Ghana politics is all about insults,he who insults more wins the debate no critical thinking.They would not even come back to apologise when they realise they are wrong.
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
It looks like the Bawumia team's Akomea is distancing itself from Wontumi. Wontumi is the most known of all the regional chairmen. So using him as an exapmple is on point.
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
I am sure Wontomi will argue that he should be in the big 20!
Good comparison Kwesi!
When Ghanaians are talking about the BIG ONE, nana Addo keeps referring to the Big Six.
Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is the BIG ONE!!
When Ghanaians are talking about the BIG ONE, nana Addo keeps referring to the Big Six.
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
You call this criminal and saboteur A STATEMAN? How will you describe Kwame Nkrumah, two are at the opposite end of the spectrum. Shocking.
He was a criminal who betrayed Ghana, collaborated with the CIA to destroy Ghana, ... read full comment
You call this criminal and saboteur A STATEMAN? How will you describe Kwame Nkrumah, two are at the opposite end of the spectrum. Shocking.
He was a criminal who betrayed Ghana, collaborated with the CIA to destroy Ghana, he also strongly opposed Nkrumah fight for independence. An independence that has allowed his equally criminal, illiterate thief to become president where he has spent the last 8yrs trying to prop us JB Danquah name.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This is a very fair comparison. Regional chairmen in NPPs 2 strongholds - Ashanti Region and Eastern region manned my Wontumi and J. B. Danquahsele Danquah respectively. Phew! No discrimination here!
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
JB Danquah was as criminal and stupid as Chairman Wontumi.
AKUFFO ADDO - ONE BLOODY IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians... do you know that even before those brutal Taliban fighters in Afghanistan could discover the crude method of SUICIDE BOMBING, those murderous, vicious and treacherous family members of our chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, and other BLOODY MONSTERS of the "MATEMEHO VAGABONDS" had already developed the evil strategy of planting BOMBS in flower bouquets and giving these to young school children to present to Kwame Nkrumah to assassinate him at public events. Those barbarians of the UP and NLM tradition, from which today's NPP party emerged, killed and maimed a number of young school kids through their WICKED, HEINOUS & SATANIC act !! Today, that stupid Kyebi "BOSOM BA" Akuffo Addo, is here ordering us to accept that his foolish uncle who couldn't even win a parliamentary seat at small town Abuakwa brought us independence. Akuffo Addo kwasiampanin ba... your uncle didn't do any S-H-I-T! He was simply some GREEDY & DANGEROUS CIA AGENT who was receiving hard payments from the American CIA, and he kept plotting several assassination attempts on the life of Kwame Nkrumah. They were doing all these, and they expected the Great Osagyefo to sit down aloof and sing for them for their murderous acts…???? Foolish drunkards like that..!!!!!!!
La Veroté 1 year ago
The value is the same! One is an environmental terrorist and the other is the father of terrorism in Ghana.
Sir 1 year ago
Chairman Wontumi dirty him body oo. Even your own people prefer Eastern Regional Chairman over you
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
fiif kotei is the author of agyapadie book. 1 year ago
WHY WOULD NKRUMAH KILLED JB DANQUAH IF HE WAS NO MATCH FOR HIM? LOT OF LUNATICS ARE ALLOWED TO TALK POLITICS.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
HOW IS CPP FARING MR KNOW ALL KWESI PRATT?...TWEAA .
A concern citizen. 1 year ago
Arguing with a fool equally makes one a fool. Nobody should argue with Akwasi Pratt. He was the main reason why Rawlings hated journalists. He's only interested in distorted information.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
You are a big liar. Rawlings never hated journalists because of Kwesi Pratt. Even that your Kwaku Baako wrote several false publications about the former 1st lady Nana Konadu and had to serve jail terms for his stupidity was not hated by Rawlings.
Kofi 1 year ago
Meanwhile if anyone compares Kwasi Pratt to Captain Smart or Nana Bobbie Ansah he will start foaming at both edges of his mouth.
Sir 1 year ago
He will not be bothered at all to compare him to Captain Smart or Bobie. It seems you are worried lol
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
STUPIDITY GALORE...KWESI PRATT ON BOARD...BOBIE ANSAH ON BOARD, AND CAPTAIN SMART ALSO 'SHE LINE'...TWEAA.
Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is the BIG ONE!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tyhhjj
Indomitable Pratt! 1 year ago
Akomea an Ashanti man wiping kyebi ass has been defeated.
Andrew 1 year ago
He's Akyem
He's Akyem
vero 1 year ago
If he cannot be compared to Wontumi then NPP has a problem LOL
Good hack 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank Loading
Joe 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt the black back with dollars? No wonder!!!
A scar to Ghana.
Airbus scandal associate.
A scar to Ghana.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal, Bawuliar and the NPP will be defeated December 7th
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
And who NPP and Akufo Addo want to compare their JB Donkey with, Bawumia or Kennedy Agyapong ? Illiterates educated criminals villagers.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Massa Kwesi,you’re 70yrs old so presumably you were born in 1954,so you ere 12yrs old when your idol
Kwame Nkrumah was mercifully removed from power.At 12yrs you were being fed,clothed and sheltered by your father and mot ... read full comment
Massa Kwesi,you’re 70yrs old so presumably you were born in 1954,so you ere 12yrs old when your idol
Kwame Nkrumah was mercifully removed from power.At 12yrs you were being fed,clothed and sheltered by your father and mother so you did not see or experienced the old boy‘s tyrannical,autocratic,nepotistic,megalomaniac rule, all things you’ve saying about him are all hearsay but you’ve been presenting issues about him unchallenged as if you were there with humor was your father working in his house or office?Massa Kwesi,you’re aware that JB Danquah died in HIS custody without trial when he outrightly refused to release him even though he was clearly sick and dying?What hatred?Again you’re aware that Ayeley Ashikishan,the CPP Women League stalwart was poisoned in Ho during official visit in his presence?He ensured that there was no post-mortem and there was no funeral by the family? You have a fertile mind what do you think was Nkrumah’s role in her murder?Answer in your head.Those who voted him African of the Millennium never experienced his rule.Massa Kwesi,tell the young the reaction of Ghanaians you saw as a 12yrs old the days after his overthrow.To those who don’t know or remember his rule just read about President Paul Kagame and Rwanda.
Good comparison Kwesi!
He was a criminal who betrayed Ghana, collaborated with the CIA to destroy Ghana, ...
Fellow Ghanaians... do you know that even before those brutal Taliban fighters in Afghanistan could discover the crude method of SUICIDE BOMBING, those murderous, vicious and treacherous family members of our chimpanzee presi ...
Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken ...
You are a big liar. Rawlings never hated journalists because of Kwesi Pratt. Even that your Kwaku Baako wrote several false publications about the former 1st lady Nana Konadu and had to serve jail terms for his stupidity was ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
He's Akyem
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank Loading
A scar to Ghana.
Kwame Nkrumah was mercifully removed from power.At 12yrs you were being fed,clothed and sheltered by your father and mot ...