NONSENSE!. YOU HOW THE KIBI FAMILY HAVE ENRICHED THEMSELVES?. THEY HAVE TAKEN OVER NPP . YOU GUYS TOILED FOR NOTHING
Spio 1 year ago
Odwanfunu like you
La Veroté 1 year ago
busia the house nigger and wannabe broni with no love for Ghana or Ghanaians.
fiif kotei is the author of agyapadie book. 1 year ago
ANY ONE WHO BELIEVES AGYAPADIE BOOK IS REAL MUST GO AND CHECK HIS MENTAL HEALTH.
Madina 1 year ago
Ofui. Ghanaians are awake now so stop eating your Wee toffee!
Kofi Virginia 1 year ago
Domaahene, di so fie Asem!
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 year ago
Chieftaincy has done more harm than good to the social and economic development of Ghana. Now many people in Ghana, including the so-called elites, want to add the title Nana to their names. Chieftaincy appears to have outlived its usefulness.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tttgg
Farouq 1 year ago
Dormaa hene's name is mentioned here, he can't deal with issues around him successfully and peacefully and only creating mess upon mess under him.fiapre, wenchi and I believe there will be more. Nana see to these and stop the fight,
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Has Kwasia Tutu finished his dealings with Offinso, Adanse an Konongo? Has he finished his barring sentence in Canada ? Assntefour mmoa
selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
Nana TINUBU is being sued left, right and center now lmaooo
Only a stupid judge ll sit done for him to be sued all over the place lmaooo
The criminal ABODAMFOOHENE ll be sue for his FALSIFICATION OF ACADEMIC laurels haha
The NANA ABODAMFOO HENE TINUBU ll be sue for saying he has a PhD in law whiles he can’t tell us where I did his postgraduate studies lmaooo
We are preparing a document to sue him in order for him to come and explain to ... read full comment
The NANA ABODAMFOO HENE TINUBU ll be sue for saying he has a PhD in law whiles he can’t tell us where I did his postgraduate studies lmaooo
We are preparing a document to sue him in order for him to come and explain to us how he have PhD in law on his juridical files but can’t disclosed where he kicked those academic laurels!
Very soon he ll have to tell Ghanaians where he did his MASTERS, HIS DOCTORAL and/or his PhD because there’s something fishy about these titles because u can’t have “DR” in front of your name and can’t tell anyone where u did your postgraduate studies
This man came to Ghana in the 90s and JJ made him part of his PNDC court and he told everyone that, he has his PhD in law and I believe that, no one has ask him to produce those academic achievements before and the law ll COMPEL him to do so!!
His own Wikipedia page says that, he has a DOCTORATE IN LAW unlike those with HONORARY DOCTORAL DEGREE but he can’t however do hooded where he did his postgraduate degrees!
This man has being a CRIMINAL from day one!
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
After your Canada Owifuo Kumasihene explains to Ghanaians how he can no longer enter the territory of Canada. Sure
Tcb 1 year ago
Useless bastard lmaooo
U can write anything again but these trash lol
Your head like EFO MAMA DROSS
Haha
Useless bastard lmaooo
Haha
Akoa y3 kwaisa
No u can’t defend the ABODAMFOO NYINAA NANA TINUBU lmaooo
Your hairy ass like ARABIAN DONKEY lmaooo
Akoa y3 kwaisa
Ur ABODAMFOO HENE NANA TINUBU will have his OILY DIAPERS remove on live camera lmaooo
Lmaooo
Haha
Haha
Lmaooo
Haha
Haha
WIKIPEDIA
Biography
Early life
“Born on May 27, 1966, he was given the name Daniel Mensah. He ascended to the throne at the age of 33, following the passing of his uncle, Osagyefo Oseadeyo Agyemang Badu I.[4]
... read full comment
WIKIPEDIA
Biography
Early life
“Born on May 27, 1966, he was given the name Daniel Mensah. He ascended to the throne at the age of 33, following the passing of his uncle, Osagyefo Oseadeyo Agyemang Badu I.[4]
Osaagyefo Oseadeayo has done well for himself in academia, he attained his first degree from the university of Ghana, continued his post-graduate studies in Ghana and broad. Osaagyefo now holds a doctorate in law unlike those with honorary doctorates.
The sources of his postgraduate degrees are, however, questionable ,since he has not been able to publicly disclose where he completed his postgraduate studies.”
Am not saying NANA TINUBU doesn’t have those laurels under his sleeves but we want to challenge him to produce those DR, PhD titles for us to see
Again, which university in uk did he had his PhD?
What year was that?
What year did he has his masters degree and which uk university was that?
There’s something suspicious about his cv and we ll challenge NANA TINUBU to give us his real certificates or the man is CERTIFICATE LESS? Lmaoo
Using his fake credentials to intimidate BONO CHIEFS!
Bono chiefs wake up because this man is lying to u and don’t be afraid of his DR TITLE because is FAKE!
If is not fake, he should come out and give us the real breakdown of where he did his POSTGRADUATE STUDIES
Odwanfunu like you
Chieftaincy has done more harm than good to the social and economic development of Ghana. Now many people in Ghana, including the so-called elites, want to add the title Nana to their names. Chieftaincy appears to have outliv ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Dormaa hene's name is mentioned here, he can't deal with issues around him successfully and peacefully and only creating mess upon mess under him.fiapre, wenchi and I believe there will be more. Nana see to these and stop the ...
The criminal ABODAMFOOHENE ll be sue for his FALSIFICATION OF ACADEMIC laurels h ...
We are preparing a document to sue him in order for him to come and explain to ...
Useless bastard lmaooo
Haha
Akoa y3 kwaisa
Lmaooo
Haha
Haha
WIKIPEDIA
Biography
Early life
Nonsense