JB Dankwa was behind all these things and the current president wants us to believe that the bombs thrower founded Ghana. Now people understand why Nkrumah caged him at nsawam.criminals
Tit4Tat 1 year ago
J B Dankwa, Kofi Busia, and Edward Akuffo Addo were behind these assassination attempts on the Osagyefo. It's time for us to exhume their carcases and feed them to their descendants shawarma style!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Dr Kwame Nkrumah's empathy and compassion brought his downfall - after the first and second assassination attempts, anybody who called themselves an opposition party member, especially the leaders, should have been burned alive
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ P Djambe.
LOOK! NKRUMAH WAS TOO SELF CENTERED. HE STAGED MOST OF THE ATTACKS USING THE RUSSIAN STRATEGY.
And where is your Nkrumah and his supporters now? They are minority. God doesn’t reward evil. Nkrumah was wick ... read full comment
@ P Djambe.
LOOK! NKRUMAH WAS TOO SELF CENTERED. HE STAGED MOST OF THE ATTACKS USING THE RUSSIAN STRATEGY.
And where is your Nkrumah and his supporters now? They are minority. God doesn’t reward evil. Nkrumah was wicked and self centered. He didn’t care about anyone aside people he saw as his praise singers! Look Akufo-Addo has done more in 7 years than Nkrumah’s entire 14 years ( 1952– 1966) You people in some specific pedigree think that because Nkrumah hated the Akan people, especially Ashanti he could have made you what you want. But JJ Rawlings ruled for 19 years, more than any other leader in Ghana. Why didn’t he help your cause? He even killed most of the Akan business people and seized their money and businesses. And what was the outcome? Keep touting your stupidity and covetous behavior. God is the one who rewards!
Bosompem 1 year ago
@stephen. You mean the same God that we were told killed his only son and aloud Satan to continue his devilish works on earth? Your foolishness has no match
Gborlahn 1 year ago
@Bosompem. So you heard the story only up to that point. You didn't hear about the resurrection, right? Surprisingly, the people who think the bible story is not true rather believe some ludicrous stories and conspiracy theories.
The truth is very inconvenient 1 year ago
U no get sense. Most sympathizers of NPP take ship from NPP N SMELL IT LIKE PRRFUME EVEN THOUGH BOOKS, evidence are available to us. Those who claim Ghana like it was their birth right to rule LOOK AT THE FUCKED UP SHIT THEY ARE DOING…..Gyimii saa $1 to 16 cedis
TRINITY 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/W ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
Kulungungu bomb 1 year ago
NPP and bomb matters. It is in their DNA
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Woow...The yr is running out o..Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Bosompem 1 year ago
Dankwa Busua and it's shouldn't be allowed to get close to the presidency. Descendants of devils
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago
The question is, who were throwing these bombs? The answer is, they were CPP activists like Kofi Crabbe and Tawia Adamafio.
Diatribalist 1 year ago
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M, nonsense! Go way you with your Jandam.
Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago
THERE WERE OTHER ATTEMPTS ON HIS LIFE,THE SHOOTING AT THE FLAG STAFF HOUSE BY SEARGANT AMETEWE,THE ABORTED ACHIASE JUNGLE VISIT BY KWAME NKRUMAH.NKRUMAH NEVER DIES.
DAT 1 year ago
Dr. Chris Hesse is talking about the BOMB ATTEMPTS!
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Blame the Ashate terrorists for the longest time attempted to destroy Nkrumah government until finally Bush finances and cook the removal of Dr Kwame Nkrumah
@ Agbeli Kumodzi
But your uncle Rawlings also came in Nkrumah’s name to kill and steal from Ghanaians, isn’t it? Where is he now? He even sold all the Nkrumah’s State Owned Enterprises to himself and his cronies. His ... read full comment
@ Agbeli Kumodzi
But your uncle Rawlings also came in Nkrumah’s name to kill and steal from Ghanaians, isn’t it? Where is he now? He even sold all the Nkrumah’s State Owned Enterprises to himself and his cronies. His NDC will also soon fade away just like the CPP because Rawlings used Nkrumah’s bones fragments to form NDC party. Mark My Words! I will reveal that part of Kwame Nkrumah Abonsomsom in my upcoming series!
