NPP CAN’T CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AS WE ARE TALKING NOW BUT THE SITUATION IS NOT PECULIAR TO GHANA POST COVID. IT IS WORLDWIDE. LOOKING AT NPP PERFORMANCE SECTOR BY SECTOR, WE CAN WITH CONFIDENCE , SAY NPP HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS SINCE INDEPENDENCE!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! ALLLAAAAAAHU AKBAR!! INSHALLAH!!!!!!
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE G ... read full comment
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAKAWA— 29/11/2012
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN ORGANIZED 43 ADVERTS AGAINST IT AND MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!! ..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
*****Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Medeama 1 year ago
Psycho...mad man !
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Apology rejected! You pay the full price for economic failure, mismanagement, corruption, bad governance, tribalism, nepotism, cronyism, divisiveness and the like. And that is the EXIT DOOR. Apologies don't fix the damn fvcking economy! Bugger off!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
nu›
News
2024 Elections: Let's apologize for economic hardship before we campaign - Kennedy Agyapong to NPP. No further comments
nu›
News
2024 Elections: Let's apologize for economic hardship before we campaign - Kennedy Agyapong to NPP. No further comments
Akosua Do 1 year ago
Oh yea, borrow and steal, tax to kill jobs, give contracts to families and cronies. When it's time for election just come and say you're sorry and we'd vote for you massively. Traitor Kennedy Agyapong wo maame twe times ten! We thought you were honest and your hands were clean
Pelicles 1 year ago
FRANKIE, you are above what you are saying. What is tribalism? If Bawumia has been elected to lead a party NDC had labeled as "Akanfuo Party", what do you mean by tribalism?
Bawumia is going to be the next president in Gha ... read full comment
FRANKIE, you are above what you are saying. What is tribalism? If Bawumia has been elected to lead a party NDC had labeled as "Akanfuo Party", what do you mean by tribalism?
Bawumia is going to be the next president in Ghana, and nothing can change that. As for Kennedy, he is entitled to his opinion because the hardship he is talking about is global but despites all that this government is still working and paying government workers. Unlike John Mahama who was struggling to pay government workers.
CK 1 year ago
I’ve always been saying that Ken is not an African politician. He is not fit to be in the NPP. He is too honest. A man who can criticize himself on national tv and lambast his own government. It will be very difficult for NPP campaign team to operate once this man is still in the NPP. By the end of November we will all agree that it will be extremely difficult for Bawumia to get 30% vote. Mark my words
Nana 1 year ago
It is generally accepted that an apology should follow an admission of guilt.
Ken, what specific accusations are being leveled against the NPP? Are they being held responsible for the global economic crisis, which has affected Ghana as well as other countries, or is there something else?
Is the apology being offered in good faith, or is it an attempt to deceive the Ghanaian people? What factors have contributed to Ghana's current economic challenges? It is worth noting that this is why the NPP did not elect you to lead the party.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Bawumia should be very careful with Kennedy Agyepong. Did NPP invent covid?
Moses 1 year ago
He got his apology and huge sums of money to take care of his campaign expenses.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Define honesty. Look let's dig how Kennedy became rich, and you see some skeletons dropping from his closet. With all his "honesty" why didn't he win the primaries?
Ken is honest to people who are easily swayed by his utt ... read full comment
Define honesty. Look let's dig how Kennedy became rich, and you see some skeletons dropping from his closet. With all his "honesty" why didn't he win the primaries?
Ken is honest to people who are easily swayed by his utterances without thinking that he is a human who started from some unknown source.
If I am closer to Bawumia, I will tell him to watch Kennedy with eagle eyes because he can be dangerous.
How does the government issue an apology to a universal pandemic that destroyed the world economy?
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
Your tuition fees was just wasted. Waste pipe. I hate NPP and NDC but this present NPP GOVERNMENT is the worse and under performing government ever.
Yaw 1 year ago
Mahama is your IDIOL.
You talk so passionately about him.
You eat Mahama,
Without him nor his name, your life will have no meaning.
