Nana Akuffo Addo - The Mother Serpent of All Corruption only came to loot, hoard and destroy our country
FRANKIE 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO is simply anathema to Ghana. Nothing more!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
YSL 1 year ago
Akufo Addo only came to steal and to destroy,as the mother serpent of corruption,he has enriched himself and family to the teeth and left a legacy of debt for the next generation.He has deliberately succeeded in making some rich persons poor eg Kofi Amoabeng,and made persons within his party who were not rich,now super rich,BRYAN ACHEAMPONG could never have even dream of owning Labadi beach resort when he was in opposition,let alone actually attempting to buy it alongside three or more hotels.
DotCom 1 year ago
Azure, unfortunately you are talking to a tree. Ghanaians have ears but can’t hear, we have eyes but can’t see, we have all the senses humans need to be able to assess and what are threats to our lives, but we have decided to shut up and pretend as if nothing is going on. We have decided to play politics and support our parties, come what may. Our future is bleak indeed if we continue to sleep.
AD 1 year ago
May God kill you before ur time, evil person
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
A simple mind talking by heart without any evidence. Even the British press praised Akuffo Addo for his steadfast leadership during covid.
AKUFO-ADDO EVEN STEALS FROM THE WORLD BANK 1 year ago
Source - [ghananewsonline.com - 07/02/2022]
The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of the US$ 100 million popularly quoted by the Finance Ministry.
Mr. Laporte made this revelation in an interview with Accra-based Joy News.
His revelation showed how much of the funds received that were not accounted for by the Akufo-Addo government.
"We’ve provided US$430 million to Ghana to fight COVID-19. And this includes different activities including initially the communication campaign, the sensitization campaign, equipping labs, equipping new facilities to receive patients, to treat patients.”
Additionally, he said Ghana received US$130 million from the World Bank to fund the purchase of vaccines.
Alongside these, the bank has also been undertaking projects targeted at Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) which are the backbone of Ghana’s economy.
According to Mr. Pierre Laporte the Bank accelerated the disbursement of projects like the Ghana Economic Transformation projects which targeted SMEs in particular. However, in March 2020, the Finance Minister was in Parliament to claim that the government had earmarked US $100 million for the fight against COVID-19 and that the outbreak is estimated to cost Ghana GH¢ 11 billion (some US$ 2 billion). Since then, the Akufo Addo government had secured almost US$ 2 billion as Special Drawing (SDR) facilities from the International Monetary Fund and the World Bank.
Last year, a corruption assessment report was prepared by an alliance of anti-corruption organisations called the Community Development Alliance and the Commonwealth Foundation, revealing massive corruption in the disbursement of COVID-19 funds by the Akufo-Addo administration.
Kido 1 year ago
Do the British government care about Ghana? Note that the British government is responsible for the welfare of the people of Britain and not Ghana. They are only in Ghana for business. So don't take their word as evidence of their love for Ghana.
Boat. 1 year ago
What happened to the Covid enquiries how've UK? What happened to Boris Johnson and his party? Where are they now? Don't defend the wrong those in government are doing because you are part or you belong to their party. NO COUNTRY in the would charged 150 us dollars for Covid test. They made easy money and never accounted for. Still looting with Covid fund and Covid tax.
Akwamey 1 year ago
Inferior mind. Why say " even the British press"? What do the British press know about Ghana and do you think the British press care about the people of Ghana?
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Stupid Azure, Akuffo Addo and his government closed all boarders and all companies and schools. Was it you idiot who paid the workers? Nonsense
NPP - Sinohydro Thieves 1 year ago
Foolish and senseless forest beast... @Kofi Adu! So if you close borders and pay your citizens from the monies they have paid as taxes and foreign donations, must you steal from the coffers ???? Why are you NPP junkies so empty with common sense?
Yak 1 year ago
@ sinohydro How much tax do you pay , even if you do it at all. ? Some people just sit in their rooms and under shady trees and just " simplify in their minds" complex problems that need careful, indepth analysis plus courageous approach towards their solution . Such people also contribute to Ghana's problems.
