WITHOUT MAHAMA YOU WILL NOT HAVE AIRPORT TO LAND IN KUMASI.KWASEATO 1 year ago
JOKER MORON TWAT MORON TWAT IMBECILE FAKE CHIEF IN A REGION CALLING HIMSELF KING. YOU WENT TO LONDON TO SPEND 1 MILLION POUNDS ON YOUR BIRTHDAY BUT BEG FOR MONEY TO RENOVATE A HOSPITAL IN ASHANTI REGION WHILE MAHAMA HAS BUILT ULTRA MORDEN HOSPITAL AT SEWUA BUT BECAUSE ITS NOT NDC YOU MAKING YOUR OWN PEOPLE SUFFER. THIS MAN IS CORRUPT. A TIME IS COMING WHERE YOU WILL RUN FROM KUMASI
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
It's official, Ghanaians have no sense!
Yaw 1 year ago
Wo bleedi. Ei jealousy paa nie. Ase witchcraft. Ei you people will die oo.
THAT AIRPORT IS OLDER THAN SCAMMER MAHAMA 1 year ago
THAT AIRPORT IS OLDER THAN YOUR MAHAMA AND JJ RAWLINGS WHO FOUNDED YOUR VIOLENT NDC. YOUR MAHAMA STOPPED THE OPERATIONS OF THE AIRPORT WITH PRETEXT OF CONTINUING THE UPGRADING THE AIRPORT TO INTERNATIONAL STATUS BUT DUMP TWO TRUCKS OF SAND ON THE RUN WAY TO STOPPED THE OPERATIONS OF THE AIRPORT. THANKS TO NPP WHO CONTINUE FROM WHAT KUFFOUR DID.OFUI HAS YOUR ONE MILLION POUNDS LOST?
NDC die hard man. 1 year ago
OTUMFUO IS THE DE FACTO KING OF GHANA ! THOSE WHO DONT UNDERSTAND CAN GO AND EAT THEIR TOILET.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ NDC FOOL WHO CLAIMS MAHAMA BUILT THE KUMASI INT. AIRPORT.
WHO TOLD YOU MAHAMA BUILT THE NEW INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT?
Mahama didn’t cut any sod for any phase 2. He cut the sod to rehabilitate the airport runway of the old airstrip.
If Mahama renovated the the runways at the old airport with the price tag of over $ 23 million without expanding the runway and other facilities to international airport status, what suggest that Mahama intended to expand the airport to international level?
Kromfour Mahama was caught up in series ridiculing by myself, Sarpong and other pro NPP commentators for renovating the old airport with that ballooned price tag— and forced the great King to dance “Mapuka” at the commissioning. I remember my friend Sarpong wrote series of articles in which he cited the Ethiopian example of building 3 new airports with lesser amounts than what Mahama used to renovate old Kumasi airport runways.
Then I made references to the airport as an airstrip, and not an airport. These among many other attacks we lunched on criminal Mahama forced the goon to embark on that smokescreen claims of expanding the airport to international level. But his actions didn’t collaborate his claims.
Who is a child? If Mahama had made any attempts to expand the airport, he would’ve started from expanding the runway! Just cut the shameful shenanigans! No one is your school boy ok?
Boom 1 year ago
The youth of Ghana should get rid of chieftaincy. Chieftaincy is a dead and useless institution.
Kwame 1 year ago
Otumfour is our God. We don't care about your envy and hatred. Piawww
Mahama airport you dey land. Illiterates region with fake king 1 year ago
He is coming to beg for money after spending 100s of pounds on his birthday. You are not ashamed you travel from the stinking rubbish poverty stricken kumasi to abroad celebrate your birthday? Joker man
Papillo 1 year ago
The blackman never learns.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Akaaaii. He celebrated Akwasidae in someone’s backyard. It was a backyard cook out party .
Nothing else. Tweaaaaaa. No one gave a f***k about Kwasia tutu’s visit.
Only some deranged , primitive , Asante immigrants. ... read full comment
Akaaaii. He celebrated Akwasidae in someone’s backyard. It was a backyard cook out party .
Only some deranged , primitive , Asante immigrants. He should be investigated for the human trafficking and account for all the people who travelled with him.
Kwamena Ahwoi 1 year ago
Bastie we are happy paa sey e dey pain you paa! And e dey sweet we paa! No one had time for him but you have time for him ha ha ha odwan ba keep on exposing your stupidity.
I don’t normally answer Asante fools like you . Go and cure your halitosis. Kraman bi ba . Ogyegyentwie !!!!
@ BASTIE.
