It looks as if Akufo-Addo is deliberately sabotaging Bawumia’s presidential ambition – Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Akufo Addo's speech is PR gone wrong. The praises being showered on Kwame mean nothing after Akufo Addo's inaugural speech which attempted to take everything away from Kwame. We all know that Kwame never dies. Kwame lives ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

BACK TO AGYAPADIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BACK TO AGYAPADIE!!!!!!!!!

NO USELESS DISTRACTIONS!!!!!!!

BACK TO AGYAPADIE!!!!!!!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NKRUMAH’S NAME IS NOT ON THE BALLOT PAPER!!! TELL THE FOOLS!! NKRUMAH IS DEAD AND GONE. HIS PARTY CPP IS DEAD!! WE HAVE A JOB TO DO. AS I AM SPEAKING NOW, OUR YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES IN HEALTH DELIVERY SYSTEM AND YOU ARE T ...

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

Nana Addo is diverting attention from the Agyapadie document and his ashawo daugther Gyankroma Ambulance scandal

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

Nana Addo is diverting attention from the Agyapadie document and his ashawo daughter's Gyankroma Ambulance scandal

• Rex 1 year ago

You should dawq those Npp idiots, Vindictiveness and vendetta is the food that they eat, Akufo Addo his entire family and their political parties that they have formed before and after independence till this day, have hated o ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

I am an independent voter but I will vote for a change. I am voting purely on the performance of this government for the last 8 years. You have wasted so much time spinning and defending some of the most serious crimes commit ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Will Kwesi Prah for once shut his buck teeth mouth!

• Kwa 1 year ago

And you Kwesi Prat so you want Bawumia well? Would you vote him your president? Stop the hypocrisy

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Nkrumah is dead!! Kwesi Pratt and other members and supporters of the defunct CPP should be told that during the regime of Nkrumah there was a silent majority that was opposed to Nkrumah. This silent majority still exists and ...

• Brutus Adiman 1 year ago

What is Kwesi Prast is saying? You denigrate JB Dankwa, and now you talking about what Akuffo Addo is saying about Nkrumah. Kwesi enough of your hypocrisy. Ghana International airport is named after Loyola and you have never ...

• Osman 1 year ago

Continue fooling darkness will reach u soon.animal

• Broadimens Bossman 1 year ago

Kwasi Prait jr. hates everything about JB Danquah. Who researched and gave the name Ghana before Nkrumah even came down? Was it not JB Danquah? JB gave ARKArko Adjei money to transport Nkrumah to Gold Coast. What did Nkrumah ...

• NKRUMAHNISM 1 year ago

Maybe you don't know Ghana history, Jb what did what? Have you heard of Paa Grant, besides not those ur so called Dankwa's formed ugcc

• Kwamena Ahwoi 1 year ago

KWASI PRATT TELL YOUR NDC TO EXPLAIN THEIR 24 HOUR ECONOMY TO GHANAIANS AND STOP HIDING BEHIND KWAME NKRUMAH'S NAME . NKRUMAH WAS NOT AN NDC MAN, AND HE WOULD EVER HATE THE NDC IF HE WERE TO BE ALIVE. YOU COULD NOT TALK OR ...

• Asamoah 1 year ago

The problems of the CPP and the Nkrumahist is all from the likes of Kwesi Pratt. A devoted stomach journalist he has sold the CPP to the NDC. His TV AFRICA sham is all a gift from Mahama and the NDC. Useless corrupt journalis ...

• Amadu Bukari, Ho 1 year ago

MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS DON’T CARE ABOUT NKRUMAH. THEY ARE THINKING ABOUT GOING INTO THE FUTURE WITH BAWUMIA. ONLY THE NDC PEOPLE WHO NEED THE VOTES FROM THE FORMER NKRUMAISTS ARE MAKING NOISE ABOUT WHAT THE PRESIDENT SAID. M ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Really? What has bawumia gotbto offer after 8 years of uselessness! Gerrout! Idiot!

• John Martin 1 year ago

Have u forgotten that ur party has been in power than any party in Ghana
    Sometimes u people talk as NDC is a new party

• KT 1 year ago

Did we vote for Nana Addo or Bawumia, why don't we compare Mahama as vice president and Bawumia as vice president and see who performed well. What I don't understand is people are comparing the performance of a vice president ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Mr Pratt, that is the President’s personal opinions. History teaches us entirely different things from his opinions. The History books are still available for everyone to read and learn about Ghana’s history. The Presiden ...

