He's back from hiding ooooo. Just shout up and hash, we don't want to hear anything from you. Foolishness....
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
Your true performance is after 2019 when you exited the IMF program started under Mahama. All the huuhu comments made prior to that came to bite you. Ken should read the wise man built his house upon a rock........... When the rains came down and the strong tides lifted the house on the sand collapsed. When Covid came and brains were needed to keep us going we got 54% inflation, DDEP and Haircut. Meanwhile Akufo Addoand his gangsters are enjoying all the monies hiden under your beds. APUUU
DotCom 1 year ago
Ghanaians are going to judge the performance of this government by their experiences in the past 8 years, and not on a year. Voting will purely be made on how people perceive the government and the country.
SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. SFDFDGRET
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
My friend what are you saying to the public? Recent challenges when you were borrowing as if there was no tomorrow did you guys thought of today? Just get away from our faces and give us some respect. We are not babies to play with our minds so start writing your handover note now. Your government is as useless as used toilet paper okay!
Don 1 year ago
I have nothing to say to you!!
GOD WILL DELIVER GHANA 1 year ago
But you judged NDC by dumsor challenge, you are a better human being than them right?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
You have already accepted defeat, do you think ghanaians are fools, are you not the same person who said your president Akuffo Addo has done well, go and tell your people, they don't think about their welfare but party T' shirts
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
Nkwasiakeka .....IDIOT
VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago
Thank you, i love your heavy duty comment. LoL
Kojo 1 year ago
This guy is as useful as Akua Donkor to the NPP.
KofSam 1 year ago
Ghanaians are rejecting NPP for everything thing they did since Akuffo Addo became president. The NPP excelled under Kuffuor but this government under Akuffo Addo is the worst under the 4th republic. Nothing is attractive about the party except for their arrogance , pride and corruption.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
The NPP flooded Ghana with cocaine under Kuffuor. They set our nation's moral barometer so low that we have still not recovered from it because what was introduced back then has become the norm today!!!The presidency had never sunk so low until of course this current one came along. Nana Addo's government is only the continuation of the rape of Ghana. Both NPP administrations have set us back some 50 years. Kuffuor was the genesis of the rot we're experiencing today. Never be deluded into romanticizing the SHIT we went through under Kuffuour. DONT.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
See this your Nkrumah who introduced comprehensive sexuality into our education curriculum is not ashamed of himself and still talking nonsense as a driver mate mate. Very reckless in his outburst go prepare time table for yourself. Bereft of ideas and clueless
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Too late sir. Nothing will change our minds. You took us for granted.
Truth 1 year ago
Nkwasiasem! The same yardstick we used to judge ndc we will use to judge u and more cos u had money but u misused all
patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago
What are you afraid of?
The measure you used to measure someone in the year 2000, 2012, 2016 will equally be used to measure yours today.
You wicked, greedy, insincere, dishonest and hypocrite party told us to assess our po ... read full comment
What are you afraid of?
The measure you used to measure someone in the year 2000, 2012, 2016 will equally be used to measure yours today.
You wicked, greedy, insincere, dishonest and hypocrite party told us to assess our pockets in the past before voting. we will assess our pockets today before voting.
what has changed today?.
Interesting days ahead.
This hypocrites will never accept their incompetence's and apologize. thus a sign of pride and arrogance justifying their true characters.
Hard truth told
Pee 1 year ago
Fuuuulish man
Ur nose like Tapori
Fuuuulish man
Ur nose like Tapori
Kido 1 year ago
We have already accepted our Nkrumah. What do you want in Jomoro?
Dr Phil 1 year ago
Kwasia boy
Kwasia boy
Kido 1 year ago
When the NDC decided to build a port in that area to facilitate shipment of oil in that area, you guys protested and took the matter to court and ensured that the project did not see the light of day. After almost 8 years down the line, you've gone to the same people pretending to care about their welfare. What a hypocrite you are! Nzemamanle, do not allow these people to fool you for the second time. Never again!
Angela 1 year ago
Look at the face of a bare chested criminal criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THIS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT JULOR HOUSE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT HAS BEEN LOOTING AND MISMANAGING FOR ALMOST 8 YEARS NOW.
Napo, suffering and disappointed Ghanaians are judging your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey pa ... read full comment
THIS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT JULOR HOUSE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT HAS BEEN LOOTING AND MISMANAGING FOR ALMOST 8 YEARS NOW.
