ALL THIS BECAUSE KEN IS AFRAID HE WILL BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR AHMED SUALE KILLING
Akosua Do 1 year ago
TRAITOR!!!
TRAITOR!!!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
KEN IS HIGHLY OVERRATED!!!!!!
KEN IS SELF-SEEKING, LOUD_MOUTH IDIOT!!!!!!
KEN IS A LIAR!!!!!!!!!
KEN IS KEN FIRST!!!!!!!!!!!
KEN DOES NOT BELIEVE IN GHANA FIRST!!!!!!
KEN IS A SMART GUY WHO ONLY LOOKS OUT FOR H ... read full comment
KEN IS A LIAR!!!!!!!!!
KEN IS A SMART GUY WHO ONLY LOOKS OUT FOR HIMSELF!!!!!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
DO YOU BELIEVE KEN??????
THE IDIOT THINKS HE IS "PRESIDENT MATERIAL"!!!!
IN GHANA, ANY FOOL THINKS HE CAN BE PRESIDENT!!!!
WHY NOT, EVEN AKUFO ADDO IS PRESIDENT!!!!!!!
DO YOU BELIEVE KEN??????
Rex 1 year ago
Ghana is better off with the same people you said were stealing like there was no tomorrow?? Is this man ok in the head????? He needs mental evaluation.
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
Of course, NPP has been good to you. Your wife, Stella, got $100 million contract sole sourcing. She was appointed to the board of government enterprise. She did not know anything about both businesses.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THIS GUY IS SPEAKING LIKE A FOOL... WHAT IS THE EXCHANGE RATE NOW????? MASA COMOT FOR THERE!!
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
Forgive him. He meant to say "WORSE OFF".
eddie 1 year ago
aahhhh I've lost respect for this man. the way i trusted him with my soul eeerh
As long as US$1m Can Be Kept Under Vono Mattress. 1 year ago
In that sense, Akompreko, I think I will agree with you.
Long live GHana ooo....
It's me Dziko Kwame
Long live GHana ooo....
It's me Dziko Kwame
Jasikan 1 year ago
Why not? is it not from them you get your daily gari and your cup overflows?
Ben 1 year ago
Pathetic.
Pathetic.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar people
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
So you can continue the looking.
Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Ofui!! 1 year ago
You've gone to take your share of the loot so you're now canvassing support for them; God will punish you. Your buildings would be pulled down again.
Farouq 1 year ago
ATTENTION; Minister of Roads
Those involved in the design and execution of the drain in Assin Nyankomasi have failed the the town and the country and need to fix it well at their expense
1. The level of the drain is about 1 ... read full comment
Those involved in the design and execution of the drain in Assin Nyankomasi have failed the the town and the country and need to fix it well at their expense
1. The level of the drain is about 1 meter to 1.2 meters below the finished road level and the outer drain wall is also below the natural earth thus collecting silt so from the police station down to the river is filled with silt.
2. The level of the drain is lower than the river that it's to be emptied into thus preventing it from flowing into the river
3. The culvert fixed just after the policen station
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong, you are a bribe-taking criminal, we all know Bawumia gave you hundreds of millions of dollars to support him.
Kay 1 year ago
Kennedy as for dis one dieee, u lie bad... never never true...
AHIMADU 1 year ago
I don't want to laugh oooooo
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Make up your mind Mr agyapong and stop being self seeking. Today they're thieves, tomorrow they're the best thing since slice bread!! I think you only think about where your next contract is coming from.
Duka daya 1 year ago
No one takes you serious again. You have destroyed your brand and future.
You want to now swallow your own vomitus
Pee 1 year ago
Disagree 200%. It’s only better for people like you, who are members of NPP
Paa 1 year ago
Only stupid people will believe this Kennedy man, what I can see from hem is that, he always want to use poor people and unwise people for his self interest
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong your mouth smells so bad nowadays so nobody listens to you again.
Prisons office 1 year ago
Fool
Fool
Efia 1 year ago
How can you be trusted.
Four tongue man!
No conscience, no integrity, selfish and pathological liar.
How can you be trusted.
Four tongue man!
Oh 1 year ago
I often don't want to comment on Kennedy whenever he speaks but sometimes I feel he is gradually becoming one of these NPP idiots who talk with low IQ. Ken has lost his presidential ambitions the very first day he took money to allow the mate to lead that devil party filled with incompetent empty headed people
J.J. Lawrence 1 year ago
How do we prosper with NPP levels of scandals and stealing?
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Under Npp some People don’t pay the Actual Duty on Fish they Import , Ghana is Better off with Npp in Power. Stomach Politicians.
jagadu 1 year ago
Kwasea opportunist. He has been promised a whole lot by bawuliar. Yo have lost all credibility by supporting bawuliar so shut the up and sit in the corner with your corrupt ass. You are not different from all the corrupt foolish politicians.
Mark 1 year ago
All along I have been thinking that u are the only person in NPP who will make it to heaven by speaking the truth but .... Aaaa this is the most useless government in the history of Ghana. Ken paaaa, am disappointed in you.
KofSam 1 year ago
Ghanaians do not know what to make of Kennedy Agyapong . How does he say all these demeaning things about his own party yet he wants Ghanaians to vote for his party. He is demented and a disgrace to those who look up to him. He is a lair and a betrayer. If he were not to be wealthy, he would have been an outcast. But Ghanaians gravitate to him because of his wealth .
Kontor 1 year ago
Kwasiaman like you such a confused soul.
The Don 1 year ago
It's obvious you have mental health issues.
KofSam 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong told Ghanaians he was offered a huge amount of dollars by the NPP to give way to Bawumia but he refused . Regarding all the negative things that he has said about Bawumia and the NPP , it is now very convincing that Kennedy Agyapong has taken that money. Ghanaians should not be fooled by him. He does not care about Ghana. He is selfish and gotten his share of the loot . There is no rational explanation for his behavior.
