Of course, for those who can loot from the state, there is no better heaven on earth
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
wai
wai
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Cor blimey!!! They rub salt into our injuries, shit in our mouths and spit on our graves. They talk down to us looking at us from the top of their noses, they tell us our bellies are full when we tell them we're hungry. Today galamseyers and double identity fraudsters are talking SHIT to us daily. Then they tell us finally that they're sorry, and that we should vote for them. When our anger erupts eh......tsunami will be small.
Aya 1 year ago
That's the correct answer for ten points!
Enoch 1 year ago
Foolish npp will say they have the men lol t-shirt party
KOFI 1 year ago
wONTUMI, Continue insulting the idiots who vote and praise you and indeed those who fight on your behalf.
Galamsey King 1 year ago
How can life not be sweet in Ghana if you are poisoning our waters for blood money. Wontumi should be jailed not for just galamsey but mass killing
Nirah 1 year ago
Bravo frankie.The good lord will bless you for this.Let's now wait for the ignorant political fools to display their level of stupidity with insults.
Kofi bee 1 year ago
Haha
Haha
Ekpe 1 year ago
We the youths of this nation are too quiet. And NPP government are taking our quietness for foolishness. But they have to remember, what's happening in the near by African countries can equally happen in Ghana without delay.
The spell they casted on Ghanaians has expired and we are now in our senses. They should be very careful. Won Tumi never said anything sensible since I know him.
Wango 1 year ago
Your death is coming soon!!!
bugbaba 1 year ago
i will personaly kill u and make an examples
mom 1 year ago
COWARD, DID YOU FORGET TO TAKE YOUR MEDICATION FOR PSYCHOSIS THIS MORNING? YOU REALLY HAVE PSYCHOSIS, BECAUSE ANY NORMAL PERSON WILL NOT POST THIS COMMENTS. MAY YOU LIVE TO SUFFER IN THIS WORLD IF YOU DON'T STOP THIS NONSENSE
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
WHO IS THIS KAFIR FOOL???? ARE U OKAY UPSTAIRS???? STUPID ASSHOLE!!!
NENE 1 year ago
Whose unchained stray dog is vomiting out those smelling words of life conditions in which Ghana
Freewill 1 year ago
For this animal 333rh
Kk 1 year ago
@Yaw Still there are poor roads and filthy gutters one of the worst ever in the world
Pat 1 year ago
The headline of this story is enough to tell how stupid and greedy this illiterate is. Someone should advise this buffoon to back and enjoy some free SHS education.
T T 1 year ago
Nonsense
Thieves
Nonsense
Thieves
Nii Amu KG 1 year ago
Foolish talks from a foolish man. No wonder he is the leader of the Ashanti Kingdom NPP.
Bam 1 year ago
Why will Ghana not be better than UK to you when you know the kind of destruction you ate causing to the waters in Ghana to make evil money at the expense of the country will never be tolerated in any civilized country.
Bu ... read full comment
Why will Ghana not be better than UK to you when you know the kind of destruction you ate causing to the waters in Ghana to make evil money at the expense of the country will never be tolerated in any civilized country.
Bush man.
Dogo Moro 1 year ago
you can tickle yourself and laugh. So why did you move your children to London in the first place??
Opoku 1 year ago
Another big fool..u have galamsey money so u are free
BOB 1 year ago
Akufo ado backed his galamsey activities hence living good in Ghana.
This rat has forgotten this kind of statement is pushing away floating voters.
Continue teasing people who gave the mandate to NPP that things are well managed under NPP.
No one 1 year ago
Of course, after stealing and galamsey you have enough money now. Are your children attending free shs?
Atopa 1 year ago
We would find out when UK schools resumes in September. Whom are you deceiving Chairman? Can you compare UK education to that of your free education in Ghana?
Atopa 1 year ago
Your kids are on holidays I Ghana and claiming they've relocated, or you don't understand the word 'relocation ' ? Be mindful of your words. A typical village in the UK is 99% clean and nice than your capital Accra.
Useles ... read full comment
Your kids are on holidays I Ghana and claiming they've relocated, or you don't understand the word 'relocation ' ? Be mindful of your words. A typical village in the UK is 99% clean and nice than your capital Accra.
Useless and brainless leaders in Ghana.
Joe 1 year ago
And so what?
Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago
Only in Ashanti region will Wontumi be referred to as human being.
