He's correct - Kwami Sefa Kayi backs Akufo-Addo's Founders' Day argument but questions timing, relevance

Read Comments Comments (112)

• Kaaaasaaaaa 1 year ago

SEFA KAYI IS A BIG FOOL. WE WILL ALL SEE HOW U WILL LIVE WHEN MAHAMA COMES TO POWER.BIG OLD FOOL. KWASIA JOURNALIST MY FOOT

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Abdulai 1 year ago

Allah curse you and confine you to the most scotching part of hell

• Voters Have Already Decided 1 year ago

Ghanaians are going to vote based on the performance of the government for the last 8 years, and no amount of spinning and propaganda will change that. In this years, Ghanaians have seen corruption skyrocketed, they have seen ...

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

Of course Kwame Sefa Kayi will say that, who wouldn't after Nana Addo had appointed him as Board member. Sefai Kayi is one of the Stomach Journalists in Ghana, one of the FAKES!!

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Sefa Kayi should just leave the studio and join Bawumliar on his campaign trail so we all know he is a fully committed member of the Mafia group, because this Akufo Addo praise-singing is getting.........I can't even come up ...

• AKUFFO ADDO: ONE BLOODY IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians... even before those brutal Taliban fighters in Afghanistan could discover the practice of SUICIDE BOMBING, those treacherous family members of our chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo, and other BLOODY MONS ...

• Atsu, Ho 1 year ago

Kwame doesn't need to join any campaign. Facts are facts. Someone paid for Kwame Nkrumah to come and join the struggles hence he couldn't have been the founder irrespective of his significant contribution

• GOOD ONE THERE @ATSU 1 year ago

You can't get it as concise as this, thank you Atsu.

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

Ignore those who insult Allah and his prophet . This is an Hadith bro . Some of us have seen this nonsense on countless occasions but disregarded it . Replying him will give him the attention he seeks . Salam

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Please don't waste your time responding to him. Doing so would make him feel important.

Just ignore him.

• Abdul-Razak 1 year ago

You are hellbound. A stupid lunatic

• kofi asante 1 year ago

may God forgive you

• Dr. Weekipea 1 year ago

I curse the day you were born, your life and the day you will die. I wish I see you face to face.that will be the end of your messy life.

• Faith 1 year ago

Please bruh, is that necessary? God is more than capable of fighting for himself in so many ways, let's leave matters of God to Him alone. Anyway, what have God's name got to do with the issue at hand? There's no family here ...

• Faith 1 year ago

Faith2 minutes ago
    Please bruh, is that necessary? God is more than capable of fighting for himself in so many ways, let's leave matters of God to Him alone. Anyway, what have God's name got to do with the issue at hand? The ...

• MO 1 year ago

BE VERY CAREFUL OTHER WISE YOU WILL REGRET BIG TIME FOR WHAT YOU ARE DOING. WILL YOU CONTINUE INSULTING YOUR CREATOR, YOUR SHEPHERED, YOUR PROTECTOR, YOUR PROVIDER AND EVERYTHING? IF YOU DONT STOP THIS, IT WILL BE A HELL AND ...

• Wango 1 year ago

Your nightmares starts now

• NDC die hard man. 1 year ago

Nkrumah would not even described himself as a sole founder of Ghana.
    Dr.Nkrumah was not ndc member but ndc want Ghanaians to believe they gave birth to Nkrumah. If Nkrumah had been alive today, the ndc party would have bee ...

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Sefa, your argument has no legs. It is like saying because you once chased a woman who is impregnated by another man you too should be recognised as a father of the child. The answer is A HUMONGOUS NOOOOOO!!!!!!!

• Sonata 1 year ago

That's the correct answer for ten points.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

stupid idiotic fool sefa kayi . this goes to confirm that you and some nation-wrecker journalists have been bought by this wicked, thievery agyapadie regime. selling your country and conscience for 30 pieces of silver . you ...

• kwami sefa kai is a big fool. Isa wrote this 1 year ago

see kwami, christopher columbus didn't go to America alone.

see kwami, DB Danquah proposed the name Akanman instead of ghana.
    JB Danquah and his colleagues didnt want Ashanti and the Northern territories and Volta to be ...

