These inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders must rot in the hottest parts of hell. Thieves and hyenas who just came to power to steal from the state.
Simeon London 1 year ago
Nonsense!!!
How much did previous financial advisors made in the past? What's standard globally? Data Bank even during the NDC's era was a financial advisor. Hypocrites !!!
Nonsense!!!
How much did previous financial advisors made in the past? What's standard globally? Data Bank even during the NDC's era was a financial advisor. Hypocrites !!!
Denise 1 year ago
Who told you that, Data bank was on the verge of collapsing... Now through Agyapade3 constitution it's thriving.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago
Hey mr frog, we have better things to discuss than to write about your personal religious sentiments. Bastard. stop this before i stick some woods in your black ass. Lets discuss about corruption.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
WE NEED JUNE 4 TO DEAL WITH THIS AKYEM FAMILY.
Obibini 1 year ago
Ghana Army is sleeping
Akosua Do 1 year ago
If the God of heaven doesn't deal with these people, we will turn to the gods of the land (the antoas and kwaku firis) to curse them to make sure they and their descendants suffer perpetually for these evil deeds.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
No one should blame Akufo Addo's family. We Asantes led by our foolish "obey the wind" MPS are the biggest lookers. They foolishly fought Ghanaians and opposition with their last blood to approve all the loans. Look at the status of Kumasi and Ashanti Region in general. Some of them are still fighting for them to continue stealing with the Agyapae blueprints. Idiotically idiots
Yak 1 year ago
@oye onye, you feel shy to let us know your tribe and you keep talking about Ashantis , who are known in many parts of the world for good things.
Be bold and tell the world where you come from. We are waiting!!
@oye onye, you feel shy to let us know your tribe and you keep talking about Ashantis , who are known in many parts of the world for good things.
Afriyie 1 year ago
Ghanaweb you are seeing such comment and you're doing nothing about it, are you in support of such unnecessary comments, or you are waiting for something to happen before you take an action.
Ghana is a peaceful Country and ... read full comment
Ghanaweb you are seeing such comment and you're doing nothing about it, are you in support of such unnecessary comments, or you are waiting for something to happen before you take an action.
Ghana is a peaceful Country and we don't need such evil planners, to create conflict between us.
For Gh 1 year ago
Tell us what you know and stop asking questions. He who alleges must show proof.
Kofi 1 year ago
So what were the services from Data , and the other Banks to earn so much money? There were no explanations as to why those banks were paid that money. Issuing euro bonds without the services of these banks doesn't guarantee them that money they earned.
My second question, if Manaseh claim that Data bank earned that money to the detriment of Ghana, what about the other banks? Why does he think that it was only the Data bank who took advantage of Ghana?
they say they say 1 year ago
Toke...how does one get paid ghc48 million for negotiating ghc78 million loan
K. Kusi 1 year ago
Toke, read well. It's 78 billion not million as you claim
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
To simeon London, that's complete conflict of interest position and this man should have been punished for such grave infraction in most sensible jurisdictions. What is the benefits of those huge loans to Ghana.? What can this nation point out to us as the results of those gargantuan loans, ?? We can only be at out chest and say FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL!!!! Major parts of those loans are what is laying down under the beds of Cecilia Dapaah.
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
To simeon London, that's complete conflict of interest position and this man should have been punished for such grave infraction in most sensible jurisdictions. What is the benefits of those huge loans to Ghana.? What can this nation point out to us as the results of those gargantuan loans, ?? We can only be at out chest and say FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL!!!!
Test 2 1 year ago
YOU ARE A FOOL AND A SLAVE TO THE AKYEM CHIMPANZEES LOOK ALIKE
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Nonsense,....
Do you need to defend every rot about the npp government? Don't you feel pitty for the ordinary Ghanaian?.....you better allow people to express their grievances in peace...
Nonsense,....
Do you need to defend every rot about the npp government? Don't you feel pitty for the ordinary Ghanaian?.....you better allow people to express their grievances in peace...
Senseless old man 1 year ago
Gimiiiiiiii
Gimiiiiiiii
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
Unfortunately for us as Ghanaians, these monies were legitimately earned. We can neither recover the cash nor get them to jail. But we have the power never to allow them back to power.
York zublay 1 year ago
Manasse your deformation suit against by Lighthouse church you nearly collapse. You write without evidence.
