Corruption is relative, I guess. Pot calling earthenware black? Just a question
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAK ... read full comment
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAKAWA— 29/11/2012
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN ORGANIZED 43 ADVERTS AGAINST IT AND MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!! ..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
*****Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
THE TRUTH IS THAT, MAHAMA TOLD US NO PRESIDENT CAN DO ANYTHING FOR HIS COUNTRY WITHIN JUST 4 YEARS. IF MAHAMA IS TRUTHFUL TO HIMSELF, WHAT THEN IS HE LOOKING FOR??? MAHAMA! DID YOU LEAVE ANYTHING BEHIND AT JUBILEE HOUSE?? WE WILL NEVER VOTE FOR YOU TO GO THERE SO SEND ME AND I WILL GO AND GET WHATEVER YOU LEFT THERE FOR YOU. AABAH!! MAHAMA!!!
Yaw 1 year ago
You are leaving in a fools paradise.
Saint Ato 1 year ago
Which president has an automatic 8yrs??
Understand that anothet 4yrs will be given Mahama his mandatory 8yrs just as the others.......
TRINITY 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/W ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
Akroberto 1 year ago
You are such an idiot. Dec 2024 is coming soon- we see what else you will say. Under less revenue from the oil fields, Dumsor caused by successful past leaders and Single spine, Mahama did much much more than this useless bunch in Power. You and who will never Vote for Mahama?
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
The NPP that live, breathe, bat, and swim in corruption dares to point fingers at Mahama. Wonders shall never end.
AKUFO-ADDO: ONE BLOODY IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
All hail our senile, brainless, hopeless, toothless & certificateless CHIMPANZEE residing in that CONTAMINATED JULORBI HOUSE at Kanda..!!!!! Such a stupid Kyebi lunatic he is! Heeey... Nana Akuffo Addo "Bosom Ba Kromfuor!" We know you were not asleep when Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah came into the Gold Coast in 1947! In fact, you and your TREASONOUS & DIABOLICAL UNCLE (JB DANQUAH), were busy working with the American CIA and collecting fat sums of dollars for your devilish work with those IMPERIALISTS..!!!!!! A highly stupid, bitter, hopeless, senseless, worthless and ACADEMICALLY-DAFT FAILURE like you would not be the one throwing tantrums about your CRIMINAL JB DANQUAH for anyone to be worried, because we know you are simply mad! By the way, why do you love your low-achieving uncle (that filthy CIA Agent) more than the murdered MP, JB Danquah-Adu, who you caused to be so callously slaughtered..????? Was it because he mistakenly caused your AGYAPADI3 DOCUMENT to be leaked?? Hoooooooo... Akuffo Addo kwasiampanin owudifuor... God will disgrace you forever!!
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
Your so-called Akufo-Addo is the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION if you care to know
Kwame Kyei-Baffour 1 year ago
3ne y3 nn3. The guru has failed just admit that and apologize to Ghanains
Akroberto 1 year ago
Mahama ALL THE WAY. Useless aKUFFO aDDO /bAWUMIA collapsed the economy in just 7 years
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
Eh a Muslim Writting lies
HIS RETURN WILL RATHER MESS UP GHANA'S BACKWARDNESS! WHAT PROGRESS HAS GHANA MADE UNDER AKUFO-ADDO? PILING UP DEBTS ON BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS IS NOT PROGRESS.? 1 year ago
HM! FROM "CLEARING AGENT" TO "APPOINTMENTS SALESMAN"!just now
NO WONDER GHANA'S BACKWARDNESS CONTINUES UNABATED.
THIS KAPWEPWE IS SELLING AMBASSADORIAL AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE WITHOUT A CARE OF GHANA'S BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS' ABILITY TO PAY FOR THOSE ADDITIONAL ELEPHANT-SIZE "OFFICIAL" APPOINTMENTS.
