‘Only an arrogant president will ask a chief to stand and greet him’– KKD takes on Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Oak 1 year ago

Rapist

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Yes, indeed only an arrogant, pompous, narcissistic, intellectually bankrupt and emotionally undercooked pampers wearing octogenarian will have the temerity to ask a chief to stand up before greeting him. Such a nauseating va ...

• Onana 1 year ago

Seriously Nana has caused his own down fall for all cheap monkeys to criticise him bcos he has lost touch on d ground.
    How on earth will u compare a president to a common chief.......it's so sad politics will allow even rapi ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

It will be a big mistake list rapists in Ghana without including Akufo Addo's name. Serwaa Broni's sky bathing rape still fresh on our minds

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Kay 1 year ago

NDC is becoming too attractive to miscreants why would a low level school dropout like KKD be accepted in that party?KKD of Legon Presec cannot even qualify as an Abusuapanyin in any discent Ghanaian family.

• Des 1 year ago

TWO WRONGS DON'T MAKE RIGHT, AT LEAST YOUNG MAN YOU NEED TO RESPECT YOUR ELDERS ,MR LUCKY NOT BEING IN JAIL!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ FRANKIE:
    BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER!

AFTER THE PEDOPHILE WAS ARRESTED IN 2014 HE PETITIONED HIS CASANOVA FRIEND JOHN MAHAMA TO YANK HIS PROSECUTION. SO ALL THE CACOPHONY FROM KKD IS A REWARD TO HIS LIKE ...

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

Thank you Stephen Donkor you said it all. KKD is a rapist his son is a married gay and a popular gay activist in UK, his master mahama is a former rapist and a papano womanizer.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Fooools. Just go ahead and insult elderly people. Your days are numbered ein earth, according to the Bible. As for RAPIST AND USELESS KKD HIS END WILL BE VERY VERY SAD. This is a man who behaves like a boy and prefers to slee ...

• KB Asabre 1 year ago

Look at who is talking a rapist KKD who raped a young an innocent girl with impurnity calling the president arrogant. With your rapist tatained record you wanted the president to give you a job?

• Kwaku 1 year ago

He did not only rape a young girl he failed his Ordinary Level(O Levels) miserably in 1985 in Presec Legon.Such a horrible character lambasting a whole President.

• The N4Sa 1 year ago

@Kwaku Kwasiatobiba! According to your unverified comment, KKD failed his O-Levels. Do you know that your impotent akyem sakawa god didn't pass even his Common Entrance exam. Ofui!

• Nana don't have any certificate 1 year ago

You Nana Addo should show Ghanaians his certificate. Kwasia you talking about KKD failing his O levels. Bring your president's certificate let's compare. Rubbish

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ NDC
    THE FRIENDS! THE CLUB OF PEDOPHILES! THAT PROFESSOR FROM LEGON IS ALSO ONE OF THEM! WHAT’S THE NAME? JAMPA OR PAJAMAS?

Mahama was also thrown out of multiple schools for rape charges. He himself confirmed those a ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

The fact that he failed his examinations doesn't mean he can not talk about the bad charracter of the president. Did the president passed his law exams? The president NANA ADDO was also a drop out from school. When NANA ADDO ...

• Marky 1 year ago

@Toak! Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media, why?

• Onana 1 year ago

Same way buffoons like you has got a phone

• Saige 1 year ago

Ofuinana, when you learn how to speak English properly, come back and join this conversation!

• Musa 1 year ago

Are u that stupid to understand the pertinent issue being addressed? What has rape got to do with the subject. The likes of u are not fit to even be kept at the zoo. What idiocy.

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

Rapist kkd, couldnt even complete his O'level at Presec. Thanks to the spinning business in those days he became DJ,. And see rapist. Such idiots don't make ndc attractive because this is not what we want to hear from ndc.

• Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago

It is in the 80's when kkd started mixing concoction to the blind side of ladies so that he could sleep with them. He was then at gatakrom Tema those days. So,I wasn't surprised when I heard that he had raped someone.

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

GAY FATHER
    Growing up I thought KKD was a smart guy until recently. He believed that propaganda from the Ndc about the president asking a chief to greet him. Didn’t know KKD was this shallow minded. No wonder his kid is ga ...

• Obroniba 1 year ago

Very ugly and rudely arrogant to the core with no manners and dignity ruling us with his foolishness and gross stupidity

• Nii 1 year ago

Would you count KKD as one of the elders of Ghana?Let him show you his O Level certificate.GBC tried helping him in their FM station in the 80s to polish his grades but he ran to the UK.He came back as a miserable man leading ...

• Nana don't have any certificate 1 year ago

Tell Nana Addo to show us his results, no wonder Nana Konadu challenged Nana Addo Danquah to show Ghanaians his law certificate.

• Eric on London 1 year ago

Rapist, if you are a man, come to UK

• PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 1 year ago

SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)

1. KATAMANSO(178,545 GHC), 2. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA(148,545 GHC), 3. EAST LEGON HILLS PHASE II(298, ...

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

This useless and criminal president have mental health problems only fools and idiots understand has behaviour in society only fools and same Ashanti's the useless ones will vote for npp MP's and their junkies akufo addo bawu ...

