Thank you JDM, that is good advice in a good direction from a good thinking person
NDC die hard man. 1 year ago
So mahama knows this and he is seriously creating enmity between Asantes and Akyims. Now he has succeeded creating rivalries between Asantes and Bonos through agyeman badu and their next step is Asantes and Akyems through Agyapadie. IT WONT WORK! This is why some of us will never vote for demonic ndc.
Ruthan 1 year ago
In life there is a consequence for whatever you do or say.They same Mahama said we have eaten vthe meat and is left with only the bones when things were hard.He also said no person from the minority tribe can be a flagbearer in NPP.The guy is just not consistent,he divides ppl and say things to suit his wish.
DotCom 1 year ago
‘Eating the meat and leaving the bone’ means there’s no money for development. This government has squandered it all. Mahama is the least person you can accuse of causing ethnic tensions considering he is from a minority group. It is the criminals within the Akan tribe who think Ghana belongs to them and should therefore control everything. Stop these silly accusations and stick to the facts.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Imagine Ghanaians were paying fees for SHS during this harsh time after Covid & Russia Ukraine war.How many can afford?What sort of help did the same Ghanaians get during Dumsor between 2014 - 2016?
Odjame 1 year ago
A fool , stop talking about COVID and Ukraine war . Think with your head and you will know about challenges is not about any war or COVID . During COVID we had more money than we could not even spend all . Perhaps you are born to legendary fool .
Kofi, London 1 year ago
@Odjame, you are rather the foolish one. Covid-19 and the ongoing Russian/Ukraine war have devastated the economies of all nations under the sun. Do a simple research and you will come back here and apologise. Don't stick tto your little and simple mind and talk about something that affects the whole global governmental economic machinery. Do some research, fool.
DumsorMaslocThievery 1 year ago
Thank you soo much. You're a patriotic intelligent man.God bless you.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
This power hungry drunken and failed president should address his advice to his fellow northerners and their Ayigbe vassals. The majority that twice threw him under the bus do not need his chicken shit advice.
DumsorDeadgoatMad Hammer 1 year ago
I have a big jumbo head with Low IQ.
4 years is too short for me to change the fortunes of Ghana. So I am ready to change the constitution of Ghana to rule for ten years to finish hard with more gargantuan create loot and share.
I shall cancel the Free SHS and revert to free for Northern Ghana policy only as it existed before.
I shall cancel the Teacher Training and Nurses Allonwances as soon as I come to power.
Obuasi Mines shall be collapsed again.
DumsorMaslocThievery 1 year ago
I admitted Bribery and Corruption on BBC TV.
I introduced 5 years of unprecedented wrenching Dumsor Hardships unto Ghanaians .
Prez Mills dragged and wanted to probe me in the Military Aircraft I facilitated but luckily f ... read full comment
I introduced 5 years of unprecedented wrenching Dumsor Hardships unto Ghanaians .
Prez Mills dragged and wanted to probe me in the Military Aircraft I facilitated but luckily for he mysteriously died.
MO almost grabbed the Nyinahin Bauxite for myself and brother EbraHymn.
I am excited Sedinam Tamakloe has absconded with Ghana's Masloc billions.
I am praying the ndc darling boy Adjar Bin of the OOSPi can free me again in the Prez Mills Military Aircraft purchase committee Bribery and Corruption probe too.
I shall introduce the Condom, Kayaye and Mobile Telephony Talk Taxes again in my second coming.
I shall continue to be a Pathological Liar by campaigning with falsehood and half -truths.
Dumsor is good for me to exploit electricity contracts.
Who am I in your opinion?
NDC die hard man. 1 year ago
Its john ford dramani papano mahama.
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama is the next president of Ghana
Kofi, London 1 year ago
for where? Ghana? You think Ghanaians have short memory. Apuuuuuuuu Mahalair.
DumsorDeadgoatMad Hammer 1 year ago
Thank you Mr Ndc Die Hard man.You love Ghana and God bless you for exposing the Old 419 Nation Dumsor Crook mad hammer who is milking and stealing still not satisfied with his Thievery and greediness.
RedFlag 1 year ago
I hope Mahama imported Dumsor to Ghana just like Akuffo has imported Russia-Ukraine war and Covid to Ghana; meanwhile, other countries are doing well
Kofi, London 1 year ago
@ RedFlag yes some countries are doing well because they've accepted the fact that the Russian/Ukraine war and Covid-19 really affected them, thereby working collectively to avert the economic consequences. Here we are in Ghana, people like you decided not to accept that fact; but continue to blame the government on declined economic matters instead of accepting the fact so we can all put our hands on deck to help salvage the situation.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tfddxz
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Nation wreckers and saboteurs
Robert 1 year ago
Yes because u used the money buying car's for women's atopa hene mahama thief
Abrante pa 1 year ago
What are you going to do differently mr man.
Reminder when you can Mills took over governance cement was selling at 5 cedis and you left it at 40cedis
So tell me what specific things are you going to do differently withi ... read full comment
Reminder when you can Mills took over governance cement was selling at 5 cedis and you left it at 40cedis
So tell me what specific things are you going to do differently within 4years so that petrol will be sold at 5cedis.
Zenabu 1 year ago
Mahama tell your brother to give some of the money he got from the Airbus deal because times are hard
Me 1 year ago
Kwasia man you didn't give this advice when you were the president when prices of food, goods and services sky rocketed.wo Maame tw3m.infact politricians nyenaa mo Maame twaasini
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
It would be a mistake to go back for Mahama. What did Mahama do as a VP? Let us compare what he did as a VP to what Bawumia has done as a VP and elect the best of them to be the President of Ghana.
Mubi 1 year ago
Mahama is a spent force. He has nothing more to offer.
So mahama knows this and he is seriously creating enmity between Asantes and Akyims. Now he has succeeded creating rivalries between Asantes and Bonos through agyeman badu and their next step is Asantes and Akyems through Agy ...
In life there is a consequence for whatever you do or say.They same Mahama said we have eaten vthe meat and is left with only the bones when things were hard.He also said no person from the minority tribe can be a flagbearer ...
‘Eating the meat and leaving the bone’ means there’s no money for development. This government has squandered it all. Mahama is the least person you can accuse of causing ethnic tensions considering he is from a minorit ...
A fool , stop talking about COVID and Ukraine war . Think with your head and you will know about challenges is not about any war or COVID . During COVID we had more money than we could not even spend all . Perhaps you are bor ...
@Odjame, you are rather the foolish one. Covid-19 and the ongoing Russian/Ukraine war have devastated the economies of all nations under the sun. Do a simple research and you will come back here and apologise. Don't stick tt ...
4 years is too short for me to change the fortunes of Ghana. So I am ready to change the constitution of Ghana to rule for ten years to finish hard with more gargantuan create loot an ...
Prez Mills dragged and wanted to probe me in the Military Aircraft I facilitated but luckily f ...
@ RedFlag yes some countries are doing well because they've accepted the fact that the Russian/Ukraine war and Covid-19 really affected them, thereby working collectively to avert the economic consequences. Here we are in Gh ...
So tell me what specific things are you going to do differently withi ...