MEANWHILE, KAPWEPWE'S NEXT STOP WILL BE THE IMF/WORLD BANK BEGGING THEM FOR LOANS AND BUDGETARY SUPPORT, AND OTHER HANDOUTS PUTTING EVERY GHANAIAN IN GARGANTUAN DEBTS TO REPAY WITH KILLER INTEREST AND IMF LOANS REPAYMENT DEFAULT PENALTIES, ALL OF WHICH COMES WITH ECONOMIC-SHATTERING DOMESTIC TAXES AND KILLER CONSUMER PRICE LEVELS IN GHANA, COMPLETE WITH THE DEADLY INFLATION THAT ACCOMPANIES SUCH FOOLISH POLICY DECISIONS OF AKUFO-ADDICT.
GHANA IS FINISHED! WE SHALL CONTINUE REPAYING IMF LOANS TILL THY KINGDOM COME WHILE THESE FUCKING LEADERS KEEP COLLECTING TAX-FREE RETIREMENT SALARIES, ALLOWANCES, GRATUITIES, HOUSES AND EXPENSIVE MERCEDES MAYBACH CARS AS PART OF THEIR RETIREMENT BENEFITS.
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO BE ALLOWING SUCH ARRANT NONSENSE OF THEIR SO-CALLED LEADERS!
WHAT IS WRONG WITH GHANA'S LEADERS? DO THEY HAVE GOD-GIVEN BRAINS TO THINK BEFORE THEY ACT?
WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH THE BRAINS OF GHANA'S LEADERS?
AKUFFO-ADDO: THE ROYAL KYEBI LUNATIC 1 year ago
@Prince KWASIA Adade... YOU ARE SUCH A FOOLISH & FATHERLESS THIEF..!!!!!!! There's absolutely no difference between you and your INCORRIGIBLE ACADEMIC DUMBO & KYEBI LUNATIC called Akuffo Addo! Your chimpanzee has no teeth at all in his mouth, and his dentures are so smelly that Auntie Becky has banished him into sleeping in their spare room at home! I bet you... if Akuffo Addo were to be my son, I WILL PROUDLY SELL HIM TO THE SCRAP DEALERS AT AGBOGBLOSHIE..!!!!!!!!
AKUFFO ADDO: OUR KYEBI SAKAWA BABOON 1 year ago
What a MIGHTY IDIOT our Kyebi DRUG ADDICT Akuffo Addo is! Heeey... Nana Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee... you see, you are THE SMALLEST, MOST STUPID, MOST INSIGNIFICANT, MOST WICKED & THE MOST ACADEMICALLY-DAFT PRESIDENT of all our presidents in history! So, nobody has even got the time to consider anything you have to say. Akuffo Addo, The GREAT AKYEM SAKAWA BABOON...!!!!!! You can go and exhume YOUR J. B. DANQUAH from his grave and place his coffin over our GREAT LEGEND... OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH, the GLOBAL HISTORY has already been made and documented. .!!!!!!!
Ann 1 year ago
Indeed,this Kwesi Botchway coyote is a big moron.You call JDM corrupt and think intelligent Ghanaians will listen to you?This Addo Akuffo's government can go for a world's competition of corrupt leaders and win the first spot, hands Ghanaians are even fed up with the corrupt acts in Ghana on minute basis and you can worry people's ears? People are tired,you bastard.
Yaw mensah 1 year ago
Progress indeed. Is our situation now your definition of Progress? Your boss says warp logic.
VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago
VOTE FOR Cheddar. Time to try something else. We have nothing to lose since the harm has been already caused.
MoonGod 1 year ago
stupid small boy , your mother serpent of corruption is tge epitome of corruption. idiot
MoonGod 1 year ago
which progress ? rather retrogression by these thieves
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Don't mind him. AKUFFO ADDO is deeply connected to every corruption captured in this administration
Your destiny and that of your childrdn will decided by the AGYAPADEƐ principle which will be in the hands of the OFORI PAN ... read full comment
Don't mind him. AKUFFO ADDO is deeply connected to every corruption captured in this administration
Your destiny and that of your childrdn will decided by the AGYAPADEƐ principle which will be in the hands of the OFORI PANYIN family.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Ghana has moved Backwards under Npp. ‘ Dr when the Fundamentals are Weak…….. Where is the Progress under Npp?
