Kwamena Duncan was a teacher at Mfantsipim College and he went into politics. Nana Akufo-Addo appointed him as Central Regional Minister and later dropped him. Now he works at Kwami Sefa-Kayi "Kokroko" program. He always talks rubbish but won't get any appointment ever. He children and his people shd pity him. His attacks on John Mahama can't bring Bawuliar to power.
Ray 1 year ago
Isn't it a fact?
Wise 1 year ago
You better stop attacking JDM, for you even failed as a Regional minister.
OPANIN 1 year ago
It is always when NPP is in power that several chieftaincy upheavals rear their ugly heads. Until the people calling for secession of the Volta region were arrested, prosecuted and jailed, the manipulators were always using their puppets to raise the issue to create political tension. The issue of Bawku has been lingering for decades. Now the agitation for the conflict is being controlled by NDC so that Mahama Ayariga will continue to hold the seat. It is being replicated in Sampa and Fiapre by Dormaahene who is an avowed NDC supporter. I suggest that the government should stop playing neutral and deal with the agents of provocation so the laws of Ghana will deal a fatal blow to them ones and for all.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Failed Regional Minister learn to live with truth. What former President JM said is the truth nothing but the truth.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Senseless, shameless, clueless, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hhhhhh
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
What at all does this stupid fool wants from JM. Kwasia common regional minister koraa you failed to perform. Hw3 ne Nkwasia anim bi
Boy, blame Nana Addo for Bawku conflict 1 year ago
Kwabena, you re a professional liar like Bawumiliar. JM did absolutely nothing. NPP Nana Addo, Bawumiliar govt caused Bawku downfall. Boy, blame Nana Addo for Bawku conflict
Mansa 1 year ago
Mother Ghana is bleeding because of liars like you!
People of Ghana are Hungry because of liars like you!
Children are on the streets begging for their daily bread from people who equally don’t have because of liars like you!
Such Nonsense Must Stop !
Where’s the Freedom & Justice Kwame Nkrumah fought and died for?Dishonest & Heartless Fools!
You are one of the evil ones who loaded this useless, corrupt and a thief mother serpent of corruption on Ghana. Today Gyankromah,Ofori Atta, Akuffo Addo, Otchere Darko, Osafo Mario, Kibi Chief, Akuffo Addo numerous women including Cecilia Dapaah, Ultra Owusu are swimming in illgotten cash whilst 90% of the population are living in abject poverty!
Nanabayin 1 year ago
KD,
It’s call Leadership. Duncan please go back to school.
What a mistake to associate this she goat with cape coasters
KD,
Konfo 1 year ago
This fool of Duncan should shut his mouth. You could not manage a region that a woman is managing now appreciably with pride.
Konfo 1 year ago
Nana Poku 1 year ago
Look at his face
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
Kwamena Duncan was a teacher at Mfantsipim College and he went into politics. Nana Akufo-Addo appointed him as Central Regional Minister and later dropped him. Now he works at Kwami Sefa-Kayi "Kokroko" program. He always talk ...
Isn't it a fact?
It is always when NPP is in power that several chieftaincy upheavals rear their ugly heads. Until the people calling for secession of the Volta region were arrested, prosecuted and jailed, the manipulators were always using t ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Children are on the streets begging for their daily bread from people who equally don’t have because of liars like ...
KD,
Look at his face
BR3DA KWAMENA, STOP MISBEHAVING. SIMPLY STOP MISBEHAVING