It is a distraction. You guys shouldn't forget about the agyapadie controversy. That is what you guys need to be discussing.
THAT AIRPORT IS OLDER THAN SCAMMER MAHAMA 1 year ago
ONLY IDIOTS LIKE YOU WILL BELIEVE THAT FOOLISH NDC PROPAGANDER AGYAPADIE.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NKRUMAH IS DEAD AND GONE. HIS PARTY CPP IS DEAD!! WE HAVE A JOB TO DO. AS I AM SPEAKING NOW, OUR YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES IN OUR HEALTH DELIVERY SYSTEM , WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA’S GPS AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT NKRUMAH!!!!! AABAH!!
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
Crooked Akufo Addo is bereft of ideas to get us out of the decay we're in. He is going to his MO, tell a monstrous lie.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
The useless ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela akuffo addo is the most stupid Ghanaian currently. After plunging the country into an economic quagmire he wants to promote his criminal and traitor uncles into a political limelight. Gbemela akuffo addo. Gbeha akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Abolokpaku.
THAT AIRPORT IS OLDER THAN SCAMMER MAHAMA 1 year ago
ARE YOU NOW COMING BACK TO YOUR SENSES? KWASI PRATT, WHY DONT YOU EAT KWAME NKRUMAH AND SLEEP? HYPOCRITE PRATT WILL USE EVERY WORD TO DEFEND NKRUMAH BUT ACTUALLY HE IS THE NUMBER ONE BETRAYER OF NKRUMAH. HE RECIEVED 120 000 US DOLLARS BRIBE FROM JJ RAWLINGS TO DENY NKRUMAHS CPP. WHICH GENUINE NKRUMAHIST WILL JOIN NDC AND DEFEND NDC?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Yes, Kwesi Pratt you are not looking at yourself and realizing that you are a human. Are you not one of those folks who are fanning this debate as if Nkrumah is a "GOD"?
To end this debate, let's handover Ghana to Nkrumah' ... read full comment
Yes, Kwesi Pratt you are not looking at yourself and realizing that you are a human. Are you not one of those folks who are fanning this debate as if Nkrumah is a "GOD"?
To end this debate, let's handover Ghana to Nkrumah's children as their father was the only founder of Ghana meaning, Ghana is Nkrumah's property which should be given to his children after his demise.
Nkwaseasem saa ne gyimii.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Akwesi Pratt pretending to be a member of CPP but he has never voted for CPP
Yaw 1 year ago
Kwasi Pratt answer it yourself if you find it unnecessary because the moment Nkrumah's name is mentioned wahala comes to you as if the whole world is coming to an end
Igp 1 year ago
aKUFO ADDO IS A YESTERDAY'S MAN AND GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT LISTEN TO HIM. He is a relic of cold war politics, failed politician and miscreant. People of Ghana consider him a sadist, know nothing and weird man who lied his way to the Flagstaff House. A dishonorable person with no respect for the elderly and Ghana's custom. He does not deserved to be addressed "HE" American & UK leaders are not interested in flimsy titles, only in third world countries do we hear "HE". The most corrupt and autocratic man to ever broach the seat of the Republic of Ghana. Akufo Addo is young enough to be Dr Nkrumah's son for him to disrespect The Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah. Its all diversionary ploy to run away from adjapadie discussion and spare parts scandal.
Bawumias blather 1 year ago
You foolish man. If they make you a director in the ministry of finance, you wont be able to provide any policy change and yet you are always talking
Tygar 1 year ago
I wonder sef, Akufo Addo whyyy???
Test 2 1 year ago
CON MAN AKUFO ADDO WANTS TO HIJACK EGYAPADIE BOOK TALK OF THE TOWN TO FOUNDERS DAY LIES AND DECEIPT
EGYAPADIE EXPOSE CONTINUES UNABATED
YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS OR YOUR SLAVES
HOW.CAN 81YRS OLDMAN 4.2FT
FOOL THE WHO ... read full comment
CON MAN AKUFO ADDO WANTS TO HIJACK EGYAPADIE BOOK TALK OF THE TOWN TO FOUNDERS DAY LIES AND DECEIPT
FOOL THE WHOLE GHANA LIKE THAT
NKRUMAH IS DEAD AND GONE. HIS PARTY CPP IS DEAD!! WE HAVE A JOB TO DO. AS I AM SPEAKING NOW, OUR YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES IN OUR HEALTH DELIVERY SYSTEM , WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA’S GPS AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT NKRUMAH! ...
The useless ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela akuffo addo is the most stupid Ghanaian currently. After plunging the country into an economic quagmire he wants to promote his cri ...
ARE YOU NOW COMING BACK TO YOUR SENSES? KWASI PRATT, WHY DONT YOU EAT KWAME NKRUMAH AND SLEEP? HYPOCRITE PRATT WILL USE EVERY WORD TO DEFEND NKRUMAH BUT ACTUALLY HE IS THE NUMBER ONE BETRAYER OF NKRUMAH. HE RECIEVED 120 000 U ...
To end this debate, let's handover Ghana to Nkrumah' ...
aKUFO ADDO IS A YESTERDAY'S MAN AND GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT LISTEN TO HIM. He is a relic of cold war politics, failed politician and miscreant. People of Ghana consider him a sadist, know nothing and weird man who lied his way t ...
FOOL THE WHO ...