Aboagy 1 year ago
This foolish man again,NDC will chase with your dubious mining activities
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Syshen
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
Wontumi, is it better to live in a corrupt country in which you have to pay bribes to get things done for you? Where people
like you eat meat and the rest of Ghanaians eat bones? Where you have to pay bribes in government ho ... read full comment
Wontumi, is it better to live in a corrupt country in which you have to pay bribes to get things done for you? Where people
like you eat meat and the rest of Ghanaians eat bones? Where you have to pay bribes in government hospitals to get medical attention? Ghana is a hell compared to to life in the UK.
When An Illiterate Is A Regional Chair 1 year ago
A whole NPP electing an illiterate as a chairman for Ashanti Region is a big blow to the party and intellectuals in the party. Such a fool!!!
Yaw Sango 1 year ago
Such idiots are Ghana leaders how can we progress
Nana 1 year ago
Thieves your time is gradually coming to an end.
Mensah Dwomor 1 year ago
of course they had got the best part of the cake.
hypocrates
hypocrates
Henry Nikoi Kotey 1 year ago
He is what the German's called "Dumpkopf " . I am a Ghanaian living or residing in London . I am a retired Metallurgist. Guess my income monthly... You are one of guys as mentioned above. Mete Meho boy. Motorcycles for how much? The opportunity some of us have in Britain can not be compared to Ghana. I am here to take whatever they took from black African people ( We people who are darker than blue). Slave traders like you should be ? Because we are too many in this world. By the way where were you on the 17th April 1967? Your day's are numbered! Not the NOTORIOUS Lieyes Council, Supreme? (I call it Ashanti internal war) and the Patapaa NOTORIOUS DIRTY and / NOTORIOUS DIRTY CRIMINALS. But the new generation consisting Guitar Boys mark my word!
Ofui 1 year ago
Since you've looted so much, you'll surely bring them home to enjoy with you, idiot
Nana 1 year ago
Kwasiato
Kwasiato
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
It's not because of better living conditions but because you have stolen enough so they should stop doing cleaning services to be able to feed before going to school. Now, you have enough so they should come and live good in Ghana. Useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
You will soon find another place to relocate them while you enjoy your stay at Nsawam.
Kojo 1 year ago
When a stuck illiterate gets money that is how he talks.
Gyan 1 year ago
Wo maame tw3 .. it’s not ur fault I blame those fools who made u their chairman.. loose talk nkoa kwasia .
Kojo 1 year ago
Because you are making good stupid money here in Ghana.
Yaw 1 year ago
Madness. Look at this buffoon failed SHS graduate who is the choice of a useless criminal entity called NPP.
December 7 is almost here.
Madness. Look at this buffoon failed SHS graduate who is the choice of a useless criminal entity called NPP.
coach 1 year ago
to come and drink the galamsey polluted water?
TW3DE3 1 year ago
WONTUMI STOP PROVOCING GHANAIANS WITH YOUR STUPID AND UNCOUTH BEHAVIOR!
Asemoooooo 1 year ago
Let's take away this level of imbecility from politics
Please!! The insult to our intelligence becomes unbearable when we glamorize this persons---in Ghana money is everything --not values
Uncle Lucky 1 year ago
You've robbed the state, built an empire for yourself and your generations. Why Will not spew that nonse
Kwadjo Gyasi 1 year ago
Pls shut the hello up u vice now to Bawumia so stop the loose talk pls only the truth
Kokroko 1 year ago
Fiction of a useless feeble minded illiterate. You can only say that to the people you are being their chairman. How logic and meaningful is this ? Your galamsey money no more enough for you ? Aboa bi kwa.
john adjei 1 year ago
because you destroyed our land, water , cocoa trees and forest reserve for them to live better in Ghana ..... Demon
Fod 1 year ago
Your day of reckoning will soon catch up with u, don't worry.
Your heaven will soon be hell for u.
A GEORGIA 1 year ago
This foolish idiot call has some of his children in france going to school over there and you creams ghana is in good condition God have mercy on you foolish thieves
Afia Swazzeneger's Darling. Master of farting 1 year ago
Afia's husband. Heheheeee. He will fart just now. Ajeeeii my stomach. Hahahahaha
Hey 1 year ago
Well wontumi has not said anything wrong. He is talking about himself. Life is good for him. If life is not enjoyable for you in Ghana, check your life. That's al.
Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago
One of the reasons the NPP should not be voted for is that, they cause us hardship and insist the hardship is good for us.
Indirectly put, they are telling us we deserve suffering. Let's vote them out to be free.
One of the reasons the NPP should not be voted for is that, they cause us hardship and insist the hardship is good for us.
