PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Shehebyy
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Confused bunch of shamelessly clueless duo! You have superintended over the worst management of our environment through state-sponsored high level galamsey close to forest reserves and water bodies. Wontumi, your Ashanti Regional chairman has been caught mining in the Tano Numere forest, only to be cleared by Mr. Kabutey, the Clearing Agent. The cumulative effect is that, while our Cocoa stand the risk of being rejected by European union because of hard metal concentration, the few remaining farmlands have also been taken over by Chinese galamseyers in collusion with these same chiefs. How dare you NAPO insult our intelligence with this utter baloney of a promise about land use? Have you retrieved to the state all the stolen lands by your looting brigade? Sir John, Samuel Abu Jinapor and Bawuliar's in-laws are still walking free and you say wetin? Massa, vanish from my app one time quick!!!
K Baffuor 1 year ago
I remember how Nana Addo beg chiefs when he wanted power and disrespect them after he got power. First, he made himself a stool and carries it to every palace he visits and sits as a chief and recently, he commands them to rise to greet him.
Don’t be fooled !
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
And the galamsey chiefs seem to love what they're hearing from the clueless Napo.
Me - Me 1 year ago
Intricate pronouncements on land use that may go contrary to the laws governing land use. For the sake power, let's becareful we don't end up creating a monster that will devour us all.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
This is what the Ndc doesn't want to hear
Confused bunch of shamelessly clueless duo! You have superintended over the worst management of our environment through state-sponsored high level galamsey close to forest reserves and water bodies. Wontumi, your Ashanti Regi ...
I remember how Nana Addo beg chiefs when he wanted power and disrespect them after he got power. First, he made himself a stool and carries it to every palace he visits and sits as a chief and recently, he commands them to ri ...
Show us the evidence. You are in power.