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse on Ghana.
    Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
    Napo Arrogance is a Mess and dead on arrival.

• T.I 1 year ago

You'll have another 8yrs to rant. Be there and keep fooling yourself.

• John,Tema 1 year ago

After destroying his own promising career KKD thinks politics can save him.He and his kid brother KOD have disappointed their parents they could have resurrected their parents Night Club in Tema.

• Bukyi 1 year ago

Rented KKD
    Your agenda will fail

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

Akufo Addo in full respect as our honorable president in his own self is against the country . Some of the things he did were amazing . Shouting at traditional leaders and ordering them to raise . Telling others if they can d ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

The same politicians kneel down before chiefs and nod their heads like lizards to be endorsed when they want power. After getting power, imagine an idiot like Akufo talking basabasa with a chief. I blame the chiefs themsel ...

• Kk 1 year ago

KkD, no matter the amount of hatred you have Nana Adoo, he is going to finish his term as a president. Shame, your SON, you couldn't brought up properly is a known GAY and you are not worried about that and every opportunity ...

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Arrogant and stupid KKD. You are very irrelevant in current issues. RAPIST and a failed father of a homosexual. Kwasepanin don’t you know that the constitution of Ghana grants the president first citizen status and he is ab ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

NPP and insult, anytime they are losing an argument then they start to insult, can't you see that Akuffo Addo has divided the country instead of unity ? the presidency needs Deliverance by our pastors

• Jack01 1 year ago

Arrogant fool kkd...foolishly raped small small girls 24/7..Of course it's only in Gh a rapist kkd go walk freely...Kkd must be sleeping beside his toilet in prison by now..

• Obuor 1 year ago

U should hv never been given a platform to talk.
    U really hurted that young girl and her family.
    Rapist

• only a useless failed father makes his children turns LGBTQ 1 year ago

Useless failed father talking shit about a great man like Akuffo Addo. KKD the child rapist and a failed father got now got the nerves to attack the president. No wonder Ghana is on the 9th position for countries with lowest ...

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Nana addo is indeed arrogant, i mean more wicked than Satan

• KKD A RAPIST IS ALSO TALKING. AH GHANA 1 year ago

In deed politics is very cheap in Ghana. How could a known rapist like kwasi kyei Darkwa open his rapist mouth to criticize other people. But for our loose legal systems in Ghana KKD should be in prison now. How could a rapi ...

• Nee 1 year ago

Only a rapist will have the nerve to talk about morals and respect in Ghana. Did you respect the lady when she shouted STOP and because you are arrogant and entitled person you went ahead to rape her and got away with it. So ...

• scorpion 1 year ago

This guy should pray to attain the age of Nana Addo, rapist, airhead, idiot , sore pained and ass hole like KKD should shut his dirty stinking mouth

• Nii 1 year ago

Stupid and senseless KKD!! You are more arrogant than the man you are accusing. RAPIST!!!!!!

• Kofr 1 year ago

KKD,you see how hunger has reduced you to,the president is right by asking sub chiefs and the rest to stand up before the greet him and you should be rather disappointed in those chiefs for being ignorant about custom and pro ...

• Professional DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago

It is well documented in British Standards of practice codes that:

YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE DAMP, DETERMIN THE TYPE, ALONG WITH CORRECT DIAGNOSIS, YOU COMBINED SOLUTIONS, BEFORE YOU CAN MOVE FORWARD WITH 99.9% ...

• Ghana man 1 year ago

Muguyaro head. What's your beef?

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

• Kofi NDC 1 year ago

On point Bro

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Is this shameless rapist of s goon calling himself a King?

• Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago

Is he the kkd of ( gatakrom ) in the 1980's in Tema speaking? Is he the one who was sited as pedophile years ago? Is he the one who's son is a gay in abroad? (I guess in USA?). Ghanaians must HIM( kkd) his position on gbtl+ ...

• JDM 1 year ago

KKD has realised 'the contracts nu diea, where e reach he no go get some and he no get some' hence the pleeeeeenty talk all over the place. Showing his bitterness and foolishness

• Shallom Shallom 1 year ago

This guy is seriously pained , ofuii you think npp is a concert party how do you give appointment to a rapist and the father of a gay kwasiampanyi keep your house in order ofuii .

• Hmmm 1 year ago

Eiii this kkd guy his gyimii is too much

• Dr Prince 1 year ago

Rapist self get mouth, anokwa Ghana is not a serious country

• Sage 1 year ago

This idiot who dresses like a Masquerade must shut his stinking mouth.
    This imbecile even respects his dirty illiterate father.
    We shall beat you to pulp this month.

• Tuffour 1 year ago

Only overly arrogant president. KKD, may God bless you. This is most arrogant man in the world

• John 1 year ago

Take your nonsense and intellectual Desability and off. Who are you?????? Even within the Chiefs whenever they saw the order Chiefs they standup and greet them,How much more First gentleman of the Ghana.

• Joey 1 year ago

"Jealousy go shay" KKD no amount of your talks,rantings will affect Akufo Addo. Sex offender like you. Work to clear your tag.

• Ben 1 year ago

This KKD guy is a leadership material. I admire him. God bless him