NPP - Sinohydro Thieves 1 year ago
Your stupid mother! I thought you were going to tell me that those monies were Akuffo Addo's personal pocket money. You fvcking child of a harlot
Snyder 1 year ago
Tell that idiot again
AD 1 year ago
@kofi adu, fool did government use those monies to pay workers in this country?? You are very evil, to Ghana
Rob 1 year ago
Ndc sponsor stupid book
Bawumia - One District, One Lie 1 year ago
Just look at your kwasiakwasia writing. Small sentence too you can't write. No wonder you worship that Kyebi demon called Akuffo Addo
Rob 1 year ago
Foolish ndc fool soldiers. Mad man
Nthombela 1 year ago
Wo ntí brofo kapr3............ apuuuuu
Yaw 1 year ago
You people can write all the books in this with lies it will not wash what God has ordained will happen the time that you people said President Kuffour has stolen Ghana's gold is gone from agypadie now to the President we do not have we are awake ohh manasseh
Sea of Galilee 1 year ago
Kwaseato, if you know God, will you go for those monies from the filthy foreign homosexuals??? Your stupid Akuffo Addo has used the holy name of God to commit robbery on Ghanaians. That Kyebi criminal has spent the unbelievable amount of $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground and calling it a cathedral. Fire burn you massive armed robbers
Snyder 1 year ago
No doubt you moron is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude, ofui
Konkonsani 1 year ago
Who truly loves Ghana?
Obroniba 1 year ago
I fear for Manasseh. This wicked evil government shall go after his life for exposing their thievery agenda. The biggest mistake is to have voted for this highly incompetent clueless corrupt idiots with no manners and dignity
kanga 1 year ago
Until he comes up with a proof his ass is grass, because you can't accuse somebody without a proof. Did Mannasseh did any investigation before this wild allegations? Azure you can't get away with this allegation, because he who alleges must provide the proof.
Kojo sense 1 year ago
Where is your prove you sitting in Ghana write what ever it comes in your head and Asiedu nketia always said you this stupid writers will be killed first if something happens to the country so wait and see
Emma 1 year ago
Hearsay and conjecture nkoaaa no facts.... Journalism today has become so cheap.
If this one doesn't work their discredited Anas will also come out with his useless recordings
Hearsay and conjecture nkoaaa no facts.... Journalism today has become so cheap.
If this one doesn't work their discredited Anas will also come out with his useless recordings
Opoku 1 year ago
These should be revisited after December 7. They should be made to vomit these monies. Accountability should be demanded
Kojois 1 year ago
Stupid and useless guy. Did you write the bk becos on npp or what. No serious person will listern to your lies. Dog eater.
Othello 1 year ago
There goes another foolish baby serpent raised from the NPP forest of junkies. Kromfuor ba, the proof has all been captured in the Auditor-General's report. You are STUPIDLY CORRUPT so you always try to deny everything
Dr Glausser 1 year ago
Azure...Commot for der..no be konkonte u dey chop for ouiny3...?
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
The book has now moved into the realm of absurdity. Reading these excerpts tells one that the guy just got up and wrote something to make himself relevant. Come out with interviews you conducted to confirm your facts before publishing.
Yiadom 1 year ago
Have you forgotten free water, free electricity, for everyone in Ghana, where did you think the government got the money from, please do mention the good stuff Nana Addo did as well as the bad ones,
kwame 1 year ago
conjectures being posted as facts for political advantage. zero proof.
I miss the days of criminal libel
Othello 1 year ago
Kromfuor ba, the proof has all been captured in the Auditor-General's report. You are STUPIDLY CORRUPT so you always try to deny everything
James 1 year ago
Don't make assumptions. State the facts. Did the monies go into the pocket of the government or not ?
Denise 1 year ago
This and more are the reasons why they're afraid to hand over power to the NDC...it will shock them.
Johnny 1 year ago
Has it gotten to this? My God. Azure why such venom Against a person without any proof? Just because you hate him?
Othello 1 year ago
Go way you there, you beasty nasty fool... @Johnny!!!!! Are you saying you haven't heard or read about all those offensive STEALINGS that occurred under Akuffo Addo during the covid? Nantwie muuuuu... if you doubt the allegations Manasseh has written about, why don't you sue him then ?? Mad animals like you are the reason why stupid NAPO thinks your chimpanzee has made more achievements than Kwame Nkrumah!