Indirectly put, they are telling us we deserve suffering. Let's vote them out to be free.
Red Cock 1 year ago
Fooolishness in high esteeem,our collective embarrassment and disgrace as a human race conferred on us, by this arrogant bone head.Yes you relocated them when? after you illegaly entered a forest reserve and made stupoid money so they should stop washing bowls in UK and come enjoy your ill gotten wealth.Hear this loud and clear, buying gari and beans at 10 cedis today is unacceptable because in 2015 5 cedis was too much for gari and beans with and red plantain.
That day 1 year ago
May the gods this Land deal with u and ur unborn generations.the blood of innocent souls dying on our bad roads daily because of ur selfishness and greedy
should be upon ur head. U will suffer before u die.a day will ... read full comment
May the gods this Land deal with u and ur unborn generations.the blood of innocent souls dying on our bad roads daily because of ur selfishness and greedy
should be upon ur head. U will suffer before u die.a day will come u ppl run like mad cow.kwasia kuraasini
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
The fools always want to say something and there is time for everything too why not taste your words before spitting it out? The time will soon change and will regret.
Karaoke 1 year ago
Koromfoo.
Koromfoo.
Who told you 1 year ago
Because you and other corrupt politicians have looted enough state moneys and hiding it in your houses, see how many people can't have 3 square meals, can't go to hospital, can't travel to villages to visit their old parents
Intellectual Output 1 year ago
The party of the intellectuals, this is the outcome of the good policies that destroyed Ghanaian water bodies.
Ghanaians asked for this, enjoy it.
The party of the intellectuals, this is the outcome of the good policies that destroyed Ghanaian water bodies.
Dauda 1 year ago
STUPID BASTARD, YOU HAVE GOT THE OPPORTUNITY TO STEAL, BECAUSE YOUR USELESS NPP IS IN POWER..
bugbaba 1 year ago
why not agyapadie hasdone it
Holy Village 1 year ago
A complete semi illiterate buffoon masquerading as a whole chairman of a major political party in Ghana. How can we prosper as a country. WE HAVE THE MEN..LAUGHABLE INDEED. A country called Ghana with imbeciles and crooks in positions of power.
Non partisan 1 year ago
M. BAWUMIA BIGGEST MISTAKE IS HIS CHOICE OF V.P. napo and wontumi, THIER AIM IS SIMPLY TO GET RID OF M. BAWUMIA FROM THE NPP. AND POSITION THEMSELVES FOR ELECTION 2028, BCOS THIER RHETORICS ALONE VE ALREADY COST BAWUMIA ELECTION 2024.
Good citizen 1 year ago
Thiefs
Thiefs
Greenlight 1 year ago
Gyimigyimi. The one and only illiterate and kwasea of all time in Ghana. Bloody foo.lish urchin. Your days are fu.ckin numbered.
Tk 1 year ago
Yes Ghana will is better for you because your party is in power that why you relocate your children in Ghana Kwaasia bi talking wontumi
WGoku 1 year ago
Living conditions in UK and other countries like the US is NEVER NEVER NEVER better than Ghana. I will call it affordability. I you have good job and income life and quality lifestyle and living conditions CANNOT be compared to Ghana. Even the bad roads, the dusty environment, poor internet and communication, dirty cities alone is very frustrating in Ghana. Only corruption and well connected person, thieves and fraudulent person can make such statement.
SAM PAYNE 1 year ago
ALWAYS STUPID,FOOLISH MAN
Fact Checker 1 year ago
This idiot is always comparing Ghana, the COUNTRY with London, the CITY! Another thing, his claim to once be a personal guard to Abramovitch is the biggest lie ever told! Wontumi worked under a false name as security guard at the Chelsea grounds. He was an illegal immigrant with right of abode in the UK so had to use someone else's documents to work!
They think Ghananians are fools 1 year ago
But if your Gorvenment is power and you benifit from them why not?
GOD is there to purnish people like you after death because you are very evil man and a killar
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
THIS DUMBHEAD, WONTUMI, MUST TRY TO TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS!!! HE MUST STOP FOOLING SPEWING GARBAGE ALL OVER THE PLACE AND NOT SHOW DISRESPECT TO US.
GYIMIE SAAAAAAAAA.....
THIS DUMBHEAD, WONTUMI, MUST TRY TO TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS!!! HE MUST STOP FOOLING SPEWING GARBAGE ALL OVER THE PLACE AND NOT SHOW DISRESPECT TO US.
GYIMIE SAAAAAAAAA.....