• York zublay 1 year ago

Please you are lying JB never prosed to Akanman. The JB Danquah is solely credited with researching and giving the name Ghana before Nkrumah was invited. Go and read JB Danquah books. He was the one who researched and propose ...

• Obournana 1 year ago

@ York zublay, know your facts before you write. JB Danquah wanted Akanland because of the collapse of Ghana empire. He was afraid of the effect the name Ghana would have on the new country. Also, he didn't want the thr Trans ...

• York zublay 1 year ago

Where was Nkrumah when UGCC was formed? How can someone you were invited to come join the struggle became founder alone of something others have started?

• AKUFFO ADDO - ONE BLOODY IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

Hey, kwasia ba @York, if you Sahelian goats think you can scratch anything away from the greatness of Nkrumah, then you are joking big time. If I have to tell you, then you have to know that Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah is so bi ...

• OTREBOR 1 year ago

WHY DIDN'T, THE SO CALLED BIG SIX, WORK TO FOUND THE COUNTRY GHANA WITHOUT NKRUMAH.???

• Obotan 1 year ago

Who gives a about what a retarded old man like Akufo Addo thinks or believes?
    He can say anything, the fact remains that his uncle JB Danquah was a traitor, and he himself is demented. Period!

• Nye bro 1 year ago

If you don't know your history, don't insult him. Some of you JSS/SSS graduates did not learn the country's history, yet, you won't shut up! Adu Joahen and F.K. Buah wrote great books on the history of Ghana, and I don't know ...

• Jb 1 year ago

Spin master, spin doctor. If it's wrong, it must be wrong. You go explain taya.

• BITTER KOLA 1 year ago

@ Kwame Sefa. Look at this bald headed idiot who operates a 'talk shop!'

Kwame, apart from being on radio farting and spewing garbage to your listeners, you are as useless as a used condom.

When intellectuals debate, ...

• Freewill 1 year ago

Well, u don't bite the hand that feeds u. No one expects anything than sefa's reasoning. Gluttonous journalism.

• WHEN THEY DON'T HAVE ANY POLICY 1 year ago

NDC people are pathetic. Their policy is now anything that comes out the mouth of Akufo-Addo. This false sense of entitlement to government every eight years will blow in their faces like dynamite.

• SEFA KAYI IS NPP DOG 1 year ago

You think money is everything.You are paid to lie to ignorants poor Ghanaians but I assure you that the spirit of poor Ghanaians both dead and alive will visit you on your sick bed.Your entire family and your next generations ...

• T T 1 year ago

Its really sad to see, when one is okay, he or she doesn't think about the next man, and that's a pity, when things are going wrong, we have to be bold to say its wrong,..

• Steve 1 year ago

Ghanaians be wise don't fall for Npp Nonsense, kwame safa is not Serious Jurnalist. The guy is a Play boy. He has downgraded Peace FM, bastard

• Kk 1 year ago

Stomach Journalist!
    Always thinking about your food instead of educating the Public!
    Your day of reckoning is almost here!

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

This Idiot , am not surprised at all.
    Stomach Journalist.

• Tafo 1 year ago

You're so stupid kwame.

• Paa K 1 year ago

Let’s all ignore Akuffo Addo and his agyapade3 tactics. He knows this whole notion of many founders will die with the end of his wasteful presidency. He saw his last speech on that matter an opportunity to throw in another ...

• Ken 1 year ago

Why won't he be correct as far as you are concern

• Bryan 1 year ago

Hahaha, insanity will make you support anything stupid.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

It's no surprise. Shameless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• No diversionary tactics from Agyapadie document 1 year ago

The media mafias hired by the Akyem mafia like Sefa Kayi have met with the Akyem mafias to divert people’s attention from talking about the stinking Agyapadie documents. You can never divert our attention ok? Nation wrecker ...

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Sefa, your argument has no legs. It is like saying because you once chased a woman who is impregnated by another man you too should be recognised as a father of the child. The answer is A HUMONGOUS NOOOOOO!!!!!!!

