JB Did Not Win Elections in Akyem, Let Alone Ghana 1 year ago
When JB Danquah wins an election in Kyebi, and stops writing treacherous letters to the queen to stop our march to independence, he will be considered.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
When a football team initiates an attack from the goalkeeper through the midfielders and the wingers, and the ball is eventually wallpassed to Asamoah Gyan and he scores who is credited as the scorer of the goal?
TRINITY 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/W ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
This time the players you are talking about where playing for the other team and Kwame took the ball from his goal line till he scored.
AKUFFO ADDO: ONE BLOODY IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians... even before those brutal Taliban fighters in Afghanistan could discover the practice of SUICIDE BOMBING, those treacherous family members of our chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo, and other BLOODY MONSTERS of the "MATEMEHO VAGABONDS" had developed the evil strategy of hiding BOMBS in flower vases and giving these to young school children to present to Kwame Nkrumah to assassinate him at public events. Those barbarians of the UP and NLM parties, from which today's NPP party emerged, killed and maimed a number of young school kids through their WICKED, HEINOUS & SATANIC act!! Today, that stupid Kyebi "BOSOM BA" Akuffo Addo is here ordering us to accept that his foolish uncle who couldn't even win a parliamentary seat at small town Kyebi brought us independence. Akuffo Addo kwasiampanin ba... your uncle didn't do any s-h-i-t! He was a GREEDY & SPECIAL CIA AGENT who was receiving hard payments from the CIA and kept plotting several assassination attempts on the life of Kwame Nkrumah. And they expected the Great Osagyefo to sit down idle and sing for them for their murderous acts. .???? Foolish drunkards like that..!!!!!!!
VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago
VOTE FOR Cheddar. Time to try something else.
We have nothing to lose since the harm has been already caused.
Ha! 1 year ago
Enough of this ! Taking people for fools.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
I WAS A COMRADE OF THE DEDUNCT GHANA YOUNG PIONEERS AND MIGHT HAVE KNOWN NKRUMAH MORE THAN KWESI PRATT...NKRUMAH WAS JUST A DICTATOR...CAN KWESI PRATT QUESTION THAT?...DOES KWESI PRATT KNOW WHAT REALLY A DICTATOR IS?...AND HAS THE WHOLE FREEDOM TO HUP FROM STATION TO STATION WITH CHEST OUT LAMBASTING THE PRESIDENT AND GOVERNMENT...AND UNDER A DICTATORSHIP?...KWESI PRATT WOULD HAVE TASTED 'SOMETHING'...TWEAA.
Tweaaa ampa. Today we have a culture of silence government. That is worse than dictatorship. Akufo Addo has all the sweet phrases but all his actions are contrary to the virtues he preaches and you know it. Tweaaaa
Antoa 1 year ago
Is this most corrupt Akoffu Addo ever fair to Ghanaians?You idiot.One minute one corrupt act, what a country!The youth must wake up.Your future is being trampled on.Indeed,the youth has no future.
Akufo Addo's attempts at damage control won't take. In his inaugural speech, he completely denigrated Kwame. This was followed by rewriting history books for elementary schools that deliberately left Kwame's name in the account of our independence struggle. Napo explained that that book was part one of the struggle and part two will include Kwame Nkrumah. The book was withdrawn after the backlash. Akufo Addo and the NPP team are doing damage control by extolling Kwame today. JB Danquah and the other four others stole UGCC from Paa Grant and RS Blay, who were annoyed with the colonial masters and retained them as their lawyers. Kwame formed the CPP in Saltpond with the blessings of Paa Grant the pre-eminent man in Saltpond those days. The Takoradi merchants were in a hurry to get rid of the colonialists and Nkrumah's 'self-government' now resonated better with them than independence someday. That also accounted for why auntie Deede and the market women also threw their financial weight behind Kwame. It was the same reason why Nana Agyeman Prempeh II supported Kwame.
H Aborbi 1 year ago
I feel very sorry and sad for Ghana when apparently intelligent and prominent citizens like Nana Akomea speak such nonsense. The Nkrumah Mosauleum does not belong to Nkrumah. It belongs to the nation (Ghanaians), therefore refurbishing it ny Akufo Addo is not a favour to Nkrumah. This country will go nowhere in a hurry until we start looking at issues from the national viewpoint.
