We don't want a thief us president again.Ghana deserve better.
To steal VP's Residence 1 year ago
Apart gifting 75% of Ghana's bauxite to his brother, he attempted taking an entire estate meant for the vice president as his ex-gratia. Ghanaians must thank Nana Addo for standing his grounds to thwart the theft.
Professional DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago
Combination waterproofing systems can offer optimal structural protection.
These are categorised as Types: A, B & C.
Type A
Type A is defined as ‘barrier protection’.
Type B
Type B is defined as ‘structurally ... read full comment
Type A
Type B
Type B is defined as ‘structurally integral protection’.
Type C
Type C is defined as “drained protection”
CHAT a (CSSW) PROFESSIONAL
+233(0) 248324619 Gh. +234(0) 8138278236 Nig
Adanko 1 year ago
This lady says NDC started free SHS . Sometimes it pains me when elderly people lie through their teeth . I wanted to insult her but because of her age I shall reserve my insult for a younger NDC person who face failed to realize that we are in the digital age and must vote for a digitally inclined mind in the person of Bawumia.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ffdfgg7u
Kwamejazi 1 year ago
Professor Opoku-Agyemang such an intelligent lady but lacks common sense. How can JM be the right person for Ghana, when he took Ghana to the IMF without any world crises and was even voted out of power.
Lack of knowledge m ... read full comment
Professor Opoku-Agyemang such an intelligent lady but lacks common sense. How can JM be the right person for Ghana, when he took Ghana to the IMF without any world crises and was even voted out of power.
Lack of knowledge my people perish!!!
James 1 year ago
Mahama is tested and rejected. Nkoko nketetse.....
Akua 1 year ago
NDC oh NPP oh , you are all the same. Period
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Our first female Ghanaian president after John Mahama, God bless you our beautiful educated humble lady and a mother. Akufo Addo and Bawumia has killed the elephant and it stinking all over in Ghana but NPP foolsoldiers can't smell because animals toilet soup has destroyed their brains.
Komfo Issatu 1 year ago
DEAD GOAT Mahama will be resurrected on Dec 7th.
WE have the spiritual means.
Ola Mbrewa Association@Cape Coast 1 year ago
We support Nana Jane 100 per cent.
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Tweaakai
Tweaakai
Aziz 1 year ago
Ghanaian has seen the Governance of John Mahama, but YET to see the one of Dr. Mahamudu Bawmia. Therefore, Ghanaian MUST go for Dr. MAHAMUDU Bawmia period to save Ghana.
Agyenco 1 year ago
Corruption is in the DNA of your flag bearer, Dariga Dramani Mahama. According to Lawyer Martin Kpebu, Ndc is going to enjoy the largesse from the Airbus dirty money in this 2024 electioneering campaign. Where lies the honesty and truthfulness Professor Opoku Agyemang is talking about? What was the response of Mahama when a BBC reporter asked him whether he has taken bribe before? The dead goat responded: “In my personal capacity or as a President?” Woa look! Because he has corruption in his DNA, he dodged the question to avoid that straight forward knowing very well that his leadership from 2012-2016 was entangled with chains of corruption- from Brazil World Cup to Sada, Gyeeda, Bus branding, Airbus, double salaries, and giving state assets to family members like Ibrahim Mahama (Bauxite). Never again to the incompetent one.
Peeved 1 year ago
Madam which Ghana? The Akonfem, Ford Expedition, Dumsor etc. Bankye adankasa Mahama! The incompetent.
Dauda 1 year ago
FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEART THAT NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA..AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA MUST APOLOGISE TO GHANIANS FOR THEIR FAILURE...WE THOUGHT THAT THEY WERE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE, NOT KNOWING WE VOTED FOR LIARS AND THIEVES......
AK 1 year ago
Prof, stop preaching Mahama and give us just one policy with which you will change Ghana for the better. In absence of that you are just wasting your time and energy.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Hahahaha,grandma paa,so you did not learn anything from Atta-Mills unfortunate end professor as you are,yoooo.
Nana 1 year ago
That thief?!
Afro Moses 1 year ago
No wonder Mahama said you have small brain to express yourself that he will tell us anything for power and you are telling us he is the right person for Ghana. You should seek psychiatric treatment because we are not senseless like NDC members and supporters to vote for Mahama who said we possess small brains.
Dallas 1 year ago
Who wants green book dumsor former president again.???.)
Type A
Type B
Type B is defined as ‘structurally ...
This lady says NDC started free SHS . Sometimes it pains me when elderly people lie through their teeth . I wanted to insult her but because of her age I shall reserve my insult for a younger NDC person who face failed to rea ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Lack of knowledge m ...
Our first female Ghanaian president after John Mahama, God bless you our beautiful educated humble lady and a mother. Akufo Addo and Bawumia has killed the elephant and it stinking all over in Ghana but NPP foolsoldiers can't ...
Tweaakai
Corruption is in the DNA of your flag bearer, Dariga Dramani Mahama. According to Lawyer Martin Kpebu, Ndc is going to enjoy the largesse from the Airbus dirty money in this 2024 electioneering campaign. Where lies the honest ...
FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEART THAT NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA..AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA MUST APOLOGISE TO GHANIANS FOR THEIR FAILURE...WE THOUGHT THAT THEY WERE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE, NOT KNOWING WE VOTED ...
That thief?!
No wonder Mahama said you have small brain to express yourself that he will tell us anything for power and you are telling us he is the right person for Ghana. You should seek psychiatric treatment because we are not senseles ...