God knows better for you dont know if something good is before you
Hostel 1 year ago
Fool. Come to Accra and sell bofrot and sogbolo. Many University graduates are being advised to wear an apron at Morkola to sell bofrot. Are you this fool better than those graduates? Or you think radio station is the only source of employment. Kwasea
TRINITY 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/W ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
Kwamena Ahwoi 1 year ago
This is why ndc is bad for Ghana, they hate the truth and the people who are always prepared to die for the truth are never welcome. Professor Mills was murdered by ndc because he hates lies. Mr radio presenter be bold and Allah will take you to a better place than that hell ndc radio station.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
BOKO HARAM PARTY
This violent party will always display their uncivilized behavior. When you fight them back, they call you arrogant. With Ndc in our midst, elections will always be violent and lives will be lost. They are v ... read full comment
BOKO HARAM PARTY
This violent party will always display their uncivilized behavior. When you fight them back, they call you arrogant. With Ndc in our midst, elections will always be violent and lives will be lost. They are vagabonds and should be dissolved from our politics. Even their 24 hour flag bearer has confirmed that they are the most violent party on this planet.
Sister Soulja 1 year ago
Long overdue. This MORON should get close to any radio station. He lack common etiquettes
and simple manners.
Long overdue. This MORON should get close to any radio station. He lack common etiquettes
and simple manners.
Sister Soulja 1 year ago
Not
Not
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
You see your smoothness levels? Somebody given you job for you to just tok tok wise wise for your everyday tuozaafi so that him too can get small small adverts money and viewership traffic to give you money. You use your foolish tok tok to come spoil his business. He says abokyi bari 1. Bari 2. Bari 3. Then him tok you say no go home since you can not bari. That one too bi him problem? Abokyi why now?
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
He is worthless as no station will sack a competent worker because a party has asked for his head. The dynamics of the politics in the north is such that they display open hatred for each other and are easily bought with cheap coins.
Agyapadear document 1 year ago
They made you kept long there npo. U should have been shot tru your ass that day. See his face like a spoiled banku
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
Will GJA intervine? Can NPP call the TV station to sack Captain Smart? Bias GJA.
Angela 1 year ago
Oman or wuntumi FM is here
Kay 1 year ago
Des are some of the sell out radio presenters and hv no compassion and shame for the ctry apart from their stomach.....
Moro from south africa 1 year ago
Please don't worry go to oman or wontumi fm station you get job inshallah
Funny World 1 year ago
Hi Halik , don't worry talk to Chairman Wuntumi and he will open a new studio for you.
Truth is Painful 1 year ago
There are too many mercenaries who have invaded journalism, especially broadcasting where they can speak live and extempore without any editorial supervision, ethical standards or quality assurance. And they are the self building their own image and brand ahead of the corporate brand of the company that employs them. This is their route to hefty payola as mercenaries or paid pipers and crimson pirates. Ironically this of commercialised hyped up sensational journalism was pioneered by one private newspaper and it's edited who was feared by politicians like kaikai but used by those who had enough to pay for demolishing their enemies. The only antidote is to let the employ suffer financially for profiting this kind of reckless and unethical pseudo broadcasting. Unless it hurts the employer substantially, standards of truthful and balanced reporting will never be enforced
KOFI NYANSA 1 year ago
eye asem ooo, look at Northerner calling a follow Northerner a THUG, WOW. wanders will never end. its because of NORTHERNERS GHANA POLICE SERVICE HAD CREATED OPERATION GONGGONG
Bob OKELEY 1 year ago
Your name self sounds like a terrorist and not a journalist. Kumasi people will say,"Foorish Boy" you start farming groundnuts as a test for 24hr economy.