TAKE THIS LITTLE ADVICE OF MINE, IF YOU WOULD. BECAUSE I HAVE ACTUALLY GIVEN UP BOTH MY ASANTE ROYAL AND BONO FOR JESUS’S CHRIST, HE IS THE ONE WHO CAN GUARANTEES OUR PEACE AND ETERNAL LIFE. BUT THE FACTS STILL ... read full comment
@ BASTIE.
TAKE THIS LITTLE ADVICE OF MINE, IF YOU WOULD. BECAUSE I HAVE ACTUALLY GIVEN UP BOTH MY ASANTE ROYAL AND BONO FOR JESUS’S CHRIST, HE IS THE ONE WHO CAN GUARANTEES OUR PEACE AND ETERNAL LIFE. BUT THE FACTS STILL REMAINS INTACT.
I hope you stop worrying yourself on such futile claims and those spurious statements? I was birthed by parents from both religions, ( Bono and Ashanti). I can tell you there are many of us from that descent we probably run into several millions. Do you know that before Nkrumah brought divisions into Asante and Bono people there was no banter between the two cousins?
The fact is that the Asante King is the most recognized monarch in the entire West Africa, one of the biggest in Africa. Do you also know that the Asante Kingdom claims dominion over most of the South Eastern part of the Ivory Coast as well ? I know you are just being in denial. It’s okay! Do you know that the late Ivorian President Henry Konan Bedie presented his entire Baole ( Bawule) tribe as indigents of the Asante Empire and started leading his people to pay homage to the King before his demise recently? I know you will never give in to my opinion and advice but I believe deep down you, you know that I’m being factual.
The Asante King has close to 100 paramount chiefs under his authority. Both in Ghana and the Ivory Coast. In 1988, I took a business trip to Cote d’ Ivoire and on the bus from Abengorou to Abidjan. I believe the name of bus was called SOTRANIA or something . Do you believe that in the bus there was a documentary that was showing Ashanti History and the History of the entire Akan People in Ghana and Cote’ d’ Ivoire ? The program was sponsored by the late President Felix Hophuet Boigny.
And that man never hid or denied his Asante descent and connections in his entire 30 + years as the president of that country. So please that fact is obvious, let’s get together and fight for our development instead of these unnecessary arguments!
Fa wo gyimie K) do.. There's Bonohene of Ivory Coast. Show me the Asantehene of Ivory Coast.
Baoule's are mixed groups of Akans including the Nzema and Agni. How many of the descendants of your Abla pokou survived?
The ... read full comment
Fa wo gyimie K) do.. There's Bonohene of Ivory Coast. Show me the Asantehene of Ivory Coast.
Baoule's are mixed groups of Akans including the Nzema and Agni. How many of the descendants of your Abla pokou survived?
The Bono/Abron have two larger regions in the Ivory coast. Gervinho , Adingra are all Bono footballers of Ivory Coast and they speak pure Bono. Show me any Baule who speaks Asante. Bono Twi language is taught in Ivorian Schools.
Bonos in both Ghana and Ivory Coast are closer than your Bauole. Bontouku, is the place Bonohene resides, you must show me your Asantehene of Ivory coast, you liar!!!
Tell us his name.
The facts remain , Asante collapsed in 1896 when Prempeh the human ritualist was captured and exiled from his ow land. I know it's painful .
However, Asante as it is today cannot be a Kingdom. It's a region in Ghana and your chief (Kwasia TUTU) is a only a ceremonial monarch and a paramount chief of Kumasi. Asante became a British colony in 1901.
31st January 1935, Asante confederacy was established by the British Crown under the Luggard's indirect rule policy , for the purposes of tax collection. They pardoned Prempeh I, as a school prefect . He returned as a private citizen, heheheheh and later allowed to use the title -KUMASIHENE.
Where was your so called Kingdom, when the colonial master was calling the shots as to how to refer to yourself?
Stop your lies Asantes. You were never restored as any Kingdom. Other states such as Berekum, Kumawu, Juaben even refused to join the British created Asante confederacy. The records are there. What you have now is a voluntary traditional organization of chief.
When you shout, asante y3 OMAN etc. Remember that makes Kwasia Tutu OMANHENE (PARAMOUNT CHIEF), there's no title higher than that in our statue books.
You're a big fat liar, you haven't given up any asante royalty for Christ biaaaaa. I know you people more than yourselves.
The Bonohene of Ivory Coast Nana Kwadjwo Adinkra was the creator of the Adinkra symbols. He refused to join Ghana during the Berlin Conference demarcations and scrumble for Africa , because of the Ahantan of you Asantes.
Kwasia tutu II, Kumasihene, doesn't have any paramountcy in the Ivory coast as you claim (Name the said paramountcy and let's have a conversation). Neither does he control any 100 paramountcies as you've mentioned. Even my Paramount chief of Nkoranza has left Asanteman council and reigning butubutuubutu. HHAHAHA
Wenchi, Nsawkaw, Sampa, Suma, and a scores of others have all left. That's why you lot hate Kwame Nkrumah, because he granted our wish of having our own region, separate from you cheats.
