This is pure fairy tale. Who didn't know long before that it was going to be NAPO. This was a done deal spreading in the media before the announcement so how can Nana Addo be surprised of this.
OSP HAS DELIVERED A KNOCKOUT PUNCH TO NANADDO 1 year ago
Hahahaha...!!!!!!! Amanfuor... our highly corrupt Kyebi chimpanzee is trying to run away from his oen responsibility! He has seen the NEGATIVITY & MASSIVE LIABILITY of Napo Prempeh, so he's trying to give the picture that he was not involved in his high level selection. Such a hopeless forest deity we have there...!!!!!!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Many questions. Does it mean Bawumia trusted Otumfuor 250 km away than his boss sitting in the next office near him? Is it also true NAPO'S unveiling was unnecessary delayed because the Akyempanzees were not happy because it seriously defeated the cessation of the party by the Akyempanzees and their plans stated therein in the Agyapade documents? I'm tired for now. I'll continue with more questions later
Simon 1 year ago
Kumasihene is the biggest problem in Ghana
Possible 1 year ago
Hahahaha another idiot alearted... Ur inferiority complex tribe is the problem in Ghana.... Kumasihene as stated.. Gyimiiii do you pay taxes to him.. Aboa
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
This Ashanti Chief should be careful. He keeps on interfering in everything and encouraged Akuffo Addo to mess up everything. Somebody should explain our constitution to him. Chiefs are NOT supposed to interfere in our politics. What role can Matthew Opoku Prempeh aka Napo aka Mr. Nose aka Mr. Dum sie sie play as a vice president? He is an arrogant ethnocentric politician and has nothing to show for it. Ashanti region is the biggest producer of criminals in the country. Look at this guys: Lawrence Addai, Akosua Frema Opare, K. T. Hammond, Wontumi, Joe Fool, Cecilia Dapaah etc.... What are they good for? Absolutely nothing.
truth be told 1 year ago
Shut up, God made the occupant of Golden stool a prominent figure or person in the whole wide world! Just emulate them!!!
Gh 1 year ago
Idiot. Get off your high horse. You are nobody.
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
Manasseh, sometimes you write trash, who didn't know Napo was the anointed one ? Even your own ndc people knew it. Why will dormaa hene campaigned against Napo when Dr. Bawumia visited the Bono house of chief? Allotey Jacobs keeps saying it more than a year aga.This your book is full of garbage mannasseh.
Wasteman 1 year ago
IF AKUFO ADDO IS INDEED THE MOTHER SERPENT THEN HE MAY HAVE BEEN FAKING IT…THE CUNNING LITTLE RUNT
Papa Sei 1 year ago
So you spent sleepiness nights writing this in your book. Aaaaba. Nsemhunu nkoaaa
KB 1 year ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
ALL THESE ANTI NANA ADDO WILL NOT WASH...TWEAA.
Gh 1 year ago
Useless talkative nana/bawumia collapsed the economy in just 7 year’s amidst corruption and gagatuan debt. Who cares about a stupid running mate?
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Surely, if it were really so, shrewd Dr Bawumia had to consult with NAPO's "father", the Otumfour, about his "son's" suitability and capabilites to undertake such a huge national task, before duly breaking the news to the Nana Addo. Indeed, such critically important consultations were a common knowledge among most of the stakeholders who did really matter in NPP.
Sam 1 year ago
Pure speculate. Beware of Government Official One. He is a prolific bribe collector.
BAWUMIA - ONE DISTRICT, ONE LIE 1 year ago
We should rather be wary of any MAD Kyebi octogenarian who would be so stupid to go about spending millions of our taxpayers' monies to charter highly expensive and luxurious private jets and go high up into the sky to shower snd fornicate with his many concubines. We should also never allow that FILTHY FOOL to use over $58 million dollars of our monies to dig up mighty holes that would fill up with stagnant water that generates mosquitoes to cause sickness for the masses!
Gh 1 year ago
Cry all u like kid.
Bobby 1 year ago
This can not be true. Fake people.
