Huge crowds mob Bawumia in 3 NDC constituencies in Eastern Region

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Frank 1 year ago

Funny. Crowd? Even the monkey Akufo Addo himself no see top at Manya and Yilo. How much more this fool called Bawumia. He is from where?

• Enoch 1 year ago

A vote for Npp is a vote for more tribalism

• KAY 1 year ago

you must be the biggest tribal discriminant to say or think something like this

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##BELOW IS THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
    MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
    1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
    2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB. ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

THE TRUTH IS THAT, MAHAMA TOLD US NO PRESIDENT CAN DO ANYTHING FOR HIS COUNTRY WITHIN JUST 4 YEARS. IF MAHAMA IS TRUTHFUL TO HIMSELF, WHAT THEN IS HE LOOKING FOR??? MAHAMA! DID YOU LEAVE ANYTHING BEHIND AT JUBILEE HOUSE?? WE ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Mahama is your biggest Idol.
    That's the only thing you know.

Mahama this Mahama that.

Go and work and fix the economy.

I will look for Mahama for you OK so that your stupid brain can be at peace and find better thin ...

• Funky 1 year ago

U said it oooo

• Bonanza 1 year ago

Adade are u normal at all

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Adade is one of the kyebi julorbi house idiots hired by the ugly hybrid black ape called akuffo addo to be writing thrash on the platform. He smokes weed the whole day get up and write nonsense. Idiot Adade. Gbemela.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

Adade is a stinking cockroach, just ignore him and don’t read his idiotic foolish posts

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Any one who vote for nppigs is an enemy of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. There should be a referendum to separate that tribe and its people from Ghana to have their own country. Who are those crying more in UK at the moment? Their c ...

• Great Equations! Great Explanations! 1 year ago

Donald Trump, THE KING OF CHAOS IS LOSING ;

Donald Trump, THE FROWNING FOOL IS LOSING ;

Donald Trump, THE MEGA MAGA MORON IS LOSING.

NDC, why are you then determined to maintain DONALD TRUMP AS YOUR MENTOR when the ...

• Truth is Painful 1 year ago

Stop the gyimi, the NDC too was founded on tribalism, purposely to unite minorities. All you have to do is scan social media and you will see thousand of pro NDC posts directly naming and insulting Asantes. Is that not tribal ...

• Eworze 1 year ago

Except asante itself is a minority so what's the deal?

• Kofi, USA 1 year ago

Enoch is either a big fool or very ignorant to play the tribal card.
    Has the NDC ever had a flag bearer or a running mate from any of the major tribes such as Ashanti, Brono Ahafo, Eastern Region etc?
    You need to check you ...

• THAT AIRPORT IS OLDER THAN SCAMMER MAHAMA 1 year ago

NOW NDC MEMBERS HERE ARE SPEAKING IN TONGUES. FRANKIE SAYS HE WAS THERE AND THE NDC PEOPLE WANTED TO SEE BAWUMIA.BRAMSCO SAYS NO ONE WAS THERE, OBOTAN POSTED HALF OF THEM WENT TO SEE BAWUMIA. SO WHICH OF YOU NDC FOOLSOLDIERS ...

• Nkoko Nketenkete 1 year ago

Today the UK Royal Mail parcel service delivered my new Vodafone contract phone, a one terabyte storage capacity Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 6 with AI. This phone was launched in Paris last month and I requested mine yesterday ri ...

• K Baffuor 1 year ago

Is cut and paste a novelty?
    Is our economy robust for credit scoring ?
    Did you get your phone as an employee/worker or as unemployed?

Bottom line,
    1. You need to be employed and earning income to be able to buy on ...

• Akora 1 year ago

Nkoko Nketenkete or whatever you call yourself. You are not the only person living in UK. You can preach this to Ghanaians who have not had the privilege to travel outside. No one is saying that such a system doesn't exist s ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

This Nkoko Nketenkete man has something wrong up there. Your thinking is as funny as your idol's thinking and that's why Ghana has been looted and sunk this low. Do you know your monthly payments for this phone is far more th ...

