Which part of the document has been proven to be false? Why is the NPP so much interested in a so called false document? if it is a false document then why worry yourself over it? what is the NPP hiding when it comes to this controversial document? Time will tell
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The four main thrusts of the AGYAPADE3 grand agenda to expand the tentacles of the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals to create the Ghanaian version of the Rothschilds through the state capture of strategic national assets.
SECTO ... read full comment
The four main thrusts of the AGYAPADE3 grand agenda to expand the tentacles of the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals to create the Ghanaian version of the Rothschilds through the state capture of strategic national assets.
SECTOR AND IT'S MODUS OPERANDI
1. Financial sector - Banking sector cleanup
2. Energy sector - PDS
3. Oil and gas sector - SML
4. Natural resource sector - Agyapa
The reduction of GTVs national appeal with its reduction from 9 to 3 channels is also well stated in the AGYAPADE3 document.
Now which of these agenda us not happening right before our very eyes?
Well done bro!! 1 year ago
I always admired you!
DotCom 1 year ago
Leave the fools alone, they hate the truth. This will be part of the reason the NPP will lose the elections. We can’t allow the country’s resources to be controlled by a few thieves.
Oprege 1 year ago
Sue them if you think you have a case which in this case you might for defamation and leave the police alone sir
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Who is this pig called bempah
Obournana 1 year ago
Look at the fool. It's Gabby who wrote this nonsense for the idiot Owusu bempah to as his own. How could a current government implement items written in a fake book. Not all Ghanaians are NPP followers and some irrational Ashantis to listen to NPP lies.
Bad governance 1 year ago
Have you arrested the killer of Ahmed Suale yet.
Evil people.
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
The perpetrators of this fake document are cowards and highly incompetent to make the content so revealing and claim it's a "secret" document. All those claiming the document is authentic must be questioned by the security apparatus about why they are so certain, because they know how it was created.
Stephano 1 year ago
No one can credit you with life of a human. Maybe you are a rat and a very fat one for that matter.
What are you talking about? Have you seen the book called Agyapadie? That is NPP's Akyem Sakawa Boys book of a diabolical pl ... read full comment
No one can credit you with life of a human. Maybe you are a rat and a very fat one for that matter.
What are you talking about? Have you seen the book called Agyapadie? That is NPP's Akyem Sakawa Boys book of a diabolical plan they planned to do throughout their rule of the nation. If you are stupid, then you will be unable to see through anything. The book was written as a secret document and got leaked into the public domain. Get it straight into your empty head!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Why don’t you do the arrest yourself. You think you can direct the IGP to act on your instructions? Idiot
Donatus 1 year ago
Aren't you the publisher?
Concerned Agent 1 year ago
Why the request for his arrest ? This Agyapadie issue is a very serious matter to be scrutinized and the proper disciplinary action be taken. It is the State funds which is being shared systematically by a group of family members. Thank God it is out not coincidentally. Hence there is every tangible reason for those in connection with the deal to be punished by the law. This is miserable,ridiculous and a shame to the whole Country.
Kay 1 year ago
Such a disgraceful fool being fed by the tax payers money....why not go and arrest dem urself....
Kilogram 1 year ago
The people who are supposed to report this book to the police know themselves. If my phone were in that book, I would have reported to the police.
Amegahoho 1 year ago
Don't look too far. It is the same boys in NDC who published all those lies in 2008 and were rewarded with ministerial positions by Mills
Dame (the dummy) 1 year ago
You really need a brain for yourself. Kwasia
Stephano 1 year ago
It seems you have never been to school. Then what are you doing here? This place is not for stupid people to comment on important matters. A fool!
godfather 1 year ago
For predicting accurately?
gbeme 1 year ago
You this pig , you want stop fooling your days are numbered, you will be talking shit from jail, stupid fool ,animal, pig ,you thief arm robber
Kojo 1 year ago
Always arrest, arrest. What kind of wickedness is this? You will one day be in opposition.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Ghanaians should never again allow questionable characters like Akuffui Addoi, near the presidency ,
The reason is - certificate- less rogue lawyer like him would brings Ants, cockroaches ,worms vultures like this fool , t ... read full comment
Ghanaians should never again allow questionable characters like Akuffui Addoi, near the presidency ,
The reason is - certificate- less rogue lawyer like him would brings Ants, cockroaches ,worms vultures like this fool , to destroy the moral fibres of the nation.