I pray you meet him someday so you can calm down small.
Keep the love high.
Mahama is your IDIOL.
You eat Mahama,
Keep the love high.
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
Another baboon. Yes there is hardship everywhere but food is not expensive in the countries that were severely hit by COVID. What do NPP take us for. I blame the youth. The worse government since independence. Nonsense
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
Ghana was not the only state to experience COVID. The post-covid blues are as a result of the cross corruption and theft of state capture and the deliberate mismanagement of the economy in what has been aptly captured as a ponzi scheme
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Please they are still taking Covid Taxes, the UN and world bank supported all countries during covid, what did they do with it, come to think os the unprecedented looting and corruption.
They need to be voted out so that Gha ... read full comment
Please they are still taking Covid Taxes, the UN and world bank supported all countries during covid, what did they do with it, come to think os the unprecedented looting and corruption.
They need to be voted out so that Ghanaians will have the opportunity to investigate them and clean up the system. NPP not Again.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Dedew 1 year ago
Gye w) two
Gye w) two
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Massa is too late. You are part of the looting brigade government. Shit up.
Nation wreckers.
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
Yes, the train has already left the Station.
Steve 1 year ago
Nonsense you failed in your own trying to be President. Bawumia is a Big Liar no Ghanaian believe him. Bawumia is going round showing some Arrogance and lying to Ghanaians.
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Will the apology change the hardship?
Donatus 1 year ago
Sensible
Sensible
Yaw 1 year ago
Too late
Too late
Ladan 1 year ago
the agyapadie expose has further worsened the chances of npp so better advice your people to prepare handing over notes, ok. S o you can not see the signs on the wall, the economic hardships are very very serious and its only the fools and those stupid delegates who took bribe will still go in for bawuliar
Yaw 1 year ago
Unprecedented looting, corruption, state capture and embezzlement among government officials sinking Ghana economy
Geeman 1 year ago
Am sorry is not enough you people must go down period
OXYGEN 1 year ago
Sabotaging Dr. Bawumia's electoral success with such utterances. You are aware that economic hardship is worldwide caused by COVID-19 and the Russian aggression on Ukraine. This is not from any government. You are a businessman, you should know better. If you're not willing to help the party simply stay home. After all you have done your part. You are now old and frail, please.
Kofi Bikra 1 year ago
I said the same but I don’t know why they have allowed him to be in the campaign. Kennedy wants to try again in 2028, so he is doing anything possible to return the party back to opposition. Four months into election and you are going to do this bogus campaign.
Koo Fori 1 year ago
You are calling what this man is saying a bogus??? Are you truly a Ghanaian?? My God. What's wrong with some of you guys
Otumfour 1 year ago
He is a big time hypocrite. Not sensible and is still very bitter because he lost the primaries.
SS 1 year ago
It is hard every where, even the UK, America, Germany, France and others so is not a matter of apology but explaining the situation to the people and arresting the corrupt officials.
Omanhene 1 year ago
Npp slogan : "is hard everywhere" You kept blaming JM then Switched to Covid-19 and then to Russia Ukraine War. This current Npp has no excuse for any economic failure whatsoever. You had the Goodwill of Ghanaians, Dumsor was fixed by JM with excess capacity for industrialisation. The Fshs cost 10billion cedis but this gov't borrowed 600billion+ and you still have the affrontery to campaign for a third term.
Ok 1 year ago
Quite a reasonable talk.
Jijiga 1 year ago
If NPP have learnt their lesson, so has the NDC. Indeed NDC has had more time (sitting, watching and reflecting for 4 years) to learnt and much better, I believe.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
ASHANTI AND WESTERN REGION MUST WATCH OUT!. OSAFO MARFO AND HIS AKIM MAFIA WILL MAKE THE ASHANTI KING USELESS SHOULD BAWUMIA WIN. READ THE CONTENTS OF THE AGYADE3 BOOK AND VOTE WISELY. WESTERN REGION, ALL YOUR OIL AND GOLD, TIMBER ETC WILL BE CONTROLLED BY THE AKIM MAFIAS.