• Nana 1 year ago

So you can't express you thought without insults?

• Yaw 1 year ago

Which Asugyaman is this useless roadside journalist talking about? This report can only be coming from a Flagstaff house journalist.
    People in those those constituencies mentioned do not go to market to buy. They don't feel ...

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

Pls don't insult the elderly. Be wise

• Sly K. Ed 1 year ago

These crowds came out to see the chief clown of Ghana's politics and nothing more. Come December 2024 they will speak their true intent.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

A big fat lie. The rally grounds were virtually empty apart from the underage school children who were bussed from nearby schools to fill up the place. This is evidence of total rejection by the Ghanaian electorate.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

@FRANKIE the task given to you by NDC party leaders is too huge for you.To be frank it will affect your health after Dec 2024.Mahama has lost the election to Bawumia. Just concede defeat b4 the election.

• BRAMSCO 1 year ago

Who doesn't know how the wicked and deceitful NPP has been using CROWD MANIPULATIONS to run their operations...???? Is it the crowd that people see which influence their voter-decisions, or it is the reality of the high trans ...

• THAT AIRPORT IS OLDER THAN SCAMMER MAHAMA 1 year ago

ADWIYAA MAHAMA HO AKA!NDCFUO SU MU MU MU! EVEN NDC PROPHET NIGEL KNOWS THAT NDC HAS LOSE THE ELECTIONS IN ADVANCE.

• Abdulai 1 year ago

Allah curse you and condemn you to hell

• Nkoko Nketenkete 1 year ago

Today the UK Royal Mail parcel service delivered my Vodafone contract phone, a one terabyte storage capacity Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 6 with AI. This phone was launched in Paris last month and I requested mine yesterday right ...

• RedFlag 1 year ago

Are you living and working in the UK which I doubt. I want to know how much you're paid every hour and whether there's a shift system that operates 24hrs in the UK where you want us to believe you live. Do you know GBP67 is a ...

It doesn't matter.. Mobile phone penetration I'm Ghana used to be much higher in Ghana than the UK.. Although our pay is small we in Ghana place a much higher premium on owning a phone, TV and Car than a low wage worker in th ...

• K Baffuor 1 year ago

Is our economy robust for credit scoring ?
    Did you get your phone as an employee/worker or as unemployed?

Bottom line,
    1. You need to be employed and earning income to be able to buy on credit.
    2. You cannot get a ...

• Obotan 1 year ago

Half of them only went there to catch a glimpse of the famous liar, and the other half went to laugh at his jokes and antics; nothing to be excited about.

• Johnny 1 year ago

The Paramount Chief of Lower Manya Nene Sakitey has already shown his ppl the way.He said last month that digitalisation campaign of Bawumia is the way forward.

• Michael 1 year ago

My brother, the popularity of the paramount chief himself is in taters. You can check. You should be worried if he has endorsed your candidate.

• Obotan 1 year ago

Go and ask him how much he was paid to say that rubbish, and how many people listen to him anyway?
    A few greedy chiefs take monies for themselves and come out to talk rubbish, and you think we are fools to follow them?

• Alla 1 year ago

Gyimii saa
    That’s exactly what gyimifoo captain smart is doing for your lack of brain memory Mahama
    Just stay on social media and be saying rubbish, are you also not being paid to say rubbish
    BAWUMIA THE VICTOR

• Kk 1 year ago

You've said it all

• This No 1 Liar. Bawumiliar says what ? 1 year ago

This Liar Bawumiliar says what ? Number One Liar ! Apuuuuuu !

• A SIGN OF LANDSLIDE VICTORY FOR BAWUMIA 1 year ago

The question is no longer who will win the election but rather by how much margin! Bawumia will sweep clean the board in a way that will give NDC people serious heart attack on Dec 7th.

