AKUFFO ADDO, you see how you're manifestly manifesting your unbridled hatred and abhorrence of Nkrumah! You're such a disgraceful character trying so hard to denigrate an African icon who is hailed globally. You see, trying to obliterate the name of the legendary Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah is like kicking your feet against a rock. You'll only hurt your feet. It's an exercise in futility. No matter how you twist or turn it, fry or roast it, grill or saute it, toast or smoke it, the man simply never dies. Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of the last millennium and its man of destiny has magnificently and menacingly resurrected in front of the OAU headquarters in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia where his statue beautifully adorns. The man's stature is simply incomparable to any of his peers. The man, described as a thinker doer, nationalist Internationalist and showboy is the only BIIIIIIIIG ONE. The man is indestructible and simply never dies!
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
The AGYAPADIE DOCUMENT to capture Ghana so one family can become powerful and everybody else poor!
DotCom 1 year ago
Just vote this stupid administration out. The longer the party stays in power, the worse our woes. Akufo-Addo’s offensive comments about Nkrumah may be the one reason the NPP will lose the elections.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NKRUMAH WAS NOT THE SOLE FOUNDER OF GHANA !!! IT WAS NOT HIS IDEA!!! WHAT WAS THE UGCC DOING BEFORE THEY THOUGHT OF BUYING TICKET FOR FELLOW PATRIOT , NKRUMAH, TO COME DOWN TO GHANA?????
JB DANQUAH AND THE OTHER LEARNED MEN ... read full comment
NKRUMAH WAS NOT THE SOLE FOUNDER OF GHANA !!! IT WAS NOT HIS IDEA!!! WHAT WAS THE UGCC DOING BEFORE THEY THOUGHT OF BUYING TICKET FOR FELLOW PATRIOT , NKRUMAH, TO COME DOWN TO GHANA?????
JB DANQUAH AND THE OTHER LEARNED MEN BROUGHT NKRUMAH TO GHANA FOR THE PURPOSE OF INDEPENDENCE FIGHT NOT TO DRINK TEA. THEY WANTED IT DONE GRADUALLY BUT NKRUMAH, THE CROOK, RUSHED THE PROCESS.
IF YOU TELL US NKRUMAH IS THE FOUNDER OF GHANA, IT IS LIKE TELLING US FOOLISHLY THAT CHRISTOPHER COLUMBUS DISCOVERED THE AMERICAS!!!!
BURNING SPEAR IN HIS MUSIC SAID CHRISTOPHER COLUMBUS, AS PRESENTED IN HISTORY, IS A DAMN BLASTED LIAR FOR SAYING HE DISCOVERED JAMAICA BECAUSE THE ARAWAK IDIANS WERE NATIVES AND FEW BLACKMEN WERE THERE BEFORE HIM. SAME STORY AS OURS!!!!
GH STONES 1 year ago
which political party led us to independence, UGCC or CPP? If it's the UGCC then FOUNDERS' DAY holds, but if it is the CPP, no two ways about it, it is Dr Kwame Nkrumah and for that matter we stand with FOUNDER'S DAY
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
August 4 was just the date the UGCC party was formed.
Cheers.
Cheers.
jagadu 1 year ago
Another stupid akyem mafia! You guys are corrupt and stupid.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 year ago
Nkrumah never dies,
Never dies.
Never dies,
Nkrumah never dies,
He forever lives.
Nkrumah never dies,
Never dies.
Never dies,
Nkrumah never dies,
He forever lives.
Towncrier 1 year ago
You, Prince, SHALL soon, very soon, be struck dumb!
Big Adolf 1 year ago
Yesh
Yesh
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
HOW OLD WAS ALKUFO ADDO WHEN NKRUMAH TO GHANA!!!!!!
AKUFO ADDO IS AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
HOW OLD WAS AKUFO ADDO WHEN NKRUMAH RETURNED TO GHANA?????
AKUFO ADDO IS A TRUE IDIOT!!!!!!!!!
GH STONES 1 year ago
MY BROTHER NO NEED TO INSULT HIM WITH YOUR ENERGY, HIS TIME WOULD BE OVER VERY SOON, AND ALL THE TWISTED HISTORY AND DOCUMENTATIONS WOULD BE REVERSED AND CORRECTED.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
He should wait until JM take over the reigns of power....All these Akyem kingdom ll evaporate into thin air....the most useless president in the history of the 4th republic
zinc 1 year ago
Z- Z. Is you who is rather the idiot. Was the history not written down before even your father was born.?
