Whatever you do in this world you will surely get the reward. Good or Bad.
Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago
The part that bothers me is how as ugly as Akuffo Addo is, we allow him to take the nation for granted. How did we get it so wrong?
Cory McGhee 1 year ago
Man! This NPP government is a criminal gang. My only problem with Bawumia is that if he wins he is going to be governing with these same criminals floating around. The NPP needs to go into a long spell of dormancy to go and clean up before they come back. It's become a dangerously corrupt party
Otumfool 1 year ago
William Kweku Akuffo Addo must not be allowed to get away with his CRIMES AGAINST the state of Ghana and the cowards and fools who call themselves Ghanaians.
Evil Men 1 year ago
Will it be possible to let some "blood flow" to clean up the system once again? This has gotten worse than before the Rawlings reset. It's time for some "firing squad" again.
Tokis Cheep 1 year ago
That's the correct answer for ten bonus points, EVIL MEN. The blood must definitely flow again copiously without fear or favour
Angel Gabriel 1 year ago
Massa, these people need some punishment here before they even go to hell. Stupid bastards - all of them with their descendants. No one has to live to enjoy such a loot.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
God works wonders, miracles, yes but He will not do for you what he has given you brain to do for yourself. It is in the process of ACTING that he will provide divine help. So, as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon)..Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Y 1 year ago
Manasseh attention seeker. Give Covid-19 case to the world bank. The world bank will resolve the whole matter. They are in charge not you want to be like you. Give us a break. You didn’t get any money so you’re mad. The world bank knows all about your ways.
Kofi Banza 1 year ago
Idiot. Can't handle the truth.
Ojah 1 year ago
Is the World Bank our mother? Frontier Services for Healthcare Limited might have vanished into thin air, but those behind it are still in govt. The Okoe Boye and co. and their dirty hotel isolation scams too.
Angel Gabriel 1 year ago
Is this even worth defending? People like you are a virus to humanity. You are such an ass'hole to defend this
Alombo 1 year ago
And didn't Bawumia know about this looting? If we give Nana and Bawumia another chance, we are going to die through economic suffocation, let sack them!
Bawumiah all the way 1 year ago
Manasseh stop this vile nonsense and baseless propaganda. When were you mandated to do an audit of the disbursement of COVID 19 funds ? Are you the Auditor General of Ghana?
Karim 1 year ago
They are not baseless accusation. Your npp themselves disgruntled with this useless president is giving out all this information to manasseh. Akuffo addo is a disgrace! He's totally disgraced himself out of his obsession for material things. You were trusted and elected and all you could do is steal and impoverish people! Useless man!
Ghanaba 1 year ago
It's unfortunate people like you exit to defend evil. You are a disgrace to humanity. May God's harshest punishment reach you!
Dr. SAS, Attorney@Law 1 year ago
A stupid, dirty boy like this gets to insult his grandfather because the grandfather has chosen public service.
Very uncouth and disgusting.
A stupid, dirty boy like this gets to insult his grandfather because the grandfather has chosen public service.
Fati 1 year ago
@Dr.SAS
get away you kortibotor idiot! You are not better than anybody, get down from your high horse! Without corruption you would have been begging in the market! Idiot!
@Dr.SAS
get away you kortibotor idiot! You are not better than anybody, get down from your high horse! Without corruption you would have been begging in the market! Idiot!
Sage 1 year ago
When this idiot is arrested and asked to substantiate this useless and reckless accusation, he will run to South Africa shouting witch-hunting.
Can this idiot describe his illiterate father in such disrespectful manner ?
When this idiot is arrested and asked to substantiate this useless and reckless accusation, he will run to South Africa shouting witch-hunting.
Fati 1 year ago
Go to court if you belief he's wrong. All his accusations were provided by your npp members disgruntled by the antics of this corrupt and useless president and his appointees!
Stupid Fati.
You can't even write a single correct sentence in your life.
LeeRoy 1 year ago
DR. SAS, you're a buffoon just like that self-acclaimed Sage with no sense.
Kofi T 1 year ago
Show us documentation from the so called Ministries and let's go after them.
Menipa 1 year ago
Journalist are now prosecutor, court and judge at the same time.
What a country we live.. Agenda for change will fail.
Journalists list are asking the right questions from those vying for our vote but aiding others.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
I paid $150.00 for the Covid test at the airport to visit family. I felt a victim of this crazy, brazen scam by the Government based on something as horrific as this virus. These dishonorable NPP politicians have no shame.