While Bawumia is out there selling h ...

• Edward 1 year ago

Nonsense. Where did your new solutions land us? Stealing of pensioners euro bonds which you used for elections. Nkwaseafuor

• Real guy 1 year ago

AND SO WHAT?

• Kaaaasaaaaa 1 year ago

I WAS THERE. NO ONE BOTHERED HIM.FAKE NEWS

• Jeff 1 year ago

Haha, crowd will not help. Reality is what matters most. Let's wait till the very day and we will see what will happen.

• KAY 1 year ago

What makes you think he cannot win the election? lol continue deceiving yourself

• Mtcheew 1 year ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Dr.J 1 year ago

Propaganda, let Bawumia talk about the economy

• Tribo 1 year ago

No pictures of the huge crowds

• Rhoda 1 year ago

Look at his gyimie face. Fa sitieer no ma me

• Michael 1 year ago

In fact, if this is how you are reporting the campaign tour of Dr. Bawumia then he has lost the election. I was personally at the Lower Manya Constituency campaign ground. How can a reporter describe the people who came ther ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Infact too much fools in Ghana, so still Ghanaians are following this fake dollar police and economy manager ? What's wrong with some of Ghanaians ? Ghanaians like sweet talks.

• KAY 1 year ago

I don't blame you, ill advice that you go through the performance tracker, and you will see the good works he has done and will continue to do when he takes over come January 7

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

This jobless Ghanaians wasted their time on that fool called Bawumia.

• KAY 1 year ago

you must be the dumbest person on here

• Papa pee 1 year ago

We know Ghanaweb has been sold to NPP person so it's now one of their propaganda machines

• KAY 1 year ago

wow all-knowing, assistant God since you know all why wont you use it to help yourself and family rich and leave the country rather than sitting here to complain

• Agyapadie 1 year ago

Bawuliar says he solved generational what problem. Now he has achievement but no failures; what kind of leadership trait is Bawuliar bringing into our body politics. He will remember what sir John said after the election. He ...

• FTT 1 year ago

I cani see DR BAWUMIA winning over a million votes in December elections

• KINGSLEY 1 year ago

I'm not surprised this is coming from NPP's Daily Guide correspondent. Lies nkoaaa. Tickle yourselves and laugh. You will cry blood come December 7th.

• K k 1 year ago

Don't be deceived that crowd want the looted money some to chop.

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Ghanaweb nunuo Bawumia mob by crowd in Ndc constituency...... In another caption, mammoth crowd at Mahama rally at Bawko. One is mob by crowd and the other is meet by crowd.eii.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

NPP go try taya. Npp dey explain taya. Agyapadie document is campaigning against npp bawumia government.

• Alidu 1 year ago

n fact NDC is not attractive anymore, they simply lack great policies that can help to alleviate the suffering of Ghanaians, hence they have resorted to propaganda and character assassination and this old strategies can no lo ...

The hate preaching which now dominates NDC makes the party as relevant as a doomsday cult

• Kilogram 1 year ago

"I will be the happiest man if the NPP chooses Bawumia as their running mate. The NDC won't need to campaign anymore". (Sammy Gyamfi). Hahahaha

• Mmebusem 1 year ago

Agyapadie book completed in 2016. Has COVID-19 on page 4 How? Barclays became Absa in February 2020. But is there. Consessions registered in 2017/2018 (direct scanned page from a report) is there on pg. 10. How?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Bold solutions? Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Akronfuo Agyenkwahene 1 year ago

Show us the crowd. You think we are going to swallow your lies as always, no. You will see your smoothness level on Dec. 7.

• Cuntiki 1 year ago

Just rely on crowds at political rallies and think all is well with Ghanaians.

• The truth hurts 1 year ago

God save Ghana from weaked leadership. Save us from all these hardships. Salary is static but prices of items keep increasing. La Illaha Illa Anta Subahanaka Inni Kunta Minna Dzwaalemeen.

