We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dsfgrt
TRINITY 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/W ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
SACK THE AGYAPADE3 MONSTERS AWAY 1 year ago
Look at all those brainless animals there! Your evil NPP government has wickedly closed down the renal unit at your premier teaching hospital for weeks now, and people have already started dying, yet we see you madly hailing your DEMONIC LEADERS
Akosua Do 1 year ago
I'm even surprised there are this many Ghanaians who would still follow NPP. Human beings can be idiots indeed!
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
They are not dogs to go back and eat their vomit.
Rihanna 1 year ago
The only thing that comes to a sleeping man is dreams. He should fix the economy first if he can and stop dreaming about the presidency because he will surely not get it .
Opuni 1 year ago
That's your opinion and opinions are like noses but no one can rebrand JDM. The incompetent and arrogant tags are still there
Chris 1 year ago
You lie bad. OSP just rebranded JM which made all of you on diarrhoea spree. Or you think we don't know how you all are shit ting in your panties??? LOSERS !
THAT AIRPORT IS OLDER THAN SCAMMER MAHAMA 1 year ago
@ CHRIS OSP REBRANDED WHO AND WHAT? OSP DID NOT REBRAND FORD BRIBE, HE DIDNT REBRAND THE SADA AKOMFEM, HE DID NOT REBRAND MAHAMA'S INCOMPETENCY. DID THE OSP FORGOT TO REBRAND THEM OR HE CANT?
Bawumia - Your Own Allah Has Already Forsaken You 1 year ago
Hahahaha... woaaaa look at the funny walking and cheering of that Walewale Donkey! Oh, Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu Bawumia Mutum Banza bulubulu, gyimigyimi, wagadrill, munafiqi, Zacha-Liar gyimifuor! What exactly is he saying to the people? The usual Ghana card nonsense. Tweeaaaaaaaa..................
Dan 1 year ago
Aplanke true true. Near a trotro van. Even his Monkey master could not get 7 million votes despite army and militia gun shots. How much more this clown. Incumbency kwasea clown
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Watch out for the ‘False Prophets’ Matt:7 v 15 & 16. By their Fruits we Shall know Them. Never Again Npp.
Bonkers 1 year ago
Bawumia's loss will be too big. The guy is jist being fooled by people around him. They are making millions from this rubbish campaign.
BNI 1 year ago
Bussing people from one place to another and giving them 20 cedis plus T shirt, hmmmm Ghanaians when will the NDC AND NPP stop fooling you?
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
This is wonderful....grassroot campaign....showing the people how humble he is, mingling with them and answering their concerns and grievances. Oh what a man, what a God send man to continue to take Ghana to the highest heights. God bless him and God bless the NPP government. Dr Bawumia all the waaaay !!!
SACK THE AGYAPADE3 MONSTERS AWAY 1 year ago
This was exactly how your foolish Kyebi chimpanzee came and deceived Ghanaians with his fake and satanic "kramai ahobrase3". Today, he has built an Agyapade3 empire for himself and his clan, so he doesn't sit on ordinary chairs again. Everywhere he goes, he now roams around with his own golden chair, asking Chiefs to kneel down on the floor before greeting him. Akuffo Addo kwasiampanin owudifuor!!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia is a father-christmas people are follow him for chocolates and biscuits. This mountain goat is jumping everywhere and share Ghanaians taxpayers money for his campaign, some fake pastors and chiefs has already correct their shell. Bawumia will cry like a little baby in December, a fool never know he is a fool.
gbeme 1 year ago
Yes no wonder they are still surfing, vote for npp and you will walk naked
Denise 1 year ago
Nana Addo has trapped bawumia and his family with a sole sourcing contracts, so bawumia's hands are tied... Through all bawumia's campaign tour he has never spoken against corruption cos he has been corrupted mercilessly.
Lost Cathedral Int. 1 year ago
We know this stretch, and it takes you hours to get to Saint Martin Road, at the edge of Total filling station. Next time talk to the inmates.