THE NDC WANT TO MAKE NKRUMAH THEIR CAMPAIGN TOPIC, BUT THE MAJORITY OF GJANAIANS HAVE ALREADY MADE UP THEIR MINDS: THEY ARE THINKING ABOUT THE FUTURE WITH BAWUMIA AS PRESIDENT. THE NDC CAN WASTE THEIR TIME ON NKRUMAH. WHO CAR ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ AMADU BUKARI :

THE NDC IS ALWAYS BETTING ON THE WRONG CARD, AND WHEN THEY LOSE THEY GO BANANAS!

And after they lose the elections they will run to the Supreme Court without any evidence and start crying they rigged ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Koliko Bawumia is not FIT to be president so pls mentioning his name.....

• Kath 1 year ago

You will never vote NPP so what is your beef?

• Sampana Kassim 1 year ago

Yes....I thought of it.

• Cameraman 1 year ago

Exactly my thoughts

• Kwami 1 year ago

Akufo has lost the current economy but remembers past history. Is intentional.

• Thug lord 1 year ago

That midget akuffo will send our party into opposition...no wonder president kuffour never liked him...he doesn't know anything apart from speaking inaudible English to confuse fools who can't speak one.

• Nwafor 1 year ago

Mr Pratt they made up their minds to rig the election so they don't care a hoot about Nkrumah. Because they knew they've already stolen the will of the people by the vicious machinations of npp ec headed by jazebel mansa wi ...

• Unlimited Internet Access 1 year ago

Unlimited Internet Access for residential and businesses. As low as 450ghs for 25mbps unlimited Internet access a month for residential packages and 10mbps Dedicated Internet for 1000ghs monthly unlimited Internet access. Kin ...

• AGYAPADE3 BOOK SCRIPT IN FULL DDIDIDISPLAY 1 year ago

Mr Pratt, it doesn't look as if Nana Addo is deliberately SABOTAGING BAWULIAR'S PRESIDENTIAL AMBITIONS,...

In fact, AGYAPADE3 SCRIPT IS IN FULL DISPLAY, if that is what you are missing out.

• Prah 1 year ago

Kwesi Pratt please think about your dead CPP or you have abandoned them? It looks like you are more concerned with NPP matters more than CPP matters. You are now more NDC than Rawlings who founded the party.

• Tigerliccious 1 year ago

I'm sure Akuffo Addo's baby mama's he didn't break their virginities. With his argument that some went there first, it means his children have several fathers and he's not the only father. QED

• AsMa 1 year ago

True talk

• Haha 1 year ago

Senior that’s the plan. They’ll let him fail and kick him out. Stupid people want to miss Bawumia up.

• Rob 1 year ago

Foolish talk

• Mankralo Musah 1 year ago

The president is trying desperately to promote the image of his wicked father and those of his collaborators who overthrew the Nkrumah's regime. You cannot wonder why this president and his men hate Nkrumah like this! The NP ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Your vote is nothing to help Bawumiah winning the elections. Because more progressive people are joining the Npp party every day

• NANA MAHAMA INDRUSU 1 year ago

Kwame Nkrumah is the course of Ghana problem, bcos Rawlings , by his selfish nature took over from military regime and take everything from the Nkrumah hiding money and make his family wealthy, that is why Ghana is suffering ...

• Truthfully 1 year ago

It looks as if Kwwsi Pray is deliberately creating false impression from Nana Addo's actions as though he is sabotaging Bawumiah. This is about the third time he has made such comments from Nana Addo's speech.

His agenda ...

• Peace 1 year ago

Hey man leave Bawumia out of this your nonsense.
    Bawumia will be our next president

• Jack01 1 year ago

Of course Nana Addo has already destroyed Bawumia chance..Why didn't Nana Addo say all these when he wasn't a President??? He doesn't care now...a looser in the making..

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Haha dog bite dog. Kwesi you forgot when Bawumia also said he didn't know nothing about Akufo Addo economy hardship and mess because he is just a driver mate ? They're all the same shit, dog bite dog.

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Here Fanti Warrior gyae nboazde n

• Kubut3 1 year ago

If Nkrumah was that good, how come KOTOKA,s name is till on the Airport, they changed UST BACK TO KNUST. WHY DIDN'T THEY CHANGE THE NAME OF OUR FLAGSHIP AIRPORT? HYPOCRITES.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Ndc will never change the name of the airport. Hypocrites.

• THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

ITS NOT DELIBERATE...ITS THE WORK OF GOD...TO EXPOSE HIS IGNORANCE AND FOOLISHNESS

• African Child 1 year ago

I'm just thinking if Alan was the candidate for NPP; with these comments, I don't know what the narration will have been?
    Nana sabotaging Alan because he is against him.