Freewill 1 year ago
Manasseh, this what u campaigned for vigorously in 2016. Eat the fruits of the bitter tree u planted and nurtured. Everything is good for good.
MoonGod 1 year ago
tell the stupid mad cow follower herdsman manaseh, he campaigned for these thieves and now saying what ? stupid fool
KWAKU AGYEI 1 year ago
ACE ANKOMAH WHO IS KEN'S PERSONAL LAWYER AND CHURCH MEMBER ALSO BENEFITED HUGELY FROM ALL THIS TRANSACTIONS ACTING AS LEGAL ADVISER IN ALL THOSE BONDS CONTRACTED.
Nana Gyambiby- Jacobuhene 1 year ago
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again. Naked thievery and corruption. The more they borrow, the more the Agyapa dea family become r ... read full comment
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again. Naked thievery and corruption. The more they borrow, the more the Agyapa dea family become rich at the expense of the poor suffering masses of Ghana. We’re waiting for a HERO TO SAVE BLEEDING GHANA
SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. TRETRT
GPS 1 year ago
All Africans are the same. African leaders think about only themselves, families and friends. Leaders of Africa have been cursed by their wicked intentions. Both NDC and NPP are the same destroyers. These 2 parties have nothing good for Ghana. Ghanaians must vote for smart able thinker who can focus on industrial technologies, science, developments mass, and cheap productions like what China is doing. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese are using their brains. Science, Industrially Technologies are what Africans must look for like we see in China, Japan and Korea. China can feed the whole world, mass production and sell to entire world. Africa leaders can't use their brains. Why do we buy from China? We have the natural resources to produce for ourselves. Ghana has all the natural resources but the people are poor. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't have capable and responsible leaders in the country. A leader who can force citizens to do what is right. Do we have one? The country has become like animal farm. Galamsey, corruption, mismanagements are everywhere in Ghana. 99% of Ghanaians are corrupted. You can't find even one institution that works in the country. All corrupted
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
Look at Nigeria, Bangladesh etc
CRIMINALS WHO CAME TO MILK MOTHER GHANA 1 year ago
They left debt for the youth and future generations to come and pay…..
We are waiting for the way everything will END!
Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago
How much did the same company make for the same period prior to 2017, and what did others also get in total for the same periods? What were the terms of those loans and what were they used for, comparatively for the same period? How did our financial position look like at the time each of the loans were contracted and what were the financial projections, financial risks analysis, etc? What was Ken Ofori-Atta’s personal relationship with Databank at the time these loans were contracted, and how did that impact on his decisions? Which part of our Companies Code or laws in general does it infringe? Why did a supposed balanced parliament approve of such loans?
Answers to such questions will help readers and the general public make informed decisions. Throwing about such incomplete or half-baked information does not help anybody, except for its propaganda value or undeserved popularity.
Ewusiwaa 1 year ago
Entirely true, even though I particularly dislike Ken Ofori Atta, this book is just wallowing in sensationalism
Solomon 1 year ago
Data bank worked with Mahama's administration even when Npp was in opposition. That tells you how competent that institution is. They are really good at what they do, especially when it comes to raising bonds at international level. Mills borrowed $4b in 3 years whilst Mahama borrowed $25b, almost half of Ghana's total $50.9b debt in 5 years. $29b in 8 years of Mills and Mahama's administration. How much was made by the institutions involve?
Nonsense
Yaw 1 year ago
Why are you so irated? Do you work for ofori attah or you are just another stupid person protecting corruption? You are only one out of 34 million Ghanaians so fork off!
Solomon 1 year ago
Yaw, do u understand who you are if you hold a company's shares? Databank is for shareholders, and should all shareholdings other than Ofori Atta are withdrawn, databank will collapse. Databank is not an NGO, they operate at a profit for their shareholders, if u care to know. Is it that you hate truth or you don't read?
For Gh 1 year ago
Why not tell the good people of Gh.
Gyimiiii saa 1 year ago
Manneseh and so what? We wanna know how much Data bank made during ndc time.
Great 1 year ago
Another FOOL.
Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago
You sound like a big fool. You mean crime by NPP is not a crime if same crime could have happened under NDC. That sounds like a stupid argument.