Ghana has sunk to the bottoms of life due to these type of cockroaches given some positions they don't qualified to hold.
never again
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
The IGP has become so cheap that any idiot can order him
FTT 1 year ago
False information is gradually becoming allarming in Ghana and IGP is not concerned. Arrest these people behind agyapadie now
Stephano 1 year ago
The one shouting that the authors should be arrested knows very well about the book. It was written by the Akyem looters in the NPP. If Owusu Bempah is not aware of it, then he is a fool that is being used by those Akyem looters to achieve their ends. You're also stupid and ignorant as Owusu Bempah.
john adjei 1 year ago
Okay those who implement too should be arrested Mr. owner of Ghana
Bishop 1 year ago
CONCERNED YOUTH OF OKYEMAN JUSTIFIES CLAIMS OF AKYAPADE3 DOCUMENT.
The Concerned Youth of Okyeman led by Lawyer Amoako- Ofori Atta has justifiable claims regarding a surrounding controversial book titled Agyapadei Document.
The circulation of the said book has been in the media space for the past months detailing how the NPP Government under Akuffo-Addo being Controlled by a "Kingpin" in Okyeman and most especially some
political Akyem-Mafias by milking and stealing the state by acquiring state owned properties and moreover having the autocratic powers of the economy .
We must state without fear nor panic that the said documents circulating around is quite true, authentic, and was written at kyebi and fully published at the Head Office of the Danquah Institute.
It is of a great shame that as proud indigenes of Akyem-Abuakwa always being criticized and tagged as state looters under this reign of Akuffo-Addo. This has had negative effects on all aspects of our lives and even to the extent of our families living abroad, we are calling on the General Public to distinguish us from those wicked and state looters of the Ofori-Panin Akyem Mafias, as not all indigenes are the same.
The happenings about encroachment of state properties most especially lands is not only beyond Okyeman but rather at the main gate or entrance of okyeman and examples are stated below;
1. Encroachment of kyebi School for the Death land, a State owned land being encroached by some key family members of President Akuffo-Addo government .
2. Encroachment of kyebi Secondary Technical School by prominent key figures in this government who are also royals from the Ofori-Panin fie, a situation where one Gabby Otchere Darko is building a multi - Complex hotel at the premises of kyebi Sectech School which is closer to the girls dormitory hence making them difficult to bath after classes hours as workers try to sneak to their bathrooms.
Notwithstanding, we have a big house( name withheld) also in Kibi with an internal bank for some royals where money is being disbursed to this particular bank account on monthly basis from the government.
The name of the Bank is " Susu Biribi Royal Bank" with it's motto " Adehye3 Daakye Nti".
These are realities reflecting from the Agyapadei Document.
Last but not the least, the most circulated Agyapade3 document was authored by late. Frederick Guggisberg, ( Uncle to the President )who was then a former Council of State Member under President Kuffour's regime. He authored different books somewhere in 2008 and amendments where made in the Agyapade3 document in the later parts of 2018 where some things in their government were not going on well, sorry to say that this controversial book is in three different parts.
The late Fredrick Guggisberg also authored a book in 2008 with the positions of some state ministers in 2009 but unfortunately the party failed to come into power.
Thank you and we call on all platforms to treat the Agyapade3 book seriously and dares anyone one from the Akyem- mafia family to debunk this release.
Thank you
Signed: Lawyer Amoako Ofori Atta.
