuasi needs a chief. You like creating bogus chiefs within Bono Land that is not even half the size of Obuasi. Ask yourself does Fiaprehene have a Benkumhene? Nifahene? Gyaasehene? Etc.. fiapre is small, he's rush ...

Peter Are you the spokesperson for Obuasi? Kwasia if you are doing your galamsey keep quiet and do it? We don't need DNA test to know you are one of those savages from badu basia village.

Peter k is a member of the DORMAA TOILET SQUAD AKA DTS lmaooo

• Babaspirit 1 year ago

Back in the 70's, Fiapre was not even a town but just an outskirt suburb of Sunyani with the Forestry School as the only mentionable Establishment there. Even Sunyani itself beign the regional capital did not have the Status ...

Do u understand what’s the meaning of OMANHENE?

U see most of u talked and comment without knowing the history or significance of what u commented on!!

My bro, if ain’t an OMANHENE, u can dialogue with the govern ...

• RedFlag 1 year ago

So that's the perverse reason Otumfour is elevating some chiefs in Bono to bring confusion. All because of his share not because of development. Is the land for Fiaprehene. You this selfmade guy, you're very dangerous. You ca ...

Which omanhene have Otumfuo elevated in bono?

Can u tell me one?

Tell me one OMANHENE OTUMFUO have elevated in Bono!

U see some of u are so stupid and shallow minded to an extent that, I sometimes wonder why u can’t think for yourselves!

Read this news, u stupid ASSHOLE

• RedFlag 1 year ago

Since you presume to be abreast with chieftaincy issues you should know what's happening around; but wadr, you're not well trained and so it has affected your manners. I am here to inform you that Otumfour is using paramount ...

• Obinalo 1 year ago

I think Otumfour did not go to Fiepre. Fiepre came to Otumfour begging him to help them. Bono and Asante were one until Nkrumah divided it by regional boundries.

Fiapre used to serve at manhyia!!

They are coming and is a done deal!

Who can stop it?

NANA TINUBU? Lmaooo

The guy is MASSAGING his GAY ASS with JOHNSON BABE oil as we speak lmaooo

They did MEKO BONO for o ...

• Asanka. 1 year ago

Who is Nobody. You think we are looking for clout like your Looking Looking face so called kingdom which collapsed before you were born and you're being used as collateral to make for someone's interest. Otumfour is Hitler 2. ...

• DDT 1 year ago

U sound dumb! Your English sucks haha

• SAINT 1 year ago

MOST PEOPLE ON THIS PLATFORM DO NOT READ OR HV SIMPLE UNDERSTANDING. ASHANTI KINGDOM IS DIFFERENT FROM ASHANTI REGION.

• Obinalo 1 year ago

Ukrain was a part of USSR and now wants to join NATO. Porland was part of Russia and has now joined NATO.You choose your friends. Trans volta Togoland decided to join Ghana. what about that?

• Obinalo 1 year ago

For all you know, Agyeman Babu is a dictator, unfriendly, has no listening ears etc. That is why they running away from him.

• Kumi 1 year ago

Who's running away? You people know how to type rubbish. I'm telling you today on authority, the majority of Bono supportz Dormaahene. He's fighting a good cause. The majority of Bono's know Ashanti's don't really respect the ...

• Clean fold ventures 1 year ago

We provide plain and customized eco friendly paper bags & envelopes at an affordable price for: Pharmacies, weddings, corporate events, parties, fashion designers, food vendors, boutiques, etc
    Contact 024 385 3801

• ALADIA TRAVELS 1 year ago

Opportunities for Auto Mechanics, Car Sprayers, Straighteners and Auto Electricians to work in an Automobile Garage, Construction Workers like Masons, Capenters, Tillers, Steel fixers and General Cleaners and Waiters for Hote ...

• ALADIA TRAVELS 1 year ago

Opportunities for Auto Mechanics, Car Sprayers, Straighteners and Auto Electricians to work in an Automobile Garage, Construction Workers like Masons, Capenters, Tillers, Steel fixers and General Cleaners and Waiters for Hote ...

• Cc 1 year ago

Gyimii saa, U finish n say Ashantes have no regards for Bonos. How will they respect u when u make yourself a slave to them? Foolish "royal"

• Simon 1 year ago

Can Asantehene even locate Fiapre without gps? What is his end goal.. because this corrupt government wont be in power for long. All this ammunition that Asantehene is giving to these various chiefs will backfire. Bono is bon ...

• AGYA 1 year ago

Hw3 no kwasia bi

• $1 = GHC 16 1 year ago

Obuasi is closer to Kumasi than Sunyani Fiapre. Yet they have no chief. If Kwaku Duah is elevating chiefs in Fiapre to paramountcy he should do the same in Obuasi. Kwaku is playing on your intelligence. He does not want to sp ...