Abeiku 1 year ago
How the black race characterized by bofoonery and tomfoolery I miss the military rule. These ones must be fed to fishes
Tuffour 1 year ago
These are hardened bandits who came to loot this poor country to death. Never again,
Drunk Pilot 1 year ago
This guys is stupid and should not be taken serious. He did the same fucken shit to President Mahama.Kwasia Guy
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Serious conflict of interest and the money must be seized but yes it’s Ghana and as usual - we go make e slide bleooo.
Useless country
Serious conflict of interest and the money must be seized but yes it’s Ghana and as usual - we go make e slide bleooo.
Useless country
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Because of 9.something million dollars you have left a burden on our heads that way more than we can carry .
We must make politics unappealing to crooks and selfish people . Politics is so cheap in Ghana . Now look at the m ... read full comment
Because of 9.something million dollars you have left a burden on our heads that way more than we can carry .
We must make politics unappealing to crooks and selfish people . Politics is so cheap in Ghana . Now look at the masses suffering!!
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Manasseh, this is the by-product of your toil to kick Mahama out. Azaaaa book - we won't buy. Quack journalist
John 1 year ago
Look at this intellectual Desability knows nothing, what makes Bank to grow????? Don't think that think that this election year, Someone can wake up and write nonsense, l myself invested with the bank because of their good services ok. You Manasseh told the whole world that Ghanaians economy is hard, But l want to ask you tell Ghanaians where you Azure got that big money to UK for your Education???????...where you got that amount
Kwam 1 year ago
Eii these are the people who promised Ghanaians they are not into politics to make money, but to serve. That if you are in their government to make money then go to private sector.
That Ghana is sitting on money , yet we a ... read full comment
Eii these are the people who promised Ghanaians they are not into politics to make money, but to serve. That if you are in their government to make money then go to private sector.
That Ghana is sitting on money , yet we are poor.
They they are in government to protect the public purse not to steal.
That corruption amoi public officers will be unattractive since those caught will pay a heavy price. Etc etc. What are we seeing now????
FTT 1 year ago
Manasseh looks like a devil, infact hatred and pull him down attitude is his character. NPP will stand and Manasseh will fall like a tree
Tko 1 year ago
WARNING !! Please do not plug your phone while charging it.
Ghana's worse Cocoa performance 1 year ago
Flip flop Manasseh. Have you seen what you have helped to impose on us? Too late
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Thieves and Lai's brigade. NPP thinks Ghanians are fools.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Hatred kills 1 year ago
Manasseh envy, jealousy and hatred will kill you.
Co2 1 year ago
Manasseh you are a Crab I wonder how they gave you an award. When was data Bank form you saw nothing wrong with the bank during NDC era why now your stupidity will lead you every where you go with your donkey investigative journalism. Nobody will like you to near them because you are a scammer.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
This is nonsense. So if they the agent represent the country are they not going to make profit. You are you not making on lies you put on people?] You lied about Mahama and the Guinea Fowls didn't you made profit from it? Idiot
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Why are some journalists so jealous about prosperity of entrepreneurs in Ghana? If Ghana is in debt through borrowing for developmental works,does it mean citizens businesses must not make profits?
This is just ridiculous a ... read full comment
Why are some journalists so jealous about prosperity of entrepreneurs in Ghana? If Ghana is in debt through borrowing for developmental works,does it mean citizens businesses must not make profits?
This is just ridiculous and foolish.
Dwarf 1 year ago
Azure, nobody is interested in your useless book.
Lost Cathedral Int. 1 year ago
When 2021 crossed over, prices increased more than doubled. I know the fool responsible for nothing on our table tonight. We know what you talk about, and we're surprised that you claimed journalist come out with this matter, after we realized it three years back. What is your purpose to make money out of an old Shitt? I wonder how you make money.
AB 1 year ago
What does Manasseh want me to do now? He said Mahama was not good so we kicked him out and brought Nana Addo
XYZ 1 year ago
Manassas check your facts right, don't you know that about 70 to 75% of the world worth is in hands of the private sector? Is no surprise that Data bank made that profit, is a private entity. Stop the hatred
s))mli 1 year ago
This NPP IS CURSED. Nothing they do will make sense till they leave power. Mark it somewhere
Shit hole 1 year ago
Ghanaweb...stop this anytime a story is published against the government, you people put the comments area very far from the the article
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
It looks like Manasseh and his NDC cronies are suffering from some kind of sickness that has no name!!! So Manasseh want me to depend on this foolish so called investigation and vote for Mahama?? Did Ofori Atta get these monies for free or he worked to earn it??? I just cannot wrap my head around this stupid assertion!! Ok, so the contract was to be given to Mahama's brother or a foreigner??? Did DATABANK work to earn the money or it was dashed to them?? YOU ARE AN IDIOT MANASSEH!!!!! SO Ofori Atta is stupid so he should have given you the contract right??? I pity you so much Manasseh!!!!!!!!!