Napo, suffering and disappointed Ghanaians are judging your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey party based on more than seven years of NPP looting, plunder, thievery and gross mismanagement of the economy. The challenges facing Ghanaians aren't recent happenings, they've been going since the very first year this corrupt and incompetent Akufo-Addo NPP government arrived at Julor House. Instead of finding a solution to revive your NPP comatose economy, you and your flagbearer the steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia are running from palace to palace kissing the asses of stomach chiefs, thinking your NPP can buy these gullible chiefs to assist in your hallucination on breaking the 8.
Kankam 1 year ago
Look at this stupid fool
Kofi baboni 1 year ago
Who bi that , NAPO ? TWEEEAAAA
James Bassop 1 year ago
@ Napo choices that we make collectively comes with consequences. Ghanaians consistently vote based on tribal sentiments. We fail to scrutinize persons with competence against those who appear to be deceptive just to get our votes.
On December, 7th 2016 Ghanaians made the worst decision ever by voting for the pair Nana Addo/Bawumiah and the consequences is what we are seeing.
Reckless borrowing, family and friends enjoying, gargantuan corruption everywhere, hatred against the people, grabbing of state properties and lands etc.
We’re at the crossroads again and it amazes me how the same Ghanaians who are suffering are giving Bawumiah and Napo some attention?
We’re in it together and if the majority again make the mistake of retaining the NPP, the destiny of this country will be auctioned forever
Nuumo 1 year ago
Napi , you have no shame. You think 90's politics is now eh? Look at your face.
Napi' have ever read the story of the talent in the Bible? What happened?
It takes only a rich but bad old man to marry at age sixty years. Ashawo man. You think we are fools. Have you been responsible before? Let's tell you how difficult it is for us to painfully feed our pitiful family.
Napi, you don't qualify to be part of our leaders. Good name is better than riches. You don't have a good name. We have values.
Ben 1 year ago
Bawumia and Napo always talking like kids, very pathetic who should be judged?.This is the testament of the level of your intelligence.
Visionless 1 year ago
Foolish talk. All the achievements should go to NPP but challenges should not be on NPP? Arrogant NAPO
Sandy 1 year ago
Bali are you serious? Based on what must we vote for npp? Maybe because npp is better than Nkrumah who is not on the ballot. Stupid nonsense
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
All of you in that NPP require psychiatric evaluation, ALL OF YOU!!!
Test 2 1 year ago
THIEF BUT THEY SHOULD JUDGE MAHAMA ON THE PAST ECONOMIC HARDSHIP BUT YOURS WHICH IS UNPRECEDENTED IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA SHOULD NOT BE BLAME O NPP WHST A MORON AND SYCHOPHANT
Kweku 1 year ago
This NPP government has destroyed the economy of Ghana and is now begging the people of Ghana for forgiveness
Nuumo 1 year ago
This guy fool oooo, how does a teacher judge the performance of his students. Is it not their performance?
This guy was not groomed well .
Shameful.
This guy fool oooo, how does a teacher judge the performance of his students. Is it not their performance?
Shameful.
Your true performance is after 2019 when you exited the IMF program started under Mahama. All the huuhu comments made prior to that came to bite you. Ken should read the wise man built his house upon a rock........... When ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. SFDFDG ...
My friend what are you saying to the public? Recent challenges when you were borrowing as if there was no tomorrow did you guys thought of today? Just get away from our faces and give us some respect. We are not babies to pla ...
You have already accepted defeat, do you think ghanaians are fools, are you not the same person who said your president Akuffo Addo has done well, go and tell your people, they don't think about their welfare but party T' shi ...
Nkwasiakeka .....IDIOT
Ghanaians are rejecting NPP for everything thing they did since Akuffo Addo became president. The NPP excelled under Kuffuor but this government under Akuffo Addo is the worst under the 4th republic. Nothing is attractive abo ...
The NPP flooded Ghana with cocaine under Kuffuor. They set our nation's moral barometer so low that we have still not recovered from it because what was introduced back then has become the norm today!!!The presidency had neve ...
See this your Nkrumah who introduced comprehensive sexuality into our education curriculum is not ashamed of himself and still talking nonsense as a driver mate mate. Very reckless in his outburst go prepare time table for yo ...
What are you afraid of?
You wicked, greedy, insincere, dishonest and hypocrite party told us to assess our po ...
Fuuuulish man
Ur nose like Tapori
Kwasia boy
When the NDC decided to build a port in that area to facilitate shipment of oil in that area, you guys protested and took the matter to court and ensured that the project did not see the light of day. After almost 8 years dow ...
Napo, suffering and disappointed Ghanaians are judging your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey pa ...
Look at this stupid fool
@ Napo choices that we make collectively comes with consequences. Ghanaians consistently vote based on tribal sentiments. We fail to scrutinize persons with competence against those who appear to be deceptive just to get our ...
It takes only a rich but bad old man to marry at age sixty years. A ...
Shameful.