According to Houphouet Boigny former president of La Cote D'Ivoire, Nkrumah brought Science and Technology to West Africa. Nkrumah never dies just like Dr. J. B. Danquah.
The Mask 1 year ago
How much does 1 km of asphalted road cost today? Some years ago they said that 1 km of tarred road cost Ghana $400,000 USD, which was the highest in West Africa. To minimize traveling time and the axle load on our roads, we must have a fleet of safe smaller planes that passengers can fly to our local airports like the Wa Local Airport. The smaller planes will charge a smaller amount than the bigger planes that ply the Accra-Kumasi route. We must also renovate and extend the railway lines linking key cities in Ghana.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Have you asked your Akyempanzee cousins why living standards have deteriorated badly under him? Their sincere answers will straighten your that face properly
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Akroberto 1 year ago
you can spit all you like-it is your time. twep
Oliver Twist 1 year ago
NPP criminals akronfuo
Zane 1 year ago
What sort of nonsense is that
Good Boy 1 year ago
You will spit blood till your useless soul is extracted from your rotten cacas. I give you 3 days, you will start spitting blood.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
ugly ape, tell your criminal family.
bestman 1 year ago
I am really sorry for you
nana . 1 year ago
You are not correct, everyday this statement. Why are you curesed or what. you wake up buy data to come online to insult the prophet. what has prophet Mohommed done to you.
Amadu 1 year ago
Your great grandfather and the founder of your family generation including your self can even be compared to the feces of his disciples. May you continue to be cobra and spit
Alombo 1 year ago
Thank God, even your own people see you as a lunatic because of your unnecessary and provocative attack on Muslims and their religion (Islam).
ELL JAY 1 year ago
Stop being very foolish
Ameobi 1 year ago
Masa,tolerant is the key...things you cannot say with your identity is the things you need not say when your identity is hidden .I love my Bible, I respect the Qu'ran and all the messengers of God
Oliver Twist 1 year ago
Where are the buga buga boys? Captain Ibrahim Traore is our hero.
judischrislam 1 year ago
When the white people were ruling, they constructed railways to link areas where there were cocoa, timber, bauxite, manganese and gold. In other words, they connected areas of economic importance by rail to move bulky materials and people.
If you study the US, they connected the country with rails system before embarking on the freeeways.
Why can't we first think of connecting the counry up using the rail system. It is cheaper and robust. It is also easier to maintain. Then we build feeder roads to link with the rail system. This should be the starting points.
We think of roads that are very expensive to construct and managing them is also another headache.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
What an astute observation! We think backwards. We want to modernize our cities like the West without thinking about the fundamentals!
Bone crusher 1 year ago
You've just makes my day,comment like your makes me hope for mother Ghana
damage control no go work 1 year ago
so you knew this and you are trying to take everything as agyapadea. the thing back fire so now yaanom are sharing posts. anbassador at large indeed
Ghana Spoil 1 year ago
So today we are taking advice from a failed New York cabbie? Masere saa
DotCom 1 year ago
That Nana is discredited, he has no credibility. He realises how upset people are about the agyapadeɛ nonsense but it is too late to make amends. Politics has lifted you high but it will drop you like a rock.
Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago
@ghana spoil, New York Cabbies are worthy more than your entire families and earns more than Ghanaians PhD’s
Sweetina 1 year ago
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media, Buulu kwasiaGrande?
Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago
@sweetina ass, you still sucking ass for crumbs, Okyehene drove a Cab and so what. Don’t be ashamed of job that put food on the table, low life imbeciles
LOOK AT HIM 1 year ago
Foolish "Aboa-Tia" Ofori Panin. Diabolical man... do you know we have to build our economy when you criminals have satanically plotted to hijack this country with your AGYAPADE3??