Kojois 1 year ago
Another evil and pull him down rat. And so what
AD 1 year ago
People who never saw even ghc1 will still come and defend this with his or her own data
Bonkers 1 year ago
And the shocking part is that databank is not a bank. It does not have a banking licence from Bank of Ghana. It has for a long time been operating like Menzgold. The reason why they shut Menzgold. NAM1 was doing the same things with a superior strategy. If you shut Databank now today, they won't be able to pay back the deposits of their customers. Databank is Ghana's big ponzi scheme waiting to explode. It is not a bank.
stop misinforming the public manessah 1 year ago
Manessah you are being coy. That's profits you are told to write. We know daaah
Kofi safo 1 year ago
Is that the only bank in Ghana that made gains? Or is because that is for Ofori Atta?
Great 1 year ago
We still have fools in Ghana. Infact the fools are much more than the wise. People are still supporting these demons. Nana Addo and his Akyem boys must face firing squad and all their properties must be seized and give them back to the state.
Appiah Kubi 1 year ago
And so what? Because the President refused to meet you that’s the hearted. Who are you to see the president? Don’t you think the man you accused open the bank just to received debt? You are a fool
Kwadwo 1 year ago
So Ghana was wallowing in poverty so Kennedy Agyapong, Kwame despite, all private entities etc should post losses? This is CRAP, and can only happen in Ghana!!!
Check, whether when US economy or UK economy shrank, all com ... read full comment
So Ghana was wallowing in poverty so Kennedy Agyapong, Kwame despite, all private entities etc should post losses? This is CRAP, and can only happen in Ghana!!!
Check, whether when US economy or UK economy shrank, all companies and banks in these economies posted losses!
This is balderdash that can only be imbibed by Ghanaians!
CKA 1 year ago
Do this people actually believe that there's a big God out there who we must fear. I think we need our voodoo to put fear in these guys.
Ishmael Dayess 1 year ago
Sometimes a wonder and pander whether Ghana will get better. It seems the politicians has woefully failed us and we need an outsider to rescue the nation from these diabolical misleaders.
Kobina 1 year ago
If these monies were erned by some the foreign banks operating in Ghana like no journalists or CSO will complain about it. Most Ghanaian hate to see their fellow Ghanaian progressing in life or business. When npp was in opposition were also doing the same
NANA 1 year ago
is making money legally now a crime ?Did Databank make the money illegally? If no then there is no case
Wisdom 1 year ago
Because he took the risk of investing his time to acquire (a) knowledge and (b) invested into invested INVESTMENT BANKING!
So you expect him to make loses! Such nonsense
Because he took the risk of investing his time to acquire (a) knowledge and (b) invested into invested INVESTMENT BANKING!
Kenite 1 year ago
Dagombas, Mamprusi and Nanumbas are puppet of colonial indirect rule. These are the traitors who aided the whiteman to commit abominable act and barbarism against the black man. These shameless individuals are holding their heads high claiming to be conquerors. I petty the naive and dumbs ignoramus ones who refused to learn and know the history. Konkombas still have symbolics objects that are proven on the day of reckoning. They can use any fallacious means for the time being but any lust in this world is a passion.
Noah 1 year ago
Manassas you see how useless you have become now, now your Facebook post don't even get 200 likes when you post,at first over 1k comments on your post. Sit back and reflect on that. U are also corrupt, where did you get money to go study in USA? Tell Ghanaians
Umofia 1 year ago
Family and friends and Agyapade3
Kids 1 year ago
I like how Nana Addo snub him. Manessah Kwasia, you write a book against him and you want to go interview, who told you you are important. Because of few awards so you think you have arrived. Now he didn't get Nana add attention, he went to launch the book opposite Flagstaff house thinking npp will do commotion for him to get attention, attention seeker. Your book will not sell .ofui. use the same energy to write about your father poverty
Jeffrey Prempeh 1 year ago
We run business to make profit so go away with your propaganda book.