DR OKANTEY 24HR ECONOMY EXPLANATION 1 year ago
Introduction
The concept of a 24-hour economy is rooted in the need to create a dynamic, resilient, and inclusive economic environment that operates continuously throughout the day and night. This policy document outlines th ... read full comment
Introduction
The concept of a 24-hour economy is rooted in the need to create a dynamic, resilient, and inclusive economic environment that operates continuously throughout the day and night. This policy document outlines the framework, guidelines, and strategic objectives for implementing and sustaining a 24-hour economy. It is designed to promote economic growth, enhance public services, and improve the quality of life for all citizens.
Vision
To establish a thriving 24-hour economy that supports sustainable economic growth, fosters innovation, and ensures the well-being of all residents by providing round-the-clock access to goods, services, and employment opportunities.
Mission
To create a comprehensive and inclusive policy framework that enables businesses, public services, and communities to operate effectively and safely in a 24-hour economy, while minimizing negative impacts on public health, safety, and the environment.
Strategic Objectives
1. Economic Growth and Innovation
o Encourage businesses across all sectors to extend their operating hours and offer services around the clock.
o Support the development of new business models that thrive in a 24-hour economy.
o Promote innovation in technology and infrastructure to facilitate 24-hour operations.
2. Employment and Workforce Development
o Create employment opportunities by expanding working hours and promoting flexible work arrangements.
o Provide training and development programs to equip the workforce with skills required for a 24-hour economy.
o Ensure fair labor practices, including adequate compensation, benefits, and work-life balance for night-shift workers.
3. Public Safety and Well-being
o Implement measures to ensure the safety and security of residents and workers during nighttime hours.
o Strengthen law enforcement and emergency services to provide continuous coverage.
o Promote public health by addressing the potential impacts of extended operating hours on sleep, mental health, and overall well-being.
4. Transportation and Infrastructure
o Expand and enhance public transportation services to operate 24/7, ensuring accessibility and safety for all.
o Invest in infrastructure improvements to support continuous economic activity, including lighting, security, and maintenance.
o Encourage the development of mixed-use spaces that cater to both daytime and nighttime activities.
5. Community and Cultural Development
o Foster a vibrant cultural scene that includes nighttime events, entertainment, and social activities.
o Engage communities in the planning and development of 24-hour economy initiatives to ensure they meet local needs and preferences.
o Promote inclusivity by ensuring that all demographics, including women, the elderly, and marginalized groups, feel safe and welcome in nighttime activities.
6. Environmental Sustainability
o Implement measures to minimize the environmental impact of extended operating hours, including energy conservation and waste reduction.
o Encourage businesses to adopt sustainable practices in their 24-hour operations.
o Monitor and mitigate the impact of increased transportation and energy use on the environment.
7. Regulation and Compliance
o Develop clear regulatory frameworks that govern the operation of businesses and services in a 24-hour economy.
o Ensure compliance with labor laws, safety standards, and environmental regulations.
o Monitor and evaluate the effectiveness of the 24-hour economy policy and make necessary adjustments based on feedback and data.
Implementation Strategy
1. Phased Rollout
o Begin with pilot programs in selected districts or sectors to assess the feasibility and impact of a 24-hour economy.
o Gradually expand the program based on lessons learned and community feedback.
2. Public-Private Partnerships
o Encourage collaboration between government agencies, businesses, and community organizations to support the transition to a 24-hour economy.
o Provide incentives for businesses that participate in and contribute to the development of the 24-hour economy.
3. Public Awareness and Engagement
o Launch public awareness campaigns to inform residents and businesses about the benefits and opportunities of a 24-hour economy.
o Create platforms for community engagement and feedback to ensure the policy reflects the needs and concerns of all stakeholders.
4. Monitoring and Evaluation
o Establish a robust monitoring and evaluation system to track the progress and impact of the 24-hour economy.
o Regularly review and update the policy based on data, trends, and stakeholder feedback.
