What a solid team of jokers and chancers Bawumia and his Economic Mismanagement Team have turned out to be!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBTQ.
Bring back the guinea fowls 1 year ago
Bring back the 24million dollars guinea fowls that flew to abourkina Faso. We will sell them and pay the nurses.
Ekua 1 year ago
Indeed we are anxiously waiting for Dec 7 to chase the Elephant into oblivion. After all their Spiritual Pastor has release the beast.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Ghanaians trust you because you have done it before, not talking without action, ghanaians must forget about Bawumia with his promises, a great talker is a great liar
XYZ 1 year ago
What is John 5 million Airbus Mahama saying, the the Nana Addo Bawumia government should gp and pay the 30 months allowance owe? Oh so is 30 months and government has been in power for almost 8 years. Meaning they have received the allowance more than 5 years. Nana / Bawumia government has done very well. Somebody was in power for 8 years and not a single allowance was paid. The same person had the impunity to shut down a government owed 30 months, can you imagine.
Paa Joe 1 year ago
You seem confused. Blind support. You own appointed OSP has cleared him and you are still going on about Airbus.
Akufo Addo has borrowed more than 5 million and received even more for Covid what did he do with that.
People ... read full comment
You seem confused. Blind support. You own appointed OSP has cleared him and you are still going on about Airbus.
Akufo Addo has borrowed more than 5 million and received even more for Covid what did he do with that.
People like you are the reason Ghana is in this situation. Blind followers who even when the evidence of bad governance is in their face.
Larbi 1 year ago
Interesting. What is the difference between 30 months arrears and total cancellation?
Abena 1 year ago
Shut up mahama you think we are fools
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
We are not fool's that's why we don't want a tokbelle lair Bawumiah to be our president auntie Abena.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Dunce stinker, obviously you didn't read, besides you are not fit for purposes.
Stop taking the free parcels of weeds from your president's daughters weed plantations.
Ofui
Stop taking the free parcels of weeds from your president's daughters weed plantations.
Ofui
Adanko 1 year ago
It will easier for a horse to go through the eye of the needle than for mahama to win 2024 . He should try 2028
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama has now become a comedian. What is 30 months compared to 7 years? If Mahama had been elected the nurses would have gone without trainee allowances.
Maame Abrewah 1 year ago
Who let you this rabid dog out again?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Akufo Addo old criminals mafias boss he ha used the money to fly $14000 private jet per hour to visited his homosexual friends in London and Paris, now Bawumia the driver mate mountain goat is sharing the rest for fake pastors and chiefs for his campaign. Wicked nation destroyers illiterates educated villagers.
Kojois 1 year ago
Stupid talk. Is that your business empty head.
Akwasi 1 year ago
That's about two and half years, meaning this government has paid the allowance for about four and half years. It's better than the total cancellation you and your party want to do to this poor students.
OldDumsor Dracula Thief 1 year ago
Ok Thief mahama submit yourself to the Prez Mills Aircraft Purchase corruption probe.. Ask your Sedinam Tamakloe to refund our looted Masloc millions of Dollars. Kayaye Tax man Mobile phone Talk Tax man Farners Cutlass Tax man. Young people of Ghana Condom Tax kill joy Oldman Thievery Dumsor Deadgoat Aponkye mahama. Obuasi Mines collapse mahama we still have your stinky record ok.
Abudu 1 year ago
Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
Ericus Kakra 1 year ago
You scrapped the allowances to create which jobs? You never posted them abi. Even 2013 batch of graduates were posted in 2017 so where are the jobs you created? Just deceiving them to get their votes. We know your track record
Voiceless 1 year ago
Mahama please the baglog of unposted nurses were created by you and your NDC
Catholicism 1 year ago
Baglog? Ofui like you!
M.T 1 year ago
The NDC will lose this elections narrowly and painfully because of John Dramani. And they will be in crisis because their running mate can't take over the mantle. John was suppose to chose the running mate based on succession plan like Akufo-Ado and now Bawumia did. But, John didn't want a running mate who can succeed him. They have no choice than to keep John again for 2028. I see Bawumia clocking 50 % plus in round one. If you disagree wait till December 9th!
zinc 1 year ago
Yes, M.T.., NDC will lose again. I know the leading members of NDC are so idiots that they would allow Mahama to stand again in 2028..
Salifu 1 year ago
Allowance delay is better than allowance cancel
Kelly 1 year ago
Where do village idiots like you come from?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Describe a villager.
Professional DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago
CHAT A PROFESSIONAL DAMPROOFER
+233(0) 248324619 Gh. +234(0) 8138278236 Nig
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Please, government official 1, let your advanced age of 65 reflect your thoughts and public utterances.