Test 2 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO AND HIS MAFIA CLUB SHOULD GO TO JAIL
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
FIRING SQUAD. ACHAMPONG, KOTEI , AMEDUME, AKUFFO AND CO NEVER STOLE SO MUCH. KEN OFORI ATTA, AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS ARMED ROBBERS MUST FACE FIRING SQUAD
Ojah 1 year ago
The issue with we Ghanaians is that, we cannot multitask but we think we do! So whilst everybody was preoccupied with Rawling's 'BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH' conundrum, the 'PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER' and the 'MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION' were sneaking in with their diabolic plans.
Aboagy 1 year ago
God will punish them and their generation,but people are still supporting the thieves,they capture the party from us and we are still following them like a sheep Alan all the way
Kweku 1 year ago
You have no business doing is $9.2m money that you are shouting, go to other countries and see, in Ghana anything is a political talk useless idiots go to court
Nati 1 year ago
Akyem mafia: Until Ghana collapses
Kobi 1 year ago
What is wrong if an investment bank earns fees for services rendered? There are many such institutions in the country that have assisted various governments to raise funds from the domestic and the international markets. Data Bank has been doing this business with various governments in the 4th Republic.
Should a company stop paying service providers because it is making losses? The demonization of our own people and businesses is becoming too much.
snd 1 year ago
Oh kobi, i suppose you might be an akyem or asante tribal bigot. If this had happened under Mahama would you have said "what's wrong with that". Generally, you akans/asantes/akyems are corrupt. Not just corrupt, but deadly corrupt. With this kind of attitude and tribal bigotry how can the country develop? Look at the numerous corruption scandals under this gov't which Akuffo Addo has swept under the carpet. Damning audit reports, galamsey report, etc. Is a shame. No wonder the corruption perception index under this incompetent gov't is nothing to write home about. Is a shame.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Serious conflict of interest, ken offori atta and Bankers must be prosecuted and the money must be seized for GHANA.
Do this people actually believe that there's a big God out there who we must fear because Nana akufo addo and his family and friends are living their lives like there's no tomorrow.
NPP never again.
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
The people are powerful than the army.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
SƐ MO SE MO AGYIMI. AGYAPADEƐ HAS COME TO STAY.
Yak 1 year ago
Did Ofori Atta steal the money or provided service and received payment for it.? I cannot understand this mentality of GHANAIANS. Whilst we borrowed money, did parliamentarians who agreed to stop receiving salaries because Ghana was becoming heavily indebted?
abooozigi jokers 1 year ago
hmmmmm country called Ghana indeed family and friends, agapadie ampa eiiii never again this ppl in government must be investigated and state founds must be return how can u tell me this story how
JULO Family 1 year ago
The family is noted for thievery
Professional DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago
Combination Damproofing systems can offer optimal structural protection.
These are categorised as Types: A, B & C.
Type A is defined as ‘barrier protection’.
Type B is defined as ‘structurally integral protection ... read full comment
Type B is defined as ‘structurally integral protection’.
Type C is defined as “drained protection”
CHAT a (CSSW) PROFESSIONAL
+233(0) 248324619 Gh.
Nuamah 1 year ago
He is living on another person's internal organ and instead of leading a humble life, he is busily committing crimes against humanity but there is God
Francis-USA 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo/Bawumia government is the most corrupt in the history of Ghana
Nuamah 1 year ago
How can Ken Ofori Atta and his uncle, the president be that wicked to Ghanaians? They should look at the way Sir John and John Kumah died. God will punish them. Already, Ofori attah is surviving on another person's liver but won't think that all those things are vanity. Their families will pay for it, as Ghanaians appeal to God to interven
Nonsense !!!!!
Nonsense!!!
Ghana Army is sleeping
No one should blame Akufo Addo's family. We Asantes led by our foolish "obey the wind" MPS are the biggest lookers. They foolishly fought Ghanaians and opposition with their last blood to approve all the loans. Look at the st ...
Ghana is a peaceful Country and ...
So what were the services from Data , and the other Banks to earn so much money? There were no explanations as to why those banks were paid that money. Issuing euro bonds without the services of these banks doesn't guarantee ...
To simeon London, that's complete conflict of interest position and this man should have been punished for such grave infraction in most sensible jurisdictions. What is the benefits of those huge loans to Ghana.? What can thi ...