Kramai 1 year ago
“Corrupt” Mahama far better than mate Bawuliar
Yaw Sakyi 1 year ago
Odwam m33333333. PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33)
Stop chewing leaves and eat food meant for human beings. You have been Odwan for far too long.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia run a criminal enterprise out of Julor House. Eight years of NPP thievery, looting and mismanagement has collapsed Ghana's economy and left millions of Ghanaians suffering with the Julor House NPP Wahala virus. Ghanaians are fed up with NPP looting and gross incompetence, and they plan on DIVORCING the NPP come December 7.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
Ghanaians will not turn back for former President John Mahama as Lots wife did and turned to become salt..If we allow the Npp to continue to rule in Ghana under Dr Bawumia we will be second in heaven.
Adukwei 1 year ago
Beam Kwasia. You are a hungry cockroach. off with your nonsense.
The reason why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany 1 year ago
When I saw the news I thought it was NDC Kwesi Botchwey speaking. Not knowing it is a certain NPP goat who goes by the name Kwesi Botchwey Jnr. Tweaaa. An NPP goat? What won't he say? Heheheee. Is this news? Apuuutor
Yaw 1 year ago
Idiots and agents of Satan like this Raphael quoting the Bible.
I wonder why satanic group like the NPP led by the mother serpent of corruption Akufo Addo and his aplanke mate Bawumia after destroying the country, giving pensioners and business men haircuts for the first time in Ghana destroying their investments will turn around and accused others for the woes of Ghana.
JM is coming like kakai and will deal with these evil NPP. The surfering is too much.
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
Mr Botchway so tell Ghanaians are we progressing under Nana Addo and Bawumiah's government or you are talking about a different Ghana that we don't know?
Kramai 1 year ago
No body of sound mind will vote for bawuliar
Kofi 1 year ago
We should hand the country to a liar so he can cover Nana Addo up. You guys think Ghanaians are stupid like those receiving a cup of gari and rice to vote.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
YOU ARE MAD!. DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD CORRUPTION?. GO TO JUBILEE HOUSE AND FIND THE MEANING. FANTE NI KWASEA!
FAA 1 year ago
I love this article because Mahama is gabbage and thief.What Ghanaians should know is that if this man come again he will give all natural resources to his brother for free as he can't run for president again like what he almost did for Nyinahin bauxite.Mahama should be the last thing people should think about.
Ivy 1 year ago
@ FAA. Don't you think he will rather give the Nyinahin bauxite to Gyankroma & Okoro Weed Farms Ltd?
Kramai 1 year ago
No non biased person wants the failed Vice President to be president
gold 1 year ago
his time was better, infact way better than what we are seeing currently. Among the two he has proved to be more reliable than this gov
Angela 1 year ago
This guy is a Criminal and an inpersonater
Kojos 1 year ago
Even 1 year old baby know Mahama is corrupt.
Yaw 1 year ago
You claimed Mahama is corrupt and the mother serpent of corruption is Akufo Addo. Right?
Tribal bigot who lack common sense to appreciate how bad Ghana is today. They blame covid for everything. Billions of cedis Ghana got f ... read full comment
You claimed Mahama is corrupt and the mother serpent of corruption is Akufo Addo. Right?
Tribal bigot who lack common sense to appreciate how bad Ghana is today. They blame covid for everything. Billions of cedis Ghana got from covid was shared amongst party executives. Kwasiaa sem nkwaaa.
VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago
I hate both leaders but your respond is great. VOTE FOR Cheddar. Time to try something else. We have nothing to lose since the harm has been already caused.
Patrick 1 year ago
Bawumiah embodies lies, while Nana Addo is the epitome of thievery.
Here are some notable facts associated with the New Patriotic Party (NPP) government led by President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo:
1. Fuel Smuggling Scan ... read full comment
Here are some notable facts associated with the New Patriotic Party (NPP) government led by President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo:
1. Fuel Smuggling Scandal: The Jubilee House and Ghana Revenue Authority (GRA) boss were caught in a fuel smuggling scandal. Despite the evidence, the matter was swept under the carpet, allowing an illegal vessel to escape Takoradi Ports¹.
2. State Cash to Daughters: President Akufo-Addo allegedly gave state cash of Gh¢227,000 to his daughters to form a company called "My Sisters Keepers"¹.
3. Subsidized Outboard Motors Sale: An NPP Constituency Vice Chairman was implicated in selling state-subsidized outboard motors meant for fishermen¹.