Gbemy 1 year ago
Ndc wrote the book and npp is implementing what’s in the book, what a miracle
Karaoke 1 year ago
Help the police to arrest the publishers. Ah, monkey no fine but him mama like am. Baboon
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo and the Abuakwahene must be the first people to be arrested, they will benefit from it
Kojois 1 year ago
NDC lairs. They think ghanaians are fools. No policy to tell ghanaians what they can do. Useless party.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
The President’s dismissal of the so-called Agyapadie pamphlet is not enough,the authors must be arrested and investigated for causing fear and panic.During the Days of President Kuffuor,Fifi Kwetey current general secretary of NDC falsely claimed under his ‘setting the records straight’ that the president and his ministers have stolen all the gold at BOG and have sold and pocketed the proceeds,he got away with it,The current Chairman of NDC Asiedu Nketiah told the whole world in 2007 that the 17 contestants going to the NPP presidential primaries are all thieves and were going to the primaries to select the chief thief,again he got away with it,but this evil Agyapadie pamphlet has gone to a new level of infamy and must be dealt with,the law must be seen to work.Policies and programs must win elections and not lies and tribalism calculated to divide to get electoral advantage.
Kilogram 1 year ago
This book is a threat to national unity and security. The authors must be fished out and sanctioned appropriately.
James Bassop 1 year ago
Bempah go to the police and officially report as a complainant for investigations to kick start. Because you are a parasite you think you can sit anywhere and give orders to the police? Ghana paaaa nie
Don reason 1 year ago
Look at that dog foolish goat
Kenn 1 year ago
Foolish talk
Jb 1 year ago
Ghanaians are concerned about the implementation of the document. We've gone past the authorship of the document. Seeing is believing. We're seeing it fiili fiili.
Stone 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
He always wants to say something to be seen by Nana Addo to be attacking and destroying John Mahama because that's the blueprint he and Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings presented to Nana Addo, promise to destroy JM, for him to get the PRO job. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and primitive fool. FONKAR fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
And somebody who wants to be President again is gleefully propagating contents of this despicable book which is seeking to divide and promote hatred among tribes,fellow Ghanaians run away from John Mahama and his party.
Which part of the document has been proven to be false? Why is the NPP so much interested in a so called false document? if it is a false document then why worry yourself over it? what is the NPP hiding when it comes to this ...
SECTO ...
I always admired you!
Look at the fool. It's Gabby who wrote this nonsense for the idiot Owusu bempah to as his own. How could a current government implement items written in a fake book. Not all Ghanaians are NPP followers and some irrational Ash ...
Evil people.
The perpetrators of this fake document are cowards and highly incompetent to make the content so revealing and claim it's a "secret" document. All those claiming the document is authentic must be questioned by the security ap ...
What are you talking about? Have you seen the book called Agyapadie? That is NPP's Akyem Sakawa Boys book of a diabolical pl ...
Why the request for his arrest ? This Agyapadie issue is a very serious matter to be scrutinized and the proper disciplinary action be taken. It is the State funds which is being shared systematically by a group of family mem ...
The reason is - certificate- less rogue lawyer like him would brings Ants, cockroaches ,worms vultures like this fool , t ...
The one shouting that the authors should be arrested knows very well about the book. It was written by the Akyem looters in the NPP. If Owusu Bempah is not aware of it, then he is a fool that is being used by those Akyem loot ...
The Concerned Youth of Okyeman led by Lawyer Amoako- Ofori Atta has justifiable claims regarding a surrounding controversial book titled Agyapadei Documen ...
The President’s dismissal of the so-called Agyapadie pamphlet is not enough,the authors must be arrested and investigated for causing fear and panic.During the Days of President Kuffuor,Fifi Kwetey current general secretary ...
Foolish talk
Nonsense
He always wants to say something to be seen by Nana Addo to be attacking and destroying John Mahama because that's the blueprint he and Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings presented to Nana Addo, promise to destroy JM, for him to g ...