Hahaha. They will be on tourists visa for 4 months.
Margarita 1 year ago
The only reason why William Kweku Akuffo Addo is still in power is because Ghanaians are all cowards and fools!
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Evil spirit. 1 year ago
May you suffer before die soon. Amen.
Ashantis 1 year ago
Start by spiting on yourself caword
Hassan 1 year ago
May Allah case you.
HM! FROM "CLEARING AGENT" TO "APPOINTMENTS SALESMAN"! 1 year ago
NO WONDER GHANA'S BACKWARDNESS CONTINUES UNABATED.
THIS KAPWEPWE IS SELLING AMBASSADORIAL AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE WITHOUT A CARE OF GHANA'S BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS' ABILITY TO PAY FOR THOSE ADDITIONAL ELEPHANT-SIZE "OFFICIAL" APPOINTMENTS.
MEANWHILE, KAPWEPWE'S NEXT STOP WILL BE THE IMF/WORLD BANK BEGGING THEM FOR LOANS AND BUDGETARY SUPPORT, AND OTHER HANDOUTS PUTTING EVERY GHANAIAN IN GARGANTUAN DEBTS TO REPAY WITH KILLER INTEREST AND IMF LOANS REPAYMENT DEFAULT PENALTIES, ALL OF WHICH COMES WITH ECONOMIC-SHATTERING DOMESTIC TAXES AND KILLER CONSUMER PRICE LEVELS IN GHANA, COMPLETE WITH THE DEADLY INFLATION THAT ACCOMPANIES SUCH FOOLISH POLICY DECISIONS OF AKUFO-ADDICT.
GHANA IS FINISHED! WE SHALL CONTINUE REPAYING IMF LOANS TILL THY KINGDOM COME WHILE THESE FUCKING LEADERS KEEP COLLECTING TAX-FREE RETIREMENT SALARIES, ALLOWANCES, GRATUITIES, HOUSES AND EXPENSIVE MERCEDES MAYBACH CARS AS PART OF THEIR RETIREMENT BENEFITS.
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO BE ALLOWING SUCH ARRANT NONSENSE OF THEIR SO-CALLED LEADERS!
WHAT IS WRONG WITH GHANA'S LEADERS? DO THEY HAVE GOD-GIVEN BRAINS TO THINK BEFORE THEY ACT?
WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH THE BRAINS OF GHANA'S LEADERS?
Nsem Pii 1 year ago
U damn right my brother This guy is ugly dumb corrupt and rude. He does what fancies himself without thinking about the country he serves. He acts like the country is serving him.
VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago
VOTE FOR Cheddar. Time to try something else.
We have nothing to lose since the harm has been already caused.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
IS AKUFO ADDO AN IDIOT?
YES or NO? YES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AND AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!
IS AKUFO ADDO AN IDIOT?
Yaw Boakye 1 year ago
YES Akuffo is from Down syndrome.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Ghanaians are not whimps. Ghanaians are common sense people. They know Akuffo have made mistakes, they also know that Mahama is not the option. They trust Bawumia.
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
They trust who. Of Bawumia paa like I will vote Akua Donkor.
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
Thank you. You are so on point. We are cowards. All we know how to do is talk and talk.
AKUFFO ADDO: ONE BLOODY IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Now, you don't have to doubt me when I tell you that your KYEBI forest chimpanzee is mentally-retarded..!!!!!!. This latest appointments by the KYEBI KOBOLOR should confirm everything for you! Such a massively corrupt & certified lunatic was touted by many Ghanaians just some few years ago as some astute and brainy politician. Today, all the evidence points to Akufo-Addo as a A PURE, WILD & UNTAMED ANIMAL plucked from the deities inhabiting the galamsey rivers of Kyebi. Truly, truly, Nana Akuffo Addo is nothing but some restless and rampaging "bosom ba...!!!!!!!!" Tweeaakaii.............
What sense does this make? 1 year ago
The more we complain, the more they rob it in our faces and even mock us. What is ambassador at large?? Ambassador in Situ?? How are these positions relevant to us in anyway?