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ghanaians are hypocrites Dr, Kwame Nkrumah that they are praising him today is the same person that they used a gun to overthrow him out of power what kind of people are we. In 2008 the same Ghanaians called president J A Ku ...

• Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago

Hahaha Yaw, but Nkrumah was chased out of office from your own party people! Do you know Kufour you are praising now was deputy minister in Busia's regime? Note that overthrown of Nkrumah was orchestrad by UP? Another nonsen ...

• Dula 1 year ago

FICK OFF. STOMACH JOURNALIST

• Sister Soulja 1 year ago

Arse licker Sefa Kayi

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Why won't your paymaster be correct?

• KAI KAI KWA 1 year ago

IF J B CAN CLINCH OUR FREEDOM, WHY DID THEY BRING NKRUMAH. WHAT A BIG SAME.ALL IS JELOUSEY.PRE,Z CAN'T FORCE US TO PAY ATTENTION FOR JB.WHY WE NOT HAVE TETTEH QUASHIE DAY

• Ernst & Young 1 year ago

When people have sold their conscience and knowledge for appointments why won't they say things like this?

• JB Did Not Win Elections in Akyem, Let Alone Ghana 1 year ago

n

• Benbella 1 year ago

The truth is only one. Where was JB Danquah and co when Nkrumah declared independence? This idiotic foolishness must stop.

• Cameraman 1 year ago

You are simply one of Ghanas numerous problems

• Charles 1 year ago

But is there anything about the NPP that has never been right to an idiot without conscience like you?

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

Yes; yet the arguments and the dissenting views could go on ad infinitum! Indeed, Nana Akomea did a very brilliant and far-reaching analysis of the episodes which brought in Kwame Nkrumah, after the formation of UGGC by Dr. J ...

• Brains 1 year ago

Let me correct one misconception. Kwame Nkrumah was never a Doctor. Nkrumah was a PhD student at London School of Economics (LSE) for only one term in 1945-1946 academic year.

• Solo 1 year ago

And also

• Bad governance 1 year ago

WHO IS SEFA???

• Boss 1 year ago

W'aka a w'aka Kwame. Facts are sacred but just because of dirty politics, people don't want to hear that independence struggles started even before Nkrumah was born. Even if it was by the CPP was the party made up of only Nkr ...

• Adams 1 year ago

On dis one u say it is correct cuz it is Nkrumah but wen u sefa Kayi won ur journalist of the year award, u shd have said u don’t deserve it alone cuz u had ur employer, producers of ur show, panelist n others who contribut ...

• Kk 1 year ago

U are being paid in ghana as a journalist in the Agyapadie document. We know u mr corrupt man

• Joe 1 year ago

On Daabi. Politics has distorted this fine brain too

• Kojo 1 year ago

Hypocrisy at its highest level

• Okofo 1 year ago

Another idiot speaking

• Ama Koranteng 1 year ago

Idiot. He is not correct.

• Bonkers 1 year ago

This guy de3 he fool too much. No wonder people don't listen to his peace fm show these days. He has destroyed himself.

• Bazz 1 year ago

It's a mistake most Ghanaians only read headings and pass judgement, they are lazy readers. Please try to always read all the story B4 passing judgement, Kwame said nothing bad even if u disagree

• Gee 1 year ago

Wannabe Ashanti Man . Kwame

• Blay 1 year ago

Yes! It was a collective effort. But there was an arrow head, which was Dr. Nkrumah.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

UGCC was the opposition of Kwame Nkrumah's CPP who won and declared independence on the6th March,1957.
    No UGCC member was on the podium to declare independence on the 6th March,1957.
    The Big 6 represent the Gold Coast but K ...

• Solo 1 year ago

You are nobody.
    You don't matter kuraaa.
    You are only relevant at Peace FM

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

Has he got any choice but to support this nonsense?

