No guinea fowl flew to Burkina Faso - John Mahama insists

Read Comments Comments (58)

• James 1 year ago

Then where is the SADA money?

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Manasseh Azure Awuni did a great harm to the sacred name of mother Ghana by cooking up they wicked story which worked among other equally evil and vile propaganda against John Dramani Mahama in 2016.
    Fast forward to 2024, th ...

• Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago

So where is the money? Another bull…t . We are no fools nothing can bring you back

• @Agbeko Kulikuli indeed 1 year ago

Kulikuli brain, go and ask okaffo Addo and Borrowia. It's been 7.8yrs on. You're rather an insult to idiots to ask Mahama about the money source.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

I have never seen any hatchery! Where is all the money, Saint JDM, who is threatening to probe financial malfeasance.

• Nkoko Nketenkete 1 year ago

Today the UK Royal Mail parcel service delivered my Vodafone contract phone, a one terabyte storage capacity Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 6 with AI. This phone was launched in Paris last month and I requested mine yesterday right ...

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

So where is our money. Shameless people

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

Massa did you listen to him very well because he said there was investment in to it so at the end of the day nkonfɛm was no where near Ghana.hajahahaha

• THAT AIRPORT IS OLDER THAN SCAMMER MAHAMA 1 year ago

THE GUINEA FOWLS FLEE TO MAHAMAS POCKET THATS ALL!

• Nii 1 year ago

Correct for 100%.

• Yemo 1 year ago

Hahaha that's very funny

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago

Mahama so what is the truth? Don't you think Ghanaians deserve to know?

• Efo Kodzo 1 year ago

Bawumia was the brain behind the guinea fowl story. He is a liar and will continue to tell lies.

• wofa yaw 1 year ago

So where is the project or the money?

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

So where is the money Efo?

• @Wofa Yaw and Jack Toronto 1 year ago

Go and ask Akufool Addo. It's been 7.8yrs or was he the beneficiary?

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Always playing tricks to fools ears.

As he did extraordinary work and people mistakenly removed him and therefore should be back, meanwhile you performed poorly when you were in governance to seek a return, non-sense

• AAA+ KWASIATOLIWA WHO'S WORSE THAN AKUFOOL-BORROWIA?? 1 year ago

This was a real deal of sustainable livelihood empowerment against poverty programme (LEAP), not the much-ado-about-nothing cash doling and benefits to poor socio-economic status households created by bad governance. Kwasia A ...

• Manasseh cooked it to destroy JM 1 year ago

Where is he today when tricycles and excavators were flying right , let centre? Because DMB sponsored his wedding at the Aburi Gardens, ur wanted to appease him by destroying this good initiative that would have created house ...

• AND THE AIRBUS? 1 year ago

This is the same reason he gave for Komenda sugar factory - due to challenges. Ok oo, Ghanaians hear you wai. Now please tell us about what happened with the Airbus saga!

• Andrew 1 year ago

Mahama thinks Ghanaians have short memories, Charles Abugri, the then CEO of SADA made the claim that the birds have flown in to Burkina

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

So the CEO was also a watchman?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ ANDREW:
    MAHAMA SHOULD TELL US ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED TO THE BIRDS AND I WILL TELL HIM ABOUT HOW THAT ISSUE CAME TO THE GHANAIAN PUBLIC DISCOURSE.

I’M THE PERSON WHO BROKE THAT STORY, NO ELSE CAN CLAIM CREDIT FOR THAT! ...

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Mr drunkard is tool late,why now were you boos all this while. Ghanaians know you as Liar, a thief, womaniser and alcoholic.

• ATSU, AKUFOOL WEED AND STEALING MATE. 1 year ago

YOUR HEAD IS FILLED WITH FAECES AND CAN NEVER SAY ANYTHING SENSIBLE.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Pierro 1 year ago

Where is the money invested and the people who managed it. This is why your can not be trusted Mr. Former President. You don't measure before you implement.
    You have failed Ghana period.

• Pierro or Bintuo or whatever. 1 year ago

Go and ask Akufool Addo after all the hue and cry, what happened. Aboa functionally illiterate, what do you know about execution?

• Kwaku 1 year ago

John Mahama shd be using this precious moment to explain his 24hrs economy rather he is using it for counter defence. NDC Propaganda is on the floor and NPP is wining the game.