Keep tickling yourself with graphic designed , artistic impression of an endless list of thieves , and claim them to be under your exalted Paramount chief of Kumasi. I dare you to respond. You think I'm joking with you guys? It's not a joke anymore. I blame our forefathers for not speaking up louder.
We will correct than error. MMOA
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
aka yi agyima paaaa ooo
if your BONO chief has relocated to Ivory Coast, then what are you doing here in Asantis land ?
tell Agyeman Badu to follow his Bono chief because all those area was Asantis conquered land.
you hav ... read full comment
aka yi agyima paaaa ooo
if your BONO chief has relocated to Ivory Coast, then what are you doing here in Asantis land ?
tell Agyeman Badu to follow his Bono chief because all those area was Asantis conquered land.
you have no share or Authority again , after the Asantiman defeated your Bono odikro. since he cannot stand the power of the Asanti empire - he ran away.
following your Bono dikuro to ivory coat is allowed.
OTUMFOUR IS MY KING
JESUS IS MY LORD AND SAVIOUR
GOD IS MY CREATOR
I am proud Asanti
Akoa ataba. The Bonohene of Ivory Coast has always been in what is now called the Ivory coast. Gyimiiiiieee will nver allow you reason. I said , during the demarcation of Ghana / Ivory coast, he refused to scede his territory into Ghana. Akoa ataba.
All those areas were conquered by the British nd the french. You should go and ask them. MMOA
I want to see the skinny legs of Kwasia tutu, with his Bantamahene attacking the British Army. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH
If you claim Bono land is yours, come and collect errrr. Why're are you hiding behind the NPP government and national security? We already have the head of Asantehene OBIRI YEBOAH
@ Bastei:
GO AND READ GHANAWEB’S COVERAGE OF THE 25th ANNIVERSARY ON JUNE 3RD 2024! YOU LIAR. I ALWAYS SUBSTANTIATE MY WRITINGS WITH WRITTEN EVIDENCE!
Didn’t you see Nkoranza Hene and all those you claim have left t ... read full comment
@ Bastei:
GO AND READ GHANAWEB’S COVERAGE OF THE 25th ANNIVERSARY ON JUNE 3RD 2024! YOU LIAR. I ALWAYS SUBSTANTIATE MY WRITINGS WITH WRITTEN EVIDENCE!
Didn’t you see Nkoranza Hene and all those you claim have left the Asante Kingdom sitting at the side of the Asantehene just recently when they celebrated the 25th anniversary? Nsawkaw Hene was also there didn’t you see him? Nkoranza Hene can never leave the Asanteman by himself because he comes from Amakom Kumasi. The Amakom Hene palace at the Amakom roundabout in Kumasi is also co-owned by the Nkoranza Hene. That’s where he resides any time he comes to Kumasi.
Moreover the Nsawkaw Hene who died about 20
Years ago was my mother’s step brother. His name is Nana Yaw Anokye. Their father ( My maternal grandfather) is from Amansie in the Ashanti region. So if the Nsawkaw Hene had left the Asanteman Kingdom I would’ve known before you. The entire Baole Tribe in the Ivory Coast have claimed their Asanteman ancestry and paying homage to the Asante King. So the entire Bourke and Yamoussoukro the Ivorian Capital are now part of the Asanteman Kingdom. Isn’t that great? You disrespectful goon!
Even the Akie Hene, Agnibre Karo Hene, Abengorou Hene and many others in the Ivory Coast claim themselves as part of Asanteman Kingdom. Alors?
The Bondougou Hene doesn’t serve Agyeman Badu and Dormaa Ahenkro. Otherwise the Asante King wouldn’t have been able to install a Chief in Sampa, that share a common lineage with the Bondougou paramountcy. Did you see Japekrom Hene, Nkorazahene, SumaHene, Wenchihene, Mohene and other Bono Paramount Chiefs at the side of the King during the anniversary?
Stop telling lies. Why would SUMAHENE Odeneho Dr. Afram Brempong be sitting next to Kumasihene ? Hahahahha
Do you know what you’re talking about? Hahahaha
Nsawkaw Manhene , Japekrom have all cut ties with Asante. You ... read full comment
Stop telling lies. Why would SUMAHENE Odeneho Dr. Afram Brempong be sitting next to Kumasihene ? Hahahahha
Nsawkaw Manhene , Japekrom have all cut ties with Asante. You don’t know what you’re talking about.
Come to MEKO BONO FESTIVAL this Saturday at TAKYIMAN and see Bono Ahenfo anyansafuo.