• KWAME ABER (ABE) 1 year ago

Akwensivi Pratt are you still in Ghana.Togo's Faure wants you as his advisor for you are native of Togo and not Ghana. We hope your permanent residence status is still valid. The Kabre man in your country Togo will drasticall ...

• Co2 1 year ago

Kwasi Pratt stop the nonsense you are old enough better shut up and talk about John Mahama. You are a Wicked man

• KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi 1 year ago

The Truth must be told and I am at a LOSS why Kwesi Pratt cannot just take his time and understand the wisdom in what the President Nana Akuffo Addo is explaining ---[exclude any Political Party affiliation.]
    We must accept ...

• Jonathan 1 year ago

Look at this sycophant.. who tells you this will influence someone's vote pattern...it's because of someone like you Ghana isn't developing

• K Duah 1 year ago

Nkrumah won election it mean Fante confederation and promise from British to Ghanaians to help them during 2nd world war.

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

Ghanaians have taken the person they will vote for in the 2024 elections already I believe that God ordain someone to take care of his sheep. Not an ordinary man but one who is capable

• Ato k 1 year ago

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!

HOW COULD THOSE WHO PETITIONED THE QUEEN AGAINST INDEPENDENCE BE FOUNDERS??

HOW COULD THOSE WHO WALKED OUT OFPARLIAMENT WHEN THE BILL FOR INDEPENDENCE WAS BEING VOTED ON BE FOUNDERS??

THE FOUNDING WAS A PROCESS WHICH STARTED LONG TIME BEFORE NKRUMAH WAS BROUGHT TO JOIN. HE LATER BECAME A DICTATOR, & HENCE HIS DOWNFALL. THE NAME ON OUR MAIN AIRPORT SUMS IT ALL: KOTOKA. THE WHOLE OF GHANA JUBILATED AT HIS OV ...

• Edmond Amponsah 1 year ago

How many times has NDC & NPP parliamentarians workout of Parliament during important voting including budget of the nation under this forth republic? Does that make that makes them less parliamentarians?
    How many times has ...

• Navapio 1 year ago

The. President said the truth. AI even mention 10 individuals including Yaa Asatewaa and Madan Asabea.. Nkrumah inherited a strong economy but chose to spend the money recklessly on other African leaders with a singular ambit ...

• Edmond Amponsah 1 year ago

Mr Pratt
    It's unfortunate that you think this Way. To your own understanding was it Osagefo Dr Nkrumah and the CPP the only group of people who fought for Ghana's independence?
    We are nearly 70 yrs old as a nation and you ...

• Asamoah 1 year ago

Mark it Kwesi Pratts agenda is known to ALL Ghanaians. Kwesis name is worthless and useless in Ghana politics today. Kwesi your disdain for Bawumiah will not yield its paid for intended results. Your corrupts insincerity is k ...

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

It's all crocodile tears! Kwesi Pratt has always been very insincere and not trustworthy. Indeed, Nana Akomea did a very brilliant and far-reaching analysis of the episodes which brought in Kwame Nkrumah, after the formati ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Does it concern you Kwasi Pratt think about your NDC. Instead of you helping the CPP to flourish you are always supporting NDC but when Kwame Nkrumah's name is mentioned you behave as if you are more CPP than anybody as if he ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Who made this idiot a veteran journalist? He is the most corrupt stomach led journalist in Ghana today. Kwesi has no shame. Throw out a polythene bag full of dollars to him and he will forever sing your praises. A real disgra ...

• stevo 1 year ago

Go ask Kwaku baako and co how Kwesi Pratt took bribes from the PNDC and sacrificed them to be arrested. Now in bed with the NDC to destroy the NPP and Bawumiah. But Kwesi your motive and agenda is known to all Ghanaians. You ...

• Yak 1 year ago

Young people of today do not care about this battle over history because they are not like Nkrumah's Young Pioneer movement who were forced to only sing and praise the then life president, Nkrumah. They are not going to vote ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

I will vote and change this government. It's cursed government.

• Non partisan 1 year ago

NOT ONLY THE PRESIDENT, BUT ALL THE TOP ELITE OF THE PARTY WANT BAWUMIA OUT, AFTER USING HIM FOR LONG, BAWUMIA IS NO LONGER RELIVANT, LIKE A USED CONDOM. AKUFO ADDO AND NAPO ATTACKS ON NKRUMAH, AND WOTUMI CONTINUING ASCETIO ...

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Blame Kuffour for what Ghana is going through_____he knew much about this petty thief Akufo Addo but said little in wise sayings to his clueless party members to have chosen this unashamed thief to lead NPP.

• Kofi Annan 1 year ago

Kwasi Pratt is it your business. Almost everyday you are on Radio and TV. What have you done to REVIVE your dead party CPP.