Moses Ackah ANL 1 year ago
This book aught to be titled the gossip of a bitter outsider. Full of gossips and thrash.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Bawumia is a man on his own.The grace of God is upon grace .The grace is so strong that it might be possible for him to win.Not NPP wins but is Bawumias win.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
BAWUMIA HAS BEEN MOST UNFAIR TO NANA ADDO
And Bawumia deserves a Nobel Prize for Lying and Backstabbing!
How can Bawumia treat Nana Addo this way after nana fought against all objections to bring him, a new comer, into NPP as his running mate? I’m no supporter of Nana but to sideline him this way is unforgivable. I hate injustice. Walahi!!!
KOFI 1 year ago
Me self I know before any other person. No news here
Corrupt John Dramani Mahama 1 year ago
Pure fabrication.
Opuni 1 year ago
So what is this so important in your book. Are you expecting people to patronize your book with this bogus issues. Apuu
GPS 1 year ago
This is not fair for Bawumia. Kuffour and Asantehene choose for Bawumia? That means Asantehene and Kuffour control NPP party. Well I don't know that.
truth be told 1 year ago
Nonsense, why should this be mentioned in your book, is it for a hype or what?
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
This is pure fairy tale. Who didn't know long before that it was going to be NAPO. This was a done deal spreading in the media before the announcement so how can Nana Addo be surprised of this so Nana akufo addo should stop pretending.
Many questions. Does it mean Dr Mahamud Bawumia trusted Otumfuor 250 km away than his boss Nana akufo addo sitting in the next office near him?
Is it also true NAPO'S unveiling was unnecessary delayed because Nana akufo addo and his Akyem family were not happy because it seriously defeated the cessation of the party and Nana akufo addo's Akyem family and their plans stated therein in the Agyapade documents?
Ghanaians are tired for now, they need a change
Seth Ntiri Twum 1 year ago
This is no news. Obviously, the Flabearer discussed the possibility of selecting NAPO as his running mate. And NAPO, in turn, informed the Asantehene, so what is the fuss about this
Nana 1 year ago
Kufour faction wins here, Asantes, we shall take over the party after 2024!!!!!
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
@Nana, is your NDC going to take over NPP?
Buluu 1 year ago
One of the reasons why Ghanaians must reject Bawumia and NAPO. Party and State capture. Ghana does not belong to them. They have one vote each
Alex 1 year ago
This is no news.Otumfuor is the one that decides for Bawumia.Bawumia himself is just there boteeeee . Controlled like remote
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Oyiwa !!!! I have repeatedly said this. The Kumasihene will dictate the state of affairs in Ghana, should Bawumiah and NAPO win.
Ghanaians , especially those in BONO REGIONS should WISE UP. Asantehene is after BONO. Don't ... read full comment
Oyiwa !!!! I have repeatedly said this. The Kumasihene will dictate the state of affairs in Ghana, should Bawumiah and NAPO win.
Ghanaians , especially those in BONO REGIONS should WISE UP. Asantehene is after BONO. Don't vote for the NPP this time around.
You may vote NPP after Bawumiah and NAPO are out of the picture. You'll regret big time if NAPO gets into office.
Asantehene will have a field day in the courts, police and literally all government arms will be at his disposal to harass you BONOS. BE WISE
Spartacus 1 year ago
Stupid thrash from a demented son of a bitch
The son of the Bitch is Asantehene , Kwasia TuTu and you Spartacus aka Selfmade
Spartacus 1 year ago
Dormaa toilet squad DTS haha
Spartacus 1 year ago
Thrash …stupid propaganda
Abugre 1 year ago
Where does this revelation leave Nyarho Tamakloe with his claim that Bawumia did not choose NAPO.
Kofi A 1 year ago
@Abugre .. Nyaho Tamakloe is a bitch. He talks anyhow.
Yaw 1 year ago
When was the book written and published what annanse stories is this after the election of Dr Bawumia everybody knows that the vice will come from Ashanti Region
AAA+ 1 year ago
These NDC fools trying all out playing mind game with Npp fraternity.
Who are you detail us about this.
Fool think he's wise!
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Manhyia is the seat of my KINGS IN the Asantiman council.
The KINGS intelligence office source of information is far outweigh the presidency .
did you remember weeny KING said he is at Manhyia but everything that drops at ... read full comment
The KINGS intelligence office source of information is far outweigh the presidency .
did you remember weeny KING said he is at Manhyia but everything that drops at the corridors f the presidency or in the streets of Ghana would be made known to him.
our source of information are both spiritual and physical.
