Don’t cry foul if Akufo-Addo, Bawumia are subjected to investigations – Sammy Gyamfi warns NPP

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Amadu Bukari, Ho 1 year ago

POST JAN 7, 2025 BAWUMIA WILL BE THE PRESIDENT, NOT THE INCOMPETENT ONE MAHAMA. YOUR ASSUMPTOPN IS STUPID.
    . NDC WILL NOT WIN THE ELECTIONS, MARK ON THE WALL!!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Bawumia must come clean on the numerous corruption allegations levelled against his person, his immediate family, in laws and closest friends and staff.

• Enoch 1 year ago

Mahama needs to build a new prison for the akyem mafia

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

THE GOVT OFFICIAL 1 DOES NOT QUALIFY TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY. HOW COULD MAHAMA, ATO FORSON AND JAKPA BE SET FREE?????
    KISSI AGYEBENG CANNOT CLEAR MAHAMA!! WHY WAS MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER NAMED IN THE PROSECUTION??? WHY WAS AIRBU ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

AIRBUS WAS FOUND GUILTY AND PUNISHED BECAUSE THEY BRIBED GHANA TOO. WHY WAS GHANA MENTIONED IN THE PROSECUTION???

• Matey 1 year ago

Are they special. They will share in what we have if they are found guilty.

• Agyenco 1 year ago

am shocked to hear such blasphemous release from the office of the dead goat, John Dariga Dramani Mahama. Have the office forgotten the interview between the dead goat and the BBC Reporter in which he was asked whether he has ...

• Agyenco 1 year ago

I am shocked to hear such blasphemous release from the office of the dead goat, John Dariga Dramani Mahama. Have the office forgotten the interview between the dead goat and the BBC Reporter in which he was asked whether he h ...

• KMAE 1 year ago

What scandal have they engaged in ? Put it out and stop this propaganda

• BURN ALL THE AGYAPADE3 NATION WRECKERS 1 year ago

The rape and pillage of mother Ghana and its resources by the AKYEM SAKAWA GANG continues unabated...!!!!!!! It is now fully established, that the entire AKUFFO ADDO CLAN from Kyebi is made up of CERTIFIED THIEVES, MARAUDING ...

• Des 1 year ago

I THINK THIS GUY NOT ABREAT WITH GHANA'S ALBATROSS SO CALLED CONSTITUTION, OH COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR INDEED HMMM

• Bawumia - 1 Village, 1 LIE 1 year ago

Kwaseato! If this is how you write, how then can you understand any constitution? Galamsey fool ,,,,,,

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Hehehe, easy on the bloody bat.

• Kow 1 year ago

Nonsense. Stupid boy

• Trixx 1 year ago

More stupid than your chimpanzee president ?

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Can someone remind Sammy Gyamfi that his constant threat is making dishonest Mahama lose more votes.Sammy's boss and many NDC leaders were potential prison convicts if Jun 4th 1979 laws were applicable.

• Kee 1 year ago

Why not now if you’ve the evidence. Aren’t the same investigative institutions and crime organizations which will be in place after the elections.? Anyway discerning Ghanaians want to hear from Ablakwah asap.

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

Akufo Addo and the Akyem mafia state capturers must surely face investigations, prosecutions and retrieval of all that they looted from the good people of Ghana!

• Abusua 1 year ago

Who should cry the oil? From the Nana Addo the CEO of corruption to the floor cleaner in Nana Addo's government will be investigated and prosecuted.

• Vandal 1 year ago

Childish talk.NDC paaaa

• quorbi 1 year ago

You are talking like your party has already won the upcoming elections.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

• Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago

I am shocked to hear such blasphemous release from the office of the dead goat, John Dariga Dramani Mahama. Have the office forgotten the interview between the dead goat and the BBC Reporter in which he was asked whether he h ...

• Matey 1 year ago

It's a promise. Not a threat.

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

Where will you be and what wil be your capacity to conduct the investigations.