Conclusion
The 24-hour economy presents a unique opportunity to drive economic growth, create jobs, and enhance the quality of life for all citizens. This policy document provides a comprehensive framework for implementing a successful 24-hour economy that balances economic objectives with public safety, well-being, and sustainability. By fostering collaboration, innovation, and inclusivity, we can create a vibrant and resilient economy that operates around the clock.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Are you really educated? Upon all what you are saying if the demand is not there how can you operate twenty four hours? And if the demand is there but the supply is not there how are you going to operate twenty four hours? Think twice
I love Ghana 1 year ago
@ Kofi Adu. You are a doubtful fool. You are the type who didn't believe man can land on the moon. You are an idiot. Everything is possible.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
It go over NPP. Mahama was a Saint
Suzi 1 year ago
Look at this thief his days are numbered
Bobby 1 year ago
Hi
Hi
Bobby 1 year ago
Who else has noticed Bawumia walks like a Big fool.
Zek 1 year ago
You just keep insulting Dr Bawumia, he is your next president because John Mahama the thief is not coming back.
Joe 1 year ago
How i wish i could vote for Bawumia before leaving Ghana so that Ghanaians will not complain again
Abudu 1 year ago
Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? If not Jean Ashawo kwasea Mensah
Toko 1 year ago
So pity, ignorance is a disease.
KG 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS NDC'S HEADACHE. TONY AIDOO SAID BAWUMIA IS NDC'S PROBLEM BECAUSE NDC HAS NOONE TO CHALLENGE HIM. SO ALL THE NDC FOOLSOLDIERS INSULTING BAWUMIA WITH THEIR COMMENTS, ARE CATCHING FEVER BECAUSE OF BAWUMIA. HE IS ALREADY THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, MAHAMA WILL RETIRE AFTER DECEMBER ELECTIONS
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The name Bawumia is spreading like wildfire. Dr. Bawumia's humility is why God will continue to lift him higher.
KH 1 year ago
After all this nonsense these "fools " will by telephone tell their kith and kin somewhere to send them some money because they will fabricate lies. They will even pretend to be sick or dying.
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
Mobile/W ...
Look at all those brainless animals there! Your evil NPP government has wickedly closed down the renal unit at your premier teaching hospital for weeks now, and people have already started dying, yet we see you madly hailing ...
Hahahaha... woaaaa look at the funny walking and cheering of that Walewale Donkey! Oh, Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu Bawumia Mutum Banza bulubulu, gyimigyimi, wagadrill, munafiqi, Zacha-Liar gyimifuor! What exactly is he saying to ...
This is wonderful....grassroot campaign....showing the people how humble he is, mingling with them and answering their concerns and grievances. Oh what a man, what a God send man to continue to take Ghana to the highest heigh ...
This was exactly how your foolish Kyebi chimpanzee came and deceived Ghanaians with his fake and satanic "kramai ahobrase3". Today, he has built an Agyapade3 empire for himself and his clan, so he doesn't sit on ordinary chai ...
Bawumia is a father-christmas people are follow him for chocolates and biscuits. This mountain goat is jumping everywhere and share Ghanaians taxpayers money for his campaign, some fake pastors and chiefs has already correct ...
Introduction
The concept of a 24-hour economy is rooted in the need to create a dynamic, resilient, and inclusive economic environment that operates continuously throughout the day and night. This policy document outlines th ...
Are you really educated? Upon all what you are saying if the demand is not there how can you operate twenty four hours? And if the demand is there but the supply is not there how are you going to operate twenty four hours? Th ...
Hi
BAWUMIA IS NDC'S HEADACHE. TONY AIDOO SAID BAWUMIA IS NDC'S PROBLEM BECAUSE NDC HAS NOONE TO CHALLENGE HIM. SO ALL THE NDC FOOLSOLDIERS INSULTING BAWUMIA WITH THEIR COMMENTS, ARE CATCHING FEVER BECAUSE OF BAWUMIA. HE IS ALREA ...