• AGYA 1 year ago

Kwasia go and choose a chief for them! U idiot

• Kumi 1 year ago

Asantehene is criminal minded, his past will show and tell you.

• $ 1 = Gh 16.00 1 year ago

There will be no SIKADWA stool in Kumasi without Obuasi

The question every sensible person need to ask is

was FIAPRE before the 1957 independence among the Asanti-west or not ? in which due to administration
    if Fiapre was among the Asanti west- then GET IT STRAIGHT that F ...

• Twum 1 year ago

The Otumfuo can help bring understanding but does not the right to interfere in’s-tool a paramount chief in the Bono region. The Otumfuo is destabilising chieftaincy. Put in chiefs who will be loyal to him to serve his stoo ...

• Loyalist 1 year ago

Otumfo has now become the epitome of conflicts. He ha very selfish always thinking about planting disunity among Bonos. The greedy chiefs are partly to be blamed. I now under why Dormaahene is always fighting him.

• Dff 1 year ago

Worawora should be on the look out. They may be the next on target for Manhyia.

@
    DFF
    nobody should deceive himself with your so called Regional boundaries-Traditional boundaries are totally different from your government administrative boundaries.
    worawora is already at Manhyia. and they are Asantis ...

Worawora is already part of ASANTEMAN!

Akoa y3 kwasia piii lmaooo

They have selected a new chief and they bring him to Manhyia very soon lmaooo

Cry more ofui!!

There’s another BONO TOWN CALLED NAMASA, they we ...

• Asanka. 1 year ago

Who gave worawora the land to settle. So now because you're from a particular place you can just take a property that does not belong to you and give it your so called superior?

The land belongs to who?

Can u tell us?

• Asanka. 1 year ago

I don't even understand why you people are interested in publicity stunt. That divide and rule has been the modus operandi of Otumfour. But very soon it shall come to your doorstep.

Lmaooo….

Akoa agyimi papa!

Go and tell your politicians this and not Otumfuo!

Clear off

Worawora people owns their own land! The land they occupied belongs to them and they fought it!

Clear off!

Worawora are PURE ASHANTIS and have been part of manhyia for more than 20 years lmaoo

Any event in Manhyia, they are part of it and one of their royals WAS AN ACTIVE MEMBER OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE OF Otumfuo 25th anni ...

• Asanka. 1 year ago

See your miserable self. You think writing so much makes you intelligent. Worawora is in Oti region and according to oral history settled there due to the weariness of war given to them by the then settlers. So how how did t ...

• DDT 1 year ago

U sound dumb haha! Your English sucks haha!

• Asanka. 1 year ago

Stop behaving like a kid, who goes about throwing tantrums when he has no point to proove

This is the proper history of WORWORA!’

THE HISTORY OF THE PEOPLE OF WORAWORA

Worawora is a town in the Biakoye District of the Volta Region,surrounded by a beautiful scenery of mountains.The town is bordered b ...

READ THIS NEWS ASANKA!!

I want you to educate yourself on history

Apesokubi Traditional Area reacts to Apesokubi land ownership claim by Akposso

June 19, 2024 GNA

Accra, June 19, GNA –

Okgye ...

• Who’s this dumb person called self made??? 1 year ago

Self made NOT, you sound like a kid as rightly described by Asanka. Go and read your comments again. You must be suffering from some psychological disorder such as grandiosity. You should see a psychiatrist and/or a psycholog ...

Stop describing your foolish father to us!

kwasia
    how many times do you want us to tell you that traditional boundaries are different from administrative boundaries
    worawora is traditionally belong to Asantiman, and administratively in Oti Region.
    if you don't ...

These idiots ain’t Ghanaians!

They think because they are born in Ghana with some CHAD PARENTS, they can tell us our history!!

Volta region is made up of AKANS AND EWES together with other tribes!’

There’s WOR ...

Go and learn your history DUDE! Asanka! Learn your history and stopped your STUPID IGNORANCE, DIMWIT!

Who told u that, someone in VOLTA REGION gave the WORWORA people lands to stayed on?

U deluded FOOL!

They fough ...

• Alombo 1 year ago

Leave the Brong Ahafo region alone! Don't bring your confusion there.

• Sabrina 1 year ago

Dear folks..... it's a mark of beauty to make your point as strongly as possible without being insulting.

It's unfortunate this channel which gives us a wonderful opportunity to be heard is being abused in a disgraceful wa ...

• Odeneho 1 year ago

If a Chief serves under Asanteman Council or does not come under Asanteman, what does it bring to the people in terms of the following?
    1. quality of life or living conditions
    2. Access to quality Health care
    3. Access t ...

Yes they do

If they don’t, give us your scientific data to backed your claims

• Get rid of chieftaincy 1 year ago

What's all this nonsense? Chieftaincy must disappear from Ghana or else the country will never know lasting peace or any solid economic progress.

• BOMAA 1 year ago

Grow and grow some brain cells and come back and give some reasonable comment here