NDC will roll out cooperative mining for jobs - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Galamsay with a new name 1 year ago

Let them mine at Bole and destroy your farm lands

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Bam! I am sure the campaign schedule of this Gonja thief will take him to Bole. I am waiting for him to make the same unintelligent statement.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

John Dariga Mahama, aka KING PROMISE, is a desperate man.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Mahama is galamsey president and his determination to use galamsey to destroy Ghana is very worrying.what crime did our did to Mahama to destroy our ecosystems with his galamsey.

• Eddy the King 1 year ago

Aaa Mr President we don't really understand your point is this also going to be 24 hours economy push

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

John Mahama is already dazed, confused,started sensing the danger of a third consecutive defeat by about another 1,000000 votes.NDC's 'world bank'votes' accounts in Northern Ghana and in the zongo communities across the count ...

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Copy copy copy NDC JM.

• GBENGA DOVLOKUMALI 1 year ago

JDM PLEASE DO NOT GO THERE. THINK OF SOMETHING BETTER TO CONVINCE GHANAIANS. IT IS QUITE CLEAR THAT YOU ARE OUT OF TOUCH AND YOU ARE BEING MISLED BY SOMEBODY IN ADVISING YOU. IF YOU WERE ABREAST OF EVENTS IN GHANA, YOU WILL K ...

• Cephas 1 year ago

Mahama does not have any innovative ideas to share with the electorate. This government is already having problems with the community mining project it introduced. Mahama, please if you don't have any policies to push don't d ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Community mining and cooperative mining; what’s the bloody difference? When will Mahama proffer new ideas?

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

What prevented you from rolling out cooperative mining when you were in power, Mahama? Nobody believes you sir!!!

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is corrupt and all he is after is Ghana's resources. He failed to give Ghana's bauxite to his brother, and now he is after Ghana's gold.

• Donkomi 1 year ago

Is this a promise or what ? You call your opponent as king promise and you are doing the same thing promising left, right and center. I have even lost count of your promises so you see that a politician cannot campaign withou ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Kwaku Ananse story. This same man during his time made so many unfulfilled promises that he promised to not promise again. Does he listen to himself?

• MahamaObuasiMines Killer 1 year ago

The Pathological Thievery Dumsor Deadgoat Julor Barawo AttaAyi Kromfo Ewi Kombian Drunkard Exgratia and Pensions Abuser Fiafitor mahama collapsed Obuasi Mines.We know and the people of Obuasi know it too well.

• Kontihene 1 year ago

Mr. President, you are confusing us with PROMISES and POLICIES. Cooperate mining, 24-hour economy, and Women's Bank, which is trumpeted, are all PROMISES. We want to hear a vibrant POLICY that will ginger the nation, but it' ...

• SelfishDumsorThief 1 year ago

I have disguised my dubiously and illegally acquired massive wealth by using my front men brothers as owners .Thievery and stealing are my passion so The Nyinahin Bauxite shall be added to my Dynasty.
    DRUNKENNESS Stealin ...

• Mubi 1 year ago

Mahama and tricks!