OBIBA JK 1 year ago
Another self-conceited idiot.Did JDM apologise for 4 years of DUMSOR before campaigning in 2020?
Money but no brains. Just talking out of sheer boast. BETTER SHUT YOUR MOUTH AND FINANCE THE PARTY. THAT IS YOURS. LEAVE THE ... read full comment
Another self-conceited idiot.Did JDM apologise for 4 years of DUMSOR before campaigning in 2020?
Money but no brains. Just talking out of sheer boast. BETTER SHUT YOUR MOUTH AND FINANCE THE PARTY. THAT IS YOURS. LEAVE THE BRAIN-WORK TO THE BARINY. THIS IS NOT WOYOME CASE.
Omanhene 1 year ago
OBIBA JK, you numb nut functionally illiterate. Did JDM bring or cause the generational energy sector crisis (DUMSOR) he solved with the establishment of Ghana Gas, the only national gas facility, for him to apologize for what nonsense?? Who's brainier than Mahama, the visionary and laser-focus nation builder?? Fa wo kwasea firi nnipa so wo NPP nii aboa.
OBIB JK, EVEN NPP CRIMINALS AREN'T APOLOGIZING & HATING THEMSELVES.. 1 year ago
The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of the US$ 100 million popularly quoted by the Finance Ministry.
Mr. Laporte made this revelation in an interview with Accra-based Joy News.
His revelation showed how much of the funds received that were not accounted for by the Akufo-Addo government.
"We’ve provided US$430 million to Ghana to fight COVID-19. And this includes different activities including initially the communication campaign, the sensitization campaign, equipping labs, equipping new facilities to receive patients, to treat patients.”
Additionally, he said Ghana received US$130 million from the World Bank to fund the purchase of vaccines.
Alongside these, the bank has also been undertaking projects targeted at Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) which are the backbone of Ghana’s economy.
According to Mr. Pierre Laporte the Bank accelerated the disbursement of projects like the Ghana Economic Transformation projects which targeted SMEs in particular. However, in March 2020, the Finance Minister was in Parliament to claim that the government had earmarked US $100 million for the fight against COVID-19 and that the outbreak is estimated to cost Ghana GH¢ 11 billion (some US$ 2 billion). Since then, the Akufo Addo government had secured almost US$ 2 billion as Special Drawing (SDR) facilities from the International Monetary Fund and the World Bank.
Last year, a corruption assessment report was prepared by an alliance of anti-corruption organisations called the Community Development Alliance and the Commonwealth Foundation, revealing massive corruption in the disbursement of COVID-19 funds by the Akufo-Addo administration.
Ed 1 year ago
You are the most dishonest politician in Ghana
Abraziaa 1 year ago
I have done my best president akufo addo bawumia government Kennedy apologies in behalf of your useless npp party you are part of this problem Ghanaians are going through you guys no akufo addo is a thieve but normal is my party
Big Tony 1 year ago
NPP will lose the 2024 elections with a margin of 1.5million votes. Vote JM for collective prosperity.
Drewhill 1 year ago
1.5mil is too much but 1.3 mil is realistic. Anything below this, I won’t celebrate. I am hoping for Bawumia to suffer the biggest electoral defeat of the fourth republic.
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
Apologize for what? You have been a beneficiary if the rot and state capture and only spoken up when you've lost our. We are not that stupid. You may apologize but that won't change a jot.
Kay 1 year ago
Oh Mr Agyapong uve spoken well bt it's too late my brother. I love you paaa bt ur govt is the most wicked ad insensitive govt I hv ever seen and dey think dey can buy All ghanaians with their stolen money. As for Bawumia he is just a stooge so he shd go ad hide somewhere...
Broni Panayoti 1 year ago
With apologies or not, npp would be shown the exit in the December presidential and parliamentary elections. Finished for npp in the Flagstaff House forever.
You didn't listen 1 year ago
The government did mismanage the economy. It over spent in the creation of additional 6 regions. The rush to establish 6 more regions was very expensive for the state.