• Join 1 year ago

By your own admission and explanation, you couldn’t even take care of a Guinea fowl project, how much more human beings?

• Michael Duku 1 year ago

So what were the issues?. What were the challenges that his government was not able to resolve. And the project failed. How many more of such initiatives failed under his administration. And we should entrust the whole of 'pr ...

• Flag of Ghana 1 year ago

Kwasea. So you want to entrust Ghana to a fool who the exchange rate has exposed. You must be mad

• Moses 1 year ago

NDC and NPP are the same corrupt politicians, The project fails because of corruption. Feel sorry for Ghanaians for keep on electing these corrupt people to manage the affair of the country

• Opoku 1 year ago

If the guinea fowl flee, what killed John Kuma?. The way Karma deals with NPP erh, I just can't stop clapping.

• Rhoda 1 year ago

Even gbeshie killed Sir John. The forest thief died like a foolish man

• Rev Evangelis 1 year ago

Mahama must repent before he can secure enough votes to win. Mahama must repent for past deeds and mistakes. GOD IS WATCHING.

• bisa 1 year ago

SO WHERE DID THE GUINEA FOWLS FLEW TOO

• Yaw 1 year ago

So where is the incubators why do you like ntakra mboa like that and the rest of the monies;
    you are now also saying nkoko nkitikti the trees you also promised they were planted that too has vanished Mahama

• KAY 1 year ago

This guy thinks we are kids in this country lol he should go and tell these stories to his numerous kids at home

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Ghanians trust you JDM and the NDC, compared to Bawulair Timothy and his useless NPP government.

• Alidu 1 year ago

K you have brought this your guinea fowl story again. Instead of selling your innovative policies to convince the electorate, you are joking. Do you know that you and your NDC party is no longer attractive?

• Abe 1 year ago

So mahama where is the money no Guinea fowls no money.

• M.T 1 year ago

Of course no body really mean it. It means you invested money in guinea fowls which can't be found. Three things are involved here; either you lied, the guinea fowls died, or they flew away. The NPP chose the later. You shoul ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

I like Mr. Mahama, he is funny. In December's election, the elder must bow and kiss the presidency goodbye to pass the button to the younger.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Mahama must actually tell Ghanaians what exactly happened to the project? Is he telling us he wasted the taxpayers money? That shows lack of planning. I wonder why Mahama wants to be president again.

• Karma 1 year ago

If that be case, then where did they go or where are now Mr. Guinea fowl farmer?

• KOKU 1 year ago

Why too late explanations? You're making the NDC tasteless....

• Esem pii 1 year ago

“No guinea fowl flew to Burkina Faso - John Mahama insists!” Okay, Mister Incompetent!!

• CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago

So where are the guinea fowls? Instead of apologizing to the good people of Ghana, you are there speaking thrash

• Kwam 1 year ago

You may be right, why didn't you respond to this allegation during your tenure? Or is it because you were busy chopping left from right?? It appears both the opposition and the ruling parties are in bed to loot and share our ...

• NotoriousDumsor Crook 1 year ago

I am an old wrinkled with big bags under my eyes Drunkard a Thief a Corrupt a Fiafitor a Barawo mad hammer.I imposed taxes on Condom taxes on Kayaye and on Mobile BUNDLE TALK TAX.I collapsed the Obuasi Mines.I escaped the P ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Comrades .
    Let's forgive His Excellency JDM and give him another chance
    I'll advise him to invest in goats rearing because goats can be arrested and detained at the border by our vigilant border guards
    You know guinea ...

NPP THIEVING LOOTING LIARS JUST LOVE TO SPREAD GUINEA WORM LIES.

Ghanaians should not be concerned with NPP lies about guinea fowls fling into Burkina Faso or even to the country of Guinea. The NPP crooks just love to tell ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

NPP is evils criminals organization and every criminal is a liar and a killer, they lies to illiterates Ghanaians about Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and now they're lying to Ghanaians about the nation builder John Mahama. NPP Ashanti/Ak ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Then where are they? Still in Ghana?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Damage control. You are trying to repair your nonsense but it won't wash. Is it now that you know that guineafowls are not "migratory birds".

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

Eiiiii Mahama asoɔden can't you stay away from nkokɔ nketekete ne nkonfɛm abaa . Nsem hunuu nkoaa nyansa biara nnim

• Biggy 1 year ago

Hmm. Why are you now explaining this?