• Pee 1 year ago

Kwame go back to school and learn your history

• Yaovi 1 year ago

Why is he not right according to you. You will see your smoothness level after this election, you take money that belongs to the masses and support any thing useless. Your time will come, foolish man

• Sky 1 year ago

Why won't you hypocrite back it because that's where your bread is buttered you stupid ass hole fake journalist tweaaa

• Opinions 1 year ago

He is working for his stomach. You listen to these old self-centered journalists at your won peril.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Who even got ears for this boofon ugly criminal coward thing called kwami kayi , he has nothing than to agree with akufo ado stupidity. We Ghanaians won't move about akufo ado nonsense, kwame Nkrumah is the only Ghanaians f ...

• Dogo Moro 1 year ago

He has to dance to the tune of his paymaster, doesn't he???

• Opoku 1 year ago

We all know u will back him.If not they will take u off the board u are on

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU'VE LOST ALL YOUR SENSES...THEN GHANA WASN'T FOUNDED BY SIX PEOPLE TOO.

REASON UP

• BOB 1 year ago

Is sefa kayi generating any revenue for Peace FM?
    what at all is his work at Peace FM?
    Everyday called Kwamina Duncan, alotey jacob, ohene agyekum, etc., and discussed NPP issues that is all.
    Dear Sefa kayi, kindly upgrade ...

• Aboagy 1 year ago

You are benefiting from him what can you say than supporting him

• Erik 1 year ago

Kwame, i have question for you. Will be fair to say Akofo Addo is not the initiator of the FSHS program because Nkrumah had already started it in the Northern part of the country.

• Charles Ghanaman 1 year ago

Tweeaaa stomach journalists.

• Free School Management Software 1 year ago

Revolutionize Your School Management with Ease!!!

Are you a school owner or a school administrator and currently struggling with endless school administrative tasks? Our all-in-one school management software simplifies eve ...

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Why not because he is your paymaster and you must protect your stomach.

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Ndc foolsolders let's be realistic as we're speaking the king of England is the president of Canada, the king Charles is the president of Australia, the king is still the president of New seal land and other rich countries yo ...

• Nsia 1 year ago

@Jido, to call you an ignorant person, will be an insult to the word. Can you please look for the meaning of these words in English: Republic, Monarchy, President, Governor General before making a complete twat of yourself. ...

• Nana 1 year ago

The biggest danger of this country is this guy

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Amah 1 year ago

Sefa Kaye is only desperate to be relevant after the collapse of his Kokrokoo show.

• Bartholomew KK Chirapanga 1 year ago

I stopped listening to peace fm because of Safa . Bootlace journalist

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Birds of the same feather flock together!!!

• Salifu 1 year ago

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!

HOW COULD THOSE WHO PETITIONED THE QUEEN AGAINST INDEPENDENCE BE FOUNDERS??

HOW COULD THOSE WHO WALKED OUT OFPARLIAMENT WHEN THE BILL FOR INDEPENDENCE WAS BEING VOTED ON BE FOUNDERS??

• Abu D 1 year ago

Eiii Ghana journalists!

• Evans 1 year ago

Indeed, We never send our best brains to journalism schools!!!!!!

• JOSH 1 year ago

What can you expect from Sefa Kayi? The journalistic prostitute

• Clarence 1 year ago

Yes sir masa journalist

You hypocrite!!!

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

Of course Kwame Sefa Kayi will say that, who wouldn't after Nana Addo had appointed him as Board member. Sefai Kayi is one of the Stomach Journalists in Ghana, one of the FAKES!

• KK 1 year ago

If he is correct, why will you care about timing.

• Richard 1 year ago

He didn't even pass GIJ Exams. A fool will always support a fool.

• Kwame Patriotic 1 year ago

Another “Agyapadie” tool

• Guy 1 year ago

Always ready to defend your pay master....

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

Is Sefa Kayi considered a journalist?

• Eap 1 year ago

Facts are facts... It is true that some people brought osagyefo to come and work... But as he came to find out their true agenda.. he broke away to form a movement that will liberate the country goldcoast from colonial rule.. ...

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

FOOLISHNESS!!!

• Kissangani 1 year ago

No wonder. Agyapadie media co-conspirator #1.

• Nii 1 year ago

Kwame you loosing respect people have for you because you are gradually............