IGS FINANCIAL SERVICES IS A SCAM 1 year ago
IGS FINANCIAL SERVICES IS A SCAM
IGS financial services is a scam hiding behind the financial sector clean up and refusing to pay its clients. Raymond Gogo is killing people
Abraziaa 1 year ago
This useless guys and defending everything this useless president say only Ashanti's and week thinking people in our society well understand them human being will vote for npp MP's and no sensible human being will vote for npp MP's and their useless government akufo addo bawumia junkies
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Indeed, Nana Akomea did a very brilliant and far-reaching analysis of the episodes which brought in Kwame Nkrumah, after the formation of UGGC by Dr. J.B. Danquah & Co. It's only a few recalcitrant and mischievous individuals, such as Kwesi Pratt and ilk, who would continue to claim that Nkrumah was the sole founder of the nation. Nkrumah could not even afford to pay for his passage back to the country. Records are still available to indicate that the leadership of the UGGC sacrificed to contribute funds to buy tickets for Nkrumah's sea-journey back. Surely, all the Big Six" played their respective yeoman roles, which duly culminated to the founding of mother Ghana. Albeit, Kwesi Pratt and ilk could go on dissenting ad infinitum, but it won't wash.
Edward 1 year ago
It's been the style of Kwasi Pratt to keep wake to find flaws in any speech Akuffo Addo makes, just like tv3 and ghanaweb. He doesn't look out for good things the president has done for the country. Always setting their own questions and answering them
Dogo Moro 1 year ago
This Akomea guy looks so mierable these days. he seems to have lost his spark and flare. Nature seems to have silenced him permanently. Iam not sheddding a tear for him; just an observation.
Erik 1 year ago
All that Kwesi Pratt said about Akofo Addo's ranting on Nkrumah not been the founder of Ghana is 1000% correct.
Kwame 1 year ago
On the eve of Ghana's independence members of the UGCC led by Dr. Kofi Abrefa Busia were in London to convince the Queen of England and the Commonwealth not to grant the Gold Coast independence.
It is on record that Kofi Ab ... read full comment
On the eve of Ghana's independence members of the UGCC led by Dr. Kofi Abrefa Busia were in London to convince the Queen of England and the Commonwealth not to grant the Gold Coast independence.
It is on record that Kofi Abrefa Busia received scholarship from the Carnegie Endowment, an American philanthropic organization.Appealing to the British government on 5th March, 1957, Busia said:" We still need you in the Gold Coast...Your experiment there is not yet complete. Sometimes I wonder why you seem in such a hurry to wash your hands of us" Kwame Nkrumah, Ghana. The Autobiography of Kwame Nkrumah,p.279.
"Man's dearest possession is life.
And its given to him to live but once.
He must live as not to be besmeared
With a mean and petty past.
He must live that when dying,
He will say all :my life and strength
Have been dedicated to the dearest cause on Earth-
The struggle for liberation of mankind". Nikolai Ostrovskii.
Nikokai Ostrovskii wrote his "How The Steel Was Tempered" in the Russian language, being a native if Ukraine. Today his works have been banned by the fascist regime in Ukraine lead by Vlolodimir Zelenskii,a fascist government that NPP under Nana Akufo-Addo government supports, just like Kofi Busia also supported apartheid in Southern Africa.
Land of our birth we pledge to thee,
Our love and toil in the years to be;
As we are grown to take our place
As men and women with our race.
Land our of birth, our faith our pride,
For whose dear sake our fathers died,
Oh Motherland we pledge to thee,
Head, heart and hands in the years to be.
Black Africa was stepping into the forefront of world history: Yuri Smertin.
On April, 27th, 1972 Kwame Nkrumah passed away. What had he thought about in that distant country? Undoubtedly about his mother, family and friends, about the joy of victory and the sorrow of defeat, about the uncomparable tropical sun sinking on a sultry night into the cool depts of the ocean-about everything that the word Africa meant to him... Yuri Smertin"Kwame Nkrumah" p.300.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
@ kwame isn't that true compere your kwame Nkrumah Ghana to Nelson Mandela South Africa and see if you are making sense, if today the people of Ghana are to vote for these two ideas... Busia let some of the British remain and sack All the British and you will see which one will Win. Master wise up wai.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ysjejeb
Sul 1 year ago
YOUR PRESIDENT IS NOT REASONING UP.
