Hopeson Adorye is the most habitual political prostitute ever in Ghana. Yes, he moved from NDC to NPP and now, a deep follower of the "Afafranto movement". he is now hanging on a last straw hoping for the inevitable.
NPP ... read full comment
Hopeson Adorye is the most habitual political prostitute ever in Ghana. Yes, he moved from NDC to NPP and now, a deep follower of the "Afafranto movement". he is now hanging on a last straw hoping for the inevitable.
NPP is going to win the next election with Bawumia and your hopeson will be hopeless.
York zublay 1 year ago
Hopeson Adoye after messing up Alan's chance in NPP super delegate conference with your reckless talk you still talking? You emphatically claimed you will make NPP lose. Why don't you use your dynamite to make Alan or NDC win with your super strategy. You should have been in jail by now if you were in UK or US.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@Hopeson Adorye, kwasiato, you are not innocent either - you should also go to jail for trying to 'assassinate' Tween Jonas in the US and Seiwa Broni. Besides, if you were not expelled from the NPP you would have been here defending this criminal whose mouth looks like that of a smoked bat
EDDY GHANA 1 year ago
This is the time to persecute Rev kusi if you have evidence. Prosevuting after losing will be political witch hunt. You are a total disgrace to all the parties you have joined.
Yaw 1 year ago
What s stupid comment from a stupid person called Eddy Ghana. In most civilised countries that Kusi with double identity would have been in jail now. Hopes on is right to help achieve his prosecution when this useless and corrupt government is rid of! What a shame! Disgrace !
Humbleafrican 1 year ago
@Eddy Ghana you are very stupid. Who is suppose to prosecute him? Is not the dishonourable attorney general? Fool!
Joe Car 1 year ago
IT IS CLEAR BAWUMYA HAS NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE. ALL HIS PROMISES ARE NOT EXTRAORDINARY. DIGITISATION AND ELECTRIC AUTOMOBILES ARE TECHNOLOGY BASED DEVELOPMENTS THAT FLOWS GLOBALLY WITHOUT ANYONE'S EFFORT. SO WHETHER BAWUMYA BRINGS DIGITISATION OR ELECTRIC AUTOMOBILES OR NOT IT IS BOUND TO HAPPEN FOR US TO BE AT WAVELENGTH WITH OTHER COUNTRIES GLOBALLY. BAWUMYA SHOULD STOP THE PETTINESS. GHANAIANS ARE NOT VILLAGERS. THOSE WHO CHOOSE TO BE VILLAGERS CAN CONTINUE FOLLOWING BAWUMYA AND NPP. WE ARE VERY WISE AND ALERT
RedFlag 1 year ago
Very intelligent you know this Bawunomics
BugaBuga 1 year ago
ILLITERATE AND IGNORANT HOPESON ADORYE IS A MAN WITH NO AMBITION NOR FUTURE. IF ALAN AND HIS TEAM HAVE LEADERSHIP SKILLS AND COMMON SENSE THEY WILL CLEAR THIS UNCOUTH UNEDUCATED BEAST FROM THEIR MIDST. NO SENSIBLE HUMAN BEING, NO MATTER WHAT PARTY THEY BELONG WILL WANT TO MIX WITH THIS SMELLY CREATURE. WHEREVER HE GOES HE CREATES PROBLEMS AND ATTEMPTS TO FIND SOLUTIONS TO MAKE HIMSELF RELEVANT. TRUST ME SUCH HUMAN BEINGS NEVER PROGRESS IN THEIR LIVES AND GOD WILL NEVER LET HOPESON ACHIEVE ANYTHING IN LIFE. HOPESON DE3 GYIME NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAA. KWASIABI BA. NO HO Fiiiii.
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
Hopeson if you have nothing to say just shut up. What is preventing you from getting the priest jail now? Ato Forson is from ndc but he won a case against the whole attorney general which makes us believe the judicial is not corrupt. So if you have case against someone just do it or shut your smelly mouth.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Ashantis 1 year ago
Attention seeker. I bet you dey eat your own shit
Stans 1 year ago
FOOLISH MAN ALEAYS MAKING NOISE....
Queen 1 year ago
USELESS, HOPELESS "Salome"
James 1 year ago
For what reason? You will be jailed first
La pleasure man 1 year ago
You are a freak..
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Hshsveve
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
Even that Nana Addo who authorized state money to used on the cathedral without parliamentary approval will also go to jail so as the former finance minister.
Eric 1 year ago
Braggart.
He lacks the morale right to make criticisms.
Braggart.
FTT 1 year ago
Hopeson Adorye has already cursed himself for wrongly accusing the man of God
Yaw 1 year ago
Madness they say it's not disease Ofui gyemie Mumu gyemie saa Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet
Paa Mills 1 year ago
That rotten guy called Hopeson must be sued for defamation because he is contracting Ghanaians to hoot at Rev. Kusi Boateng anytime they see or meet him.
I don't know if that guy is now a judge to jail people in Ghana
In ... read full comment
That rotten guy called Hopeson must be sued for defamation because he is contracting Ghanaians to hoot at Rev. Kusi Boateng anytime they see or meet him.
