BELOW IS THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
... read full comment
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAKAWA— 29/11/2012
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN ORGANIZED 43 ADVERTS AGAINST IT AND MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!! ..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
*****Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Kofi 1 year ago
Another toke belly at STC. He will not go and arrange the passengers.
Dedew 1 year ago
Very sensible than your irresponsible father who abandoned u.
AKUFO-ADDO: ONE BLOODY IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Hey! Nana Akomea the FOOLISH TRUMU-TRUMU ANIMAL..!!!!!! And what was your problem also with our decades-old 1st July Republic Day that your STUPID KYEBI CHIMPANZEE has scrapped...???? You see, it is your NASTY, IRRITATING & DIABOLIC acts that portray your feeling of UNCHALLENGEABLE SUPREMACY which has eaten into your fvcking heads and psyche, causing Akuffo Addo - THAT CERTIFICATELESS ACADEMIC DUMBO - to think that he deserves to be worshipped. But, we are assuring all you RECKLESS MATEMEHO BASTARDS, that we shall firmly and swiftly CANCEL and restore the status quo with zeal, and scrap everything that you have instituted to feed into your DEMONIC AGYAPADE3 AGENDA..!!!!!! We citizens of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana CANNOT allow Gyimifuor Kwasiampanin Akuffo Addo - that mighty fool without any proper home training to be the one dictating to us...!!!!!!!!!
Dedew 1 year ago
Sakata is killing your mindset
Kwamena Ahwoi 1 year ago
Don't mind them Nana Akomea. They can't explain their so called 24 hours economy and they have switched to Nkrumah for cover up. As if Nkrumah was the ndc founder.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Those who said the 24-hour economy already exist are still demanding an explanation of the 24hour policies. What is the importance of the 4th August public holiday in Ghana? Nana Akomeah couldn't managed just common a lorry station bookmans job.
ghanaba 1 year ago
KWASI ADDAE HOW STUPID CAN YOU BE STILL DECIVING THE MAASES??? FOR ONCE CAN'T YOU TELL THE TRUTH
???? I PITY YOU !!!!!!!!
KWASI ADDAE HOW STUPID CAN YOU BE STILL DECIVING THE MAASES??? FOR ONCE CAN'T YOU TELL THE TRUTH
???? I PITY YOU !!!!!!!!
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
It seems most people in Ghana didn't read how the UGCC was formed by Arko Agyei, JB Danquah, Kojo Botsio Krobo Adusei etc.It was later that one of them asked to go for Dr Nkrumah who wished the independent of Ghana should be immediately and formed his own party CPP to gain the independence. So the big six including Dr Nkrumah helped to gain the Independence
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
THINK!!!!
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!
HOW COULD THOSE WHO PETITIONED THE QUEEN AGAINST INDEPENDENCE BE FOUNDERS??
HOW COULD THOSE WHO WALKED OUT OFPARLIAMENT WHEN THE BILL FOR INDEPENDENCE WAS BEING VOTED ON BE F ... read full comment
THINK!!!!
HOW COULD THOSE WHO WALKED OUT OFPARLIAMENT WHEN THE BILL FOR INDEPENDENCE WAS BEING VOTED ON BE FOUNDERS??
HOW COULD THOSE WHO REJECTED A UNITARY GHANA BE FOUNDERS??
IDIOTS WANT TO REWRITE GHANA's HISTORY...NO WAY!!! AKUFO ADDOIS AN IDIOT!!!!!!
Kulungungu bomb 1 year ago
Kwasea. Why is J. B. Danquah's statue not in Addis Ababa?
Akomea Sullivan 1 year ago
HOW COULD THOSE WHO WALKED OUT OFPARLIAMENT WHEN THE BILL FOR INDEPENDENCE WAS BEING VOTED ON BE FOUNDERS??
... read full comment
HOW COULD THOSE WHO REJECTED A UNITARY GHANA BE FOUNDERS??
IDIOTS WANT TO REWRITE GHANA's HISTORY...NO WAY!!! AKUFO ADDOIS AN IDIOT!!!!!!
Mohammed 1 year ago
Say it again, Boss.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
The problem with that is you, akuffo adui addo and all npp idiots are useless. Gbemela.
Don't mind the 3rd Class Student. He's tooo b3l3 1 year ago
For your information not all countries have founder or father, but the Father of US is George Washington, the Founder of modern Turkey is Mustapha Atakurk, founder of the Ashanti Kingdom is Osei Tutu, the founder of the Mossi Empire is Naba Oubri, and the founder of Ghana is Nkrumah. Period/Full Stop
Lay 1 year ago
NOW THEY ARE DOING IT IN FULL GLARE. THEY WILL LEARN SOON
slithering tongues 1 year ago
We don't need your explanation. Mother serpent already made his statement and he is being called out. Stop your whitewash, damage is done and it is permanent and etched in our minds forever. Getaway.
Kojos 1 year ago
Ghanaians are hypocrite. They know the truth but always hide behind the ignorant propagandist. I fully support the founders day August 4th.
