A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
Napo Arrogance is a mess.
As for Napo dead on arrival.
We have the men, we have the men ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
We have the men, we have the men.
They are Shameless dishonest thieves and Lai's.
Koo 1 year ago
Go and commit suicide, for Bawumia will surely be elected
DotCom 1 year ago
You must be living in a different reality.
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
200 of Jakpa's ambulances costing Ghana $15 million.
307 of Gyankroma Akufo Addo's ambulances costing Ghana $89 million, folks please do the math and you will see why Akufo Addo's judiciary is hastily terminating the trial case. The future is still pregnant babe!
While Akufo Addo's daughters and their Nigerian boyfriends are having 'Good Grow', all other Ghanaians are getting DDEP HAIRCUTS, What a country!!
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
You called Japka trotro buses, ambulances? Even how many of the buses were delivered?
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
A vote for mahama is an endorsement of armed robbery and scamming. Because of ndc wicked intentions they cant tell Ghanaians just one reason they want to rule Ghana again.
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
A vote for mahama is an endorsement of armed robbery and scamming. Because of ndc wicked intentions they cant tell Ghanaians just one reason why they want to rule Ghana again.
OSP KNOCKS OUT DEMONIC AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
The good people of Ghana can now see the clear madness of all you filthy pigs following that Kyebi animal called Akuffo Addo, who is leading that evil party called the NPP! It was only recently when we the citizenry discovered well over one million dollars ($1,000,000.00) plus several hundreds of thousands of pounds all stashed under the beds and wardrobes of Cecilia Abena Dapaah. Then we had your stupid, abominable and mentally-retarded Kyebi chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo getting wind of this matter, but all we saw him doing was just to come out and speak FOOLISHLY from his smelly toothless mouth, by writing a provocative love letter to that "kromfuor baa" Yellow Ceci, by saying... "Dear Cecilia, I believe, and know that you will be vindicated by the end of all your investigations..." and the matter has instantly gone DEAD, just by that stupid and offensive statement that came from AkuffoAddo. Now, he himself has ordered HIS OWN INVESTIGATOR to look into Mahama's case, and now Mahama has been found TOTALLY CLEAN & UNBLEMISHED!! And what do we see now...???? Yes, we now see all the mad junkies and brain-dead animals within the NPP, led by their academically-daft and certificateless chimpanzee coming out and fuming with senseless anger! Are you NPP vagabonds that SERIOUSLY MAD...????? Or, it is the blood of all the many people you have secretly murdered (like the Hon. JB Danquah-Adu & Ahmed Suale) that is disturbing you now..?????
Mugabe 1 year ago
Can you tell us if Ghana is for NPP
MUSAH MOHAMMED RUFAI 1 year ago
Are you real?
Bawumia himself is a criminal 1 year ago
Failed economist Bawumia is as worse as his fake lawyer boss . Bawumia is a poodle of the Akyem mafias and there’s nothing he can do to save Ghana . He’s only coming to do a cover up for these unintelligent criminals just as they have stated in their Agyapadie book .Only low IQ and aimless people will vote for Bawumia . Vote for Bawumia for what ? No student is bigger than his teacher . Bawumia himself and hi Fulani wife and Fulani in-laws are criminals and pretending
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Mischievous lot...Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Foli Foli 1 year ago
What is the relevance of this article on the issue?
J0eY l0nDon 1 year ago
They are planting confusion and distortions into the weak minded people.
Well crafted and paid useless content.
Cheers
Cheers
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
I don't think this book will sell if these are part of the contents.The likes of Manasseh and the youth in politics are in a hurry to make money.
IF SO, THEN CLAP FOR BRYAN ACHEAMPONG 1 year ago
After all, NDC hated Ken from Day 1. The impression was that the Akyem Man Finance Minister and his Family Man President were responsible for all the hardship in Ghana. So what’s the deal if Bryan orchestrated his exit?
Papa Sei 1 year ago
So what is news about this? Tweaaaaa
PROJECT MANAGER 1 year ago
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE AT HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, AUGUST 2024
1. KATAMANSO(178,545 GHC), 2. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA(148,545 GHC), 3. EAST LEGON HILLS PHASE II(298,545 GHC), 4. WEST TRASAC ... read full comment
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE AT HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, AUGUST 2024
1. KATAMANSO(178,545 GHC), 2. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA(148,545 GHC), 3. EAST LEGON HILLS PHASE II(298,545 GHC), 4. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY(58,545 $) SIZES: 100X70 EACH (KINDLY CALL/WHATSAPP: 00233 (0) 57 3838 773
Paa K 1 year ago
If Bryan watched mastermind of Ken must go then he’s won my respect. Ghana is at critical point where bold men are lacking. We need people who can speak truth to power.
Jk 1 year ago
And so what?
Vandal 1 year ago
Someone told you
biggie 1 year ago
So your best journalism is to incite people against others. Let's stop this. Ghanaians have gone far
Manasseh Azure insulted the whole of Akyem people 1 year ago
What do you expect from a fake Christian man from the North with tribal marks. Envy, hatred, gossips and bitterness
Manasseh the fake news journalist. 1 year ago
Manasseh Azure and you insulted the Prez and his whole Akyem tribe. Your face marks like track marks
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. gfhryty567
Abena 1 year ago
Ahaaa, that was why Andy Appiah Kubi was poisend eii npp ,fear them and save yourself.
Good hacker meet good person uk 1 year ago
[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
John 1 year ago
Who want to know? Your book is irrelevant, when the country needed you to speak on the ills of this govt, you disappeared. Fearoooo! .
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Acheampong the looting crook had the ambition of wrestling control of the NPP, and he saw Ken as the lone obstacle that stood in the way because of Ken's influence within the NPP. This crook had the goal of looting the Ghana government to enrich himself, then take control of the NPP, and that would serve as his path to the Presidency.
Yaw 1 year ago
Randy might be have been happy enjoying Mannaseh talk dirty abt Akuffo Addo. This is cos he hates Akuffo Addo
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
We have the men, we have the men ...
307 of Gyankroma Akufo Addo's ambulances costing Ghana $89 million, folks please do the math and you will see why Akufo Addo's judiciary is hastily terminating the trial ...
The good people of Ghana can now see the clear madness of all you filthy pigs following that Kyebi animal called Akuffo Addo, who is leading that evil party called the NPP! It was only recently when we the citizenry discovere ...
Are you real?
Failed economist Bawumia is as worse as his fake lawyer boss . Bawumia is a poodle of the Akyem mafias and there’s nothing he can do to save Ghana . He’s only coming to do a cover up for these unintelligent criminals just ...
Mischievous lot...Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if ...
Cheers
1. KATAMANSO(178,545 GHC), 2. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA(148,545 GHC), 3. EAST LEGON HILLS PHASE II(298,545 GHC), 4. WEST TRASAC ...
And so what?
Someone told you
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ...
Acheampong the looting crook had the ambition of wrestling control of the NPP, and he saw Ken as the lone obstacle that stood in the way because of Ken's influence within the NPP. This crook had the goal of looting the Ghana ...