Infact, Ghana is interested country otherwise how on earth a man stays on a woman house could make such a loose talk.
Adanko 1 year ago
All those saying some NPP members will be jailed when NDC wins are destroying the chances of NDC. This man has about 10,000 church members . You think his church members will vote for NDC so that they jail their spiritual leader? This noise about jailing must stop . It is pure nonsense.
Dan 1 year ago
So if he is a thief, his church members should support him? Church is something else after all
PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33) 1 year ago
@Adanko
PLEASE STOP FOOLING AND THINK PROPERLY. YOU THINK ALL HIS MEMBERS ARE NPP? COME ON YOU NEED ACT GHANAIAN FOR ONCE. SEE THE GEN Z WILL ONE DAY AGAINST A GOVT IF THESE NONSENSE IS NOT CONDEMNED BY ALL. GHANA MUST D ... read full comment
@Adanko
PLEASE STOP FOOLING AND THINK PROPERLY. YOU THINK ALL HIS MEMBERS ARE NPP? COME ON YOU NEED ACT GHANAIAN FOR ONCE. SEE THE GEN Z WILL ONE DAY AGAINST A GOVT IF THESE NONSENSE IS NOT CONDEMNED BY ALL. GHANA MUST DO BETTER
Donkomi 1 year ago
How will you do it ? Will you hold his hand and send him to Nsawam prison or what ? Are you a judge to put one into prison without trial ? No one can be imprisoned without trial under this dispensation.
Nana 1 year ago
Nonsense !!!!!!
Ghana at heart 1 year ago
Pastor with two identities is he not a thief, bastard, jullorbi and stupid people are following this ideot. If he happen to be my family member i will kill him, kwasiaba.
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
Hopeson.
So if NPP wins, you do not have any case against Kusi Boafo? And you admit that NPP will win election 2024, looking at the way things are going? As an astute politician, you should have helped the cause of your own ... read full comment
Hopeson.
So if NPP wins, you do not have any case against Kusi Boafo? And you admit that NPP will win election 2024, looking at the way things are going? As an astute politician, you should have helped the cause of your own party by declaring thus: "When my party comes to power, I will make sure Kusi Boafo is jailed." If you cannot be that specific, then I am afraid we do not need your kind of politics any more. We know you from before, and once bitten twice shy!
Stupid npp 1 year ago
We want pastors who are not criminals, dubble identity, thiefs, you call this ideot man of God, by the way, the ideots who are defending this ideot are you people men of satan. We want pastors like [ EBENEZER MENSAH ] of spoken word may his soul rest in peace.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
If you jail Kusi Boateng, Kwabena Adu Gyamfi cannot be jailed ok
Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago
What are you waiting for go to court.nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Political prostitute. Always looking for opportunity to fill his pocket. Why not jail him now?Useless personality.
Joe 1 year ago
Hopeless Adorye, stop that rubbish. You disenfranchised some people in the Volta Region, yet you are walking freely. You are equally guilty.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
What would you gain if someone is jailed. You are a person who is in loggerheads with people. You dont peace and always try to cause commotion. What life is that? We shall all face judgement
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Hopeson, please don't waste resources getting this corrupt quack pastor and con man Kusi jailed. The better route to go is to have this corrupt quack pastor Kusi exiled to Afghanistan.
Why wait till NPP looses? 1 year ago
Hopes on if you have a case with prima facie or evidence, you don’t need to wait for NPP to loose elections before you go to court to get this man jailed. At least, the courts are impartial and have proven that beyond reasonable doubt. So stop barking like a toothless bulldog and proceed with your action.
Trokosi bitter man 1 year ago
If Allan associates himself with such a person, his character must questionable
Stephen 1 year ago
Ghanians will forgive you because you are soo desperate
MOSATO from South Senchi Asuogya% 1 year ago
PIUS OPENLY RUNS SKIRT AND BLOUSE CAMPAIGN, SEEING THE DANGER AHEAD
The Chief Executive Officer of the National Youth Authority, Hon. Pius Enam Hadzide, vehemently in desperation
REFUSED to acknowledge or maintain an ... read full comment
The Chief Executive Officer of the National Youth Authority, Hon. Pius Enam Hadzide, vehemently in desperation
REFUSED to acknowledge or maintain any connection to the New Patriotic Party as his party and the Vice President Mahamudu Bawumia as his Presidential candidate. He said the Vice President is capable of speaking for himself and he is not to speak for NPP and his presidential candidate but for himself and was there to represent the people in his own capacity if given the nod.
He has been running his community campaign massage to
canvass votes for himself Only and asked that the electorates decide on their own evolution meaning he is not ready to account for NPP but to himself. I am not campaigning to become a president but Member of Parliament and I am accountable for the constituency and not for the president.
''Let me tell you the truth, here that I come, "I am not here to speak about or talk about a presidential candidate because am not compaigning to become a president. The president can campaign for himself. Vote for any one you want to vote for as president but vote for me.
If the Presidential candidate win or he lost as for me I would be accountable to you'' he said
Seeing the danger coming by the smart former Deputy Minister for Youth and Sport, and now at National Youth Authority trying to distance himself from the Party NPP and its Presidential Candidate.
