Maybe stop stabbing local people so they do not get angry.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Sometimes the primitive and primordial tribalism and xenophobia and discrimination deeply engrained in the fabric of AKUFFO ADDO's brand of NPP and their description of, especially our Togolese neighbors and others in very unpalatable and unprintable words make it very difficult for me to attack these Aryan Caucasian rascals when they exhibit clear racism against us.
Our local brand of racists and xenophobics are worse than the Ku Klux Klan.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
I can't belive what am reading.
Bunch of wanking idiots , this primitive idiots just cashing in on idiotic social media digital contents nuisances.
What kinda of shitty is this, mate?
Bunch of wanking idiots , this primitive idiots just cashing in on idiotic social media digital contents nuisances.
Enoch 1 year ago
This will happen worldwide. Be prepared. Canada and America are both going Conservative.
OGyam 1 year ago
Does Conservative mean the native Indians whose land were occupied by white interlopers are going to kick the greedy foreign land grabbers back to other European countries where their ancestors coma from?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Why are you wasting your Co2 leverages on such a dunce?
Cheers
Cheers
Kwamena Ahwoi 1 year ago
Frankie you are simply an idiot!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Don't impersonate someone and talk nuisance in cyberspace.
If you have nothing sensible to add up or post rebuttals to Frankie's comment then just hush up.
UK is not for primitives and majority of Ghanaians or blacks ... read full comment
If you have nothing sensible to add up or post rebuttals to Frankie's comment then just hush up.
UK is not for primitives and majority of Ghanaians or blacks are professionals.
Ofui
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
And what is sensible about what Frankie posted? He is Insinuating only one ethnic group is tribalisic, which is untrue.
John Martin 1 year ago
Hatred will kill u
Kk 1 year ago
Or better still return to their countries
Kwamena Ahwoi 1 year ago
Kwasia how many times have you applied for a UK visa?
Kwaku-Holland 1 year ago
Speak to the matter at hand and stop deflecting with trivial things like a mere visa. @ kwame ahwoi
Kwamena Ahwoi 1 year ago
OUR HEARTS AND PRAYERS ARE WITH OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN UK GOD WILL PROTECT THEM.
ODOI 1 year ago
Ghanaweb has lost its credibility and objective status. The sale of the previous platform to an NPP MP is the beginning of the end of this platform. Now the only place to get credible and balance news and feauture articles are myjoyonline and modernghana,com. Ghanaweb has become like Daily Guide and Wontumi now. SAD
Grandpa 1 year ago
Gospel according to wontumi Ghana is now better than UK nana addo is paying ghc 3000 per hour so come back to Ghana
Kk 1 year ago
If they fear why not go back home.
Kilogram 1 year ago
This is very unfortunate.
Tishawn 1 year ago
What is unfortunate..???? You damn hopeless hypocrite! You @Kilogram in particular... you are one special member of those stupid animals who fan ethnocentric and tribalistic comments here on Ghanaweb against your fellow Ghanaians (not even foreigners). So what is different with these white British who are also stupidly misbehaving out there against our brothers??
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Stop hyperventilating, take your time to breathe, bro. Noo one is fanning tribalism in Ghana.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Are you new to this forum?
STOP THE EXAGERATION. 1 year ago
The vast majority legal immigrants are living in peace and safety in the UK and other Western countries. The mainstream media tend to blow things completely out of proportion. Small groups of hardened far right thugs (many have criminal records) have been trying their level best to stir up anti-immigrant and particularly anti Islamic sentiment in many Western countries. Some of these are probably being instigated by certain interests. These racist thugs tried to exploit the dreadful fatal stabbing of some white young girls by a crazy teenager of Rwandan descent to start these riots. They initially claimed that the lad was a Moslem illegal immigrant except that it turned out that he was living legally with his parents in the UK AND IN FACT WAS born there and from a Christian family background.