Adjei 1 year ago
The murders of the NPP MP and Ahmed Suale still haunts him. There will be no hiding place for the wicked!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IN POWER MEANS KEN CAN CONTINUE LOOTING THE GHANA GOVERNMENT.
Yes, corrupt Ken Agyapong always has it good with his looting of the country when the corrupt and incompetent NPP is in power. Ken must either be drunk or sick in the head to to claim that Ghana is better off when the NPP is in power, for he's the same Ken who is on record as blaming his own NPP as being useless and corrupt. Sure, Ken. with the NPP in power, you can continue with your looting of Ghana government assets and obtaining lucrative government contracts that you're not qualified to be awarded.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
What Kennedy Agyapong has said is really true but some of us in Ghana hates the one who tells the truth. Even when an armed robbers are arrested they will get some people to support them
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
But isn't Ken a part of the NPP armed robbers? Why then should any one believe a damn thing that he says? Without the NPP in power, Ken's looting well will run dry.
Rome 1 year ago
Nobody cares what comes out of your brain. Your head is empty so you want something to fill it up. Go and drink kerosene
MC 1 year ago
I guess there are some powers blackmailing uncle Ken to become a two-edged sword...
Ha! 1 year ago
Juxtaposed with your abysmal performance the past 8 years??
Oh Senior lives are @ stake here.
Charle the mood 4 the country be bad ohh.i mean look at what KA is saying today Eii you guys no dey fear God.The cup catch the Brimm
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Oh Kennedy Agyapong,,how have the mighty fallen. We were all deluded unto thinking you meant well for Ghana. It's obvious now that it's all about your contacts from Govt.
From your days in New York, you've sold yourself to ... read full comment
Oh Kennedy Agyapong,,how have the mighty fallen. We were all deluded unto thinking you meant well for Ghana. It's obvious now that it's all about your contacts from Govt.
From your days in New York, you've sold yourself to the devil unfortunately. REST IN PEACE.
Kido 1 year ago
NPP is in power now and Ghana is experiencing its worst economic crisis. Don't pretend as if you can't see it. Well, if you can't see it, you can at least feel it.
H Aborbi 1 year ago
Under the NPP:
1. corruption increased and is now at sickening levels according to Transparency Internatiol,
2. the economy is in a big mess
3. the cedi has depreciated by over 20% over the last year
4. unemployment is a ... read full comment
Under the NPP:
1. corruption increased and is now at sickening levels according to Transparency Internatiol,
4. unemployment is as high as can be,
5. factories are closing
So Mr Agyapong, how is Ghana better under the NPP?
Dodzi 1 year ago
Ghanaians are not better off when NPP is in power but rather u
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
I will only believe Bawumiah when he answers the 170 questions he posed to Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur.
He cannot be trusted. He will be under massive pressure from Manhyia via NAPO and Kwasia Tutu willl further strengthen hi ... read full comment
I will only believe Bawumiah when he answers the 170 questions he posed to Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur.
He cannot be trusted. He will be under massive pressure from Manhyia via NAPO and Kwasia Tutu willl further strengthen his agenda on Bono lands.
No Bono should vote for the NPP this time. Let’s wait until a more viable candidate comes, who will not show partiality.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Such a shameful contradiction! You are on record to have said that, nine out of ten NPP people are fools. Do you now believe Ghana will be better of with 90% FOOLS at the helm of our affairs? No wonder you are in the league of KT Hammond, Akufo-Addo, Bawuliar, Wontumi, Ofori-Atta and Freddie Blay. What good can come out of a party with this many FOOLS by your own estimation?
.com 1 year ago
Ken is happy the lost running mate,Dr Adutwum is winning the race for ndc and Prof. Naana Jane .
Liar showdown man
TRAITOR!!!
KEN IS A LIAR!!!!!!!!!
KEN IS A SMART GUY WHO ONLY LOOKS OUT FOR H ...
DO YOU BELIEVE KEN??????
Long live GHana ooo....
It's me Dziko Kwame
Pathetic.
Bawuliar people
1. The level of the drain is about 1 ...
Fool
How can you be trusted.
Four tongue man!
I often don't want to comment on Kennedy whenever he speaks but sometimes I feel he is gradually becoming one of these NPP idiots who talk with low IQ. Ken has lost his presidential ambitions the very first day he took money ...
Kwasea opportunist. He has been promised a whole lot by bawuliar. Yo have lost all credibility by supporting bawuliar so shut the up and sit in the corner with your corrupt ass. You are not different from all the corrupt fo ...
Ghanaians do not know what to make of Kennedy Agyapong . How does he say all these demeaning things about his own party yet he wants Ghanaians to vote for his party. He is demented and a disgrace to those who look up to him. ...
Kennedy Agyapong told Ghanaians he was offered a huge amount of dollars by the NPP to give way to Bawumia but he refused . Regarding all the negative things that he has said about Bawumia and the NPP , it is now very convinc ...
Yes, corrupt Ken Agyapong always has it good with his looting of the country when the corrupt and incompetent NPP is in power. Ken must either be drunk or s ...
Charle the mood 4 the country be bad ohh.i mean look at what KA is saying today Eii you guys no dey fear God.The cup catch the B ...
From your days in New York, you've sold yourself to ...
Under the NPP:
4. unemployment is a ...
He cannot be trusted. He will be under massive pressure from Manhyia via NAPO and Kwasia Tutu willl further strengthen hi ...
Such a shameful contradiction! You are on record to have said that, nine out of ten NPP people are fools. Do you now believe Ghana will be better of with 90% FOOLS at the helm of our affairs? No wonder you are in the league o ...