Jah blez 1 year ago
All these nonsensical people are executives in this useless party. Every nonentity can occupy a position in this comical party. No wonder. Like chairman like boss.
Nii Amarteifio 1 year ago
When he had nothing London was a better place than Ghana, now that he is a billionaire, Ghana is the best place to live. Wontumi, thanks to vote who voted your party into office
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Napo's poison should have killed this fool. Wontumi kwasea
TRUEGHANAIAN 1 year ago
THESE FOOLS ARE INCREASING OUR ANGER WITH THEIR STUPID COMMENTS. I WONDER HOW THIS MAN BECAME NPP CHAIRMAN.SOONER THAN LATER OUR GOD WILL UPROOT THEM LIKE CASSAVA. I WONDER WHY THE SUFFERING MASSES STILL FOLLOW THESE DECIEVERS.
FELLOW GHANAIAN WHEN THESE THIEVES BRING THE MONEY TO INFLUENCE YOUR VOTES PLEASE COLLECT THEM AND VOTE AGAINST THEM. AFTERALL THE MONEY THEY OFFER ARE STOLLEN GHANAIAN MONEY
Namoni 1 year ago
As for me as far as man LIVETH SUCH GYIMI GYIMI SEM I WON’T TAKE AND IT WON’T GET ME
GHANA NEEDS HELP!!!
LIKE WE FOOLS AND SO THIS GYIMI GYIMI MAN CAN PLAY WITH OUR MINDS AS IS THEIR NORM N KEY
As for me as far as man LIVETH SUCH GYIMI GYIMI SEM I WON’T TAKE AND IT WON’T GET ME
GHANA NEEDS HELP!!!
LIKE WE FOOLS AND SO THIS GYIMI GYIMI MAN CAN PLAY WITH OUR MINDS AS IS THEIR NORM N KEY
Molla 1 year ago
Abua kwasia because you get stolen money
Truth 1 year ago
Weed comments and this silly dishonest fool can be a chairman of a whole party...we have decended into an abyss
Bbilly 1 year ago
Gyimii saaaaaa
Piesie Ama 1 year ago
Wait till you lose the opportunity you have now if you will continue to say what you are saying. What made you send your children there in the first place? All politicians have their families outside the country and they continue to loot the little that is left for us here.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
For once Wontumi is right. England is a 4th world stagnant place , would rather live in Nima than so-called London which is full of mostly struggling Ghanaians.
Teacher 1 year ago
We missed the point. Wuntumi with all his wealth cannot buy or pay for services in London for his very children to comfortable. In ghana he can pay for his children to live like princesse and prince. He can pay for a nany to bath them. He can pay for a cook to cook for them. He can pay for a driver. He can pay for Univisity professors to teach his children in his private home setting. He get to be physically present to provide fatherly guide. I disagree with wuntumi on almost everything but I agree with him on this. He has limited language was not able convey it the way I put it. Remember wuntumi wealth is nothing in London. He can only afford the basics for his children there. His children are better of in ghana when it comes to comfort as compared to London.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
What all is wrong with this fool and idiot. Comparing the city of London with the country Ghana? He doesn't know the difference between a country and a city/town . No wonder the NPP has messed up Ghana.
Yaw 1 year ago
Gyimieeeee saaa
This one is a regional chairman
Gyimieeeee saaa
Because you got free money 1 year ago
You got free 1billion dollars as a judgement debt from the NPP COURT.That money was paid to you only because you're NPP chairman.You know very well that your equipment you said was destroyed by NDC government was not up to that amount..Npp is a cricket organization.
Jah 1 year ago
No wonder he’s the chairman of the Ashanti region
Toko 1 year ago
Because you destroyed our forest to enriched yourself. But God will surely punish you and your family.
Joko 1 year ago
So where are all those useless NPP idiotic commenters??? They should tell if wontumi is right or wrong?? The Agyapadie puppet who challenged Otumfo recently is now running mad. Did he listen to the finance minister begging??
Awudu 1 year ago
Off course you steal a lot of money therefore you have better life there , what do you expert if ignorant person like Wontumi is running the afars of Country Ghana
Hackman 1 year ago
Abe in London there is no loot and share.no illegal mining so u wount feel comfortable.Ghana is the better place for all these nonsense.
