'I don't take him seriously' - Twum Boafo slams KT Hammond over 'privatization' of Komenda Sugar Factory

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Chief 1 year ago

Kojo Twum Boafo who runs down the Ghana Freezone board says what? Why give prominence to this insolent individual? SMH

• Tyrone 1 year ago

Even your certificateless chimpanzee president who carries his chair around like a mad man can go about asking our revered and noble Chiefs to stand up before greeting him. What can be more "insolent" than that??

• Obuor 1 year ago

Uncultured human,hiding behind ur stupid pc.
    Insults r trademark of u NDC guys.
    Shame on u.and May God forgive u for calling a fellow human a chimpanzee.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet
    mohammed

• NDC die hard man. 1 year ago

Is this the Twum Boafo who slept with his father's wife and killed his father? If its him I rest my case.

• DotCom 1 year ago

You are going to be sued for this nonsense. Do you have any facts to prove your serious allegations? Can you share it for everyone to see? This is beyond the political comments we post here. It is a very serious murder allega ...

• Kwammoonoo 1 year ago

What a senseless remark! 1d1f yet you are selling it. Think is easy to run a factory like nkrumah did? Your hen coop factories you moulded, dont compare da.

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

Yes oo it is him, I know a certain man called Addo also killed his dark skinned wife and marry a fair skinned woman. Hmm this world eer

• Freewill 1 year ago

KT Hammond is very diabolical. He sold gnpc drill ship and later JA kufuor wickedly imprisoned tsatsu for no crime committed. Evil souls!

Dr.Nkrumah was not ndc member but ndc want Ghanaians to believe they gave birth to Nkrumah. If Nkrumah been had been alive the ndc party would have been his enemies. Kotoka overthrew him and jj rawlings a puppet of kotoka sol ...

• Nana Sei. 1 year ago

We are confused the direction the nation needs to take to develop.One Government comes in, borrow money with high interest rate.Another Government comes in to collapse the project and sell it cheap to the private sector.The d ...

• Obuor 1 year ago

Nana ,thanks for ur contribution.but I dont think any govt.in Ghana is capable of runing a profitable business.

• Nana Sei. 1 year ago

Tha Parliment should not approve any Loan to start a business if they know it will collapse.Give the money to the chiefs in the regions to start businesses beneficial to them.Everybody is running to Accra for a better life.Po ...

• Michael 1 year ago

We have National Development Planning Commission,they must sit up to oversee overall development projects in the country.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

How much was the Nsawam cannery factory sold for ? Who sold it and who bought it ? , Komenda is not being sold , it is a LEASE

• Obuor 1 year ago

Political partties Will Just fill these factories with their unqualified party soldiers.
    Govt can do any profitable business.

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

Ghana has no future..the people living in Ghana are all fools...

• Nkrumah maametw3 1 year ago

Kwasia is Nkrumah god ?? foolish ignorant dead worshippers ghanains

Is this the Twum Boafo who slept with his father's wife and killed his father? If its him I rest my.case.

• Joko 1 year ago

Whatever you smoked last night is still active,go back to bed because you sound really stupid this morning.

• Where is the youth of komenda 1 year ago

This AKUFFO ADDO government lie to power to loots and sell government properties to enrich his families and cronies.Ghanaians are too cowards to let this few criminals to hijack our country.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

This disrespectful bloke, who has no iota of shame denigrating his own biological mother, has no moral right to criticise anyone who is wiser and more intelligent than him. We know this bloke’s life history, and we advise h ...

• Critical 1 year ago

This mad twin Boadi should dumped into borla
    Who gives prominence to this idiot

• Ohene 1 year ago

Warn any entity trying to buy that it will be taking over from them come 7th January. KT Hammond couldn't say how much it would fetch the country. He said about $1m and something a year. What's that something. Silly old fool.

• Jacob 1 year ago

It's amazing what Ghanaian political decision makers allow themselves to be BOUGHT !!! Are the politicians saying that we in Ghana cannot grow the cane sugar required for the Komenda plant??
    In recent times our political dec ...

• Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago

Isn't KT Hammond the same unscrupulous, idiotic corrupt bastard that sold Ghana's only drillship during the Kuffour era? When you have people like this in government, how can the country progress? This current breed of NP ...