4. Money Laundering at Ghana's Embassy in Belgium: Ghana's Embassy in Belgium was accused of money laundering and ordered by ING Bank to close its accounts¹.
5. European Union Blacklisting: Ghana was blacklisted by the European Union over allegations of money laundering¹.
6. Covid-19 Testing Scandal: The government hand-picked a 3-month-old company incorporated in a tax haven to manage Covid-19 testing at Kotoka Airport. The company lacked expertise and used Noguchi staff for private gains¹.
7. IMF's Critique: The International Monetary Fund (IMF) cited Ghana as having no anti-corruption measures regarding the COVID-19 relief funds provided¹.
8. Elections Consultant Payment: Akufo-Addo allegedly paid an elections consultant with public funds¹.
9. Zongo Development Fund Procurement Deal: The CEO of Zongo Development Fund was implicated in a Ghc5 million procurement deal and spent another Gh¢4.8 million on office cabinets¹.
10. Mineral Royalties to Family and Friends: Ghana's mineral royalties were allegedly gifted to family and friends of Akufo-Addo¹.
These scandals have contributed to the government's dwindling popularity and raised concerns about corruption and transparency³. Remember that this list is not exhaustive, and there may also be other scandals.
Bk man 1 year ago
This fool kwesi botchway
Are you telling us that this
Npp government is corrupt
You are just walking with your stomach.
This fool kwesi botchway
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
JOHN ABOBOYAA AND KENTENGO AMBULANCE KINGPIN MAHAMA KNOWS THAT WHEN IT COMES TO POLICIES, RECORD OR INTEGRITY HE IS NO MATCH TO BAWUMIA, SO NOW HE HAS RESORTED TO PLAYING THE BIG SIX AND NKRUMAH POLITICS.
THE NDC IS ALWAYS ... read full comment
JOHN ABOBOYAA AND KENTENGO AMBULANCE KINGPIN MAHAMA KNOWS THAT WHEN IT COMES TO POLICIES, RECORD OR INTEGRITY HE IS NO MATCH TO BAWUMIA, SO NOW HE HAS RESORTED TO PLAYING THE BIG SIX AND NKRUMAH POLITICS.
THE NDC IS ALWAYS BETTING ON THE WRONG CARD, AND WHEN THEY LOSE THEY GO BANANAS!
And after they lose the elections they will run to the Supreme Court without any evidence and start crying they rigged the elections— they rigged the elections! Fools now that you have the opportunity to sell your policies to the Ghanaian voters you are playing Kwame Nkrumah and the Big Six Politics. Meanwhile none of the Big Six or Nkrumah has their names on the ballot. Bunch of Losers!
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
Who in Ghana is not corrupt?
Original 1 year ago
Stupid fool! What mess haven't NPP caused to Ghana? You don't know what you are talking about. Kwasia man.
JulorDumsorDeadgoat 1 year ago
I am an Old Bags under my Eyelids puffy wrinkled Boozeman alcoholic a thief a pathological Liar corruption Maestro .My own ndc president Prez Mills nearly probed me for Aircraft purchase but hurray he perished mysteriously.
I have again been involved as a Govt Official in yet the Airbus purchase scandal.I introduced CONDOM TAX, KAYAYE and MOBILE TALK TAXES.
I took Ghana to the IMF even with Kufuor Oil find.I admitted Bribery and Corruption on BBC TV .
Who am I ?
JulorDumsorDeadgoat 1 year ago
I boast of collapsing the Obuasi Mines and shall prevent the Otumfuo from reviving it again.I pardoned the MUNTIE 3 who threatened to eliminate Georgina Wood our former first female Chief Justice.
I shall proudly resto ... read full comment
I boast of collapsing the Obuasi Mines and shall prevent the Otumfuo from reviving it again.I pardoned the MUNTIE 3 who threatened to eliminate Georgina Wood our former first female Chief Justice.
I shall proudly restore the Free SHS programme to only the Northern Ghana.
The Nyinahin Bauxite cedding to my frontman brother is my target.
I shall change the constitution to allow me rule for at least 10 years.
