AKUFFO ADDO has turned Ghana into a laughing stock in the comity of nations. He's no diplomat, a complete disgrace to the presidency and to Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. Ghana, a foremost Pan African country under AKUFFO ADDO, reporting our neighbours Burkina Faso to the United States like a small boy reporting his playmate to his father is most embarrassing.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Why would a coup in Burkina Faso be Ghana's business it is none of our headaches.What did they tell the Anglophones in West Africa when we advised them against their relationship with France?
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
Con man Mahama should shut up because the lies and the propaganda is becoming too much. A failure in politics is always going round in a promising spree. How can Mahama spew rubb**h everywhere he goes. How can Mahama describe the sitting President as “Konkonsa” . Who's more “konkonsa” than you Mahama. Mahama is a con man. Last two months, Mahama stood on a platform and told his supporters that since Ghana is broke now he's not going to make any promises in terms of stadiums.
Only yesterday, he was at Bolga promising to build first class stadium with all the modern amenities. He went on to castigate Nana Akuffo Addo that he was not going to build “two by four” stadiums as the government has been doing currently. Woaaa look! A former President speaking like this. Nobody should trust whatever Mahama will say because he is a criminal con man.
NDC EYE 1 year ago
Maahaamaa not again. Ghanaweb see what propaganda is doing to Maahaamaa ?
Thank God Akuffo Addo has moved Ghana four (4)
months ahead into the future, addressing people on 14th and 16th December 2024 !!!. Hurray victory for NPP .
Kwaku 1 year ago
The 31year old Burkinabe leader had asked the Russians to build a 5,000 mega watts nuclear plant for them.Mahama during our Dumsor went for 100 & 200 mega Watts IPPs just for choobo.How can Capt Traore respect Mahama?
KAY 1 year ago
when you can't resolve your own party confusions
Nii 1 year ago
John Mahama would not mind asking NDC supporters to join these Burkinabe rebel force to start their terrorists attack on Ghana when he is defeated in Dec 2024.
Kwame 1 year ago
Oh God, please stop the NDC from giving Ghana freely into the hands of Russia by their intention to resolve the strained relation with Burkina Faso. I pray.
Ruthan 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama cannot speak Russian language even though he was educated in that country so Vladimir Putin don't regard him.
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Afeide3 King Promise aduru Burkina Faso. Hmmmmm
Dr Bawumia all the way. 1 year ago
We are not going to vote for you ooo tom. Mr DUMSOR AIRBUS MAHAMA DUMSOR MAHALIAR. WE KNOW U PAA
Puma 1 year ago
Mahama don’t you have any self respect? Why do you want to be subservient to the arrogant and renegade Burkina Faso leader who is too low to your standards. Call the bluff of the useless boy, man.
Kow 1 year ago
Say anything. You are losing
Akwasi 1 year ago
You have created problem at Bawku and you are here talking about Burkina Faso. Your party supporters led by the Volta caucus spoke against the creation of Oti region but you went to Bawku and promised them a new region.
Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago
This statement from John Mahama confirms the alleged reason for his visit to Russia. He went there to solicit for support from Russia.
Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo is the worst president in the history of Ghana. He is inexperienced, insensitive, arrogant, daft and non diplomatic. Whatever Ghanaians did to elect this buffoon should never be repeated. This buffoon has rolled the country back by 40 years. A Corrupt, nepotistic liar.
AKUFFO ADDO has turned Ghana into a laughing stock in the comity of nations. He's no diplomat, a complete disgrace to the presidency and to Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. Ghana, a foremost Pan African country under AKUFFO ADDO, repor ...
Con man Mahama should shut up because the lies and the propaganda is becoming too much. A failure in politics is always going round in a promising spree. How can Mahama spew rubb**h everywhere he goes. How can Mahama describe ...
months ahead into the future, addressing people on 14th and 16th December 2024 !!!. Hurray victory fo ...
Akufo-Addo is the worst president in the history of Ghana. He is inexperienced, insensitive, arrogant, daft and non diplomatic. Whatever Ghanaians did to elect this buffoon should never be repeated. This buffoon has rol ...
Is it for more Ford bribes?