HIS FATHER WAS LIKE WONTUMI. A MERE REGIONAL CHAIRMAN
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Have you forgotten that the UGCC contested CPP in 1951 general elections ? Kwame Nkrumah was leading the CPP for Independence,hé was never alone.Tnx.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Nana Akomeah if Kwesi Pratt is saying Nkrumah is the sole founder of Ghana then the problem Ghana is going through is from Nkrumah. If he has laid a good foundation for the country Ghana would have not been like this. Look at the US the foundation the leaders laid for the country America is always great. The British left the country and gave Ghana $200,000,000 which is equivalent to 200 billion dollars today. That time the country population was less than six million people. Ghana was the leading producer of cocoa our forest was thick with timber, diamond gold. What did Nkrumah do with all these money and resources?.Under Nkrumah farmers started smuggling cocoa to Ivory Coast. Because they were not being paid. In Ghana if you see any family who are doing well is from the foundation their forefathers laid for them. If Nkrumah had laid a good foundation for the country his party the CPP would have been still a strong political party
Fiifi Acquah 1 year ago
Nana Akomia why do you bother yourself , I heard Kwesi saying ex president Kuffour could not take credit for the discovery of crude oil in Ghana, the reason being that exploration was started long before he became president he went ahead to mention tsatsu and others, however when it came to the independence of Ghana it started with Nkrumah and ended with Nkrumah , double standard
Ghana Water, Ghana Water!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1 year ago
Ghana water, when are residents of nana krom getting water????????
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Another foolish old man.
You will gain people's respect if you tell it the president's face that these rants about Nkrumah is not necessary.
But look at you.
Hopeless party.
Another foolish old man.
You will gain people's respect if you tell it the president's face that these rants about Nkrumah is not necessary.
But look at you.
Hopeless party.
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
Mobile/W ...
Fellow Ghanaians... even before those brutal Taliban fighters in Afghanistan could discover the practice of SUICIDE BOMBING, those treacherous family members of our chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo, and other BLOODY MONS ...
I WAS A COMRADE OF THE DEDUNCT GHANA YOUNG PIONEERS AND MIGHT HAVE KNOWN NKRUMAH MORE THAN KWESI PRATT...NKRUMAH WAS JUST A DICTATOR...CAN KWESI PRATT QUESTION THAT?...DOES KWESI PRATT KNOW WHAT REALLY A DICTATOR IS?...AND HA ...
Akufo Addo's attempts at damage control won't take. In his inaugural speech, he completely denigrated Kwame. This was followed by rewriting history books for elementary schools that deliberately left Kwame's name in the acc ...
I feel very sorry and sad for Ghana when apparently intelligent and prominent citizens like Nana Akomea speak such nonsense. The Nkrumah Mosauleum does not belong to Nkrumah. It belongs to the nation (Ghanaians), therefore re ...
This useless guys and defending everything this useless president say only Ashanti's and week thinking people in our society well understand them human being will vote for npp MP's and no sensible human being will vote for np ...
Indeed, Nana Akomea did a very brilliant and far-reaching analysis of the episodes which brought in Kwame Nkrumah, after the formation of UGGC by Dr. J.B. Danquah & Co. It's only a few recalcitrant and mischievous individual ...
It's been the style of Kwasi Pratt to keep wake to find flaws in any speech Akuffo Addo makes, just like tv3 and ghanaweb. He doesn't look out for good things the president has done for the country. Always setting their own q ...
It is on record that Kofi Ab ...
@ kwame isn't that true compere your kwame Nkrumah Ghana to Nelson Mandela South Africa and see if you are making sense, if today the people of Ghana are to vote for these two ideas... Busia let some of the British remain and ...
Nana Akomeah if Kwesi Pratt is saying Nkrumah is the sole founder of Ghana then the problem Ghana is going through is from Nkrumah. If he has laid a good foundation for the country Ghana would have not been like this. Look a ...
Nana Akomia why do you bother yourself , I heard Kwesi saying ex president Kuffour could not take credit for the discovery of crude oil in Ghana, the reason being that exploration was started long before he became president ...
Another foolish old man.
But look at you.
Hopeless party.