All these Nkrumah this , Nkrumah that won’t help your chances in the December elections. If Nkrumah legacy is dead what makes you think you can resurrect it with all these diversionary tactics?
Whilst Akufo-Addo and Bawumia are crisscrossing the entire lengths and breadths of Ghana commissioning their super humongous developmental projects John Mahama and his failed political actors are on GhanaWeb resurrecting the dead Nkrumah legacy. I know it’s all because Mahama has nothing as his achievements to campaign on.
Kote Bottor 1 year ago
Stupid Donkey, New York Zoo.
DotCom 1 year ago
@Stephen Donkor:
How old are you? Spend more time learning about the history of Ghana than on tiktok.
@Stephen Donkor:
How old are you? Spend more time learning about the history of Ghana than on tiktok.
Mens 1 year ago
Who was behind it?
Nuumo 1 year ago
In fact, these UP - NPP guys are too evil.
They never gave Nkrumah breathing space kraaaaa.
Awww too evil.
MOST OF THE SO CALLED ATTEMPTS ON NKRUMAH’S LIFE WERE STAGED BY USING HIS OWN COMMUNIST INFERIOR STRATEGIES!
HE WANTED TO ADOPT THE STALIN OF RUSSIA AND THE MAO ZEDONG OF CHINA’S COMMUNIST STRATEGY TO BUNDLE GHANAIA ... read full comment
MOST OF THE SO CALLED ATTEMPTS ON NKRUMAH’S LIFE WERE STAGED BY USING HIS OWN COMMUNIST INFERIOR STRATEGIES!
HE WANTED TO ADOPT THE STALIN OF RUSSIA AND THE MAO ZEDONG OF CHINA’S COMMUNIST STRATEGY TO BUNDLE GHANAIANS UNDER HIS COMMAND. ASK SOME OF THE PRODUCTS OF KWAME NKRUMAH IDEOLOGICAL INSTITUTE! NKRUMAH WAS THE POISON IVY OF GHANA!
Most of the attempted bombs and alleged attacks on Nkrumah’s life were staged. He himself sent people to stage some of those attacks so he could them as catalyst to have supposedly enemies incarcerated.
Don’t we remember the recent Russia’s Vladimir Putin’s crafty underarm he used to eliminate the founder of the group WAGNER Paramilitary Group? Wasn’t Nkrumah known for using Russians as his security details? Wasn’t he one of the actors of the “Soviet Communist Strategy”. Nkrumah was one of the most manipulative people and leaders Africa has ever had. What was Nkrumah aim when he set up the Kwame Nkrumah Ideological Institute? Why did he turn children against their parents by using his Young Pioneer movement? Most of his so called enemies were rounded up by using their own offspring as sources of information.
He never believed in democracy and for that matter saw it the need to adopt a multi party democratic system in Ghana. He thought Ghana was his personal property— He didn’t want anything or anyone to stand his way in his quest to manipulate the Ghanaian political system and his penchant to dominate the entire African continent as the President of the African Federation of Nations.
So what make some of you fools think that it was prudent for Nkrumah to use the resources of a small country such as Ghana to sponsor the political activities and the liberation movements in the entire African Continent because of his own parochial personal beliefs ?
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Let's all stop the pretense until we take Kotoka, the.man responsible for Osagyefo.s overthrow name from our Airport
Bonkers 1 year ago
NPP started destroying Ghana no be today.
Bosompem 1 year ago
Dankwa Busua and it's shouldn't be allowed to get close to the presidency. Descendants of devild
Gh 1 year ago
Nkrumah cannot be celebrated along any fool or group of fools.