Nonsense,....
Gimiiiiiiii
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again. Naked thievery and corruption. The more they borrow, the more the Agyapa dea family become r ...
All Africans are the same. African leaders think about only themselves, families and friends. Leaders of Africa have been cursed by their wicked intentions. Both NDC and NPP are the same destroyers. These 2 parties have nothi ...
How much did the same company make for the same period prior to 2017, and what did others also get in total for the same periods? What were the terms of those loans and what were they used for, comparatively for the same peri ...
Data bank worked with Mahama's administration even when Npp was in opposition. That tells you how competent that institution is. They are really good at what they do, especially when it comes to raising bonds at international ...
Yaw, do u understand who you are if you hold a company's shares? Databank is for shareholders, and should all shareholdings other than Ofori Atta are withdrawn, databank will collapse. Databank is not an NGO, they operate at ...
Another FOOL.
Useless country
We must make politics unappealing to crooks and selfish people . Politics is so cheap in Ghana . Now look at the m ...
Look at this intellectual Desability knows nothing, what makes Bank to grow????? Don't think that think that this election year, Someone can wake up and write nonsense, l myself invested with the bank because of their g ...
That Ghana is sitting on money , yet we a ...
Manasseh you are a Crab I wonder how they gave you an award. When was data Bank form you saw nothing wrong with the bank during NDC era why now your stupidity will lead you every where you go with your donkey investigative jo ...
This is nonsense. So if they the agent represent the country are they not going to make profit. You are you not making on lies you put on people?] You lied about Mahama and the Guinea Fowls didn't you made profit from it? Idi ...
This is just ridiculous a ...
When 2021 crossed over, prices increased more than doubled. I know the fool responsible for nothing on our table tonight. We know what you talk about, and we're surprised that you claimed journalist come out with this matter, ...
It looks like Manasseh and his NDC cronies are suffering from some kind of sickness that has no name!!! So Manasseh want me to depend on this foolish so called investigation and vote for Mahama?? Did Ofori Atta get these moni ...
And the shocking part is that databank is not a bank. It does not have a banking licence from Bank of Ghana. It has for a long time been operating like Menzgold. The reason why they shut Menzgold. NAM1 was doing the same thin ...
We still have fools in Ghana. Infact the fools are much more than the wise. People are still supporting these demons. Nana Addo and his Akyem boys must face firing squad and all their properties must be seized and give them b ...
Check, whether when US economy or UK economy shrank, all com ...
If these monies were erned by some the foreign banks operating in Ghana like no journalists or CSO will complain about it. Most Ghanaian hate to see their fellow Ghanaian progressing in life or business. When npp was in oppo ...
Dagombas, Mamprusi and Nanumbas are puppet of colonial indirect rule. These are the traitors who aided the whiteman to commit abominable act and barbarism against the black man. These shameless individuals are holding their ...
Manassas you see how useless you have become now, now your Facebook post don't even get 200 likes when you post,at first over 1k comments on your post. Sit back and reflect on that. U are also corrupt, where did you get money ...
I like how Nana Addo snub him. Manessah Kwasia, you write a book against him and you want to go interview, who told you you are important. Because of few awards so you think you have arrived. Now he didn't get Nana add attent ...
The issue with we Ghanaians is that, we cannot multitask but we think we do! So whilst everybody was preoccupied with Rawling's 'BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH' conundrum, the 'PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER' and the 'MOTHER SERPENT OF COR ...
What is wrong if an investment bank earns fees for services rendered? There are many such institutions in the country that have assisted various governments to raise funds from the domestic and the international markets. Data ...
Oh kobi, i suppose you might be an akyem or asante tribal bigot. If this had happened under Mahama would you have said "what's wrong with that". Generally, you akans/asantes/akyems are corrupt. Not just corrupt, but deadly co ...
Serious conflict of interest, ken offori atta and Bankers must be prosecuted and ...
Did Ofori Atta steal the money or provided service and received payment for it.? I cannot understand this mentality of GHANAIANS. Whilst we borrowed money, did parliamentarians who agreed to stop receiving salaries because G ...
Type B is defined as ‘structurally integral protection ...
How can Ken Ofori Atta and his uncle, the president be that wicked to Ghanaians? They should look at the way Sir John and John Kumah died. God will punish them. Already, Ofori attah is surviving on another person's liver but ...