Listen to this NLA thief too. Was Nana Addo not in court to contest election results? So what is wrong if Mahama goes to court to contest election results? Are the courts exclusively meant for Nana Addo to contest election results? What kind of stupidity is this?
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! ALLLAAAAAAHU AKBAR!! INSHALLAH!!!!!!
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE G ... read full comment
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAKAWA— 29/11/2012
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN ORGANIZED 43 ADVERTS AGAINST IT AND MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!! ..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
*****Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Bekoe 1 year ago
A vote for Bawumia is a 3rd term for Akuffo Addo.
Klaase Marfhem Klose 1 year ago
This shows clearly that the NPP intends to steal and rig the election and ask NDC to go to court to meet their PACKED NPP JUDGES. Their only hope is to rig the election and say "go to court" since they know clearly that ALL THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES ARE NPP CARD BEARING MEMBERS.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vsvsbbsb
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
BOYS ABR€, BOYS GUSO BR€ , NOW YOU BECAVE VERY RICH .. BOYS NO DEY SURFER NO MORE ABI? THEY WILL ONE DAY CHASE YOU THIEVES OUT OF TOWN.
K.K 1 year ago
Try any rigging and you won't live to enjoy the loot.
Joe 1 year ago
Try rigging this elections and NPP will cease to be a Party. Just try the least
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Akufo addo bawumia government animals and useless people like some Ashanti's and useless people will understand this idiots people fool's paradise there will believe this useless people junkies
Denise 1 year ago
Jandam is Dead...Sammy Awuku's essence in the NPP is just like a house fly according to the Agyapade3 constitution, he's surviving on a limited time eagle eyes on him... National poisonous party always kills their brilliant members... Sammy is a student of Jandam politics..
Gary 1 year ago
Gyimiiiiiiiii! Mtcheew
Kay 1 year ago
Just luk at dis small boy....I don't blame him bcus he has gotten cheap and stollen money...just wait....
Odenehu 1 year ago
Sammy awuku wicked boy you crushed a lot of people to death rendered others into abject poverty and others homeless because you this small boy people who were rich before are begging for food to eat because you created GHANA FIRST TOILETS took huge sums of percentages from contractors and defrauded them by asking them to use their own money to get the toilets constructed you have not pay them till now most of them are dead GOD will ask you one day on your sick bed before you DIE
Peace maker 1 year ago
Alcoholic boy... Kronfuor
John 1 year ago
You are having feverish imagination! No court this time. You all soon forgotten ndc was born from revolution. You will smell pepper if you try something funny.am not supposed to say.but all I can say is they over prepared for you.Bring it on.pack the courts with pro npp judges they can't save you.
snd 1 year ago
Very sily. How many times has NDC gone to court aside the 2020 election petition?
Truth 1 year ago
Nkwaiasem! Abi u guys also went to court, you even boycotted the 1992 parliamentary elections. Weed comentary!
Sul 1 year ago
YOU GUYS THINK ALL OF US HERE IN GHANA ARE SO STUPID LIKE YOUR PARTY SUPPORTERS TO BE DECEIVED AGAIN
Agnes 1 year ago
We have learned our lesson. We will vote massively for NDC to avoid any litigation.
Woedem 1 year ago
Who was first to run to court in the history of Ghana politics? Didn't akufo addo run to court when he lost to the former President, His Excellency J. Mahama?
BA 1 year ago
Buffon and one of the looters. Was it not NPP that went to court 1st in 2012 over elections. So the issue of as usual applies to NPP as well
Tanko 1 year ago
You are day dreaming Sammy, we don't have courts in this country so this time round, the NDC is going to the battle grounds with their own EC, judges, security personnel, pastors/imams and what have you. Infact it is going to be boot for boot.
Listen to this NLA thief too. Was Nana Addo not in court to contest election results? So what is wrong if Mahama goes to court to contest election results? Are the courts exclusively meant for Nana Addo to contest election re ...
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE G ...
This shows clearly that the NPP intends to steal and rig the election and ask NDC to go to court to meet their PACKED NPP JUDGES. Their only hope is to rig the election and say "go to court" since they know clearly that ALL T ...
Jandam is Dead...Sammy Awuku's essence in the NPP is just like a house fly according to the Agyapade3 constitution, he's surviving on a limited time eagle eyes on him... National poisonous party always kills their brilliant m ...
Gyimiiiiiiiii! Mtcheew
Sammy awuku wicked boy you crushed a lot of people to death rendered others into abject poverty and others homeless because you this small boy people who were rich before are begging for food to eat because you created GHANA ...
You are having feverish imagination! No court this time. You all soon forgotten ndc was born from revolution. You will smell pepper if you try something funny.am not supposed to say.but all I can say is they over prepare ...
You are day dreaming Sammy, we don't have courts in this country so this time round, the NDC is going to the battle grounds with their own EC, judges, security personnel, pastors/imams and what have you. Infact it is going to ...