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
What relevant is this Otunfo in mother Ghana? Ashantis must try to confine news from this man in only Ashanti region.Nobody is interested about him.
Yaw 1 year ago
Hahaha. Nobody is interested but you spent your time commenting about him. You even had time to you fake name and identity to comment. Ei you job hard paa oo
kelewele 1 year ago
Mtseeew.. Ahhhh.. Asantes and unnecessary nonsense..
Yaw 1 year ago
Hahaha edey pain you. You have time to comment on unnecessary nonsense. I guess your people do the 'necessary nonsense' jealousy ankasa, it not good oo. Hahaha. By force you have to write something. Wo bleedi. Hahahahaha
Kofi A 1 year ago
The wonderful kingdom of Asante. Now every tribe is copying Asantes by creating their own flag while the Asante flag is older than Ghana’s flag.
Yaw 1 year ago
Haha jealous boys and girls. Job come oo. Bleeding today de3 woboa oo. Bleeding all day. Your job hard rough. Hehehe
Conqueror 1 year ago
God bless Otumfuo!! The Great Ashanti King.
Mike 1 year ago
The King has returned!!!
He’s Kumasi paramount chief
Kwamena Ahwoi 1 year ago
Ha ha ha you were not born Asante e dey pain you like pin in your balls.
I would kill myself if I was born Asante . Akaiiii . Ahantan and dw333333 , empty braggarts and akohwifuo se yi
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@ Bastie
but Nkoranza is Asanti-
that made you a fool
@ Bastie
but Nkoranza is Asanti-
that made you a fool
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Posterity will harshly judge kwaku dua. You couldn't find anywhere in ashanti region suitable for your durbar?
Kwamena Ahwoi 1 year ago
Posterity will start the judgement on your stupid comments exposing your foolishness.
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
He is completely insensitive to the hardships of Ghanaians.
Kwamena Ahwoi 1 year ago
Ofui go and see your village chief for your hardship.
Asantehene must be investigated for visa fraud on this trip
Baafi 1 year ago
Your sponsor the Wampaamuhene is a High Court judge let him investigate him after investigating the slaughter of his mother
But you claim Kumasihene is above Dormaahene. Let him destool Dormaahene errr
Akua 1 year ago
THIS MAN FITS THE DEFINITION OF NEGRO IN ENCECLOPEDIA BRITANICA
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Kuntu kata bohoo piaaw Otumfuo, piaaw Asantehene, piaaw kotoko hene, (obi nyasaa bia 3nka ob3y3). Welcome King of Asanteman which stretch from Cote D'Ivoire to border Togo.
Kuntu kata bohoo piaaw Canada Owifuo, piaaw Asantehene, piaaw kumasiman hene, (obi nyaa Canada bia 3nka ob3k)). Welcome Kwaku Bonsam of Asanteman which stretch from amansie to border offinso .
JOKER MORON TWAT MORON TWAT IMBECILE FAKE CHIEF IN A REGION CALLING HIMSELF KING. YOU WENT TO LONDON TO SPEND 1 MILLION POUNDS ON YOUR BIRTHDAY BUT BEG FOR MONEY TO RENOVATE A HOSPITAL IN ASHANTI REGION WHILE MAHAMA HAS BUILT ...
THAT AIRPORT IS OLDER THAN YOUR MAHAMA AND JJ RAWLINGS WHO FOUNDED YOUR VIOLENT NDC. YOUR MAHAMA STOPPED THE OPERATIONS OF THE AIRPORT WITH PRETEXT OF CONTINUING THE UPGRADING THE AIRPORT TO INTERNATIONAL STATUS BUT DUMP TWO ...
Mahama didn’t cut any sod for any phase 2. He cut the sod to rehabilitate the airport runway of th ...
Only some deranged , primitive , Asante immigrants. ...
@ BASTIE.
TAKE THIS LITTLE ADVICE OF MINE, IF YOU WOULD. BECAUSE I HAVE ACTUALLY GIVEN UP BOTH MY ASANTE ROYAL AND BONO FOR JESUS’S CHRIST, HE IS THE ONE WHO CAN GUARANTEES OUR PEACE AND ETERNAL LIFE. BUT THE FACTS STILL ...
The ...
aka yi agyima paaaa ooo
you hav ...
Akoa ataba. The Bonohene of Ivory Coast has always been in what is now called the Ivory coast. Gyimiiiiieee will nver allow you reason. I said , during the demarcation of Ghana / Ivory coast, he refused to scede his territory ...
@ Bastei:
Didn’t you see Nkoranza Hene and all those you claim have left t ...
Nsawkaw Manhene , Japekrom have all cut ties with Asante. You ...
The King has returned!!!
@ Bastie
but Nkoranza is Asanti-
that made you a fool