REBECCA 1 year ago
The Agyapadie document which allegedly details an elaborated
master plan of the Akyem faction within the governing New Patriotic Party (NPP) to seize and steal state assets to themselves. The documents which aimed to use bawumia to eliminate ashantis from NPP leadership and make the ashantis as toothless dogs. removing ashantis from influential position. targeting financial business owned by ashantis. ewes, fantes and other tribes just to make those tribes financially bankruptcy and economically powerless.
the manual documents point out how bitter and hateful they have towards ashantis success in ghana. Martin Amidu said the Agyapa deal was the biggest scam and stealing in the history of Ghana. the aims of the agyapadie manual documents is to make many ghanaians poorer so that the few akyems can be able to control many tribes. we are wondering why akufo addo never call for any investigation into the dangerous leaked manual documents but rather going around TV stations to give that lazy excuses thinking we ghanaians are children.
A document with no author 1 year ago
If the claims on that bogus document are true who is the author we are to credit the evidence to?
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
When did Houphouet Boigny said that?Do know that he was not the friend of Nkrumah? He never came to Ghana. And Nkrumah too never went to Cote divoire
Ben 1 year ago
Foolish man. God will judge you. Buffon. A criminal with no shame is trying to act as if he is an angel. Your time is coming. You and your akyem mafias. Pathetic fool.
Nana 1 year ago
Why the insult has he said something that hurts you?This man has been consistent in what he's saying over the past 10yrs even when Akuffo Addo was not in power.
Ben 1 year ago
He is an idiot. I said it. Someone who doesn't care about our water bodies and destroys it doesn't deserve civility. He is a monster who deserves worse than insults. He is a big fool. He should wait and see what will happen to him very soon. Pathetic dog!
IDIOTICALLY IDIOT 1 year ago
The dollars given to you by GMPC to celebrate a festival could have built some schools and clinics. YOU are one of the problems of this our economic state.
Betty 1 year ago
abuakwa here, no no no
Kk 1 year ago
A testament of the Agyapadie document, it's playing out live. I weep for this country. Tribalism will explode this country one day. All men are created equal but for some particular tribes to think they're more human than others is unacceptable. No tribe can dominate any other tribe in this country because each tribe is unique and must be well respected.
Kay 1 year ago
A certified NDC Foolish Soldier who can't use his brain. Fiifi Kwettey and Ablakwa Okudjeto have taken your brain from your head.
Nick 1 year ago
I wish you've 0.5% of Ablakwa's brain...I don't think you will be this impoverished.....Okruni!
Kotibrim 1 year ago
OFF OFORI PAYIN KWASEA!!! When did you become an economic expert!!!
Kotibrim 1 year ago
PISSOFF OFORI PAYIN KWASEA!!! When did you become an economic expert!!!
Tadia 1 year ago
They used state money to build palaces for your ugly ass. Kwasia
Sleeping Tablet 1 year ago
Sad our Leaders are defeated to think
Saved by the visionary water treatment plant builder 1 year ago
Has this fool stopped drinking water with lizards? Ungrateful kwasea
Emmanuel 1 year ago
So it true that the kyebi chief condon with this stupid corrupt useless government! Why don't you respect yourself!!!?
Denise 1 year ago
From Agyapade3 book and unsuccessful land grabbing to the economy, the GH 642bilion hidden in the akyem generational account can help revive the economy... Tell Nana Addo to willingly bring the money.
Akroberto 1 year ago
our people? you mean akyems? right?
Joseph kwame pobi 1 year ago
Nana! Ure more than 100 percent correct. A nation creates its own millionaires so dey can help in times of difficult. But we black race think otherwise, deliberately bringing down indigenous businesses and think helping a stranger is de solution. Look at us? We’re a disgrace to human race to say de least Nana! Thank you!
Hussein 1 year ago
Did he just realized this or he was playing politics all along bcos his family member is the president and about to loose the seat
Akua 1 year ago
BRING BACK OUR GNPC MONEY
Kofi 1 year ago
Your comment amount to hypocrisy
POWERFUL 1 year ago
What the heck is this boy talking about. Where has he been all along. Rubbish.