Yak 1 year ago
Azure is quoting WHO reports? You have forgotten how confused WHO itself was and could not prevent COVID-19 from spreading leading to the death of so many people. The known methods of containing virus had completely failed the best scientists then. Journalists should not write on topics they have very little knowledge about!!!.
Bawumia - One District, One Lie 1 year ago
W'ano tsakaaa s3 bini. Since the COVID-19 pandemic ended, have you NPP Kejetia thieves who are inhabiting that JULORBI HOUSE even bothered to render any account on the various donations made? Wee smoking bandits like you think this nonsense would be going on forever without any punishment, right?
Tuffour 1 year ago
These are hardened economic bandits. worse than Boko Haram bandits. These criminals should rot at Nsawam forever
Stans 1 year ago
So .manasseh got time and wrote all this bola allegations on paper just to satisfy his pay masters...Toilet book to discredit the president.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
NPP sponsored asantehene's 25th anniversary. I have the gist.
Amegahoho 1 year ago
What utter nonsense Manasseh. Yea the pandemic is over now so you say such rubbish? Mtchew..how quickly fools forget. Your countryman Mahama is not coming back today or tomorrow so stop making a fool of yourself for him.
Pachanga 1 year ago
Oh! Mahama aba dadaaaada wae...ofui kwasia ba!!!! 3da hor plain...!!!!! Obiaaaa sé 3y3! The Kyebi criminal squad will be thrown out of power to come and stand trial for their 8 years of corruption. They can't steal the elections again, because the masses will stand by their "stealing commandos" with sticks and stones and beat them up if they attempt anything stupid. Stupid @Amegahoho is only some panicking animal
UK boy 1 year ago
H.mmmmmmm Ghana corrupt journalist who always seen during election year, writing all source of useless news just to gain freebies money from politicians, let us open our eyes don't be deceived by fake journalist
Ntikuma 1 year ago
Your writing stinks papa! Ofui, you can't read nor write, so how can you understand the things that has been written by Manasseh?
Neutralman 1 year ago
Manase Azure who caused the downfall of former President Mahama has his hopes evaporated into tin air as Akufo Addo did not give him the juicy appointment he was promised so he is peeved. He wants to pay back Akufo Addo by throwing mud at him and the NPP.
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
This foolishness that this stomach journalist has started wont stop Dr Bawumia from being the next president of Ghana.Its like sticking a needle into an elephant's tigh.No effect !
Mushaka 1 year ago
Aboa kromfuor @Ghabay! Wo tiri so wae!! Those times that he was writing for you NPP stupid ragamuffins in 2015, he wasn't a stomach journalist??
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Nonsense why wait until now to come and talk nonsense as if we are fools.Where is your evidence of Nana Addo looting?Nana Addo is not on the ballot papers so you chop Mahama money free for talking nonsense.
Yd 1 year ago
This stupid guy called called Manasseh should be sent to jail for all these his stupid stuff against one particular party just for his own benefits.take him to court and if he is guilty jail him to self as the same useless one our there like himself.god will surely punish him and his family
Emma 1 year ago
One of the problems of this country is the foolish people we have lock up in this country called journalist... They go about fooling saa ....they talk with their emotions and no sense at all .... Which part of Ghana were u during the covid that u have written that donkey words ... I am sorry but u look a foolish person ... I will never read any story related to ur name ..shame ...
Rex 1 year ago
He is a criminal demented mother western coral serpent,a blue and white armed robber of a snake,he has robbed the country through many different means,covid nineteen is just one out of the countless times.Even the over borrowing was a deliberate way of enriching themselves at the expense of the poor citizenry.He and his family,made Ghana their agyapade3.
Wisdom 1 year ago
Such a poor guy who refuses to accept his mistakes but enjoys pointing accussing fingers. Such BASTARD
Kee 1 year ago
He has started his stupid reporting again because he has nothing to investigate. Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu, if he looted the Covid funds, why don’t you sent him to the courts. Thank God the President prevented many deaths. Kai
kanga 1 year ago
Akufo Ado must sue this guy for peddling this reckless falsehood. What is the proof, why is this wild accusation coming out right now, is it because the election season? Mannasseh Azure must be picked up to substantiate this wild allegations.