Boboley 1 year ago
I don't normally do this, but in plain language, i will say Akuffo Addo is totally mad. This is no more a joke
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
THEY ARE THE 'THIEFING' AMBASSADORS!!!!!!
Joe 1 year ago
Jobs for the boys
KKBK 1 year ago
He will soon appoint Ambassador to Heaven and Hell.
GaBaa 1 year ago
Why, oh why. You are a lame duck, your time is up why make this appointments. Are you still filling positions to collect bribes. Why.
Lost Cathedral Int. 1 year ago
The outcomes of the Govy??? Rosewood logging and export. Galamsey and the dirty water. Mercury at large. And so on. How much can you take to heavens Gate? One meal a day is left with us a day long. Human Rights for Foolanis. Who will complete the National Cathedral? Ask Okuzeto. Pastor is also a Diplo, triple voter.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Is this man serious at all? Ambassador at large position again?I now understand there is unbearable hardship in Ghana. This useless and visionless government must be voted out come December 2024 general election.
Alfa 1 year ago
The youth of Ghana should chase this moron from the Jubilee house. He is never remorseful and will not change. All these uncalled for and unnecessary appointments to burden the taxpayers when you say there is no money and again you have only some few months to leave. This sarpent must be chased out.
ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 1 year ago
CONCERT......
Is this President of sound mind? 1 year ago
Our expenditures are out of whack, and this little dwarf Lilliputian President keeps adding nonsense. God will punish him.
Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago
This is real job for the boys to get their share of the looting.I wonder why Ghanaians are so cowards for this old foolish Akuffo Addo.
kow 1 year ago
Seriously? In-situ? How about going all the way and appoint ex-situ, operando, in-vivo, and in-vitro ambassadors if you're going to be handing out vacation appointments.
Wow 1 year ago
I like that, he forgot to add ambassador extrovert, ambassador introvert,ambassador outgoing,ambassador incoming,ambassador sadness,ambassador happiness,ambassador hatred, ambassador love etc
Nana addo is a just a fool unfo ... read full comment
I like that, he forgot to add ambassador extrovert, ambassador introvert,ambassador outgoing,ambassador incoming,ambassador sadness,ambassador happiness,ambassador hatred, ambassador love etc
Nana addo is a just a fool unfortunately.
Ogro 1 year ago
So what is all these nonsense about?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Wyeheveg
Shit hole 1 year ago
Mr Nana president kunkunkuniku.please you forgot Ambassador at run
Boss 1 year ago
haha Ambassador in-situ. Boi, first time hearing this. Anyway the chopping continues
Amankwah 1 year ago
What kind of nonsense is that? Ambassador at-large, Ambassador in-situ.......just to blow cash in these final months of his government. Pure job for the boys. This makes absolutely no sense!
Col Q 1 year ago
Couriers to transport the stolen monies abroad! Note they all will be given diplomatic passports! All foreign missions should be alerted! The IMF is silent and still waiting for the country to be plunged into chaos! Bring it on, when it happens, we shall see Africa burning and we shall also see Africa rising up against ....
Sycamore 1 year ago
Now i understand why the frail lame maj.gen. rtd Awity named the recently commissioned administion block of the Ghana military academy in Teshie AKUFU-ADDO administion block. It's sad how this man allowed politics to blind him to an extent that he named a military edifice after a politician,a trend never heard before in the Ghana Armed Forces. Posterity will judge you
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
What a retarded president. He will soon appointed someone to his Nima house as caretaker. What a fool.ofui.
Obroniba 1 year ago
Wastage galore. The biggest mistake is to have voted for this charlatan of a blockhead corrupt old man with no manners and dignity. Highly wicked and vindictive
Henry Hevi 1 year ago
The reportage is very confusing.Is Maj.General Awity the ambassador to Serbia or he is ambassador in-situ ? Kindly make the distinction properly.
Thanks.
The reportage is very confusing.Is Maj.General Awity the ambassador to Serbia or he is ambassador in-situ ? Kindly make the distinction properly.
Thanks.
