I am not a magician to provide jobs for no Ghanaian, and that was the message Mahama gave to Ghanaians who were expecting him to help them.
Ghanaians who are looking for jobs should cut grass, break stones and display them ... read full comment
I am not a magician to provide jobs for no Ghanaian, and that was the message Mahama gave to Ghanaians who were expecting him to help them.
Ghanaians who are looking for jobs should cut grass, break stones and display them at the roadside for passerby to buy them for them to make money. That was another message from Mahama sector minister to would-be job seekers.
Under Mahama, doctors were not paid for 11 months. Gas became a scarce commodity, and with constant power outages, noises from generators became part of life in Ghana.
Shortages of chalks hit Ghanaians schools while teachers work for three years and get three month's pay. All the above nerve-wrecking instances happened under John Mahama who profess to be the most honest president in Ghana, but the funny thing is while money became scarce, he was able to give $7million to Tracy Boakye just to have sex with her which to him was a priority.
Bawumia has never been president but was instrumental in delivering "Drone services" which is helping to deliver need services to the remotest part of Ghana.
Bawumia was behind MOMO services including online services such as E-pharmacy. The vice president is behind the spread of digitalization in Ghana. On the campaign trail, he is telling Ghanaians what he would do if given the mandate, and truth to be told, the reception given to Bawumia is unprecedented because most Ghanaians are gradually buying his message which goes deep into the future.
In the nutshell, Ghanaians would go to the polls and choose a leader who they think can steer the nation into the future and not the past.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I am soo angry and I feel to break that foolish illiterate educated villager Bawumia empty ugly coconut head into pieces. Fake dollar police officer and fake economy manager, the fool is better manage Fulanis cows to produce more meat and milk for Ghanaians instead of managing Ghana economy, look what he has done to our nation. Akufo Addo old chimpanzee gay people president has deceived Ghanaians like Satan, Ghana is sitting on money ? Ghana beyond AID ? Foolish dirty illiterates primitives villagers.
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
Con man Mahama should shut up because the lies and the propaganda is becoming too much. A failure in politics is always going round in a promising spree. How can Mahama spew rubb**h everywhere he goes. How can Mahama describe the sitting President as “Konkonsa” . Who's more “konkonsa” than you Mahama. Mahama is a con man. Last two months, Mahama stood on a platform and told his supporters that since Ghana is broke now he's not going to make any promises in terms of stadiums.
Only yesterday, he was at Bolga promising to build first class stadium with all the modern amenities. He went on to castigate Nana Akuffo Addo that he was not going to build “two by four” stadiums as the government has been doing currently. Woaaa look! A former President speaking like this. Nobody should trust whatever Mahama will say because he is a criminal con man.
ShortMem 1 year ago
Currupt Official Number One cannot be trusted.
We know him 1 year ago
It is one we thing we if we have never heard of Airbus before. We know John Ford
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ugly illiterate shoeshine boy.
ThiefOrruptOldman 1 year ago
I boast of the introduction of Dumsor Darkness Hardships in Ghana for 8 years.
I offered Ghana Road contract jobs to Burkinabe Nationals not to Ghanaians.
My lliterate wife and I are on state payroll.I shall change the constitution to rule for 10 more years if you elect me I shall cancel the bogus FREE SHS.
I shall again close the non- profitable Obuasi Mines.
Who is taliking.? Guess my name Am a Thief?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
We can never trust Mahama because he is corrupt and greedy. What has Mahama done to gain our trust? GYEEDA, SADA, BAUXITE, AIRBUS, and BUS BRANDING are some problems with Mahama.
Okyere 1 year ago
He is a thief..comot for der
Ali 1 year ago
What can your master do in four years he is incompetent
Ghanaians who are looking for jobs should cut grass, break stones and display them ...
I am soo angry and I feel to break that foolish illiterate educated villager Bawumia empty ugly coconut head into pieces. Fake dollar police officer and fake economy manager, the fool is better manage Fulanis cows to produce ...
Con man Mahama should shut up because the lies and the propaganda is becoming too much. A failure in politics is always going round in a promising spree. How can Mahama spew rubb**h everywhere he goes. How can Mahama describe ...
My lliterate wife and I are on state payroll.I shall change the c ...