Joe 1 year ago
He is a fool, don’t mind him.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
BLOKE HEADS
I think Akuffo Addo has rather done more to celebrate Nkrumah than it previously was. We weren’t celebrating Nkrumah’s birthday previously. Independence Day is still being celebrated. Founders Day still have ... read full comment
BLOKE HEADS
I think Akuffo Addo has rather done more to celebrate Nkrumah than it previously was. We weren’t celebrating Nkrumah’s birthday previously. Independence Day is still being celebrated. Founders Day still have Nkrumah being celebrated. So why all these garbage from people especially Ndc who overthrew Nkrumah’s last party (PNP). I think Akuffo Addo has honored Nkrumah more than any of his predecessors.
Wofa Yaw 1 year ago
REPUBLIC DAY??? Which one is mote important Founders day or Republic Day???
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
The Founders Day was never on the 4th of August.
He is rather clandestinely celebrating the formation of the the United Gold Coast Convention (UGCC) which was founded on 4 August.
He is a big liar
He is rather clandestinely celebrating the formation of the the United Gold Coast Convention (UGCC) which was founded on 4 August.
He is a big liar
Anane 1 year ago
FYI, 4 August also marks the formation of the Aborigines Rights Protection Society.
John 1 year ago
Aboaba and you overthrew Nkrumah himself wuni twaasiri
KNIGHT STEALER 1 year ago
Silly narcissistic idiot. I used to think that only white people in Canada and America these racists were this narcissistic. The economies of these countries especially were built on the backs of slavery. Slaves built their schools, railways fought in their armies. Before Nkrumah were you even born? Aug 1 or 4 should be a holiday to mark Emancipation Day instead. Founders day for what? So you akuffu addo if you dont mention Nkrumah you can't breathe abi? For 8yra your agenda has been to denigrate and water down Nkrumah legacy. Is this why you became President? Smh look at your achievements in 8yrs? Nkrumah didn't even have 8yrs....has a Ghanaian won an Olympic gold medal at the Olympics before? No. So if I go to the Olympics and win a gold medal. You akuffu addo will come and say oh, others paved th÷ way? What way did they pave? When I wastraining, sleepless nights an# injuries, travels to competitions, making qeightbwtc were these people there with me? When thr brita were jailing Nkrumah, killing and shooting others all in the names of independence where were the founders? You this old man I think you are senile
EDDY GHANA 1 year ago
What's the essence of this publication? Some Media personal know no shame and doesn't love the country. Publishing the negatives or criticizing alone does not make you a good citizen. Give praise where praise is due and stop wasting time only on the negatives for no government is perfect. Even the almighty Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ KNIGHT STEALER.
Hey! Knight Stealer or whatever you call yourself. Nkrumah ruled Ghana for 14 years okay? Go and do your research on the matter.
@ KNIGHT STEALER.
Hey! Knight Stealer or whatever you call yourself. Nkrumah ruled Ghana for 14 years okay? Go and do your research on the matter.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!
HOW COULD 33 MILLION HUMAN BEINGS SELECT THIS IDIOT (AKUFO ADDO) AS PRESIDENT!!!!!!
AKUFO ADDO IS A BIG MISTAKE!!!!!!!!!!
HOW COULD 33 MILLION HUMAN BEINGS SELECT THIS IDIOT (AKUFO ADDO) AS PRESIDENT!!!!!!
Jay 1 year ago
With respect, Nkrumah or JB Danquah or Ako Adjei or any of those great leaders, did NOT “found” GHANA. To say any or all of these individuals founded Ghana is akin to saying Thomas Sankara founded Burkina Fasso.
Yes, ... read full comment
With respect, Nkrumah or JB Danquah or Ako Adjei or any of those great leaders, did NOT “found” GHANA. To say any or all of these individuals founded Ghana is akin to saying Thomas Sankara founded Burkina Fasso.
Yes, they (all of them, and not just the Big Six) led us to independence. But they didn’t found Ghana. Even the process leading to the addition of Western Togoland was undertaken by the British.
The constituent parts of Ghana were founded by their relevant Kings, Queens, Chiefs, Queen mothers, and other leaders at certain junctures before Gold Coast came into being. What became “Ghana” was no different from the “Gold Coast” before it.
Why are we, including the so-called leaders, sooo lazy?