Hon. Pius is unthanful and has not appreciated the favour His Excellency President Nana Akuffo Addo gave him after all the Australia Scandals.
Well, Its said ''Do not be angry with an ungrateful person; probably they are confused or inexperienced.” May be the National Party would forgive him to continue in this tangent because the heat is blowing everywhere and all of them including Hon Pius would want to find a place to hid.
Pius Enam Hadzide was the New Patriotic Party Parliamentary Candidate for the Ketu North constituency of the Volta Region and could not find himself close to Parliament in 2012
Call me for the Tape
AB 1 year ago
I will also make sure you are jailed for chopping that lady with Nana in the flight
Kee 1 year ago
Why not now, are we going to have different judges after the elections.? Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu
WGoku 1 year ago
This so-called Rev. KUSI BOATENG, supposed to be in prison long before now. If not that Akuffo Addo he is doing the dirty jobs for Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and other government officials. All this thieves will soon learn the hardest way for LOOTING Ghana to the ground.
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Why not now if you have the facts. Gyae gyimii no
Odeneho 1 year ago
What is Dynamite Hopeson saying? A self confessed Dynamite and bomb attacker still walking a freeman? Such a satanic minded greedy politician want us to take him serious. Apuuu.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Leave the messenger alone and concentrate on the message, that Osofo doesn't know shame at all, he suppose to be quiet by now, NPP fool soldiers always insulting, do you love Ghana at all ? Ghana first before your party
Musa 1 year ago
This fraudster of a so called pastor is indeed a candidate for Nsawam, the clock is already ticking ever since it was evident that he is an impersonator.
Joko 1 year ago
Everyone knows that Kusi is a candidate for jail. For once Hope is using his God given sense.
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment i think that your boss will win the forth coming election. So tha alan will make you chife justice of fedracion so that you can get pawer to proscute him idiot people
Hunter 1 year ago
There's something wrong with Alan, otherwise he won't have characters like Hopeson Adorye following him as an aide. Madness
Lohedau 1 year ago
So people can only be jailed, after their party looses elections. What a Nation
NPP ...
Hopeson Adoye after messing up Alan's chance in NPP super delegate conference with your reckless talk you still talking? You emphatically claimed you will make NPP lose. Why don't you use your dynamite to make Alan or NDC win ...
@Hopeson Adorye, kwasiato, you are not innocent either - you should also go to jail for trying to 'assassinate' Tween Jonas in the US and Seiwa Broni. Besides, if you were not expelled from the NPP you would have been here de ...
What s stupid comment from a stupid person called Eddy Ghana. In most civilised countries that Kusi with double identity would have been in jail now. Hopes on is right to help achieve his prosecution when this useless and cor ...
IT IS CLEAR BAWUMYA HAS NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE. ALL HIS PROMISES ARE NOT EXTRAORDINARY. DIGITISATION AND ELECTRIC AUTOMOBILES ARE TECHNOLOGY BASED DEVELOPMENTS THAT FLOWS GLOBALLY WITHOUT ANYONE'S EFFORT. SO WHETHER BAWUMYA BRIN ...
ILLITERATE AND IGNORANT HOPESON ADORYE IS A MAN WITH NO AMBITION NOR FUTURE. IF ALAN AND HIS TEAM HAVE LEADERSHIP SKILLS AND COMMON SENSE THEY WILL CLEAR THIS UNCOUTH UNEDUCATED BEAST FROM THEIR MIDST. NO SENSIBLE HUMAN BEING ...
Hopeson if you have nothing to say just shut up. What is preventing you from getting the priest jail now? Ato Forson is from ndc but he won a case against the whole attorney general which makes us believe the judicial is not ...
You are a freak..
Braggart.
In ...
All those saying some NPP members will be jailed when NDC wins are destroying the chances of NDC. This man has about 10,000 church members . You think his church members will vote for NDC so that they jail their spiritual le ...
@Adanko
PLEASE STOP FOOLING AND THINK PROPERLY. YOU THINK ALL HIS MEMBERS ARE NPP? COME ON YOU NEED ACT GHANAIAN FOR ONCE. SEE THE GEN Z WILL ONE DAY AGAINST A GOVT IF THESE NONSENSE IS NOT CONDEMNED BY ALL. GHANA MUST D ...
Nonsense !!!!!!
Hopeson.
So if NPP wins, you do not have any case against Kusi Boafo? And you admit that NPP will win election 2024, looking at the way things are going? As an astute politician, you should have helped the cause of your own ...
We want pastors who are not criminals, dubble identity, thiefs, you call this ideot man of God, by the way, the ideots who are defending this ideot are you people men of satan. We want pastors like [ EBENEZER MENSAH ] of spok ...
Hopes on if you have a case with prima facie or evidence, you don’t need to wait for NPP to loose elections before you go to court to get this man jailed. At least, the courts are impartial and have proven that beyond reaso ...
REFUSED to acknowledge or maintain an ...
This so-called Rev. KUSI BOATENG, supposed to be in prison long before now. If not that Akuffo Addo he is doing the dirty jobs for Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and other government officials. All this thieves will soon learn the hard ...