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment whos never lootes ghanas money before. Menction one particuler president who did not touch ghanas money before.
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
This is a weak analysis. The NPP government accused Mahama and the NDC of whatever ill there was in this world so it is not expected of them to repeat same misdoings but rather , they did the worse thereby plunging country’s economy down a rough slope and in essence making our lives miserable . This is not the only way they milked the state and all travelers - Data Bank that is either owned or partly owned by the Past finance minister made millions of dollars over the loans he takes to purportedly alleviate our economy’s distresses.
Our leaders are very wicked !!!
Bb 1 year ago
Me somebody will aks why by this time when election is aprouching, it is not some one is campaining for ndc party
WGoku 1 year ago
The actual fact is that Akuffo Addo actually formed a ROBBERY GANG TO LOOT GHANA. Ghana could have been better without a central government than having Akuffo Addo, Bawumia government. Hence they are scared to handover power 2025. The worst is yet to come until all this criminals including Akuffo Addo, Bawumia, Ken Ofori-Atta, Dr. Ernest Addison governor of Bank Of Ghana and co. are arrested and collect all monies they stole from the people of Ghana.
THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT...THE MOST UGLIEST SUBSTANCE ON THIS EARTH...TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN ADDO CHIMPANZEE....ADDO FOOL
Mann 1 year ago
I hope Manasseh has his back covered. I fear for his LIFE oo.Akuffo Addo is a BRUTALl guy
Ashantis 1 year ago
Wahalla man. You go support Akufo addo even If he kill you mother. Behaving like robot.
Brutus 1 year ago
President AKUFFO ADDOw doesn't know the HISTORY of his COUNTRY.SHaaMe!
Professional DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago
Combination Damproofing systems can offer optimal structural protection.
These are categorised as Types: A, B & C.
Type A is defined as ‘barrier protection’.
Type B is defined as ‘structurally integral protection ... read full comment
Type B is defined as ‘structurally integral protection’.
Type C is defined as “drained protection”
CHAT a (CSSW) PROFESSIONAL
+233(0) 248324619 Gh.
Oki 1 year ago
Mr Author, remember majority of the elites in Ghana (literate population) are either NPP supporters or sympathizers. Stupid book
This so call Addo 1 year ago
This our president is animal he don’t think like humans
Kankam 1 year ago
Manasseh you're very stupid aren't you the one who help brought this cruel criminals to Us? Stop the noise
Okoromansa 1 year ago
MANASSEH, BE VERY CAREFUL. THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND ANAS AREMEYAW. BRIBE MONEY COMING REGULARLY FROM JOHN MAHAMA CANNOT EMPOWER YOU TO ATTACK THE FORMER PRESIDENT. AND THAT MEANS YOU ARE NOT HONEST. MIND YOU, ONE DAY PRETTY SOON YOUR CUP WILL BE FULL AND YOU WILL SMELL PEPPER.
Tim 1 year ago
Manasseh is worse off and more corrupt than Anas. Put him to a strict prof test he will start singing persecution and the normal nonsense. You set off just to tarnish peoples hard worn reputation. Definitely you will be punished by the good Lord and will suffer the consequences before you die
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is the most corrupt president ever in the history of Ghana and it's not for nothing that, he got the accolade of the mother serpent of corruption. I implore all well -meaning Ghanaians to vote massively against Bawuliar so that all crimes, atrocities
Corruption and thievery committed by Akuffo Addo will be exposed and face accountability.
Kumepreko 1 year ago
SENSELESS
SENSELESS
Kofi 1 year ago
I am still surprised that mad, frustrated Mannasseh has got lots of idiots still following him and buying into his kwasia talks.
You fools will be fools forever because you don't think far.
I am still surprised that mad, frustrated Mannasseh has got lots of idiots still following him and buying into his kwasia talks.
Brutus 1 year ago
Frontier healthcare solutions at KIA was formed by Akuffo Addo and family just to rip-off Ghanaian travelers during the COVID era .Ghanaians who passed through the airport during that time have the right to SUE Akuffo-Addo government.This Guy didn't have mercy on travelling Ghanaians during the dangerous times of COVID 19 time but rather planned with his crooks to steal from the very citizens he claims to govern. What more the COVID 19 fee at Ghana airport was the most expensive compared to other countries. Akuffo-Addo should be jailed.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Stupid propaganda for the NDC and Mahama. All what you idiots are doing is to bring NPP down but you will fail. Bogus investigative journalists and the multimedia cabal who set up their conclusions before they even start work.