Nii 1 year ago
Revisit the history you'll notice that modern Ghana was divided into tribal territories. It was Nkrumah who pulled them together to form one entity. I heard about Kwame Nkrumah nkabom .I believe that was what he did
MoonGod 1 year ago
stupid rants of a sick old fool
AKUFFO ADDO: ONE BLOODY IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Stupid Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee! Nana Akuffo Addo "Bosom Ba!" We know you were not asleep when Nkrumah came! You and your TREASONOUS & DIABOLICAL UNCLE (JB DANQUAH), were busy working with the American CIA and collecting fat sums of dollars for your devilish work with the IMPERIALISTS..!!!!!! A highly stupid, bitter, hopeless, worthless, ACADEMICALLY-DAFT failure like you would not be the one throwing tantrums about your CRIMINAL JB DANQUAH! By the way, why do you love your low-achieving uncle (the CIA Agent) more than the MP, JB Danquah-Adu, who you caused to be callously murdered..????? Was it because he mistakenly caused your AGYAPADI3 DOCUMENT to be leaked?? Hoooooooo... Akuffo Addo kwasiampanin owudifuor... God will disgrace you forever!!
XYZ 1 year ago
Nana Addo what you are saying is perfectly right,is only the ignorant who will disagree with you. After all why was Nkrumah brought to Ghana. They brought him because something was already in place. Nana do not worry yourself, NDC is only making noise because they are using it for political advantage. If the unlikely event happens and NDC come to power they would not change what you have already set in place. Anyone who tries to do that would look stupid in the eyes of Ghanaians.
@ FRANKIE, YOU REASON AS IF YOU HIT YOUR HEAD ON A CONCRETE WALL!
HE WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT ALL!
Kwaseato! Was Nkrumah the President of those countries as you stupidly mentioned? Bob Marley and Peter Tosh and other musicians who formed the iconic band called the Wailers made this popular quote in one of their music “HE WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT”! Those people from countries you mentioned recognize Nkrumah for misusing Ghana’s resources to help them gained independence. But think about it this way— did any of them come to Ghana’s aid at the time we needed them?
Especially in 1983 when your uncle JJ Rawlings ran our country’s economy into a tailspin? I mean at the time we were hungry, Nigeria deported more than 1 million Ghanaians to face the worst famine ever in Ghana’s history. So what’s the essence of citing their praise singing for Nkrumah’s obvious tainted largesse as if Ghanaians have anything to thank them for it? Considering their ungrateful and failure to come to our aid at the time we needed them, their praise singing doesn’t impress us a bit.
All those times that Nkrumah was dolling out billions of dollars to these independent fighters, our local economy was crumbling. But Nkrumah only cared about his own popularity instead of feeding our Ghanaian people.
@ FRANKIE.
YOU REASON AS IF YOU HIT YOUR HEAD ON A CONCRETE WALL!
Kwaseato! Was Nkrumah the President of those countries as you stupidly mentioned? Bob Marley and Peter Tosh and other mus ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE.
Kwaseato! Was Nkrumah the President of those countries as you stupidly mentioned? Bob Marley and Peter Tosh and other musicians who formed the iconic band called the Wailers made this popular quote in one of their music “HE WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT”! Those people from countries you mentioned recognize Nkrumah for misusing Ghana’s resources to help them gained independence. But think about it this way— did any of them come to Ghana’s aid at the time we needed them?
Especially in 1983 when your uncle JJ Rawlings ran our country’s economy into a tailspin? I mean at the time we were hungry, Nigeria deported more than 1 million Ghanaians to face the worst famine ever in Ghana’s history. So what’s the essence of citing their praise singing for Nkrumah’s obvious tainted largesse as if Ghanaians have anything to thank them for it? Considering their ungrateful and failure to come to our aid at the time we needed them, their praise singing doesn’t impress us a bit.
All those times that Nkrumah was dolling out billions of dollars to these independent fighters, our local economy was crumbling. But Nkrumah only cared about his own popularity instead of feeding our Ghanaian people.
John k 1 year ago
Let get Nana right that others were part in the fight not nkrumah alone So let praise them too for their spirits to bless mother Ghana
JJ 1 year ago
DR. KWAME NKRUMAH IS THE FATHER AND FOUNDER OF GHANA.
THE UP TRADITION IS THE BIGGEST PROBLEM AND ENEMY OF GHANA
Old fool. 1 year ago
This man has a phd in gyimi.
Ramiz 1 year ago
Mentally unstable animal like u...
KAPWEPWE SHOULD RATHER BE CLEANING UP THE ECONOMIC MESS HE'S LEAVING BEHING RATHER THAN PREACHING ABOUT WHO FOUNDED GHANA! USELESS MAN! 1 year ago
THIS INCOMPETENT CORRUPT KAPWEPWE SHOULD BE CLEANING UP THE ECONOMIC MESS HE'S LEAVING BEHIND INSTEAD OF BLABBING ABOUT WHO FOUNDED GHANA.
FOOLISH USELESS MAN! MUMU!