Rob 1 year ago
Mahama the confuse man
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Everything about this clueless Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government is a scam. Nothing but pure hoodwink. One constituency $1million on my mind.
Obuasi$1mineSale 1 year ago
I'm a Greedy Bastard with puffy Bags under my eyelids because of too much alcoholism and too much s*x.I started as a poor Assemblyman, worked at an embassy and was sacked because of VISA FRAUD I was engaged in. Stealing and lying are my passion. Iam a DumsorDeadgoat specialist Julor/Dzulor kpakpe Fiafitor Barawo Mutum Banza AttaaAyi Awi kromfo Pathological Liar who mixes truth and lies just to win power.I collapsed Obuasi Mines justvfor $1 before I was kicked out of power. I badly need the Nyinahin Bauxite for myself and brother YibraHyymn who acts as my front man.I see all Ghanaians as having short memory who am I?
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
You sound very foolish like your stupid father. Gyimifo) ba
Pierro 1 year ago
Oh you have the strength to talk about nurses unemployment in this country. Can some closer to Mahama ask him what was the number of nurses he employed. You created the mess as far as employment is concern in this country Ghana.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
It seems some people in Ghana doesn't know what we call shame. Is he not former President John Mahama left a back lock of more than 2- 3 years of Nurses wha had completed their Training. When you were in power you left Nurses to stay in the house a lot of years without recruiting them and now because power that you want look at what he is saying
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
Why so many unemployed graduates and we are still being promised more universities.
Allowances for trainees unpaid for more than two years and yet all politicians get all their entitlements promptly paid including per diem e ... read full comment
Why so many unemployed graduates and we are still being promised more universities.
Allowances for trainees unpaid for more than two years and yet all politicians get all their entitlements promptly paid including per diem ex-gratia and even a history of double salaries never repaid.
Do we still have independent Accountant Genera and Auditor General or are they now stooges of the kleptocracy in operation?
Critical Discerner 1 year ago
Someone should repeat this to the hearing of John Mahama, "Arrears owing is better than Arrears cancelled". You saw a gold mine when you had the chance, and now you think you can fool Ghanaians to allow you come and destroy the economy again? Never Again. Mr visionless experienced second hand president. Gov official one, corruption King.
Sherifatu Omuro 1 year ago
John Mahama and the NDC refuse to pay teachers who have work for 3years and pay only 3months.He refuse to pay 33months of their salary. Mahama shut up.
Fati 1 year ago
Owe 30months ? It's better than not paying at all. After if government owes you , you will still get the money
What is John 5 million Airbus Mahama saying, the the Nana Addo Bawumia government should gp and pay the 30 months allowance owe? Oh so is 30 months and government has been in power for almost 8 years. Meaning they have receiv ...
People ...
Ofui
Akufo Addo old criminals mafias boss he ha used the money to fly $14000 private jet per hour to visited his homosexual friends in London and Paris, now Bawumia the driver mate mountain goat is sharing the rest for fake pastor ...
Ok Thief mahama submit yourself to the Prez Mills Aircraft Purchase corruption probe.. Ask your Sedinam Tamakloe to refund our looted Masloc millions of Dollars. Kayaye Tax man Mobile phone Talk Tax man Farners Cutlass ...
You scrapped the allowances to create which jobs? You never posted them abi. Even 2013 batch of graduates were posted in 2017 so where are the jobs you created? Just deceiving them to get their votes. We know your track recor ...
Baglog? Ofui like you!
The NDC will lose this elections narrowly and painfully because of John Dramani. And they will be in crisis because their running mate can't take over the mantle. John was suppose to chose the running mate based on succession ...
Describe a villager.
Mahama the confuse man
I'm a Greedy Bastard with puffy Bags under my eyelids because of too much alcoholism and too much s*x.I started as a poor Assemblyman, worked at an embassy and was sacked because of VISA FRAUD I was engaged in. Stealing an ...
Oh you have the strength to talk about nurses unemployment in this country. Can some closer to Mahama ask him what was the number of nurses he employed. You created the mess as far as employment is concern in this country Gha ...
It seems some people in Ghana doesn't know what we call shame. Is he not former President John Mahama left a back lock of more than 2- 3 years of Nurses wha had completed their Training. When you were in power you left Nur ...
Allowances for trainees unpaid for more than two years and yet all politicians get all their entitlements promptly paid including per diem e ...
Someone should repeat this to the hearing of John Mahama, "Arrears owing is better than Arrears cancelled". You saw a gold mine when you had the chance, and now you think you can fool Ghanaians to allow you come and destroy t ...