Whether this agyapadeɛ plan is true or not doesn’t really matter. What matters is that Ghanaians rise up and make sure no one person or a group of people gets the opportunity to control our resources. We seem to be arguing on the content of the book but haven’t put any meaningful measures in place to prevent the takeover. Speaking as an independent, I would like to see the next government investigate the activities of the past 8 years of this current government. This is not retribution but to make sure our democracy and politics survive and to stop rumours of huge sums of money missing from the economy. There have been too much perception of corruption and bad politics, this threatens our democracy. Let’s get the truth out and move as a country.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
My biggest concern is that our judges are corrupt and partisan. I blame the failure of our democracy on our judiciary because they failed to hold the executive arm of government to account. Can you imagine the millions of dollars lost during the rule of Akuffo Addo and not a single soul has been prosecuted? This NPP has killed more Ghanaians than all military governments put together. They collapsed the economy and run it like a ponzi scheme (Kwaku Kwarteng). Akuffo Addo has totally destroyed Ghana's reputation as the mecca of democracy in Africa.
Critical Discerner 1 year ago
I hope by fixated mind, you have included the Judges of the Appeals court, and the OSP who have left NDC's Minority Leader, Gyakpa, Adam Mahama and his corrupt to the core incompetent DEADGOAT brother, John Mahama (the Government Official 1) off the hook of justice.
Ghanaians are also way for Kwasi Kwarteng to come clean on his statement which has been misrepresented as that which points to his party government and the government he served. Posterity will judge us all.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Impossible to disassociate Bawumia with the Agyapade document so long as he is an official extension of Akufo Addo.
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
NDC CANT EXPLAIN THEIR 24 HOUR ECONOMY SO THEY BROUGHT IN AGYAPADIE TO COVER UP THEIR 24 HOUR SHAME OF FOOLISHNESS.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Does this stooge appreciate critical thinking and logical reasoning? If the document is untrue, then it does not exist. How can the liar be distanced from a non-existent document? And if the document does not exist, how come its operationalization in the affairs of the state, consistent with the ideals stipulated in an "imaginary book"? And if indeed it is by mere coincidence, how come it is happening under Akyem Sakawa NPP regime and not President Kufuor's? Besides, if these same Akyem greedy bastards are neck deep in the agenda, how can you distance their poodle Bawuliar, who is a driver's mate in the Walewale-bound troski, from the whole grand scheme? Madam your head needs examination.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Foolish woman.
Mike O 1 year ago
Pin-brain party bootlicker! Learn to reason for not all of us are idiots wai. She can decide to be in self denial. We don't care.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Who are these pretenders to the throne. What holes did they crawl under from. The document is TRUE, by evidence and the voodoo economist already has his share. All these miscreants parading as legitimate citizens worthy of notice.
Mens 1 year ago
The evidence is clear for all to see www.myjoyonline.com/the-strange-case-of-ghana-first-gold-refinery-its-broke-investor
Zugu from Tatale 1 year ago
Is this lady an illiterate? Did she read the book very well else she needs free education. She can only say this rubbish to the marines. She better comes again.
Asides the take over of Absa bank which failed everything else ... read full comment
Is this lady an illiterate? Did she read the book very well else she needs free education. She can only say this rubbish to the marines. She better comes again.
Asides the take over of Absa bank which failed everything else in that blueprint materialize.
Star from the North 1 year ago
This lady has low IQ skills and appears to be a dammed person. Most of the provisions of the book has been manifested in a ground style while others were crushed by the intervention of citizens vigilante.
Ekplor 1 year ago
Kwasea toro
Kwasea toro
Ohene 1 year ago
Hahahaha this woman is very empty. She does not understand that is the reason the Akyena mafia want to ensure Bawumia’s victory .
Akua 1 year ago
If she is an Ashanti She should be worried. How can we separate the rotten apple from the tree that birth it?
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
Blind politicking continue to run ghana down on partisan lines..fools who can't think and defend the future of ghana but their party..Rubbish
Stone 1 year ago
But he has already benefited from the Agyapadie scheme and he is coming to compete the scheme for THEM.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Rrtfdf
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NPP has a formidable candidate as their flagbearer. Dr. Bawumia is formidable because God is protecting him. The Accident that Bawumia had before the last elections was to remove him from the earth, but God protected him. He will become the next President of Ghana. God favors the righteous and His favor has rested on Bawumia. Ghana will have the best President this December.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
In fact Bawumia is the chief architect of the Agyapdie document.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
We won't!! Bawumia is the northerner mentioned in the book. Bawumia will be a muppet if he becomes president with the kyebi mafia pulling the strings.
Ga Ghanaba 1 year ago
Foolish woman, isn’t Bawumia a stooge of Akuffo Addo? Wasn’t Bawumia’s campaign sponsored by the government while Alan and Other sponsored by private individuals? Wasn’t Bawumia made flag bearer through vote buying of delegates? Isn’t what we are seeing now the truth about Agyapadie? Don’t let that Mafia Akuffu Addo and his stooges of corrupt Bawumia and NPP leaders fool you.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia can run from his NPP mess but he can't hide.
Cheddar Is the real deal 1 year ago
Esther you are supporting these boys to loot Ghana,God is watching you
Whether this agyapadeɛ plan is true or not doesn’t really matter. What matters is that Ghanaians rise up and make sure no one person or a group of people gets the opportunity to control our resources. We seem to be arguing ...
My biggest concern is that our judges are corrupt and partisan. I blame the failure of our democracy on our judiciary because they failed to hold the executive arm of government to account. Can you imagine the millions of dol ...
I hope by fixated mind, you have included the Judges of the Appeals court, and the OSP who have left NDC's Minority Leader, Gyakpa, Adam Mahama and his corrupt to the core incompetent DEADGOAT brother, John Mahama (the Gover ...
Does this stooge appreciate critical thinking and logical reasoning? If the document is untrue, then it does not exist. How can the liar be distanced from a non-existent document? And if the document does not exist, how come ...
Foolish woman.
Who are these pretenders to the throne. What holes did they crawl under from. The document is TRUE, by evidence and the voodoo economist already has his share. All these miscreants parading as legitimate citizens worthy of no ...
Asides the take over of Absa bank which failed everything else ...
Kwasea toro
The NPP has a formidable candidate as their flagbearer. Dr. Bawumia is formidable because God is protecting him. The Accident that Bawumia had before the last elections was to remove him from the earth, but God protected him. ...
Foolish woman, isn’t Bawumia a stooge of Akuffo Addo? Wasn’t Bawumia’s campaign sponsored by the government while Alan and Other sponsored by private individuals? Wasn’t Bawumia made flag bearer through vote buying of ...