Are you insane. What do you worship? Money, a rock, an arsehole or ?
DotCom 1 year ago
Did I hear this pastor saying Bawumia has fought corruption? What reality does this fake pastor live in? Bawumia is one of the reasons Ghana is bankrupt. We urge the next government to investigate all the monies and loans the country has generated in the past 8 years and all what is spend on development. I bet someone will have to account for the difference. Bawumia is one of those.
REBECCA 1 year ago
it is just an abomination to vote for a liar muslim to lead majority christians. there are so many smart muslims out there if indeed we need muslim leader but not bawumia. look majorities of us NPP supporters do not buy into this bawumia things. we will not waste our vote on a useless man who don't even know whether he is christian or muslim and who never take responsibilities for his mistakes and make change but always blaming others. he is not even campaigning on any NPP policies because he betrayed akufo addo and majorities of us. how can such a person be a good and courageous leader? we ashantis are not fools.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xrdfgg
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
It would take a President who is not corrupt to fight corruption. We must reject Mahama and vote for Bawumia to be President in December because Mahama is corrupt.
VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago
VOTE FOR Cheddar. Time to try something else.
We have nothing to lose since the harm has been already caused.
Amadu 1 year ago
Stupid comment. Looks like you don't understand what corruption is like. Giving contracts to your relatives and wife relatives wiyhoutbcompetiti9n is corruption! Bribing people or inducing them money to say good things about you is corruption. Bawumia is riddled all over with corruption. Stup9d people like you will never comprehend. Bawumia used to depend on friends before he became vice but now he is a billionaire where did he get the money from? Stupid man!
Joe 1 year ago
Mahama is far better than Bawuliar, Bawuliar is a hardened criminal, he will sale this country
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
And who made this charlatan pastor over us? Massa comot for there, make we see. Jokers galore.
K Yeboah 1 year ago
It's about time some of these Professors made themselves look serious and credible in the world of common sense and logic. How pathetic it is, to say bawumia inspires the youth? With lies, corruption and deception? So called pastor, have you forgotten the Bible says about promises? That God hates promises from stupid people? Bawumia said he was going to arrest the dollar, when in fact it was 1 dollar to 3,80 p. Now as a vice president whose mandate is to arrest dollar, the dollar now is; 1 dollar to 16 cedis. Since when did digitalisation become Bawumias main reason to become the vice president? Spare your hypocrisy and deception as so call a pastor and prof! Liars and cons. You are nation destroyers and wreckers...to say bawuliar is inspirational to the Ghanaian youth. Well, perhaps, he's inspirational to you, Mr pastor and Professor, your wife and your family.
DR BENJAMIN ANWAR IBRAHIM 1 year ago
Either this pastor is ignorant or has something beneficially fishy with Bawumia 's win. How could Bawumia be fighting corruption at the time it's so high and rampant in the country?
These pastors should stop meddling in po ... read full comment
Either this pastor is ignorant or has something beneficially fishy with Bawumia 's win. How could Bawumia be fighting corruption at the time it's so high and rampant in the country?
These pastors should stop meddling in politics and concentrate on their calling as men of God with calling to save souls.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Bawumia is more Corrupt than Mahama , Even As Vice he’s been giving Inflated Contracts to his brother in laws.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN CORRUPTION. STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A CORRUPT AND VISION-LESS NATION-WRECKER.
A religious liar spitting out lies in support of a political serial liar. If this quack pastor isn' ... read full comment
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN CORRUPTION. STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A CORRUPT AND VISION-LESS NATION-WRECKER.
A religious liar spitting out lies in support of a political serial liar. If this quack pastor isn't talking while sleep-walking, where id =s the vision in this failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia? Where was the vision as incompetent and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia was busy helping his corrupt NPP government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy? And where has this quack pastor been hiding for the past seven years that Aplanke Bawumia and his gang of NPP elephant-riding looters have been engaged in the looting of Ghana government assets and diverting taxpayers' money to their pockets?
Amadu 1 year ago
Bawumia is a thief! He's dinning and winning with them . A criminal pretended to be a moslem!
H Aborbi 1 year ago
The problem with Ghana currently is not only that any charlatan can pick the bible and declare himself a priest, a prophet etc, that many Ghanaians talk about issues they know next to nothing about. People talk about Bawumia introducing digitalisation. What exactly is the output of digitalisation. Policies are judged on their output not on implementation. Dr Bawumia, an economist knows this. The Pastor should do some homework before talking on economic policy issues he knows nothing about.
Battle is the Lord's 1 year ago
NPP, please call on the Lord once again and handover the final battle to Him. We are dealing with principalities, demons and agents of dark spirits and demons.
JOE GALARDO 1 year ago
Nana Addo, when will you tell fellow ghanaians THE REAL HISTORY of your uncle J B Danquah ? That he also took part in the KILLING OF APEDWA CHIEF. Reader, google THE KYEBI RITUAL MURDER & see.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
For hardships again? NPP never again
Cheddar Is the real deal 1 year ago
Agyapadie Book,support Bawumia to let the book continue work good .NPP all the way
Twaaaaaaa
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Did I hear this pastor saying Bawumia has fought corruption? What reality does this fake pastor live in? Bawumia is one of the reasons Ghana is bankrupt. We urge the next government to investigate all the monies and loans the ...
it is just an abomination to vote for a liar muslim to lead majority christians. there are so many smart muslims out there if indeed we need muslim leader but not bawumia. look majorities of us NPP supporters do not buy into ...
Stupid comment. Looks like you don't understand what corruption is like. Giving contracts to your relatives and wife relatives wiyhoutbcompetiti9n is corruption! Bribing people or inducing them money to say good things about ...
It's about time some of these Professors made themselves look serious and credible in the world of common sense and logic. How pathetic it is, to say bawumia inspires the youth? With lies, corruption and deception? So calle ...
These pastors should stop meddling in po ...
A religious liar spitting out lies in support of a political serial liar. If this quack pastor isn' ...
The problem with Ghana currently is not only that any charlatan can pick the bible and declare himself a priest, a prophet etc, that many Ghanaians talk about issues they know next to nothing about. People talk about Bawumia ...