AG III 1 year ago
what is the truth?
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
Another NPP IDIOT by name Akomeah,these followers of a president with mouth watering like a saturated watermelon all behaves like their favourite delicacy....bush rats
Ashantis 1 year ago
The problem is mr president has tailored it to elevate his family, in extension himself.he wanted the world to recognise his family as kwame nkrumma. He just hate nkrummas recognisation of the world. This has to be one of the personal reason why he despiratly wanted the presidency. You just dont have to be agenius to understand this. The hatred has always been there. This is a tough climb for him. He has to change all the boots written about nkrumma and around the world media campain to educate the world. Good luck mr president.
Patrick 1 year ago
My problem is that I hate liars and thieves. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, born Francis Kwame Nkrumah, was a Ghanaian nationalist leader and a pivotal figure in the country's journey to independence. Here's why he is considered the founder of modern-day Ghana:
1. Independence Advocate: Nkrumah was crucial in advocating for Ghana's independence from British colonial rule. As Prime Minister of the Gold Coast (now Ghana) from 1952 to 1957, he led the country toward self-governance.
2. First Prime Minister and President: After Ghana gained independence in 1957, Nkrumah became its first Prime Minister. He later served as the country's President from 1957 to 1966.
3. Pan-Africanism: Nkrumah strongly advocated Pan-Africanism, emphasizing unity among African nations. He co-founded the Organization of African Unity (OAU) to promote cooperation and solidarity across the continent.
4. Lenin Peace Prize**: In 1962, the Soviet Union awarded him the Lenin Peace Prize for his commitment to peace and anti-imperialism.
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's leadership, vision, and dedication to independence and Pan-African ideals make him a central figure in Ghana's history and its emergence as a sovereign nation ¹². His legacy continues to inspire leaders and activists worldwide ⁵.
Hero 1 year ago
What is your problem about this? History was written and you are twisting the whole thing.Why he was invited by your people while Nkrumah was in Abroad?By then your forefathers fought for that and couldn't succeed.What your forefathers saw in him before inviting Nkrumah to the Gold coast? Stop these fallacies, please!
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt was 13yrs in 1966. He surely was not a Young Pioneer. I was, and I can tell him that I know personally more about Kwame Nkrumah and the history of Ghana than what he, Pratt, might have read from books. Kwesi, please relax and don't be a "know all".
Ivy 1 year ago
But how can a thief like Akufo Addo compare himself with Kwame Nkrumah?
NanAddo - Gyankromah Has Taken Over My Wee Farm 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is not only an AGYAPADE3 THIEF, he's such a certificateless kobolor! Kwame Nkrumah passed all his academic exams whilst abroad, but up to date, Akuffo Addo has got no certificate to prove his education. He's simply an apprentice lawyer.
Yaw 1 year ago
Nana Akomea, a fine gentleman at times surprises me.
UGCC brought Nkrumah and so what? What about many people who started the fight for Independence before the formation of the UGCC?
Basic schools pupils know, UGCC was call ... read full comment
UGCC brought Nkrumah and so what? What about many people who started the fight for Independence before the formation of the UGCC?
Basic schools pupils know, UGCC was calling for Independence gradually while Nkrumah demanded independence NOW. UGCC wrote against Ghana's independence now. Teach your children this fact history.
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Is it because of Kwame Nkrumah that the claim of founder has become a problem in this country? Then why should we claim that shs is the brain child of somebody? Why should say kumasi was founded by nana Osei tutu? The rest is for you to ponder.
Edmond Amponsah 1 year ago
Let put politics aside and stride for a united and better Ghana for our children and grandchildren.
Before Osagefo Dr kwame Nkrumah came to the political seen of Ghana's independence struggling, there have been so many hero ... read full comment
Let put politics aside and stride for a united and better Ghana for our children and grandchildren.
Before Osagefo Dr kwame Nkrumah came to the political seen of Ghana's independence struggling, there have been so many heroes & heroin who through their tireless efforts got the British empire to even started to negotiate with us for independent.
Some of these heroes or heroin are Nana Kwamena Ato then chief of Anomabo who made the British crown knew that in Ghana every piece of land has it's owner..
Moving on, our chiefs fought the British countless times for our freedom way before Dr Nkrumah was born. The bond of 1844 for the British to rule Ghana for 100 years are evidence that it was not only Osagefo who with his CPP political party that got independent for Ghana.
Dr Nkrumah and his CPP at that time want independent now while the UGCC leaders and supporters wants progressive independence. To my own opinion the radicalism that got Ghana's independence through Osagefo doesn't mean that other who opposed "independence now" did not contributed to the struggle for independent.
Besides, there is a special day set aside to remember and celebrate the works of Osagefo Dr Nkrumah which is his birthday. Therefore there is the need also to remember others who through their tireless efforts got the British to start independent negotiations with the then Gold coast as we were called before Osagefo came to the seen.
Moreover, it's Osagefo Dr Nkrumah alone who a special day has been set aside to recognized his tireless efforts towards Ghana's independence
Therefore,let those thinking of scoring political point through the president speech stop it immediately because the president by no means tried to change the narrative of how Ghana got it's independence from the British.