Hmmm 1 year ago
Mo ne gyimii de3 I mean mo am sure you guys know yourself u think you are known in gh you are not
Ajax 1 year ago
This is cocoa harvesting season. It's the perfect time for this guy to make money from baseless allegations. Please, we need you to represent the people in court and recover the stolen money as a loyal citizen of Ghana.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ytgehev
Pelicles 1 year ago
Reason why some journalists get killed? Manasseh Azure should be arrested and be forced to come up with what he alleges. He cannot just throw dust into the air and walk away.
In some countries where the government does no ... read full comment
Reason why some journalists get killed? Manasseh Azure should be arrested and be forced to come up with what he alleges. He cannot just throw dust into the air and walk away.
In some countries where the government does not entertain these kinds of lies, the one making these wild and unsubstantiated allegations will be arrested with some unfortunate consequences.
Lordina must refund our money 1 year ago
IF YOU WANTED AN ANGEL TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHY DID YOU BRING JOHN MAHAMA. Now Manasseh too has joined the hypocrites and liars? It won't work because Akufo Addo is not standing for elections, and we know Darega Mahama and we know Honest Bawumia. Tweaa... forget!
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
No wonder they want to stay in power at all cost.
Fofo 1 year ago
It's not late at all. Organised Labour can atop this looting of state resources by the few. There should be strikes everywhere.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Mother serpent of corruption at work. Thieves in government
Saul 1 year ago
Some of these idiots like Azure should be dragged to court to prove the nonsense they spew on the internet
Saul 1 year ago
Teachers, nurses and civil servants will disagree with you . Akuffo Addo was paying salaries of these govt workers during Covid whilst they relaxed at home. All of all Ghanaians was paid by this government during Covid. Can $100,000 even pay the utility billbills bills of all Ghanaians for 6 months.? Think before you write nonsense
Naa manye 1 year ago
Azure, you will be in hot waters soon. You will be made to prove all the allegations you have made in this your book in the law court. I foresee lawsuits. Plenty!!. Prepare for the worst of your life because it's going to be miserable
Seshie, Saglame 1 year ago
When will Manasseh write a book on Saglame housing peoject. 200 million dollars was earmarked for 5,100 houses. Only 1000 was built but all 200million dollars paid. Does he not think Mahama has issues to address?
Seshie 1 year ago
This book non factual. Only speculations just to please the NDC. Hope he will be able to substantiate when called upon to do so and not abscond to another country under the guise of persecution.
PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 1 year ago
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 2. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA (148,545 GHC); 3. EAST L ... read full comment
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 2. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA (148,545 GHC); 3. EAST LEGON HILLS PHASE II (298,545 GHC); 4. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $)
SIZES: 100X70 EACH
KINDLY CALL/WHATSAPP: 00233 (0) 57 3838 773 FOR VIEWING AND PURCHASE
Our policy: First Come First Serve
Kawaadwen 1 year ago
Kwasia man azure do you think you can bring npp down with your evil mind. And who are you and what do we gain from your stupid journalism
The Prophet:Advise To Politicians and Cronies 1 year ago
A Fat Offering cum Big Donation,Building a Church For God will not absolve you from the consequences of raping and pillaging the country.
These are a few of the consequences you Mr Politician and Your Descendants will face.
... read full comment
A Fat Offering cum Big Donation,Building a Church For God will not absolve you from the consequences of raping and pillaging the country.
These are a few of the consequences you Mr Politician and Your Descendants will face.
1.Chronic Sickness
2.Untimely Death
3.Trouble on Your Household.
4.Distress
5.No Peace.
There are many others which time will not allow me to type here.
But take it from the 3rd generation descendant of a Politician in Ghana. .
Don't make the mistake the price is too dear
God Bless You.
Professional DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago
CHAT A PROFESSIONAL DAMPROOFER
+233(0) 248324619 Gh. +234(0) 8138278236 Nig
Okrebekuku 1 year ago
"He was of the view......"
How can this be a conclusion that Nana Addo milk Ghanaian?
CAD 1 year ago
Not only that. They shared cash ranging from 10,000 to 1,000 to their foot soldiers. I know 10 people in my area who got it.
Akufo Addo only came to steal and to destroy,as the mother serpent of corruption,he has enriched himself and family to the teeth and left a legacy of debt for the next generation.He has deliberately succeeded in making some r ...