Tintempa 1 year ago
Had he succeeded and Ghana followed the China Russia like you saying then we would have been way better off
But he failed because he nuked himself like you want us believe
But facts on ground state otherwise decalcified in ... read full comment
Had he succeeded and Ghana followed the China Russia like you saying then we would have been way better off
But facts on ground state otherwise decalcified information and correspondence clearly shows who were doing everything to make his dream impossible
And they have not stopped even after the old man is gone
Just an online group with intentions for coup see what they going through what if it was an attempt
These guys are smart they always control the narrative
They wanted to replace the colonial masters not independence
Now one of their best has it for 8yrs straight and the evidence is clear for all to see
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
The reason why there was so many assassination attacks on Nkrumah was the the Cpp being the only political party in Ghana. The enacting of the Preventiive Detention Act,and the building of the Nsawam Medium Security Prison. Where he rounded up all his political opponents and jailed them without a trail. Infact he was a traitor.
GPS 1 year ago
All these people are liars of Africa. UGCC brought Nkrumah to Ghana. He broke out and formed his own party CPP. He won the election and became the first president of Ghana. What brought the whole confusion in Ghana? Why Nkrumah and others did not unite to rule Ghana? Because of greediness, selfishness, wickedness, power hungry of useless African leaders, the whole nation turned to violence so the military took over to stop the violence and wars. The greedy selfish of Kwame Nkrumah is to be blamed. We all know these stupid idiot African leaders how they behave when they have powers.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Thank you for your truthfulness. The mission of the leadership of UGCC was to make Ghana independent from the British.But the British has to remain in Ghana if they want to. And the name Gold Coast should not be changed, because it symbolizes the wealth of the country. Nkrumah being selfish and greedy doesn't want anything to do with the suggestion from the remain members of the big six changed the name to Ghana. The built the Nsawam Medium Security Prison and enacted the law Preventive Detention Act
There he rounded up the remaining members of the Big six and anyone who rejects his policies.
be wise 1 year ago
GPS and Kofi Adu have psychological problem. You have twisted reasoning. Really dumb! Nkrumah did all that was possible to integrate everybody, it was only few of the UGCC who joined him: Paa Grant (but unfortunately, he died in 56), Ako Adjei and some other unrenowned UGCC members.
Because you guys are brainwashed, you can't even reason beyond your stupidity.
It was Nkrumah who was rather the unifying factor while JB Danquah, etc. were hating on him to the extent that JB Danquah went ahead to deceive Asanteman...
You dumb fools! who integrated other people to form a government and the nation Ghana? was it JB Danquah (who opposed that other people could be part of Ghana)? Was it Nana Ado's father and JB who fought to establish Ghana as a national identity rather than the tribalism and nepotism that JB Danquah and his idiotic clicks exalted? F00LS!.
Animals like Kofi Adu and GPS are the reason why Ghana is suffering. Kwame Nkrumah is the most selfless man or leader Ghana has ever had. The selfish JB Danquah and co., who wanted to milk the country for themselves and their family are woefully disappointed hence their jealousy, hatred and uselessness. No wonder their descendant, Akuffo Addo, wants to ruin Ghana and has become the king of NEPOTISM and TRIBALISM like exactly what JB Danquah wanted.
SHAME on all of you ass likers.
GPS 1 year ago
Power hungry man Kwame Nkrumah is to be blamed of Ghana's down fall. All African leaders are greedy and selfish like dogs. Greedy dog wants to eat the bone alone. That is why Africa is full of wars because of our stupid idiot leaders. Africans are cursed. We can't unite as one people. Every where in Africa are wars and violence's because of our wicked leaders
be wise 1 year ago
OOOOh shame, you are not intelligent at all... You think like a chicken. You can't even reason correctly. Awurade Yesu have mercy on GPS the dumb.
KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago
Enough of nkrumah stories already...is about time we move forward.... others are thinking about technology, innovation etc and we keep talking about nkrumah this nkrumah that'....Aaaba, Enough already!!!!who still believe black people are capable of ruling themselves like nkrumah Said????
Kdwo 1 year ago
How old is this man now?
Kubut3 1 year ago
Nkrumah PISSED so many people off. That's why people in Accra jubilated when he was booted out. If Nkrumah was good like Eyadema he would've died peacefully office. Any Ghanaian leader who disrespect the great Ashanti people will never be successful.
