Fake. Con man. 24 hrs Dumsor economy is nothing but Dead Goat economy. Stealing and killings in darkness. Greedy Bastards. Afrc Pndc NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERS
Accranie 1 year ago
Respecting the cultural environment within which the Prez. contest is being held, i will like to draw the attention of the contestants to this nuclear issue of the youthman and jobs. Our current prez. then in opposition raised the same concern siting the incident that led to the Arab spring. Configuring a countries economic policy is not a one time policy it's something more like a continuous exercise under the auspices of a broader national plan which must be binding so that it's not left to the vagaries of the weather. The current admin. own one time policy is something referred to as 1 district 1 factory which i can't appraise because of the lack of data
My two pence though is for politicians in this country to sacrifice and undersign for a binding national development framework,so there is an assurance and security for all of us
kanga 1 year ago
What is twenty hours economy Mr mahama?
No Mercy 1 year ago
Mahama You was a President and been thrown out.Mahama keep quiet, You Said all the Roads in Ghana is done.Mahama Ghana need Progress not backwards.Mahama You have Stolen a lot of State Money.Enough is Enough Mahama You are Greedy Thief.Ghanaians don't have Short Memories.Mahama You are idiot Thief.Nothing else
Kwame 1 year ago
John mahama, you must explain to the country what's 24-hour economy? I am very shocked about the kind of things you say on the campaign trail. Mahama, you are not trustworthy person. You are serial liar and a thief. You don't believe anything you says. Never again that, the people of Ghana will ever vote for a drunkard man like you. John everything you are saying was in your manifesto since 2008 and what did you do.? You think Ghanaians are stupid like yourself.
You and elder sammy photooo ofosu ampofo sold Tema port for 35 years. You stole Ghana's bauxite. You spent millions of dollars on cheap ashawo ladies. You are nothing but a fraudulent and evil man.
Respecting the cultural environment within which the Prez. contest is being held, i will like to draw the attention of the contestants to this nuclear issue of the youthman and jobs. Our current prez. then in opposition raise ...
Mahama You was a President and been thrown out.Mahama keep quiet, You Said all the Roads in Ghana is done.Mahama Ghana need Progress not backwards.Mahama You have Stolen a lot of State Money.Enough is Enough Mahama You are Gr ...
John mahama, you must explain to the country what's 24-hour economy? I am very shocked about the kind of things you say on the campaign trail. Mahama, you are not trustworthy person. You are serial liar and a thief. You don't ...