UK Protest: Ghanaians in the UK lament over neglect by High Commission

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Frimpo 1 year ago

Nonsense talk!. Repatriation to where?. Ndc journalists go away with this feeble news reportage.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

THE NPP MAN AT THE UK HIGH COMMISSION SAYS ALL GHANAIAN IMMIGRANTS IN UK ARE FINE SO WE WILL TAKE IT LIKE THAT

• Nuhu 1 year ago

Complete madness. They should shut up and die/ suffer or come back home.

• NDC die hard man. 1 year ago

Just call yourself ndc correspondent in the UK. Ofui will you not be the first person to cry and mourn if the commissioner mention repatriation? You ndc idiots and fools soldiers must be resonable to know that we dont invo ...

• Afia 1 year ago

Don't mind that so called correspondent, not long ago Nana Asante Bediatuo was alleged to have given the Canadian Embassy to stop issuing visas to Ghanaians

• Jerry The Mouse 1 year ago

Ofui , you are still foolishly following corrupt leaders. What has this got to do with politics . Shit hole man

• That man is like cassava dough. Bankyi mole. 1 year ago

He’s useless. On the other hand he’s not healthy. I saw him the other limping. Ghana mission is useless.

• Ewusiwaa 1 year ago

Gout from too much Hennessy

• I see everything is Ghana is NPP NDC 1 year ago

You people are the most stupid. What do you get with NPP and NDC politics? Well fools will forever be fools.
    The high commission must say sometime. What has it got to do with ndc or npp? Gymiii saaa.

• GET KOFI MARFO REPATRIATED 1 year ago

THE GHANA UK HIGH COMMISSIONER TO GET THIS NDC FOOLSOLDER CALLING HIMSELF A JOURNALIST IN UK REPATRIATED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. HE IS CALLING FOR IT AND HE MUST HAVE IT. OFUI KOFI MARFO GHANA POLITICS IS DONE IN GHANA ALONE.

• Jerry The Mouse 1 year ago

Gyimiiii saaaaa na wo de abo edam. Kwasiaa, dont you know how useless the High Commission and the Ghana leadership are. Ofui ba

• Eddy the King 1 year ago

Ghanaians in the UK are not under any attack , this stupid people writing these fake story must stop , show us one person who can prove that the mob has attacked.

• Jah Lives 1 year ago

Eddy the King,you are absolutely right.I have never heard of any black person who has been attacked anywhere in the UK-London,Manchester,Leeds,Birmingham or indeed in any city or town. What is not being reported is that,most ...

• koo sika 1 year ago

Kwasiampanyin who drinks politics and sleeps politics.. When will you get some of the money from Stephen Okoro

• Salifu 1 year ago

Who sent you to UK and do you pay your tax to Ghana government also are you not a UK citizen, so stay there and enjoy your chicken and chips and leave us alone. But there is no threat on any Ghanaian as my 4 children and thei ...

• Mouse 1 year ago

Your foolish mother and corrupt Akuffo Addo sent young men to take perilous adventures to Europe.

Kwasia , we all did not get the opportunity to Akufu Addo's daughter so we could get $34.9M

• Rollie. Step Up quick 1 year ago

Offer to be the first to be repatriated, okwasia. Politics nti, you are spreading alarm. I'll take your post and let the UK authorities know that you are using your forum to cause fear and panic online. Now that is a criminal ...

• Amos 1 year ago

Kwasia, you are benefitting from corrupt cash so you spew nonesense like your smelly ass

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

They’re only interested in chauffeuring Kumasihene around for votes. Kumasihene swiftly left London . He was scared of the protests.

He left his subjects there in the hands of the far rights.

• Yaw 1 year ago

this article is from NDC'ers. No Ghanaian in UK will gleefully expose themselves to this happenings. They will mind their business and stay away from trouble. What do you want the High Commission to do? provide you shelter or ...

• LACK OF GOOD LEADERSHIP IS ETCHED IN GHANA'S LEADERS' DNA EVERYWHERE. IT STARTS FROM THE SEAT OF OUR GOVERNMENT IN ACCRA, GHANA 1 year ago

GHANA IS A FAILURE IN EVERYTHING FROM THE TOP LEADERSHIP DOWN THE CHAIN OF COMMAND.

OUR THIEVING LEADERS HAVE ALL THE GOD-ENDOWED RESOURCES AT THEIR DISPOSAL TO MAKE GHANA A HEAVEN ON PLANET EARTH, BUT LOOK WHERE WE ARE AS ...

• Ananse System 1 year ago

You guys haven't seen anything yet. Irrespective of your so called foreign acquired passports, you are still seen as a 3rd class citizen and only perceive you as economic assets.

• Amos 1 year ago

Foreign passports are better that Akuffo Addo's fake law certificate

• GHANA LEADERS ARE FAILURES EVERYWHERE. IT STARTS WITH THE SEAT OF OUR GOVERNMENT IN ACCRA, GHANA 1 year ago

GHANA IS A FAILURE IN EVERYTHING FROM THE TOP LEADERSHIP DOWN THE CHAIN OF COMMAND.

OUR THIEVING LEADERS HAVE ALL THE GOD-ENDOWED RESOURCES AT THEIR DISPOSAL TO MAKE GHANA A HEAVEN ON PLANET EARTH, BUT LOOK WHERE WE ARE AS ...

• Joel 1 year ago

Nonsense if you don't have money to buy ticket don't think of repatriation shame

• Richard 1 year ago

They don't care about you.
    They are only here to steal the countries money.
    A country led by wee smokers and drug addicts.

• Ayga Koo 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo has created Free SHS so come back home it's a lot of work here in Ghana and workers for the founders day campaign teams.
    Digital side of the drivers mate more mates are needed in the Trotro sector. Ghana under N ...

• Malik 1 year ago

We are in Ghana happy with our useless phd. Certificate abi you see. Home sweet home. Now the passport is no longer powerful. You haven’t seen anything yet.

• koo sika 1 year ago

Ofui, stay in rotten Ghana. Wo kwasia agye wo dwan.. the sun will burn you until death

• Kofi 1 year ago

Se obituary tu nena fo a fato wotiri mu. You demonstrate against the high commission now you need help

• Shades 1 year ago

A great majority of the British people are against the riots so if you are Ghanaian with a British citizenship/no time limit settlement visa and the proper documents, then you have nothing to worry about. If you are illegal, ...

• See me 1 year ago

Ghanaian complain too much. I know there has been violent protect in UK but its not like the ones we saw in South Africa where humans were killed and maimed. Tell me how many people have list their lives apart from properties ...

• Debunk the false news 1 year ago

Debunk these false news cuz we are safe here and no one is in fear here , we are all working so far as I know.

• AVENGER 1 year ago

SEND THE WHITE-ARSE-LICKING GABBY OTCHERE-DARKO BACK TO THE UK TO BE LYNCHED BY NIGEL FARAGE AND HIS FASCIST GANG.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Nyatefe 1 year ago

I feel sorry for you guys for thinking that useless lunatic called Ankomah is an upright person. They only care about their stomach and pockets. Have you forgotten how this bastard(Ankomah) ignored our people when they called ...

• Afia 1 year ago

If the high commission has not caution Ghanaians to stop coming to the UK and you will go , go eeeee.
    And who told you Ghanaians there want to be airlifted home. Look at all this