Again, the failure the government to review the Free S ... read full comment
The government did mismanage the economy. It over spent in the creation of additional 6 regions. The rush to establish 6 more regions was very expensive for the state.
Again, the failure the government to review the Free SHS policy to compel some parents to contribute financially was another factor.
Ghana is not yet there to offer free boarding school to High School students because education is very expensive. Ghanaians are in fire hardships because of the free SHS.
Some politicians who into business really benefited from the Free SHS. It is still a great economic venture.
Well, NPP must go and come back in 4 years time. They will learn their lessons in opposition
Opoku 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong might be like a stupid man but a very strategic politician. He know very well that NPP is going to lose this election big time and is only preparing the grounds for himself in 2028 where he will say he threw all his efforts to help the fool Bawumia but he lost. So he expect similar support from him by which time Bawumia will not even dare to stand.
Game 1 year ago
Keep lying through your teeth. Tickle your balls and laugh. Thunder fire you all.
Nana 1 year ago
This admission is poignant. For years these hardened economic bandits refused to admit that they visited hardships on the vulnerable.
Bonkers 1 year ago
You're going to campaign for what???
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Nonsense. Stupid populism
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION AND SUFFERING OF GHANAIANS MUST SURELY HAVE TO KICK THE NPP OUT.ENEMIES OF OUR INDEPENDENCE AND DR. KWAME NKRUMAH
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
GHANAIANS MUST NEVER BE FOOLED BY THE NPP AGAIN, THEY MUST BE VOTED OUT NOW!!!
REALISING THE ANGER OF THE PEOPLE THEY WANT TO USE APOLOGY TO FOOL AND DECEIVE ALL GULLIBLE GHANAIANS.NEVER AGAIN.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
WHY NOW, THEY NEED THAT TO FOOL ALL GULLIBLE GHANAIANS FOR THEIR VOTES. THEIR ARROGANCE IS BEYOND BELIEF.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
AKKUFFO ADDO'S DAUGHTERS AMBULANCE SCANDAL OF OVER $108 MILLION AND NOW ECG METERS SCANDAL OF OVER $145 MILLION + OTHERS SERIOUSLY HIDDEN.
Good Pastor 1 year ago
Ken is a confused person.don't you know to yourself that, the economic situation was a worldwide crisis? Ghana is even better off than so many nations.
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA IS BREAKING THE 8
Bks 1 year ago
The only rich person in Ghana, no production company, no special farms but rich. How did you get your money and riches that other Ghanaians couldn’t do same. I think your type is the most problematic Ghana faces. You steal from the people and insults them, pointing one finger at innocent people and blaming everyone else.
Ebony 1 year ago
Kwasea man can apology restore the Cedi to 3.8 per dollar or reduce the price of commodities. Wicked and selfish people parading as ' honest' politicians
KENEDY AGYAPONG THE SHOWDOWN IDIOT 1 year ago
TAKE AWAY BAWULAIR AND KENEDY AGYAPONG IS THE SECOND BIGGEST LAIR IN THE WORLD. THIS IDIOT SAID HE WILL KILL HIMSELF IF THE NPP DOES JAIL IBRAHIM MAHAMA, THE SAME IDIOT SAID HE KNOWS WHO KILLED JB DANQUAH, THE SAME SHIT SAID HE WILL EXPOSE JOHN MAHAMA NAKED PICTURES, THE SAME ASSHOLE SAID HE WILL GIVE THE RETARDED PRESIDENT AND HIS LAIR VICE A SHOWDOWN AND UP TILL DATE WE ARE STILL WAITING. SUCH USELESS GROUP OF LUNATICS LEADING KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA TODAY AAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH .
Nana tromor 1 year ago
Borrowmian no that most Ghana are fools that is why he still campaigning the guy is heartless what a fulk
Matey 1 year ago
Your people don't accept responsibility for their actions.