Jb 1 year ago
Let NPP employ you.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
All is well.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
I hope media general have taken a cue. Captain smart dey fool saaaah
MAJOR 1 year ago
if you were truly attacked by someone no matter who that person is then why didn't you report to the police and have them arrested but rather choose to go on radio to report. Is the radio a police station? this clearly shows that you are just fabricating the story for your pay masters. They have lots of radio stations, let them employ you in any of them asap else you are fucked up big time.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Simple intimidation and political blackmail. They did the same to a presenter on Joy fm’s Super Morning Show who got suspended from the station. Now after being allowed back, that same presenter is now an unashamed praise singer for this party. He leads the daily dosage of vile bashing and propaganda of their political opponents without fail. Go and beg and tell them you would from henceforth do their bidding religiously.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Who are you complaining to. You are such a fool
Abel 1 year ago
This guy crying on social media has no broadcasting ethics. He uses all manner of unprintable words on radio to insult people he disagrees with and can sometimes degrade an entire tribe on air by associating a person he disagrees with with that tribe, which is normal for his Dagomba tribe to do, though the person may not belong to the tribe he wants to associate the person with to insult. I sometimes fear a mob attack on him and the possible burning down of the station. He appears not to listen to advice and carries himself above any media company that employs him. He verbally abuses anyone who criticises the MP for Tolon on air and on social media, claiming he is his family member, but does not cease criticising other politicians, as if they do not have family members or friends to defend them. The GJA and the media commission have watched unconcerned for years for this guy to mature in his stupidity in the name of radio presentation. Now he appears untammable.
A A S 1 year ago
You can all see the criminal face this drunkard is wearing? Don’t mind him, he thrives on controversies
godfather 1 year ago
This guy is not a good material at all. Better for his employers to let go
Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago
Even in opposition you sacking people from work,hmmm
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC as a political party is undemocratic. At least they have undemocratic tendencies. Many party members believe Mahama is the wrong flagbearer and are afraid to speak it. To beat any person or sack anyone from the job because of his/her political opinion is undemocratic. I say the NDC is the wrong political party to rule Ghana. The NDC is not ready to govern.
James 1 year ago
Media attack even from opposition. Hmmmmm
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 63u3b3v
FTT 1 year ago
Halik don’t worry report the matter to NPP and they will get you a new station . Call Dr BAWUMIA now
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
Simple,tell Dr Bawumia now and your problem of unemployment Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
Kk 1 year ago
Go to wontumi radio Tamale and northern gold tv all belongs to chairman wontumi
Kk 1 year ago
NDC always attacking journalist , ppl has so soon forgotten. Yes Mahama said Ghanaians has short memories
Lopez 1 year ago
What an intolerant party that can't accept criticism but will rather accuse their opponents of being dictators. Ndc and their double standards for you. Ghanaians beware of Ndc.
Fool. Come to Accra and sell bofrot and sogbolo. Many University graduates are being advised to wear an apron at Morkola to sell bofrot. Are you this fool better than those graduates? Or you think radio station is the only so ...
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
Mobile/W ...
This is why ndc is bad for Ghana, they hate the truth and the people who are always prepared to die for the truth are never welcome. Professor Mills was murdered by ndc because he hates lies. Mr radio presenter be bold and Al ...
BOKO HARAM PARTY
This violent party will always display their uncivilized behavior. When you fight them back, they call you arrogant. With Ndc in our midst, elections will always be violent and lives will be lost. They are v ...
and simple manners.
Not
You see your smoothness levels? Somebody given you job for you to just tok tok wise wise for your everyday tuozaafi so that him too can get small small adverts money and viewership traffic to give you money. You use your fool ...
He is worthless as no station will sack a competent worker because a party has asked for his head. The dynamics of the politics in the north is such that they display open hatred for each other and are easily bought with chea ...
There are too many mercenaries who have invaded journalism, especially broadcasting where they can speak live and extempore without any editorial supervision, ethical standards or quality assurance. And they are the self buil ...
Let NPP employ you.
All is well.
if you were truly attacked by someone no matter who that person is then why didn't you report to the police and have them arrested but rather choose to go on radio to report. Is the radio a police station? this clearly shows ...
Simple intimidation and political blackmail. They did the same to a presenter on Joy fm’s Super Morning Show who got suspended from the station. Now after being allowed back, that same presenter is now an unashamed praise s ...
This guy crying on social media has no broadcasting ethics. He uses all manner of unprintable words on radio to insult people he disagrees with and can sometimes degrade an entire tribe on air by associating a person he disag ...
The NDC as a political party is undemocratic. At least they have undemocratic tendencies. Many party members believe Mahama is the wrong flagbearer and are afraid to speak it. To beat any person or sack anyone from the job b ...