Kwabena 1 year ago
Tell your kinsman and stop worrying our ears
Chris 1 year ago
Please forget about that and report the adjapadee book to the police for action if you know you have no knowledge about it.
DK 1 year ago
After you and your family have looted the country, you are talking about development. Criminal walking around as chief. God will punish you and your generations.
Royal Rich 1 year ago
Okyenhene, are you not ashamed of yourself?
Nonsense 1 year ago
Agyapadie Chief. Coniving with Nana Addo to share Ghana money wotowoto. God will punish you people and your generation
Joe Alaa 1 year ago
They Crook who calls himself a king never speaks sense.
John 1 year ago
Kwasiato like him.why was he even invited to this program?does he and his family have a stake in the company?why was the osu mantse not invited?what sense has this guy got?His days are numbered.
Criminal 1 year ago
I can see some Judas and Peter here oooo
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Brilliant speech
Tota 1 year ago
Wise words from the Chief
Miki 1 year ago
The most useless chief in Africa so far. You see his mouth like baboon
AGYAPADE3 1 year ago
Agyapade3 is really true. Why was Okyehene invited to speak at project commissioning in Accra when there are chiefs in Accra?
Mafia 1 year ago
Kwasia,how much gold do we get from Accra? Gyimi, which of the lands in Accra has diamond apart from Okyenhene's territory. Mmoa.
Nana 1 year ago
That’s why you and the mafias are taking it all. Greedy bald heads
Some of these old players 1 year ago
Well said Nana..
Sycamore 1 year ago
Criminal
Criminal
Agbo. 1 year ago
Very wise talk .
Yaa 1 year ago
His mouth is like a pig.
SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. efgrtrt
Good 1 year ago
Thinking about agyapadie
Nii 1 year ago
Look at this ugly agyapadiɛ monkey!
Did you take into account the welfare of those 70% ghanaians when you schemed to rob the country to secure the wellbeing of your unborn bush monkeys?
bestman 1 year ago
Nana is 100% right they aiso consider other mining towns like Tarkwa, Obuoasi,Konongo and others
Boom 1 year ago
Chieftaincy is a dead institution.
My views 1 year ago
Lack of vision my people suffer president of Ghana
Musa Gariba 1 year ago
THIS MAN SHOULDN'T BE TALKING AT ALL. HE IS CROOKED.
fs.nunoo@gmail.com 1 year ago
Well philosophically presented. For once this chief has spoken sense.
Nana.now that ur anus is opened 1 year ago
What again do you have to tell Ghanaian s..All along you hate we the Asante with any course.The Bible says ,and l quote.the is no secret hid that would not lay bare in front of the throne. For that matter.if l were you ,l wouldn't talk again.its a shame,greedy unfaithfulness for this bad plan..Today all secret have come to stay.Nana we were in the country when Akuffo addo slowly eliminated Our currency with osakyefo Doctor Kwame njrumah picture on the two cedis note.,If it's note a plan thing you and akuffo addo planned.,you could have questioned him the president.,but you kept quiet..Hatred is from evil.Satan did it and he failed .
akuffo addo has also failed .The truth about Ghana history is forever.
caseDie 1 year ago
Nonsensical talks
Kaiser 1 year ago
When did you get all the knowledge you are sharing after you compatriot and relative as president and Finance minister have you the name of Ghana to borrow over $130 billion and bankrupted the country. Tell your relatives Ken Ofori Atta, Gabby Darko and Akoffo ADDO to refund all the billion of dollars borrowed but nothing to show for it.
judischrislam 1 year ago
I agree with him. Let's look at rural poverty.
On a very serious note, the rural folks are subsidizing the urban people.
When there is a problem in Accra, Kumasi, Cape Coast or elsewhere in major urban areas, then there is a problem.
This is my suggestion: Let the Urban folks pay taxes to be used in maintaining the cities.