Cop Alex Mensah( rtd) 1 year ago
Can't believe Nana Addo has awarded an overinflated and sole sourced contract to himself and daughters. $108,000,000 usd ! The DRIP equipment order is yet to reveal more. Geez!
Lay 1 year ago
NPP AND STUPIDITY . OUR MINDS ALREADY MADE UP . IT IS OPPOSITION YOU BELONG . MMOA WHO HAVE SAID THEY WILL WIN NOW THINKING ABOUT APOLOGY . NPP PAA NIE
Akwesi NyameAdom 1 year ago
Greedy bastard Ghanaian politician. You're all the same. The reason I've decided never to waste my time to vote again.
Ayga Koo 1 year ago
Things are hard but NPP make parties abroad do they walk?
Ghana hasn't even a National Airline, where do they get all these funding for the flying up and down to Europe and America?
Kilogram 1 year ago
What happened in Kenya and is happening in Nigeria are good/dangerous lessons for post-covid African leaders: THE PEOPLE MUST NOT BE SACRIFICED TO BALANCE YOUR BUDGETS!!!
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Idiot, when Mahama admitted that there was hardship during 2016 elections, did you tell Ghanaians to give him another chance?
NASCOMA 1 year ago
Have you realised now that there's hardship in Ghana?
Your BAWUMIA said , is only NDC people who are complaining of hardship. Why is BAWUMIA hiding from the through state of the economy and rather desperate to become president of Ghana. Thank you KENEDY for telling THE NPP to apologise for Ghanaians for the hard economy we are going through.
Yaw 1 year ago
Theresa Mo nerd for an apology.
The Government needs to acknowledge that it has not achieved all the targets it set itself.
A message of hope and a commitment to do better is what is needed, Ken
The Government needs to acknowledge that it has not achieved all the targets it set itself.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Ken Agyapong should know better. As a parliamentarian and someone who travels frequently he must draw comparisons with other countries, even the well endowed ones. He must come to the UK and see for himself what is happening. He must not be fooled by his emotions and vile NDC propaganda. Ghana is not an island. We are all part of the Global economy and therefore the shocks affects all countries. KEN MUST APPLY WISDOM IN SOME OF HIS COMMENTS. IF YOU WANT BE A LEADER BE CAREFUL OF YOUR UTTERANCES.
Klaase Marfhem Klose 1 year ago
Apology? While they are still on State Capture? Ken your people haven't regretted of what they've done and continue to do worse. Apology not accepted, Ghanaians should VOTE THEM OUT to free the Country
Cop Alex Mensah( rtd) 1 year ago
$108,000,000 . One hundred and eight million dollars ambulance contract to Akuffo Addo and daughters. DRIP purchase details are on the way. Protecting the public purse ampa. Useless thief. You are so stupid.
Cuntiki 1 year ago
And what are you going to campaign on?
What's going to be your message?
Kofi Mensah 1 year ago
Is ur reckless utterances is wat you should apologize for, economic hardship is every where in the world pls
Hope the blocked big head is reading 1 year ago
I hope they listen to wisdom and wise counsel. The party is full of idiots such that over 99.92% will not agree to your wise counsel.
DotCom 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong is looking for votes. Although what he is saying makes sense, it is too late for apologies. We have already made up our mind. Good luck.
Akua 1 year ago
I CANNOT IMAGINE ONE MORE YEAR OF THIS HARDSHIP FOR GHANAIANS
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
You hypocrite Kennedy Agyepong, your children are in the US and you always visit the US. Is there no hardships in the US? Tell the truth. Today you are this tomorrow you are that stop that nonsense. In the US the two bedroom apartment which was $800 three years ago is now $1200 to 1400. Plantains which was four for a dollar is now five for four dollars. Stop your hypocrisy and get to be honest. Mr too known
Pelicles 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyepong, do you want to tell Ghanaians that covid was the invention of NPP, if yes, try to explain it else, stop the nonsensical apologetic issuance.
What is the impact of the entire world economy being shut down ... read full comment
Kennedy Agyepong, do you want to tell Ghanaians that covid was the invention of NPP, if yes, try to explain it else, stop the nonsensical apologetic issuance.