I visited PUTIN and intend introducing communism in Ghana suncecI am borne out of revolution . Who do you think I am ?
Afram 1 year ago
How Much Is Ghana's DEBT TODAY....??? NOBODY BELIEVES THIS STUFF....!!
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
Kwesi whatever you called yourself.
Remove the log from you eyes first then you can see properly and remove the speck from someone's eyes.
Your so-called Akufo-Addo is the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION.
Shift make we ... read full comment
Remove the log from you eyes first then you can see properly and remove the speck from someone's eyes.
Shift make we pass.
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
Desperado has set in NPP. Listen to even Nana even mentioned JDM as progressive Government recent pretending it was a slip of tongue. Wontumi clearly ask Ghanaians to vote for JDM. It shall be foolish to maintain NPP with all the non- performing. Kennedy said NPP should apologise to Ghanaians. Its definitely desperate sos to Ghanaians
Pee 1 year ago
Eiiii na so? Who is more corrupt in Ghana than Nana Addo, Bawumia and co
Yaw Antwi 1 year ago
See this idiot, is there anything working right under NPP now? and who’s more corrupt than this Akyem Mafias? Gyimie!!
Mugabe 1 year ago
This nonsense word corruption of tug Mahama doesn’t push correct thinking Ghanaians any more oh? Cecilia Dapaah. Alone is taking you to opposition
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
So Ghana at this stage is progress? Ghana is only progressing in npp thieves pockets...Pensioners moneys are stolen from them, inflation went to 54% in this country, we can't burrow again because we hav over burrowed, cedi is at ghc16 from ghc4 npp took it, ...that is progress?
Steve 1 year ago
Kwasiiaa what is the situation in the Country now ?? Ghanaians are Suffering than any since Independence. Nonsense lair. God punish you
Switches 1 year ago
You people don't learn. You are still calling this man names. When we said Addo D smokes weed, you were up in arms saying Addo D is being vilified. Recently Addo D himself expressed is unhappiness about it. Go ahead and let's tell you what Addo D has done in the past, including stealing Ghana's money together witbis family
Ghanaians are wise 1 year ago
This man, who calls himself Kwesi Botchway Jnr, I wonder whether he lives in Ghana. This Akuffo-Addo, Bawumiah, NPP Government is so corrupt that I wonder how he can refer to somebody as being corrupt. Former President Mahama is like a Super Saint If one compares him to this Akuffo-Addo, Bawumiah Government. Wonders shall never end!
Another NPP GOAT 1 year ago
This Botchway man is a goat and born by goat.No sensible human being will write this nonsense after what is happening in this country.Go back and ask your mother who pregnant her if she is still alive.You are political foool
Yaw 1 year ago
Aboafunu… which gains?
You have rather retrogressed the nation
Aboafunu… which gains?
TT 1 year ago
The Botchway guy should have listed the social intervention programs implemented by Nana Addo, the fake lawyer, & his vice, Bawumia, with breakdown of associated benefits to Ghanaians.
This kind of frivolous commentary must ... read full comment
The Botchway guy should have listed the social intervention programs implemented by Nana Addo, the fake lawyer, & his vice, Bawumia, with breakdown of associated benefits to Ghanaians.
This kind of frivolous commentary must stop.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Who is this man too. We are voting for JM to punish NPP
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
KWASIATO LIKE THAT,your useless Elephant Shortingo watermelon hose dental formulatus Akufo Addo is more corrupt than every president this fouth Republic has ever had.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Kwasi Botcway jnr.or what you call yourself,I believe you are in the right state of your mind ?....after a disastrous 8yrs of Akufo Addo/Bawumia economic quagmire yiu still accusing Mahama of corruption...don't forget Ghanaians are not gullible and your likes ll be accompanied with curses very soon because you don't feel the plight of the ordinary Ghanaians.
Sam 1 year ago
So Ghana is progressing? What a celebrated idiot!Do most of you Ghanaians, believe in God?Aaaaaaah!
Kwame Kyei-Baffour 1 year ago
Hmmm corrupt Mahama who sacked a minister who even said if I get 1million dollars and even put put a member of his government in jail is preferred to NPP who rubbished an accused member of the party who had in possession millions of dollars in her room, yet set free.