Azure, unfortunately you are talking to a tree. Ghanaians have ears but can’t hear, we have eyes but can’t see, we have all the senses humans need to be able to assess and what are threats to our lives, but we have decide ...
The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of ...
Do the British government care about Ghana? Note that the British government is responsible for the welfare of the people of Britain and not Ghana. They are only in Ghana for business. So don't take their word as evidence of ...
What happened to the Covid enquiries how've UK? What happened to Boris Johnson and his party? Where are they now? Don't defend the wrong those in government are doing because you are part or you belong to their party. NO COUN ...
Foolish and senseless forest beast... @Kofi Adu! So if you close borders and pay your citizens from the monies they have paid as taxes and foreign donations, must you steal from the coffers ???? Why are you NPP junkies so emp ...
@ sinohydro How much tax do you pay , even if you do it at all. ? Some people just sit in their rooms and under shady trees and just " simplify in their minds" complex problems that need careful, indepth analysis plus courage ...
Tell that idiot again
Ndc sponsor stupid book
You people can write all the books in this with lies it will not wash what God has ordained will happen the time that you people said President Kuffour has stolen Ghana's gold is gone from agypadie now to the President we do ...
Kwaseato, if you know God, will you go for those monies from the filthy foreign homosexuals??? Your stupid Akuffo Addo has used the holy name of God to commit robbery on Ghanaians. That Kyebi criminal has spent the unbelievab ...
Who truly loves Ghana?
Until he comes up with a proof his ass is grass, because you can't accuse somebody without a proof. Did Mannasseh did any investigation before this wild allegations? Azure you can't get away with this allegation, because he w ...
The book has now moved into the realm of absurdity. Reading these excerpts tells one that the guy just got up and wrote something to make himself relevant. Come out with interviews you conducted to confirm your facts before p ...
Go way you there, you beasty nasty fool... @Johnny!!!!! Are you saying you haven't heard or read about all those offensive STEALINGS that occurred under Akuffo Addo during the covid? Nantwie muuuuu... if you doubt the allegat ...
Azure is quoting WHO reports? You have forgotten how confused WHO itself was and could not prevent COVID-19 from spreading leading to the death of so many people. The known methods of containing virus had completely failed th ...
W'ano tsakaaa s3 bini. Since the COVID-19 pandemic ended, have you NPP Kejetia thieves who are inhabiting that JULORBI HOUSE even bothered to render any account on the various donations made? Wee smoking bandits like you thin ...
Oh! Mahama aba dadaaaada wae...ofui kwasia ba!!!! 3da hor plain...!!!!! Obiaaaa sé 3y3! The Kyebi criminal squad will be thrown out of power to come and stand trial for their 8 years of corruption. They can't steal the elect ...
Manase Azure who caused the downfall of former President Mahama has his hopes evaporated into tin air as Akufo Addo did not give him the juicy appointment he was promised so he is peeved. He wants to pay back Akufo Addo by th ...
This stupid guy called called Manasseh should be sent to jail for all these his stupid stuff against one particular party just for his own benefits.take him to court and if he is guilty jail him to self as the same useless on ...
One of the problems of this country is the foolish people we have lock up in this country called journalist... They go about fooling saa ....they talk with their emotions and no sense at all .... Which part of Ghana were u du ...
He is a criminal demented mother western coral serpent,a blue and white armed robber of a snake,he has robbed the country through many different means,covid nineteen is just one out of the countless times.Even the over borrow ...
Akufo Ado must sue this guy for peddling this reckless falsehood. What is the proof, why is this wild accusation coming out right now, is it because the election season? Mannasseh Azure must be picked up to substantiate this ...
In some countries where the government does no ...
IF YOU WANTED AN ANGEL TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHY DID YOU BRING JOHN MAHAMA. Now Manasseh too has joined the hypocrites and liars? It won't work because Akufo Addo is not standing for elections, and we know Darega Mahama an ...
Teachers, nurses and civil servants will disagree with you . Akuffo Addo was paying salaries of these govt workers during Covid whilst they relaxed at home. All of all Ghanaians was paid by this government during Covid. Can $ ...
Azure, you will be in hot waters soon. You will be made to prove all the allegations you have made in this your book in the law court. I foresee lawsuits. Plenty!!. Prepare for the worst of your life because it's going to be ...
1. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 2. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA (148,545 GHC); 3. EAST L ...