What is the impact of the entire world economy being shut down for two years? Ken, can you explain that for the ordinary man to understand?
If you are coming to join Bawumia, stop these childish talks because the effect of covid is still around.
Ojah 1 year ago
NPP blames the hardship of Ghanaians on COVID-19, the Russian-Ukraine War, the Earthquake in Turkey and Trump calling us shitholes. The only things they haven't blamed for our hardships are their 'Borrow And Share' policies, corruption and incompetence!
Robert 1 year ago
Shame on to u ken u will never be a president dog like u ofui
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
No amount of apology will erase the consequences of AGYAPADE3 footprints. It's a little too late. You stood by aloof when Akufo-Addo pressed firmly the self-destruct button, rather against the wise Councel of people like us. I personally waged a war not only against Akufo-Addo's vindictiveness, but also arrogance of power which has permeated every facet of his administration. Yet we had sycophants like you praise-singing and bootlicking his failed policies. Leave his administration alone, to suffer the embarrassment he rightly deserves.
Ojah 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong is part of the hard core corrupt NP-PIGS that voted for and approved 'borrow and share' loans, amassed govt contracts with nothing to show for them and falsely defended their ill-gotten wealth. The main causes of our economic hardships. Now he wants them to apologize for that whilst continuing unabated and be given more time in office? Kids apologize, Adults make amends!
Pelicles 1 year ago
Who is going to issue that apology? Bawumia is leading NPP into the next election, and not Kennedy. Are you in Ghana and what do you see? After the next election, Ghana will still be part of the global world, and nothing more. The good news is Mahama will be retired and those who want him to come and sell kenkey to them for one cedi, can go to his house and demand that.
Your Mahama paid 14million cedis to win NDC flagbearer and did you ask him where he get that money?
Wind 1 year ago
Rejected because you promise heaven but we hell under you. Mafia group
Drewhill 1 year ago
Are these NPP guys drunk? Who the lied to them that they are better managers of the economy. They are deluded, always tickling their balls, fools!
Drewhill 1 year ago
NPP CAN’T CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AS WE ARE TALKING NOW BUT THE SITUATION IS NOT PECULIAR TO GHANA POST COVID. IT IS WORLDWIDE. LOOKING AT NPP PERFORMANCE SECTOR BY SECTOR, WE CAN WITH CONFIDENCE , SAY NPP HA ...
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE G ...
Psycho...mad man !
Apology rejected! You pay the full price for economic failure, mismanagement, corruption, bad governance, tribalism, nepotism, cronyism, divisiveness and the like. And that is the EXIT DOOR. Apologies don't fix the damn fvcki ...
nu›
News
Oh yea, borrow and steal, tax to kill jobs, give contracts to families and cronies. When it's time for election just come and say you're sorry and we'd vote for you massively. Traitor Kennedy Agyapong wo maame twe times ten! ...
Bawumia is going to be the next president in Gha ...
I’ve always been saying that Ken is not an African politician. He is not fit to be in the NPP. He is too honest. A man who can criticize himself on national tv and lambast his own government. It will be very difficult for N ...
Ken, what specific accusations are being leveled against the NPP? Are they being held responsible for the global economic crisis, which has affect ...
Ken is honest to people who are easily swayed by his utt ...
Mahama is your IDIOL.
You eat Mahama,
Keep the love high.
Ghana was not the only state to experience COVID. The post-covid blues are as a result of the cross corruption and theft of state capture and the deliberate mismanagement of the economy in what has been aptly captured as a po ...
They need to be voted out so that Gha ...
Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken ...
Gye w) two
Nation wreckers.
Sensible
Too late
the agyapadie expose has further worsened the chances of npp so better advice your people to prepare handing over notes, ok. S o you can not see the signs on the wall, the economic hardships are very very serious and its only ...
Sabotaging Dr. Bawumia's electoral success with such utterances. You are aware that economic hardship is worldwide caused by COVID-19 and the Russian aggression on Ukraine. This is not from any government. You are a businessm ...