Indeed GhanaWeb is now NPP tool 1 year ago
There is no doubt that GhanaWeb has been bought by the NPP MP in the Ashanti region. Just look at the number of NPP backed stories they churn out. Your days are numbered.
Yaw mensah 1 year ago
Sad your name is same as a learned and respected late academician. Is our situation now your definition of progress?
junior 1 year ago
so if mahama is corrupt, we could not established just a case against him in court of competence jurisdiction. waooo , this brain wash will not stand
FTT 1 year ago
Ghanaians will never forget DUMSOR and AIRBUS SCANDAL
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Animals leadership akufo addo bawumia government most of them have mental health issues one of them are this week thinking man botchway idiots
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Aboaba. Are you not ashamed of yourself to talk about corruption ? Who is more corrupt than your useless president and vice president. Have you forgotten about PDS, visa fraud, cash for seat, Pwalugu multipurpose dam, National cathedral, BOSt- contaminated oil, mathematical Sets, illegal mining scandal, purchase of Ambulance and spare parts., Cecilia Dapaah, SNIT Hotels, Covid 19 cash. I can go on and on. In your government it is one day one scandal. Do you think your character damage on JDM will work for you this time? Ghanaians are now used to your scandals and nothing surprises us anymore. Idiot.
Atsu London 1 year ago
Mahama is a born Thief and corrupt. Government official 1 is international Thief. He knows where Sedinam Tamakloe is hiding he never talk about it since she absconded. Same soup. Say No to Mahama
DK 1 year ago
Yes. Mahama will mess up the Agyapadeɛ implementation and the looting that took place during the past 8 years. That's what we want.
Hahaha who is more corrupt than Akufo Addo-Bawumia? 1 year ago
Fear has catch up the NPP. JM IS WINNING BIG.
Betty 1 year ago
SO STILL SOME PEOPLE BELIEVES IN THE AGYAPADII GOVERNMENT & IT CO.
HHHMMM WILL THERE BE ANY GHANA IF THESE SAKAWA PEOPLE CONTINUES, MORE HAIR CUTS, FOREIGN MORE DEBTS AND NOT PAYING THEM, ON AND ON ETC....
Amoateng 1 year ago
Fake man, trying to exploit the venerable Dr. Kwesi Botchway’s name in his attempt to earn relevance. Do you know what constitutes progress?
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Do these demonic animals listen to themselves when they open their mouths???
Kobie 1 year ago
So corrupt beyond repair, that's John Ford Mahama. Over our death body
Aboagy 1 year ago
Do you think we can change our mind to vote for Agypadia Party, family Akufo Addo
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
Is this misinformation disinformation or insults
CharlesS 1 year ago
If Corruption was a league table where would the Current Government and the Mahama government be on the league table. Regardless, how are Ghanaians served by this competition and the rhetoric about who surpasses the other.
KKD 1 year ago
Idiot
Idiot
Musa 1 year ago
Mahama is corrupt yet ur stupid government cannot send him to court. Is it a matter of stupidity or just want to deceive Ghanaians.
Kwame 1 year ago
We agree that JM is corrupt Bt Akuffo Addo n Bawumia corruption is unprecedented n legendary. They have no match..
Kwame 1 year ago
Kwesi Boatchway and John Mahama had not been found guilty of corruption by any court in Ghana.
Leo 1 year ago
Recently, it was in the news, that one of the bigwigs of the NPP party; Kennedy Agyepong, was calling on the leadership of the entire party to offer some sort of apologies to the ghanaian populace amidst economic hardship. So the guestion is ,. are they worth enough to retain power, came december ? . Aren't they more corrupt than the NDC ? .
K 1 year ago
This Botchway should define the corruption before associating it with Mahama and not Akuffo-Addo NPP government
Rev Evangelis 1 year ago
Mahama must repent before he can secure enough votes to win. Mahama must repent for past deeds and mistakes. God is watching.
Ebo Tufferman 1 year ago
NDC is weak in policies.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Dead Goat
Short Memory
Small Minds
Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama
Dead Goat
Short Memory
Small Minds
Akwasi 1 year ago
Bawumiar is in Government now. What stops him from implementing all these promises. Why wait till becoming president? Is he not part of the Cabinet? I believe he was there when all these taxes were heaped on us during cabinet sittings.He should at least widthraw E-Levy,Covid Tax and prosecute Ceceilia Dapaah,for us to take him a bit serious. We are no more gullible again.