Thug lord 1 year ago
Their salaries would be back-dated....thieves!!!
Yaw Boakye 1 year ago
Useless appointments from evil Nana Addo the short devil.
AKUFFO ADDO YOU ARE VERY MAD 1 year ago
ITS LESS THAN 4 MONTHS TO LEAVE YOUR FUCKING OFFICE AND YOU ARE STILL MAKING STUPID APPOINTMENTS. MAY THE gods OF OUR LAND DESTROY YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE GENERATIONS KWASIA PANIN GIMI GIMI OFUI BI BA.
Nonsense man 1 year ago
Ah! I thought Insitu was only used in construction wot
Ghana at heart 1 year ago
This is total mudness
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
President I will PROTECT THE PUBLIC PURSE for you. No One should EVER BELIEVE BAWUMIA. He would be Worse than his Predecessor.
One Ghana 1 year ago
The question we should be asking is, “What are the benefits of being an ambassador when retired”? Do they retire on diplomatic passports? The title? Etc…If you are any kind of ambassador for even 2 days… do you retire with the perks that come with the office in retirement? Ghanaians!!!!
Kubut3 1 year ago
Mahama is not the option. Bawumia is better.
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
You must be one of the idiots let loose on the media landscape to be posting nonsensical rubbish. Only people who hate Ghana will wish for any NPP person, and for that matter Bawumia, to occupy the presidency of this great nation. Tofiakwa!!!
ATAKPA 1 year ago
A very wicked soul....with these hardship we facing you creating an ex-gratia opportunity for them.....hmmm
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
USELESS.
A corrupt and vision-less beggar President wasting time making many last minute needless appointments instead of trying to find a way to revive the economy that he and his Julor House thieving plunderers have loot ... read full comment
USELESS.
A corrupt and vision-less beggar President wasting time making many last minute needless appointments instead of trying to find a way to revive the economy that he and his Julor House thieving plunderers have looted and collapsed.
Yellow man 1 year ago
I think there is something wrong with our president
Joe 1 year ago
The last kicks of a dying horse
Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago
All these frenzy ambassadoral appointment, we hope it is not a cast case. A format for everyone to have a free pass passport to hide their loots.
Red 1 year ago
But seriously Akuffo addo is mad
Uranus-Pluto! 1 year ago
Perfect channel to transfer the stolen millions into foreign accounts. Ghanaians as stupid confirmed!
As3m b3ba dabi 1 year ago
Bogus appointments. Ambassador at Large? What the heck does that mean?.. and Ambassador In-Situ? Nkwaseafour. How about ambassador in-vivo? You think you guys are so intellectual. Fools. Let's see what happens after the elections. Corrupt and nepotistic saboteurs.
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
Lord have mercy. Where did we go wrong? Has this nation been bewitched? Does the President have advisers?
Don reason 1 year ago
This criminal president will never stop destroying Ghana
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo can appoint 20 co- presidents who cares ? No one is taking him seriously these days, ghanaians are just waiting for 7th January where he will be hooted like a thief, wicked president who is not thinking about the citizens but only his family and cronies
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
And you will vote for Bawumia to continue this nonsense
Observer 1 year ago
What the hell is Ambassador at large and ambassador in situ. The guy is going mad appointing more and more people like money is just flowing in Ghana.
TT 1 year ago
This man can only be president of a nation where majority of voters are idiots.
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Haaaaaaaa, this man no longer respect Ghanaians. Three men with no principles. We will show you on Dec 7, that power belongs to the people. NPP never again.
Akos 1 year ago
The whole issue is like a horror movie! The country has been drawn back for Fifty (50) years! I pity whoever will take over from this horror gov't. We are in a dungeon!
PAULO 1 year ago
Mr President, you have performed creditably well so far, particularly regarding your social interventions and infrastructural developments. But, permit me to say NO to these latter-day ambassadorial appointments which are exposing you and the Party to public ridicule. Are these appointments necessary at all, not to mention that they are being made five months before you quit the scene. What, in the name of political astuteness, are "Ambassador at large" and "Ambassador In-situ" supposed to mean, and how are these strange appointments going to add value to your administration in this final lap of your governance, and in these times of economic hardship?