I said the same but I don’t know why they have allowed him to be in the campaign. Kennedy wants to try again in 2028, so he is doing anything possible to return the party back to opposition. Four months into election and y ...
Npp slogan : "is hard everywhere" You kept blaming JM then Switched to Covid-19 and then to Russia Ukraine War. This current Npp has no excuse for any economic failure whatsoever. You had the Goodwill of Ghanaians, Dumsor w ...
Quite a reasonable talk.
ASHANTI AND WESTERN REGION MUST WATCH OUT!. OSAFO MARFO AND HIS AKIM MAFIA WILL MAKE THE ASHANTI KING USELESS SHOULD BAWUMIA WIN. READ THE CONTENTS OF THE AGYADE3 BOOK AND VOTE WISELY. WESTERN REGION, ALL YOUR OIL AND GOLD, T ...
Money but no brains. Just talking out of sheer boast. BETTER SHUT YOUR MOUTH AND FINANCE THE PARTY. THAT IS YOURS. LEAVE THE ...
OBIBA JK, you numb nut functionally illiterate. Did JDM bring or cause the generational energy sector crisis (DUMSOR) he solved with the establishment of Ghana Gas, the only national gas facility, for him to apologize for wha ...
The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of the US$ 100 million popularly quoted by the Fi ...
I have done my best president akufo addo bawumia government Kennedy apologies in behalf of your useless npp party you are part of this problem Ghanaians are going through you guys no akufo addo is a thieve but normal is my pa ...
Oh Mr Agyapong uve spoken well bt it's too late my brother. I love you paaa bt ur govt is the most wicked ad insensitive govt I hv ever seen and dey think dey can buy All ghanaians with their stolen money. As for Bawumia he i ...
Again, the failure the government to review the Free S ...
Kennedy Agyapong might be like a stupid man but a very strategic politician. He know very well that NPP is going to lose this election big time and is only preparing the grounds for himself in 2028 where he will say he threw ...
The only rich person in Ghana, no production company, no special farms but rich. How did you get your money and riches that other Ghanaians couldn’t do same. I think your type is the most problematic Ghana faces. You steal ...
TAKE AWAY BAWULAIR AND KENEDY AGYAPONG IS THE SECOND BIGGEST LAIR IN THE WORLD. THIS IDIOT SAID HE WILL KILL HIMSELF IF THE NPP DOES JAIL IBRAHIM MAHAMA, THE SAME IDIOT SAID HE KNOWS WHO KILLED JB DANQUAH, THE SAME SHIT SAID ...
Your BAWUMIA said , is only NDC people who are complaining of hardship. Why is BAWUMIA hiding from the through state of the economy and rather desperate to become presid ...
Ken Agyapong should know better. As a parliamentarian and someone who travels frequently he must draw comparisons with other countries, even the well endowed ones. He must come to the UK and see for himself what is happening. ...
You hypocrite Kennedy Agyepong, your children are in the US and you always visit the US. Is there no hardships in the US? Tell the truth. Today you are this tomorrow you are that stop that nonsense. In the US the two bedroom ...
What is the impact of the entire world economy being shut down ...
NPP blames the hardship of Ghanaians on COVID-19, the Russian-Ukraine War, the Earthquake in Turkey and Trump calling us shitholes. The only things they haven't blamed for our hardships are their 'Borrow And Share' policies, ...
No amount of apology will erase the consequences of AGYAPADE3 footprints. It's a little too late. You stood by aloof when Akufo-Addo pressed firmly the self-destruct button, rather against the wise Councel of people like us. ...
Kennedy Agyapong is part of the hard core corrupt NP-PIGS that voted for and approved 'borrow and share' loans, amassed govt contracts with nothing to show for them and falsely defended their ill-gotten wealth. The main cause ...
Who is going to issue that apology? Bawumia is leading NPP into the next election, and not Kennedy. Are you in Ghana and what do you see? After the next election, Ghana will still be part of the global world, and nothing more ...