Saint Frank 1 year ago
It's good that you relocate your children back to Ghana, Time has come for you and your children to pay the price of your loots that you looted in the name of nnp. You loot our nation and deprive Ghanaians and mocking us God will punish your generation
Okunka 1 year ago
Wontumi, go and bath
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You've relocated your children from London to Ghana in order to teach them the art of looting the Ghana government. Only corrupt person like Wontumi will use proxies top bid on Ghana government contracts and then falsely claim that he's buying those contracts from winning bidders who have no funds to execute those contracts. Since when has it been legal to buy government contracts from winning bidders? Thanks to the Kufuor government and the Akufo-Addo government, corrupt Wontumi has benefited immensely from his looting of Ghana government asses while engaging in galamsey.
kwasi 1 year ago
Can you imagine how the reaction of my Asante brothers will be if this was coming from a regional Chaiman of another tribe in Ghana?
Orijinal 1 year ago
Yes,it's true,even the president brought his children to Ghana and gave them jobs and dubious contracts.
That's why the president was able to construct more roads than Kwame Nkrumah, and by adding bitumen on concrete roads ... read full comment
Yes,it's true,even the president brought his children to Ghana and gave them jobs and dubious contracts.
That's why the president was able to construct more roads than Kwame Nkrumah, and by adding bitumen on concrete roads constructed by Kwame Nkrumah.
We have the men indeed.
Joe 1 year ago
I thought they said NDC is full of illiterates and the few educated ones don’t read. But my experience with the two parties shows otherwise. I’m yet to see a single NDC regional chairman in the like of Wontumi and Abronye. Again I’m yet to see any NPP youth who can match that of NDC’s Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George, Ablakwa, John Jinapor, Eric Ajei and the almighty Malik Basintale
H Aborbi 1 year ago
Such a high up in the NPP talking such drivel. Why is it that Ghanaians consider any policy initiative as an achievement without considering the outcome of the initiative. And of course if you have access to dodgy government tenders, you will find Ghana very enjoyable indeed, when most citizens are struggling.
Kwani 1 year ago
A fool will forever remain a fool no matter how you try to correct him,a lair the children are here for the vacation, soon they will leave to the uk
Onyansanii 1 year ago
And this same people are going round begging for the economic hardships they have created
Okyere Kay 1 year ago
Semi educated fool Wontumi I don't blame u.D day of reckoning will come.
Saint Ato 1 year ago
Why not....afterall, overhere, he's allowed to do galansey and destroy our lands unhindered.....let's wait and see whether he will still be able to keep them here when power changes hands and his sources of supplies are cut off whiles at the same time facing prosecution.....
George Pendrouse 1 year ago
It's easier to preach about your comfortable lifestyle and your preference to ship your family to Ghana because living in Ghana is better than UK. Any mindless criminal can easily talk like you're doing.Ghana is a safe haven for dubious personalities and politicians.Keep blindfolding the public with your ill-gotten wealth. Time will tell.
Akuffo A Dame-Tuah 1 year ago
With you as NPP Ashanti Regional chairman,,,I am not surprised the Akyims have discombobulated you....Ashanti's inordinate greed and love of material wealth,,has landed all Ashanti's,,including your poodle faced Otumfuor into the pig sty of the Akims.....
As for the Akyims,,,let them behave like the Tutsis before 1994,,and like the Igbos before 1966...
They have been caught dogblood handed,,,,
and We will be watching them.
ghanaba 1 year ago
OGJIMIFUO KOTEBOTO 'MAN' YOU TALK FROM YOUR ASS.WHY DON'T YOU TAKE THEM TO HEAVEN????
Dollar 1 year ago
With this mouse nonsense,idiots will still come to defend this rubbish.
Birry Wade 1 year ago
This silly guy of a Wontumi is an idiot. All things being equal, how can this idiot tell us that Ghana is a much better place than UK? Is he telling us that those Ghanaians fleeing the country don't think and can't use their brains? I see his statement as an insult to the suffering Ghanaian. At least I live in the West and come home very often and can see and tell how Ghanaians are suffering. An idiot of a man!
If we should seriously go by the laws of the nation, Wontumi cannot account for the stolen monies he now has in his account.
wai
Cor blimey!!! They rub salt into our injuries, shit in our mouths and spit on our graves. They talk down to us looking at us from the top of their noses, they tell us our bellies are full when we tell them we're hungry. Today ...
Haha
We the youths of this nation are too quiet. And NPP government are taking our quietness for foolishness. But they have to remember, what's happening in the near by African countries can equally happen in Ghana without delay. ...
For this animal 333rh
Nonsense
Thieves
Bu ...
Continue teasing people who gave the mandate to NPP that things are well ma ...
Useles ...