Otumfor is my king
Jesus is my lord and saviour
GOD is my creator
I am proud Asanti
Spartacus 1 year ago
We ll DOMINATE them like never before
You will dominate your mother's cunt. Ofuiii go and clean Kumasi
Spartacus 1 year ago
Your mothers cunt is alway used and overstretched
So this is a book?? 1 year ago
Gradually, Manasseh is losing his value... you spent sleepless nights to repeat a 100,000% public knowledge/information????
Is it by force to write a book? ....and JoyFM too is making noise with this?
Kwesi Twum, your boys ... read full comment
Gradually, Manasseh is losing his value... you spent sleepless nights to repeat a 100,000% public knowledge/information????
Kwesi Twum, your boys lost focus. Please, wake-up shake up and remain relevant.
We glorify too much nonsense in Ghana.
Spartacus 1 year ago
Ntafooo ne KONKONSA lol
PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HE IS SAME AS NANA ADDO. BAWUMIA IS AS WIRSE AS HIS BOSS .
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE A BUNCH OF FRAUDULENT EFUOM INDIVIDUALS. THEY'VE TURNED GHANA INTO A PONZI PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY (PLC). 1 year ago
GHANA'S ECONOMY WILL ALWAYS REMAIN STUNTED BECAUSE OF THE LOW CALIBRE OF GHANA'S FRAUDULENT LEADERS.
THE HOPE GHANA HAVING THE LIKES OF ANOTHER SELFLESS VISIONARY "NKRUMAH" WILL REMAIN A MIRAGE TILL THY KINGDOM.
GHANA H ... read full comment
GHANA'S ECONOMY WILL ALWAYS REMAIN STUNTED BECAUSE OF THE LOW CALIBRE OF GHANA'S FRAUDULENT LEADERS.
THE HOPE GHANA HAVING THE LIKES OF ANOTHER SELFLESS VISIONARY "NKRUMAH" WILL REMAIN A MIRAGE TILL THY KINGDOM.
GHANA HAS BEEN TURNED INTO A LONG HAUL COMMERCIAL AIRLINER WITHOUT AN AUTOPILOT BY THE SO-CALLED HUMANS WE ELECT TO GET OUR POTENTIALLY WEALTHY NATION OUT OF CYCLICAL BANKRUPTCY, LEADERSHIP THIEVERY AND NATIONAL HOPELESSNESS.
GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS HAVE TURNED THE WHOLE ECONOMY INTO A PONZI PLC.
THE TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATES WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT GHANA AND THE REST OF AFRICA THE DARK CONTINENT.
IN A COUNTRY WHERE LOCAL CHIEFS COLLUDE WITH OUR POLITICIANS TO SMUGGLE OUT OR MORTGAGE OUR NATURAL RESOURCES TO FOREIGNERS OR THE WEST, AND SELL THEM FOR THEIR PERSONAL GAIN CANNOT BE DEFINED AS A COUNTRY. GHANA'S ECONOMY HAS BEEN TURNED INTO A GRAND PONZI ENTREPRISE
THE FRAUDULENT BLUEPRINT "AGYAPA" BOOK AND MATTERS ARISING BEFORE AND AFTER THE PUBLICATION OF THAT BOOK PROVIDES ENOUGH CREDENCE TO THE ABOVE ASSERTION.
WHAT A CURSED COUNTRY! GHANA IS FINISHED. OUR COUNTRY HAS NO BRIGHT FUTURE. OUR FUTURE HAS ALREADY BEEN DESTROYED BY OUR SUCCESSIVE FUCKING FRAUDULENT LEADERS.
Yaaaa 1 year ago
My son who is 6 years knew as at Nov 2023 that Napo had been selected and he needed to marry to consolidate his position.
Azure , fa wo nkwaseas3m fi h)
My son who is 6 years knew as at Nov 2023 that Napo had been selected and he needed to marry to consolidate his position.
All BE LIE 1 year ago
My friend get out with your lies . Akuffo Addo was already aware.It was a plan thing.NPP is more criminal organization than political party.Akuffo Addo lied to power to loots for his family and cronies and to complete his late criminal father's agenda.Npp has been a party of criminals and liers party since it establishment as they did to NKRUMAH.They lie and kill for power.