Frank Talk 1 year ago
The case of the kettle calling the pot black. Who is more corrupt remember PDS, Kelvin-GVG, Presidential jet, Serwah Broni, Galamsey Sputnik V vaccine scandal, National cathedral etc
Yapalsi Naa 1 year ago
Ghanaweb next time put the Jr first before the name please you are being mischievous and propaganda to let me read this idiot garbage
Beatrice 1 year ago
Hmmm this world no balance. Time will tell
Musa 1 year ago
What an idiotic person, almost 8yrs and ur so called corrupt JM is still walking free???? NPP are experts in lies no doubt.
Boafo 1 year ago
If your government has performed to the core why should you fear Mahama? Your government looted state funds as if there is no tomorrow. Causing economic hardship and leaving financial institutions insolvent thinking you will be in power forever. Now when you hear Mahama you are full of nightmares. You have not seen anything yet wait until 7th January 2025.
J. Owusu Mensah 1 year ago
So Mr Kwesi Botchway Jnr, all along you and the NPP government knew that Mr Mahama is corrupt. You had the power and the authority from January 2017 to make him account in a court of law. So what do you want to tell us now. Ghanaians have been fooled by both NDC and NPP for a very long time. Sixteen years rule of NDC and another 16 years rule of NPP has been nothing but corruption at its highest level. But non of the officials of both parties has been called upon to account.
Where is Mr Kusi Boafo? He talked a lot about
the NDC corruption in 2016 including some ministers alleged to have earning double salaries in the Mahama. Why were there no
arrest?
AsMa 1 year ago
I dey shock give dis ppl after ur own OSP Mr. Kissi Agyebeng say JDM be clean n formal OSP Martin Amidu saf talk say ur president be Moda of corruption. & u are hearing call JDM corrupt paaa den don’t knw wat to say. I prefer e return n mess up Gh Aswr e better pass u ppl
ONE MAN NO CHOP 1 year ago
EYE ZU... IN ORDER TO WIN OUR PARTY NDC BACK AND CLEAN IT UP MAHAMA MUST LOSE THIS ELECTION. WHEN WATER LIKE MAHAMA STAYS IN A POT FOR 15 YEARS IT SMELLS. LET US TAKE OUR PARTY BACK TO HONOR PAPA JAY. ONE MAN NO CHOP
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAK ...
THE TRUTH IS THAT, MAHAMA TOLD US NO PRESIDENT CAN DO ANYTHING FOR HIS COUNTRY WITHIN JUST 4 YEARS. IF MAHAMA IS TRUTHFUL TO HIMSELF, WHAT THEN IS HE LOOKING FOR??? MAHAMA! DID YOU LEAVE ANYTHING BEHIND AT JUBILEE HOUSE?? WE ...
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
Mobile/W ...
You are such an idiot. Dec 2024 is coming soon- we see what else you will say. Under less revenue from the oil fields, Dumsor caused by successful past leaders and Single spine, Mahama did much much more than this useless bun ...
All hail our senile, brainless, hopeless, toothless & certificateless CHIMPANZEE residing in that CONTAMINATED JULORBI HOUSE at Kanda..!!!!! Such a stupid Kyebi lunatic he is! Heeey... Nana Akuffo Addo "Bosom Ba Kromfuor!" We ...
THIS KAPWEPWE IS SELLING AMBASSADORIAL AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE WITHOUT A CARE OF GHANA ...
@Prince KWASIA Adade... YOU ARE SUCH A FOOLISH & FATHERLESS THIEF..!!!!!!! There's absolutely no difference between you and your INCORRIGIBLE ACADEMIC DUMBO & KYEBI LUNATIC called Akuffo Addo! Your chimpanzee has no teeth at ...
What a MIGHTY IDIOT our Kyebi DRUG ADDICT Akuffo Addo is! Heeey... Nana Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee... you see, you are THE SMALLEST, MOST STUPID, MOST INSIGNIFICANT, MOST WICKED & THE MOST ACADEMICALLY-DAFT PRESIDENT of all our p ...