Kubut3 1 year ago
All these NDC PEOPLE WHO CLAIMS TO RESPECT NKRUMAH, WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO REMOVE KOTOKA,S NAME FROM THE AIRPORT?
Eman 1 year ago
Kwasiat3
Kwasiat3
Kubut3 1 year ago
Aboa , Acheampong made a mistake, Gen. AKUFFO WAS STUPID. AKUFFO ADDO WOULD BE VERY STUPID ,IF HE ALLOW THE NDC TO KICK HIM OUT LIKE THEY DID TO POOR DR LIMANN. NKWASEASEM. PATAPAA KWAME NKRUMAH, FCKED UP GHANA.
Kwammoonoo 1 year ago
If nkrumah was an akansante he should have been living up to now.
Hesse nii yaw 1 year ago
I congratulate my Grandpa for the good work he has done stay blessed and live long.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Even Rawlings before he died realized that he has created a monster in Mahama. He knew Mahama was up to no good. That's why he became friends with AKUFFO Addo.
Dr Kwame Nkrumah's empathy and compassion brought his downfall - after the first and second assassination attempts, anybody who called themselves an opposition party member, especially the leaders, should have been burned ali ...
@ P Djambe.
And where is your Nkrumah and his supporters now? They are minority. God doesn’t reward evil. Nkrumah was wick ...
@Bosompem. So you heard the story only up to that point. You didn't hear about the resurrection, right? Surprisingly, the people who think the bible story is not true rather believe some ludicrous stories and conspiracy theor ...
U no get sense. Most sympathizers of NPP take ship from NPP N SMELL IT LIKE PRRFUME EVEN THOUGH BOOKS, evidence are available to us. Those who claim Ghana like it was their birth right to rule LOOK AT THE FUCKED UP SHIT THEY ...
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
Mobile/W ...
Woow...The yr is running out o..Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are n ...
@ Agbeli Kumodzi
But your uncle Rawlings also came in Nkrumah’s name to kill and steal from Ghanaians, isn’t it? Where is he now? He even sold all the Nkrumah’s State Owned Enterprises to himself and his cronies. His ...
@Stephen Donkor:
Who was behind it?
Awww too evil.
HE WANTED TO ADOPT THE STALIN OF RUSSIA AND THE MAO ZEDONG OF CHINA’S COMMUNIST STRATEGY TO BUNDLE GHANAIA ...
But facts on ground state otherwise decalcified in ...
The reason why there was so many assassination attacks on Nkrumah was the the Cpp being the only political party in Ghana. The enacting of the Preventiive Detention Act,and the building of the Nsawam Medium Security Prison. W ...
All these people are liars of Africa. UGCC brought Nkrumah to Ghana. He broke out and formed his own party CPP. He won the election and became the first president of Ghana. What brought the whole confusion in Ghana? Why Nkrum ...
Thank you for your truthfulness. The mission of the leadership of UGCC was to make Ghana independent from the British.But the British has to remain in Ghana if they want to. And the name Gold Coast should not be changed, beca ...
GPS and Kofi Adu have psychological problem. You have twisted reasoning. Really dumb! Nkrumah did all that was possible to integrate everybody, it was only few of the UGCC who joined him: Paa Grant (but unfortunately, he died ...
Power hungry man Kwame Nkrumah is to be blamed of Ghana's down fall. All African leaders are greedy and selfish like dogs. Greedy dog wants to eat the bone alone. That is why Africa is full of wars because of our stupid idiot ...
Enough of nkrumah stories already...is about time we move forward.... others are thinking about technology, innovation etc and we keep talking about nkrumah this nkrumah that'....Aaaba, Enough already!!!!who still believe bl ...
How old is this man now?
Nkrumah PISSED so many people off. That's why people in Accra jubilated when he was booted out. If Nkrumah was good like Eyadema he would've died peacefully office. Any Ghanaian leader who disrespect the great Ashanti people ...
Kwasiat3