• Pee 1 year ago

Do NDC have any constituency in Ghana. Baby talk

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

Propaganda reportage will not turn fiction into reality. Why will they not show us the crowds in video? You can keep deceiving yourselves, but the reality will dawn on you at the right time; December 7th is not far away. You ...

• Lipopo 1 year ago

Chuckles

• Andropov 1 year ago

The “huge “ crowd was bussed there after each person was given GHC 5.00. A big shame. See how proud people have been reduced to

• dk 1 year ago

NDC thrive on hooliganism and illiteracy. They will do all they can to win power and cancel Free SHS. NDC's survival is threatened because of high literacy rate. NDC IS A THREAT TO GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT.

• Jbigs 1 year ago

But I think Ghanaweb is just too raw and doesn't have the men. Their reportage always lack relevance. You need to grow Ghanaweb. Read joynews, citinews and others. You need to grow.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

You think they are fools? They want their share of the money you are sharing, wait until dec 7 after polls when the results start coming

• Funky 1 year ago

People coming out in their numbers to see Bawumia is just a replica of when u heard the notorious criminal terrorizing your community has been finally arrested, u will love to go and see.

• Emily 1 year ago

Hahaha yes the truth shall set you free teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering

• Kk 1 year ago

How can a crowd mob?

• This is a game 1 year ago

Losers also have supporters.

• Lay 1 year ago

We’re telling you wait patiently for December 7th and you’ll know from the very first minute, the NPP is gone to opposition for good. See this people thinking we’re just stupid . It’ll be so great

• Kofi 1 year ago

They were all bus just to create anxiety and worry

• Abdul 1 year ago

Not knowing you are just going to die in a gory accident. Nobody does Islamic blasphemy and goes free.

• Cygo 1 year ago

ooh I thought as an excellent journalist you would have shown the picture of the crowd. All those supporting this gullible man, will face the wrath of God.

Voters are changing, people are becoming smart, with sharper memory and hopefully the political map of Ghana will be re drawn in 2025.

It is funny that every politician appreciates large crowds but as soon as your opponent ...

• Lost Cathedral Int. 1 year ago

SHS students young as they are, they pass away. Where are the Zeppelins flying to? Midwife and nurses are in the UK and elsewhere, but the grass root soldiers in the E/ R are surely supported, such as your brother and brother ...

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Voting for Mahama is like taking your car to the washing bay whiles its raining.It doesn't make sense,does it?If Ndc wins this election, I will jump into my ears ,never to return.Tweaa,who will exchange his coloured tv for bl ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Visionary Bawumia is turning all these NDC banks into SuSu boxes

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Rented crowd

• Loe 1 year ago

Keep fooling Ghanaweb. We know the new owners waii. Nature will soon dwell on you. ANC, did more of propaganda than you. Time will tell.

• Bryan 1 year ago

You mean hired crowd abi
    Hahaha

• No Nine, No Ten 1 year ago

Please, let's see the pictures of the crowd

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

That bused compromised n people without conscience? I pity them cos they have sold their destiny for ghc1.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

EC-President Kuffuor’s government brought NHIS,MMT,free maternity charges etc,Nana Addo’s government has brought game changing FSHS,digitalization etc.what Social intervention program has NDC ever brought? The people of K ...

• Kissangani 1 year ago

They turn out to see the face of an executive clown. Nothing for him bro.

• me 1 year ago

ALL LIES

• NASCOMA 1 year ago

BAWULIAR NEVER NEW THEY ARE FOOLING HIM. THE CROWD WAS THERE BECAUSE OF THE MONEY THEY ARE SHARING

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

If Bawumia and npp bring the money take and chop it is your tax money and vote against them. Bawumia continue to tickle yourself because you don't know what is in stock for you in Dec 7.

• Gana 1 year ago

Forget not that Satan too has fellowship.

• Emily 1 year ago

John Mahama all the way. He will not build national cathedral