This divisive politics has caused Ghana more problems and has hinder our progress to build better Ghana for ourselves and our future generations.
Kofi Badwenba 1 year ago
Politics in Ghana has metamorphosed to certifying armed robbery gangs dressed in the colours of political parties. The current trend of naked robbery and looting of state properties doesn’t make recognition of Founders’ Day attractive.
Me 1 year ago
Our problem is that the Agyapadie document claims you are paid by Flagstaff house to do what you are doing. Have you noticed that ever since you fell in line with Nana Addo you have become irrelevant in the media space?
Gb 1 year ago
Nana Akomea you are old enough to know the truth even if you dont know anything at all i hope you attend middle school and read History about Ghana ,wasnt Akufo Addo living in Ghana for these years?so what have change.
You s ... read full comment
Nana Akomea you are old enough to know the truth even if you dont know anything at all i hope you attend middle school and read History about Ghana ,wasnt Akufo Addo living in Ghana for these years?so what have change.
You should know better.
Amakye 1 year ago
Another NPP Arrogance
ghanaba 1 year ago
AKOMEA YOU ARE STOOGIE, LOOK AT HOW THE COUNTRY IS, ARE YOU TELLING ME ALL IS RIGHT IN GHANA HERE?? YOU HAVE COLLAPES "STC" YOU THINK WE DON'T KNOW WHATS GOING ON THERE???? YOUR TIME WILL BE HERE SOON MASTER AND YOU WILL WEEP LIKE A BABY.
Maame 1 year ago
Mr Akomea!
Stop the senseless lies in the name of politics !!!
Better go and adopt children if you can't have your own!
Mr Akomea!
Hey! Nana Akomea the FOOLISH TRUMU-TRUMU ANIMAL..!!!!!! And what was your problem also with our decades-old 1st July Republic Day that your STUPID KYEBI CHIMPANZEE has scrapped...???? You see, it is your NASTY, IRRITATING & D ...
Those who said the 24-hour economy already exist are still demanding an explanation of the 24hour policies. What is the importance of the 4th August public holiday in Ghana? Nana Akomeah couldn't managed just common a lorry s ...
???? I PITY YOU !!!!!!!!
It seems most people in Ghana didn't read how the UGCC was formed by Arko Agyei, JB Danquah, Kojo Botsio Krobo Adusei etc.It was later that one of them asked to go for Dr Nkrumah who wished the independent of Ghana should be ...
THINK!!!!
HOW COULD THOSE WHO WALKED OUT OFPARLIAMENT WHEN THE BILL FOR INDEPENDENCE WAS BEING VOTED ON BE F ...
Say it again, Boss.
For your information not all countries have founder or father, but the Father of US is George Washington, the Founder of modern Turkey is Mustapha Atakurk, founder of the Ashanti Kingdom is Osei Tutu, the founder of the Moss ...
what is the truth?
The problem is mr president has tailored it to elevate his family, in extension himself.he wanted the world to recognise his family as kwame nkrumma. He just hate nkrummas recognisation of the world. This has to be one of the ...
My problem is that I hate liars and thieves. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, born Francis Kwame Nkrumah, was a Ghanaian nationalist leader and a pivotal figure in the country's journey to independence. Here's why he is considered the foun ...
What is your problem about this? History was written and you are twisting the whole thing.Why he was invited by your people while Nkrumah was in Abroad?By then your forefathers fought for that and couldn't succeed.What your f ...
Kwesi Pratt was 13yrs in 1966. He surely was not a Young Pioneer. I was, and I can tell him that I know personally more about Kwame Nkrumah and the history of Ghana than what he, Pratt, might have read from books. Kwesi, pl ...
Akuffo Addo is not only an AGYAPADE3 THIEF, he's such a certificateless kobolor! Kwame Nkrumah passed all his academic exams whilst abroad, but up to date, Akuffo Addo has got no certificate to prove his education. He's simpl ...
Basic schools pupils know, UGCC was call ...
Is it because of Kwame Nkrumah that the claim of founder has become a problem in this country? Then why should we claim that shs is the brain child of somebody? Why should say kumasi was founded by nana Osei tutu? The rest is ...
Before Osagefo Dr kwame Nkrumah came to the political seen of Ghana's independence struggling, there have been so many hero ...
Politics in Ghana has metamorphosed to certifying armed robbery gangs dressed in the colours of political parties. The current trend of naked robbery and looting of state properties doesn’t make recognition of Founders’ D ...
You s ...
Another NPP Arrogance
AKOMEA YOU ARE STOOGIE, LOOK AT HOW THE COUNTRY IS, ARE YOU TELLING ME ALL IS RIGHT IN GHANA HERE?? YOU HAVE COLLAPES "STC" YOU THINK WE DON'T KNOW WHATS GOING ON THERE???? YOUR TIME WILL BE HERE SOON MASTER AND YOU WILL WEEP ...
Mr Akomea!