Indeed,this Kwesi Botchway coyote is a big moron.You call JDM corrupt and think intelligent Ghanaians will listen to you?This Addo Akuffo's government can go for a world's competition of corrupt leaders and win the first spot ...
Your destiny and that of your childrdn will decided by the AGYAPADEƐ principle which will be in the hands of the OFORI PAN ...
Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia run a criminal enterprise out of Julor House. Eight years of NPP thievery, looting and mismanagement has collapsed Ghana's economy and left millions of Ghanaians sufferin ...
I wonder why satanic group like the NPP led by the mother serpent of corruption Akufo Addo and his aplanke mate Bawumia after destroying the country, giving pen ...
I love this article because Mahama is gabbage and thief.What Ghanaians should know is that if this man come again he will give all natural resources to his brother for free as he can't run for president again like what he alm ...
Tribal bigot who lack common sense to appreciate how bad Ghana is today. They blame covid for everything. Billions of cedis Ghana got f ...
1. Fuel Smuggling Scan ...
This fool kwesi botchway
THE NDC IS ALWAYS ...
I am an Old Bags under my Eyelids puffy wrinkled Boozeman alcoholic a thief a pathological Liar corruption Maestro .My own ndc president Prez Mills nearly probed me for Aircraft purchase but hurray he perished mysteriously. ...
I shall proudly resto ...
Shift make we ...
Desperado has set in NPP. Listen to even Nana even mentioned JDM as progressive Government recent pretending it was a slip of tongue. Wontumi clearly ask Ghanaians to vote for JDM. It shall be foolish to maintain NPP with al ...
So Ghana at this stage is progress? Ghana is only progressing in npp thieves pockets...Pensioners moneys are stolen from them, inflation went to 54% in this country, we can't burrow again because we hav over burrowed, cedi ...
You people don't learn. You are still calling this man names. When we said Addo D smokes weed, you were up in arms saying Addo D is being vilified. Recently Addo D himself expressed is unhappiness about it. Go ahead and let's ...
This man, who calls himself Kwesi Botchway Jnr, I wonder whether he lives in Ghana. This Akuffo-Addo, Bawumiah, NPP Government is so corrupt that I wonder how he can refer to somebody as being corrupt. Former President Mahama ...
Aboafunu… which gains?
This kind of frivolous commentary must ...
Kwasi Botcway jnr.or what you call yourself,I believe you are in the right state of your mind ?....after a disastrous 8yrs of Akufo Addo/Bawumia economic quagmire yiu still accusing Mahama of corruption...don't forget Ghanaia ...
Hmmm corrupt Mahama who sacked a minister who even said if I get 1million dollars and even put put a member of his government in jail is preferred to NPP who rubbished an accused member of the party who had in possession mill ...
Aboaba. Are you not ashamed of yourself to talk about corruption ? Who is more corrupt than your useless president and vice president. Have you forgotten about PDS, visa fraud, cash for seat, Pwalugu multipurpose dam, Nationa ...
Idiot
Recently, it was in the news, that one of the bigwigs of the NPP party; Kennedy Agyepong, was calling on the leadership of the entire party to offer some sort of apologies to the ghanaian populace amidst economic hardship. ...
NDC is weak in policies.
Dead Goat
Short Memory
Small Minds
Bawumiar is in Government now. What stops him from implementing all these promises. Why wait till becoming president? Is he not part of the Cabinet? I believe he was there when all these taxes were heaped on us during cabinet ...
If your government has performed to the core why should you fear Mahama? Your government looted state funds as if there is no tomorrow. Causing economic hardship and leaving financial institutions insolvent thinking you will ...
So Mr Kwesi Botchway Jnr, all along you and the NPP government knew that Mr Mahama is corrupt. You had the power and the authority from January 2017 to make him account in a court of law. So what do you want to tell us now. G ...
I dey shock give dis ppl after ur own OSP Mr. Kissi Agyebeng say JDM be clean n formal OSP Martin Amidu saf talk say ur president be Moda of corruption. & u are hearing call JDM corrupt paaa den don’t knw wat to say. I pref ...