It is noteworthy that often the majority of those participating in ANTI-DEMONSTRATIONS against these racist thugs are mostly themselves white. The majority of British citizens recognize and appreciate the continuing invaluable contribution of immigrants to the economy and social fabric of the UK. These immigrants come from a very diverse background- Jews, Arabs, Asian Africans Chinese etc etc.
British men take your country now or become a shithole 3rdworld country too 1 year ago
Foolish man calling real patriots defending their country’s from been a shithole from these uncivilized Muslims and Africans shithole citizens.
Niagara 1 year ago
What breed of pig are you... (@British men take your country..??) Your horrible grammar alone tells me you are a wee smoking school dropout. Did you pause to read the sense contained in the comments posted by the previous commenter? I know you didn't, because you don't even have the wisdom and mental capacity to spot a good thing. Chaaiiii.....
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
ALLOW WE THE 'SMOKERS' TO LIVE IN PEACE. IF YOU'RE INSULTING HIM FOR BEING A SCUMBAG , GO AHEAD, BUT LEAVE 'US' ALONE, NOT ALL OF US ARE STUPID LIKE HIM PLEASE.
Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago
Thanks you for defending Ganja smokers
Jayhovah 1 year ago
Couldn't have said it any better.
mass immigration has serious consequences.Leftists policies bad 1 year ago
You Africans and Muslims especially would leave your shithole countries to someone’s country and try’s to destroy their civilized society. I wish the British had guns to fire all of you especially the evil Muslims destroying UK
Kash 1 year ago
Stupid person ever
Ken 1 year ago
please, GET ON THE NEXT AVAILABLE FLIGHT.
Bastie 1 year ago
Ghanaians are racists and hippocrites. I promise that Ghanaiands are not safe in stinky ghana.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Zoogerian dog. South Africans will get you
Sunday Obi 1 year ago
Yes, they're homophobic, especially that stupid guy called Bastie Ashantifuorninaahene.
punter 1 year ago
He is gay and dreams of asantihenes ass.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Ghanaian parents in abroad- should make it an assignment to always tell your child anytime she or he (child) is leaving the house to school , work, or anywhere- that
Ghanaians are by nature not violence , are very calm pe ... read full comment
Ghanaian parents in abroad- should make it an assignment to always tell your child anytime she or he (child) is leaving the house to school , work, or anywhere- that
Ghanaians are by nature not violence , are very calm people but not timid
we do fight our cases by using the lay-down procedures - which ends in court.
Ghanaians are by nature hardworking individuals
what we love most is our family and money
we seek to work hard , get money for our life and family
please make this LIKE an ANTHEM everyday your child is leaving the house.
I thought Kwasia Tutu would charter a jet to repatriate his subjects in Uk. Alas, he quickly vanished and left them there to suffer at the hands of far right radicals
Me 1 year ago
Ha ha ha this is really funny
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@ Bastie
Bastie you are talking as if you are a Togolees or Burkniabee,
we are Asantis we love money and pursuit it from anywhere it could be found . you would bring the money home to support our families and wives .
l ... read full comment
@ Bastie
we are Asantis we love money and pursuit it from anywhere it could be found . you would bring the money home to support our families and wives .
look at Kumasi All the buildings , magnificent structures in the residential Areas were put up by industrious Asantis.
our problem is your stupid government and parliament
who has failed to dignified the roads and the streets - I think it is a sabotage .
I personally want The Asanti caucus in that parliament house to help enact laws , that could give the citizenry the powers to construct roads and streets.
has it not the bottleneck of this stupid laws
man
you would have love us.
we are Asantis
we are hard working people
we love our families
and better life for our wives
be candid to your heart and praise my KING. Otumfour
for sterling leadership-by using diplomacy to win what we deserved . we are no more going for war- we used diplomacy and economic partnership to bring development, but there is one war I want to stage with Dormaa dikro Agyeman Badu.