Accra has a population of over one million people and if everybody pays a daily tax of 3 cedis a day for six days Accra will be accumulating 18 million cedis a week and yearly which is equal to 936 million cedis a year958.6 million dollars)
Kumasi and all other cities should levy residents and businesses to augment the government in running their cities infrastructures and development.
This will relieve the Central government funds to focus on national developmental needs.
Alombo 1 year ago
Aiding the government to loot our taxes is unlawful. You teach the government how to collect our money but you don't check them when they syphon the money to fill their pockets or to build a non existence cathedral. Don't be that wicked!
vince 1 year ago
Neither can we build a strong enonmy with chiefs going fetch money from public purse (GNPC) in the name of sponsorship.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Damage control by Akyem Abuakwa hene. We can use agyapade3 play book to develop Ghana
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
$4M WAS GIVING TO YOU TO CELEBRATE YOUR BIRTHDAY WHILE MOST OF THE ABUAKWAH NATIVES HAS NO MEAL PER DAY.
Slim 1 year ago
Crocodile tears for the youth of Ghana who can't have access to GNPC funds. Hypocrisy to the highest degree!
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Agyapadie overlord
Axon blog 1 year ago
Shame and disgraceful man
John 1 year ago
Shut up!!! How dare you talk about economy when you and your mafia gang have looted everything. Put your house in order for your prison days are coming.
Maha 1 year ago
The stomach is full he is talking nonsense
Dza gbele 1 year ago
Unkel, pls where have you been a)l the years¿¿??? A!d who are "they??? Or are you washing your hands¿???
Adwenpa 1 year ago
You were given billions on your birthday by GNPC .Did you asked them what about d ordinary Ghanaian? You pocketed d money cooly n now you are asking about building d economy
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Curious
What does this guy know about building an economy? Anokore mpo. Kywiaa kai
Curious
Skippy 1 year ago
Ugly
Your kins man has been president for 8 years straight...stop talking agyapa dea hegemonist ...
Ugly
Your kins man has been president for 8 years straight...stop talking agyapa dea hegemonist ...
selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
The hate against this man is unbelievable wow!
I ll advice him to keep quiet for now because it seems people are taking nana addo frustrated governance on him
Alombo 1 year ago
If the leaders are not corrupt it matters not where a project is situated, it is going to benefit the entire nation. You are praising this failed NPP government and at the same time you are saying they cannot build a strong economy that excludes 70% of our people. Is this not signaling that they have failed?
be wise 1 year ago
Is too late your damage control won't work...
THIS FAKE NEWS? 1 year ago
When 70 indigenous business are collapsed by leadership like this. When local banks are colasped and prominence given to Data Bank Ken Ofori Attas ABank, when there is n a state capture you cannot build a good economy
Mineladder 1 year ago
Brainless idiot, what do you about economy? Stupid idiot...
Thunder fire you. Foolish greedy man 1 year ago
This man deserves jail but for shithole country.
Kwesi 1 year ago
After taking the one million dollar plus from GNPC, you should have advised your kith and kin, NADAA the president. Even the presidency could be moved to Kyebi. Nonsense.
Spartacus 1 year ago
It seems he’s talking so much recently! Why? Is he afraid of something?
Toko 1 year ago
Pls, Chief hide yourself small to get some credibility. Akyems are just a human being like everyone not God.
Kingsley 1 year ago
Akyem Abuakwahene is not well informed or lack common understanding of the Ghana gold mining sector. There was a gold refinery in Prestea, Tarkwa and Obuasi. The MMPC has been in existence since Rawlings time when it was mandatory for galamsyers to sale to the government. MMPC was the only government institution that has the authority to sale gold to the outside world. Because of that gold bought from galamsyers will re-refined to met international standard. Until K4’s government came and changed that and gave individuals the right to sale and export gold. That refinery was there long before the opening of the flood gate of galamsy by K4. Let me educate this ignorant chief. To build a refinery, you need crusher, a grinder, a smelting pot and an ingots bay. Is like building an iron smelting plant with a good source of water and electricity. Ghanaians should understand that k4/ Akuffo Addo/Bawumia have and will set Ghana back for centuries.