Musa 1 year ago
Stupid who?? Is it the case case that u lack understanding of the story or u are such idiot?? Obviously a beneficiary of the loot therefore will even ready to die in their course. Beast...
Fanqbibiyinglisha 1 year ago
Guo Wengui was convicted of fraud in the United States and used followers to maintain luxury
On July 16,2024, Guo Wengui (aka Miles Guo), who has been in the United States for many years, was convicted of defrauding thous ... read full comment
Guo Wengui was convicted of fraud in the United States and used followers to maintain luxury
On July 16,2024, Guo Wengui (aka Miles Guo), who has been in the United States for many years, was convicted of defrauding thousands of people of more than $1 billion in a Manhattan court in New York.
Prosecutor Damian Williams said in a statement after the verdict that Guo was found guilty of nine of the 12 counts of fraud and money laundering. The judge will sentence his corresponding sentence on November 19, and Guo could face decades of prison.
Fire for fire 8 months ago
That diminutive and ugly dwarf by the name of akuffo aswell as all those of his looting gang would have faced execution had such dastardly act occurred in any law abing and patriotic country .
None of these idiots would be ... read full comment
That diminutive and ugly dwarf by the name of akuffo aswell as all those of his looting gang would have faced execution had such dastardly act occurred in any law abing and patriotic country .
None of these idiots would be breathing fresh air but rather be twelve feet in the mud
But Ghana must rest assured that a day will come when all those who hands are soiled are arrested ,tied to the stakes and shot one by one for "raping" Mother Ghana.
Man! This NPP government is a criminal gang. My only problem with Bawumia is that if he wins he is going to be governing with these same criminals floating around. The NPP needs to go into a long spell of dormancy to go and c ...
God works wonders, miracles, yes but He will not do for you what he has given you brain to do for yourself. It is in the process of ACTING that he will provide divine help. So, as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! King ...
Manasseh attention seeker. Give Covid-19 case to the world bank. The world bank will resolve the whole matter. They are in charge not you want to be like you. Give us a break. You didn’t get any money so you’re mad. The w ...
They are not baseless accusation. Your npp themselves disgruntled with this useless president is giving out all this information to manasseh. Akuffo addo is a disgrace! He's totally disgraced himself out of his obsession for ...
@Dr.SAS
Stupid Fati.
This is a weak analysis. The NPP government accused Mahama and the NDC of whatever ill there was in this world so it is not expected of them to repeat same misdoings but rather , they did the worse thereby plunging country’ ...
The actual fact is that Akuffo Addo actually formed a ROBBERY GANG TO LOOT GHANA. Ghana could have been better without a central government than having Akuffo Addo, Bawumia government. Hence they are scared to handover power ...
Type B is defined as ‘structurally integral protection ...
MANASSEH, BE VERY CAREFUL. THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND ANAS AREMEYAW. BRIBE MONEY COMING REGULARLY FROM JOHN MAHAMA CANNOT EMPOWER YOU TO ATTACK THE FORMER PRESIDENT. AND THAT MEANS YOU ARE NOT HONEST. MIND YOU, ON ...
Manasseh is worse off and more corrupt than Anas. Put him to a strict prof test he will start singing persecution and the normal nonsense. You set off just to tarnish peoples hard worn reputation. Definitely you will be punis ...
Akuffo Addo is the most corrupt president ever in the history of Ghana and it's not for nothing that, he got the accolade of the mother serpent of corruption. I implore all well -meaning Ghanaians to vote massively against B ...
SENSELESS
Frontier healthcare solutions at KIA was formed by Akuffo Addo and family just to rip-off Ghanaian travelers during the COVID era .Ghanaians who passed through the airport during that time have the right to SUE Akuffo-Addo go ...
Stupid propaganda for the NDC and Mahama. All what you idiots are doing is to bring NPP down but you will fail. Bogus investigative journalists and the multimedia cabal who set up their conclusions before they even start work ...
On July 16,2024, Guo Wengui (aka Miles Guo), who has been in the United States for many years, was convicted of defrauding thous ...
None of these idiots would be ...