And so what?
like you eat meat and the rest of Ghanaians eat bones? Where you have to pay bribes in government ho ...
hypocrates
He is what the German's called "Dumpkopf " . I am a Ghanaian living or residing in London . I am a retired Metallurgist. Guess my income monthly... You are one of guys as mentioned above. Mete Meho boy. Motorcycles for how m ...
Kwasiato
It's not because of better living conditions but because you have stolen enough so they should stop doing cleaning services to be able to feed before going to school. Now, you have enough so they should come and live good in ...
Fooolishness in high esteeem,our collective embarrassment and disgrace as a human race conferred on us, by this arrogant bone head.Yes you relocated them when? after you illegaly entered a forest reserve and made stupoid mone ...
should be upon ur head. U will suffer before u die.a day will ...
Koromfoo.
A complete semi illiterate buffoon masquerading as a whole chairman of a major political party in Ghana. How can we prosper as a country. WE HAVE THE MEN..LAUGHABLE INDEED. A country called Ghana with imbeciles and crooks ...
M. BAWUMIA BIGGEST MISTAKE IS HIS CHOICE OF V.P. napo and wontumi, THIER AIM IS SIMPLY TO GET RID OF M. BAWUMIA FROM THE NPP. AND POSITION THEMSELVES FOR ELECTION 2028, BCOS THIER RHETORICS ALONE VE ALREADY COST BAWUMIA E ...
Thiefs
Living conditions in UK and other countries like the US is NEVER NEVER NEVER better than Ghana. I will call it affordability. I you have good job and income life and quality lifestyle and living conditions CANNOT be compared ...
This idiot is always comparing Ghana, the COUNTRY with London, the CITY! Another thing, his claim to once be a personal guard to Abramovitch is the biggest lie ever told! Wontumi worked under a false name as security guard at ...
GYIMIE SAAAAAAAAA.....
THESE FOOLS ARE INCREASING OUR ANGER WITH THEIR STUPID COMMENTS. I WONDER HOW THIS MAN BECAME NPP CHAIRMAN.SOONER THAN LATER OUR GOD WILL UPROOT THEM LIKE CASSAVA. I WONDER WHY THE SUFFERING MASSES STILL FOLLOW THESE DECIEVE ...
GHANA NEEDS HELP!!!
Gyimii saaaaaa
Wait till you lose the opportunity you have now if you will continue to say what you are saying. What made you send your children there in the first place? All politicians have their families outside the country and they cont ...
We missed the point. Wuntumi with all his wealth cannot buy or pay for services in London for his very children to comfortable. In ghana he can pay for his children to live like princesse and prince. He can pay for a nany to ...
Gyimieeeee saaa
You got free 1billion dollars as a judgement debt from the NPP COURT.That money was paid to you only because you're NPP chairman.You know very well that your equipment you said was destroyed by NDC government was not up to th ...
It's good that you relocate your children back to Ghana, Time has come for you and your children to pay the price of your loots that you looted in the name of nnp. You loot our nation and deprive Ghanaians and mocking us Go ...
Wontumi, go and bath
You've relocated your children from London to Ghana in order to teach them the art of looting the Ghana government. Only corrupt person like Wontumi will use proxies top bid on Ghana government contracts and then falsely clai ...
That's why the president was able to construct more roads than Kwame Nkrumah, and by adding bitumen on concrete roads ...
I thought they said NDC is full of illiterates and the few educated ones don’t read. But my experience with the two parties shows otherwise. I’m yet to see a single NDC regional chairman in the like of Wontumi and Abrony ...
Such a high up in the NPP talking such drivel. Why is it that Ghanaians consider any policy initiative as an achievement without considering the outcome of the initiative. And of course if you have access to dodgy government ...
Why not....afterall, overhere, he's allowed to do galansey and destroy our lands unhindered.....let's wait and see whether he will still be able to keep them here when power changes hands and his sources of supplies are cut o ...
It's easier to preach about your comfortable lifestyle and your preference to ship your family to Ghana because living in Ghana is better than UK. Any mindless criminal can easily talk like you're doing.Ghana is a safe haven ...
With you as NPP Ashanti Regional chairman,,,I am not surprised the Akyims have discombobulated you....Ashanti's inordinate greed and love of material wealth,,has landed all Ashanti's,,including your poodle faced Otumfuor into ...
This silly guy of a Wontumi is an idiot. All things being equal, how can this idiot tell us that Ghana is a much better place than UK? Is he telling us that those Ghanaians fleeing the country don't think and can't use their ...