Molla 1 year ago
Did you advise your president to create to 70 % of his citizens shame on you now our judges, pastors Imams chiefs are politicians that's why Ghanaians are suffering
Don reason 1 year ago
This man has confirmed the agyapadie
Matey 1 year ago
This is coming too late in the day.
Joe 1 year ago
But u support the demolition of building to construct the national cathedral. U are a chief so.I wont insult u.
Kk 1 year ago
Have you sort out your halitosis problem before speaking. I can smell it from here.
Kay 1 year ago
Look who is talking.Advice your NAA to Use the money stolen for your family members to build one.
Nuamah 1 year ago
Greedy shameless man
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Why then were you silent when the Julor House beggar President Akufo-Addo that you supported openly declared that only NPP Members of Parliament can get him to bring development to any part of Ghana? You're just a hypocrite making empty noise to make Ghanaians think you give a damn about the country when you're a staunch supporter of this corrupt and divisive Julor House government.
amin.abdullah1919@gmail.com 1 year ago
At Longleat he has spoken sense that is long overdue, Chief God bless you for recognizing the plight of Ghanaians.Examplary leadership
Bobby 1 year ago
Okyehene advise advise your subjects to desist from stealing cos it is what has pushed Ghana into poverty
How much does 1 km of asphalted road cost today? Some years ago they said that 1 km of tarred road cost Ghana $400,000 USD, which was the highest in West Africa. To minimize traveling time and the axle load on our roads, we m ...
NPP criminals akronfuo
Stop being very foolish
When the white people were ruling, they constructed railways to link areas where there were cocoa, timber, bauxite, manganese and gold. In other words, they connected areas of economic importance by rail to move bulky materia ...
master plan of the Akyem faction within the governing New Patriotic Party (NPP) to seize and steal state assets to themselves. The documents which aimed to use ba ...
He is an idiot. I said it. Someone who doesn't care about our water bodies and destroys it doesn't deserve civility. He is a monster who deserves worse than insults. He is a big fool. He should wait and see what will happen t ...
abuakwa here, no no no
A testament of the Agyapadie document, it's playing out live. I weep for this country. Tribalism will explode this country one day. All men are created equal but for some particular tribes to think they're more human than oth ...
Nana! Ure more than 100 percent correct. A nation creates its own millionaires so dey can help in times of difficult. But we black race think otherwise, deliberately bringing down indigenous businesses and think helping a str ...
Brilliant speech
Well said Nana..
Criminal
Very wise talk .
His mouth is like a pig.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. efgrtr ...
Thinking about agyapadie
What again do you have to tell Ghanaian s..All along you hate we the Asante with any course.The Bible says ,and l quote.the is no secret hid that would not lay bare in front of the throne. For that matter.if l were you ,l wou ...
Nonsensical talks
When did you get all the knowledge you are sharing after you compatriot and relative as president and Finance minister have you the name of Ghana to borrow over $130 billion and bankrupted the country. Tell your relatives Ken ...
When there is a problem in Accra, Kumasi, Cape Coast or elsewhere in major urban areas, then there is ...
Aiding the government to loot our taxes is unlawful. You teach the government how to collect our money but you don't check them when they syphon the money to fill their pockets or to build a non existence cathedral. Don't be ...
Agyapadie overlord
Curious
Ugly
If the leaders are not corrupt it matters not where a project is situated, it is going to benefit the entire nation. You are praising this failed NPP government and at the same time you are saying they cannot build a strong e ...
Akyem Abuakwahene is not well informed or lack common understanding of the Ghana gold mining sector. There was a gold refinery in Prestea, Tarkwa and Obuasi. The MMPC has been in existence since Rawlings time when it was mand ...
Greedy shameless man
Why then were you silent when the Julor House beggar President Akufo-Addo that you supported openly declared that only NPP Members of Parliament can get him to bring development to any part of Ghana? You're just a hypocrite m ...