BBC 1 year ago
Ntanfoo ne nkwaisem
Go Away 1 year ago
AND SO WHAT?????
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Manasseh this is a big fat lie.
Kaakyire Badu 1 year ago
Then why JDM and his NDC are saying, if you vote fo DMB, you vote for NanaAddo
Ohene 1 year ago
The value is the same. Leading their party into opposition
...... 1 year ago
What is the vision and massage of the opposition party,to give voters hope and future? None,nll and zlich.
NPPis always better than the opposition parties.
What is the vision and massage of the opposition party,to give voters hope and future? None,nll and zlich.
Ghana Series 1 year ago
Ei, Manasseh, here in Ghana too you are playing the reverse psychology on people's minds eh? Good for you. What you don't know is that, netizens and the general public are now aware that journalists nowadays cook their own stories and churn them out to the general public as news. Sorry, you are late, folks have detected that hoax and are now following facts and evidence to decipher truth for themselves. Ghanaian journalists are now NEWS MAKERS instead of NEWS REPORTERS. Where did we go wrong? God have mercy.
Chris Milan 1 year ago
THIS IS NO NEWS SO AZURE GO AND COME AGAIN
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Why will Otumfuo not have this information well ahead of Akufo-Addo when Otumfuo is the godfather of the NPP?
Kow 1 year ago
The stupid Azure has an agenda. Ignore his stupidity
Okponglo Guy 1 year ago
Hearsay
Hearsay
Seidu 1 year ago
Menasseh, I beg even Allotey Jacobs had been mentioning Napo as running mate more than a year ago on radio. Don't disturb our ears with this issue which is no news, you are idle find something better to do.
Hahahaha...!!!!!!! Amanfuor... our highly corrupt Kyebi chimpanzee is trying to run away from his oen responsibility! He has seen the NEGATIVITY & MASSIVE LIABILITY of Napo Prempeh, so he's trying to give the picture that he ...
Many questions. Does it mean Bawumia trusted Otumfuor 250 km away than his boss sitting in the next office near him? Is it also true NAPO'S unveiling was unnecessary delayed because the Akyempanzees were not happy because it ...
This Ashanti Chief should be careful. He keeps on interfering in everything and encouraged Akuffo Addo to mess up everything. Somebody should explain our constitution to him. Chiefs are NOT supposed to interfere in our polit ...
Manasseh, sometimes you write trash, who didn't know Napo was the anointed one ? Even your own ndc people knew it. Why will dormaa hene campaigned against Napo when Dr. Bawumia visited the Bono house of chief? Allotey Jacobs ...
Hahaha
Surely, if it were really so, shrewd Dr Bawumia had to consult with NAPO's "father", the Otumfour, about his "son's" suitability and capabilites to undertake such a huge national task, before duly breaking the news to the Na ...
We should rather be wary of any MAD Kyebi octogenarian who would be so stupid to go about spending millions of our taxpayers' monies to charter highly expensive and luxurious private jets and go high up into the sky to shower ...
Cry all u like kid.
How can Bawumia treat Nana Addo this way after nana fought against all objections to bring him, a new comer, into NPP ...
Pure fabrication.
This is pure fairy tale. Who didn't know long before that it was going to be NAPO. This was a done deal spreading in the media before the announcement so how can Nana Addo be surprised of this so Nana akufo addo should stop p ...
Ghanaians , especially those in BONO REGIONS should WISE UP. Asantehene is after BONO. Don't ...
Fool think he's wise!
did you remember weeny KING said he is at Manhyia but everything that drops at ...
Kwesi Twum, your boys ...
Ntafooo ne KONKONSA lol
GHANA H ...
My friend get out with your lies . Akuffo Addo was already aware.It was a plan thing.NPP is more criminal organization than political party.Akuffo Addo lied to power to loots for his family and cronies and to complete his la ...
Ntanfoo ne nkwaisem
AND SO WHAT?????
Ei, Manasseh, here in Ghana too you are playing the reverse psychology on people's minds eh? Good for you. What you don't know is that, netizens and the general public are now aware that journalists nowadays cook their own st ...
Hearsay