I have investigated you a little , I know who you are.
you have a family root in Nkoranza -
when the time is due
you would clap for me
don't worry
you could still be my friend- because people in Nkoranza are children of my KING.
even my Mechanic is from Nkoranza
at meduma near Apae life Junction there is a certain quarters there, Otumfour has dedicated it to his children from Nkoranza
what I want you to understand is that
don't let Dormaa Dikro to deceive you.
because Agyeman Badu is not BONO
if you stop following that drunkard- and learn your history very well ,
you would join my in praising Otumfour.
Otumfour is my KING
Jesus is my lord and saviour
GOD IS MY CREATOR
I am proud Asanti
Yes, I’m from NKZ , but I’m a proud Bono. I cannot be Asante.
When you learn to respect us, we will learn to respect you. We’re sick and tired of your aspersions, denigrating and total disrespect and disdain of the Bono.
We’re matching you Boot for Boot from now onwards. Nana Agyemang Badu has rekindled the BONOKYEMPEM spirit in us !!!
Sunday Obi 1 year ago
This stupid Bastie extends his stupidity and hatred to his own omo ghana people. I can see he is a very jealous , unfulfilled ghanaian mighty, who thinks he can rub shoulders with Naija. All his posts are laced with jealousy and stupidity.
@Sunday Obi, have you closed from your hunger protest in Zoogeria yet ?
Bastie trumu expert 1 year ago
I am a homosexual male prostitute. Find me for cheap gay sex.
Tumpa 1 year ago
You are a female noise maker.Match boot for boot on the ground not cyberspace
Tumpa 1 year ago
His subjects are not bonobos.Refer your query to Jack daniels ,half plot-hene
Mugabe 1 year ago
Go back to your country if Our politicians are doing good go back. You sit here and support the politicians go back to your country
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Trfggf
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128••••
sadiq sahel camel 1 year ago
Never deport ghanaians, rather kill them like they do in Libya.
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
What fear? Mind your own business in your corrupt country Ghana. It is better to live and die here than to live and die in Ghana .Rather talk about the spate of armed robberies that have made the country a very dangerous one to live in.Your roads are death -traps.
Moses Ackah ANL 1 year ago
So NETHERLANDS PASSPORT IS NOT VALUABLE THAN GHANAIAN PHD. When the attack they don't look out for a passport but colour.
Is still better than PhD. Those far right protesters will be brought to justice.
The migrants will still get a fair trial without political interference, better healthcare , better wages higher than the president of Ghana ... read full comment
Is still better than PhD. Those far right protesters will be brought to justice.
The migrants will still get a fair trial without political interference, better healthcare , better wages higher than the president of Ghana.
Akua 1 year ago
WHERE IS OTUMFOUR?
Al. J 1 year ago
Did otumfuo leave or was bold enough to stay ! ?
These Ashanti pigmies should listen to the good advice of the Dorma King.
I m so proud of this Dorma King. May HE Lives long.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@ AI J
kwasia tori
how could you refer to dormaa Dikro as king ?
is it not Agyeamng Badu the drunkard and his followers who are saying there is no king in Ghana ?
ohhhhhhh
so you too love it to be referred to as KIN ... read full comment
@ AI J
kwasia tori
is it not Agyeamng Badu the drunkard and his followers who are saying there is no king in Ghana ?
ohhhhhhh
so you too love it to be referred to as KING ?
The Dormaa Odikro is the President of the Bono house of chiefs. The Dormaa Odikro is more educated than Kumasihene Kwasia Tutu II.
The Dormaa Odikro , steps of the head of Asantehene Obiri Yeboah , who was Odiahenkan , fir ... read full comment
The Dormaa Odikro is the President of the Bono house of chiefs. The Dormaa Odikro is more educated than Kumasihene Kwasia Tutu II.
The Dormaa Odikro , steps of the head of Asantehene Obiri Yeboah , who was Odiahenkan , first Asantehene.
The Dormaa Odikro steps on the heads and uses as footstool the heads of various Asante Amanhene.
spannar 1 year ago
Pygmies are your masters.You'll die without them.You are even here reading about them
Kwaku-Holland 1 year ago
Go home folks! Obimanso is and will never be your home. No matter how you pretend to know the UK or speak the queen's (in this case the king's)language.