Bam 1 year ago
This Oldman is still wasting Ghanaians money.
useless 1 year ago
You are heading to opposition
KofSam 1 year ago
Why is Akuffo Addo appointing new ambassadors at the end of his presidency?
It is part of the loot and share policy of his government.
What will these new ambassadors achieve within the four months that Akuffo Addo has left to leave office . These new ambassadors will be re called when Mahama comes to power and their positions are insecure but they have accepted . This is a way of sending his cronies out of the country to protect them from any political vendetta when Mahama comes to power. Ghanaians are aware that most of these corrupt government appointees will run away from the country the opposition party under Mahama comes to power
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Ambassador at-Large,Ambassador in-situ,very soon he will appoint Ambassador of sink hole Cathedral affairs
Low mindedness 1 year ago
No sense, if these individuals were to think about the nation they wouldn't have accepted this appointment
Akufomia 1 year ago
What about Ambassador to the Akyem Mafia kingdom, so that he will be in-charge of Agyapadie Affairs?
Akufo Addo has gone mad!
What about Ambassador to the Akyem Mafia kingdom, so that he will be in-charge of Agyapadie Affairs?
Akufo Addo has gone mad!
May Allah case you.
THIS KAPWEPWE IS SELLING AMBASSADORIAL AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE WITHOUT A CARE OF GHANA'S BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS' ABILITY TO PAY FOR THOSE ADDITIONAL ELEP ...
IS AKUFO ADDO AN IDIOT?
Now, you don't have to doubt me when I tell you that your KYEBI forest chimpanzee is mentally-retarded..!!!!!!. This latest appointments by the KYEBI KOBOLOR should confirm everything for you! Such a massively corrupt & certi ...
Jobs for the boys
The outcomes of the Govy??? Rosewood logging and export. Galamsey and the dirty water. Mercury at large. And so on. How much can you take to heavens Gate? One meal a day is left with us a day long. Human Rights for Foolanis. ...
The youth of Ghana should chase this moron from the Jubilee house. He is never remorseful and will not change. All these uncalled for and unnecessary appointments to burden the taxpayers when you say there is no money and aga ...
CONCERT......
Nana addo is a just a fool unfo ...
Couriers to transport the stolen monies abroad! Note they all will be given diplomatic passports! All foreign missions should be alerted! The IMF is silent and still waiting for the country to be plunged into chaos! Bring it ...
Now i understand why the frail lame maj.gen. rtd Awity named the recently commissioned administion block of the Ghana military academy in Teshie AKUFU-ADDO administion block. It's sad how this man allowed politics to blind hi ...
Thanks.
This is total mudness
The question we should be asking is, “What are the benefits of being an ambassador when retired”? Do they retire on diplomatic passports? The title? Etc…If you are any kind of ambassador for even 2 days… do you retire ...
You must be one of the idiots let loose on the media landscape to be posting nonsensical rubbish. Only people who hate Ghana will wish for any NPP person, and for that matter Bawumia, to occupy the presidency of this great na ...
USELESS.
A corrupt and vision-less beggar President wasting time making many last minute needless appointments instead of trying to find a way to revive the economy that he and his Julor House thieving plunderers have loot ...
Bogus appointments. Ambassador at Large? What the heck does that mean?.. and Ambassador In-Situ? Nkwaseafour. How about ambassador in-vivo? You think you guys are so intellectual. Fools. Let's see what happens after the e ...
Akuffo Addo can appoint 20 co- presidents who cares ? No one is taking him seriously these days, ghanaians are just waiting for 7th January where he will be hooted like a thief, wicked president who is not thinking about the ...
Mr President, you have performed creditably well so far, particularly regarding your social interventions and infrastructural developments. But, permit me to say NO to these latter-day ambassadorial appointments which are exp ...
What will these new ambassadors achieve within the four months that Akuffo Addo has left ...
Akufo Addo has gone mad!