That's your Null Hypothesis. What about the Alternative Hypothesis that both former presidents of Ghana and America will become presidents again? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, gormless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
My home training forbid me to insult people, especially grown ups. Otherwise I would have told Allotey-Jacobs he is Kwaadonto, Opanyintoto.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Che Andrew 1 year ago
Yet I keep wondering why the Lord Almighty has turned such an adult into an idiot for political reasons!
The Spear 1 year ago
Can he see? No, because his nose is all over his face. That's why he's always shitty.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Che Andrew. Hahahaha hahahaha. Adult into idiot ? Hahaha.
AB 1 year ago
Sometimes I blame the press for splashing things from people like this unto our faces
Kay 1 year ago
Pure stomach talk...such a disgraceful face.... apuuuuu....
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
another idiot ... I guess he was with a bunch of idiots on the nkruasefo) radio
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Poverty is not good at all. It appears anyone with a humongous nose talks rubbish
Che Andrew 1 year ago
Does that include Nosemaster Napo of NPP fame?
Che Andrew 1 year ago
Hahahahahaa! New word for an extraordinarily large and ugly nose is "humongous nose". Now Allotey can be called Mr. Humongous. He will surely celebrate this title.
David 1 year ago
As far as Ghana is concerned, I can only say "Dream on". Continue dreaming!!! The only similarity I see is former Presidents competing with incumbent Vice Presidents for the Presidency.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 777uhhh
Kojois 1 year ago
You know politics.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Just listen to this fully grown idiot. Kwasiaman
Nick 1 year ago
you think Americans think like you guys do in this shithole country….your stomach is directing your brain
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
......According to Kponose
Ga Ghanaba 1 year ago
Who told you— ignorant journalist. None of them will ever, I say ever be president. You keep deceiving Ghanaians with hyper misinformation about Bawumia. He’s going nowhere. People are hungry and angry, if you don’t know.
Okofo 1 year ago
Another idiot talking
Kodjo 1 year ago
Still wondering what this Guy is predicting about (Hypothesis)?
KG 1 year ago
Allotey continue to sleep and lick the boots of the NPP, but it's a matter of time and the new dawn will come, and people like will will account for every kobo that u owe, trust me. Ofuii
Papa k 1 year ago
Top 4 most stupid politicians in Ghana
Allotey Jacob
K.T Hammond
Akuffo Addo
Wontumi.
Allotey Jacob
K.T Hammond
Akuffo Addo
Wontumi.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Very true, mahama and Trump are second hand leaders.
Shame on you 1 year ago
How much did they pay you?
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Look at this stupid bush dog talking empty trash because of his stomach. Ghana gets soo many many retarded people like this bush dog called allotey Jacob. Go and give him the president. Monkeys brain.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Such an idiot
Naa Adorkor 1 year ago
People still think Dr Bawu will do something good to the economy??? Eiiii
Stone 1 year ago
Abnormality, How can compare onions to oranges? This is not normal .
Ray 1 year ago
Ndc guys just only know how to insult people, I think they would not be offended if they insult any of them
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Allotey tontonto kwasia. Donald Trump and John Mahama is coming back to save America and Ghana. Foolish ugly man.
Dave 1 year ago
Allotey where have you been? Well, we can't wake you up because you are not asleep.
That's your Null Hypothesis. What about the Alternative Hypothesis that both former presidents of Ghana and America will become presidents again? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, gormless, corrupt, foolish, dece ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
You know politics.
Who told you— ignorant journalist. None of them will ever, I say ever be president. You keep deceiving Ghanaians with hyper misinformation about Bawumia. He’s going nowhere. People are hungry and angry, if you don’t kno ...
Another idiot talking
Allotey Jacob
K.T Hammond
Akuffo Addo
Wontumi.
Such an idiot