Sam lord 1 year ago
It's better to die in UK than going back to Ghana. Stay there, maybe you won't die!!
Al. J 1 year ago
Primitive Ashanti Ghanaian pigmies are the worst offenders of bais tribalism.
Go back to kumasi if it's better there !
J.AI 1 year ago
Show me yr tribe and i will tell you why you are inferior..hahaha.You are the result of a one night stand that went wrong
Me 1 year ago
I live in the UK and came to Ghana a couple of days ago to avoid the anti-migrant commotion. I will go back once things settle down. That’s the privilege I have as a dual citizen. You guys here in Ghana laughing at us have no option but to stay here in this shit Ghana economy. Instead of you going out to protest like your fellow brothers and sisters in Bangladesh, you are here wasting your time to disk us
Code 9 1 year ago
The zionist orchestrated it to create animosity toward migrant middle east refugees. They have created to much mess. Adolf Hitler was perfectly right.
Fake news 1 year ago
Ghanaians in UK and any other nationals living normal lives.
Stop the fake news
Kanawu 1 year ago
Islam has no place in western civilization.
These riots will turn into wars very soon because Islam is not compatible with modern civilization
Koti Boto 1 year ago
Islam will be the cause of civil wars in Europe soon.
This religion creates nothing but disorder and a trail of blood
Kojois 1 year ago
NDC should know that no where is cool.
Ney 1 year ago
Use your Ghana Card and appear at Kotoka Airport as prescribed by Bawuliar.
Sometimes the primitive and primordial tribalism and xenophobia and discrimination deeply engrained in the fabric of AKUFFO ADDO's brand of NPP and their description of, especially our Togolese neighbors and others in very un ...
Cheers
UK is not for primitives and majority of Ghanaians or blacks ...
Hatred will kill u
Ghanaweb has lost its credibility and objective status. The sale of the previous platform to an NPP MP is the beginning of the end of this platform. Now the only place to get credible and balance news and feauture articles ar ...
What is unfortunate..???? You damn hopeless hypocrite! You @Kilogram in particular... you are one special member of those stupid animals who fan ethnocentric and tribalistic comments here on Ghanaweb against your fellow Ghana ...
The vast majority legal immigrants are living in peace and safety in the UK and other Western countries. The mainstream media tend to blow things completely out of proportion. Small groups of hardened far right thugs (many ha ...
What breed of pig are you... (@British men take your country..??) Your horrible grammar alone tells me you are a wee smoking school dropout. Did you pause to read the sense contained in the comments posted by the previous com ...
You Africans and Muslims especially would leave your shithole countries to someone’s country and try’s to destroy their civilized society. I wish the British had guns to fire all of you especially the evil Muslims destroy ...
Stupid person ever
Ghanaians are by nature not violence , are very calm pe ...
@ Bastie
l ...
When you learn to respect us, we will learn to respect you. We’re sick and tired of your aspersions, denigrating and total disrespect and disdain of the ...
This stupid Bastie extends his stupidity and hatred to his own omo ghana people. I can see he is a very jealous , unfulfilled ghanaian mighty, who thinks he can rub shoulders with Naija. All his posts are laced with jealousy ...
What fear? Mind your own business in your corrupt country Ghana. It is better to live and die here than to live and die in Ghana .Rather talk about the spate of armed robberies that have made the country a very dangerous on ...
The migrants will still get a fair trial without political interference, better healthcare , better wages higher than the president of Ghana ...
WHERE IS OTUMFOUR?
@ AI J
kwasia tori
ohhhhhhh
so you too love it to be referred to as KIN ...
The Dormaa Odikro , steps of the head of Asantehene Obiri Yeboah , who was Odiahenkan , fir ...
I live in the UK and came to Ghana a couple of days ago to avoid the anti-migrant commotion. I will go back once things settle down. That’s the privilege I have as a dual citizen. You guys here in Ghana laughing at us have ...
Stop the fake news