THIS INCOMPETENT CORRUPT KAPWEPWE SHOULD BE CLEANING UP THE ECONOMIC MESS HE'S LEAVING BEHIND INSTEAD OF BLABBING ABOUT WHO FOUNDED GHANA.
KOOH 1 year ago
THIS IS SIMPLE TRUTH IF THERE WAS A POLITICAL PARTY THAT WAS FORMED PURPOSELY FOR FIGHTING FOR INDEPENDENCE AND THEY BROUGHT IN NKRUMAH TO HELP IN THE STRUGGLE THEN NKRUMAH ALONE CANT BE THE FOUNDER OF GHANA. WE MUST TELL THE TRUTH.
EDDY GHANA 1 year ago
This Kwame Nkrumah history is not foregone to be twisted. Some of us including Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo are living legends so don't just criticize because you have read a book. We saw it happened. Though Nkrumah did the final thing he didn't start it so Nana is completely right.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Hmmm...may the Almighty Allah have mercy on you.... Ameen...You Kay he under the influence of weed/ Alcohol...
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Why is this in the front burner? Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Koo 1 year ago
If you were not asleep, then you were drunk or you had smoked weed, your favorite.
Stop disgracing Ghana with your old blocked brain.
Ghanaians are all aware now that your JB Danquah played no role for Ghana's independence ... read full comment
If you were not asleep, then you were drunk or you had smoked weed, your favorite.
Ghanaians are all aware now that your JB Danquah played no role for Ghana's independence but was a hypocrite and a bomb thrower. Your twisted story will never be bought so stop wasting your time to sell it.
Stop the foolishness, useless old man.
The AGYAPADIE DOCUMENT to capture Ghana so one family can become powerful and everybody else poor!!
AKUFFO ADDO: ONE BLOODY IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Look at that brainless, toothless and certificateless old dwarf hiding in that CONTAMINATED JULORBI HOUSE at Kanda! Such a stupid Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee he is! Heeey... Nana Akuffo Addo "Bosom Ba Gyimifuor!" We know you were not asleep when Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah came to the Gold Coast! You and your TREASONOUS & DIABOLICAL UNCLE (JB DANQUAH), were busy working with the American CIA and collecting fat sums of dollars for your devilish work with those IMPERIALISTS..!!!!!! A highly stupid, bitter, hopeless, senseless, worthless and ACADEMICALLY-DAFT FAILURE like you would not be the one throwing tantrums about your CRIMINAL JB DANQUAH for anyone to be worried becausewe know you are mad! By the way, why do you love your low-achieving uncle (that filthy CIA Agent) more than the MP, JB Danquah-Adu, who you caused to be callously murdered..????? Was it because he mistakenly caused your AGYAPADI3 DOCUMENT to be leaked?? Hoooooooo... Akuffo Addo kwasiampanin owudifuor... God will disgrace you forever!!
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
Idiotic man
Idiotic man
Maputo. 1 year ago
Your akyem CIAs were drinking tea and biscuits with the British. This president has lost his relevance
Jack01 1 year ago
unnecessary pressure way this old dwarf dey bring...why didn't you say this when you were in opposition????
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Useless pocket-sided thief/apeman..
You were asleep since the day you were born..
Only wide awake to steal and let girls play with your impotent shrimp in private jets..
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@La pleasure man kotibotor. I thought you're my enemy but you're my friend. Now you see how this stupid ugly old chimpanzee he is ?
Shit hole 1 year ago
This thing is still talking?...Maybe he is the only person who saw what he is preaching
Joe 1 year ago
Very low class warmonger.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Nana don't talk again, why did your uncle and your father pay for kwame Nkrumah's travel back in gold coast, rent a house for Nkrumah, give Nkrumah office, pay Nkrumah monthly salary, can Ghanians tell us why Akuffo Addo father and UGCC payed Nkrumah such money?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are a liar! PAA GRANT paid for.
Stupid thieves!
KK 1 year ago
Not a lot of people knows about this that it was Paa Grant who is the financial backbone of the UGCC and paid for everything. JB Danquah was a personal lawyer of Paa Grant.
JB Did Not Win Elections in Akyem, Let Alone Ghana 1 year ago
Nkrumah was doing pan africanism abroad before he came to Ghana.
AKUFFO ADDO IS DEMONIC, ANTI-NKRUMAH, ANTI-GHANAIAN, AND HE IS AGAINST EVERYTHING THAT NKRUMAH BUILT ! 1 year ago
BRAINLESS AKUFFO ADDO IS A CRIMINAL AND MUST BE PROSECUTED FOR HIS TREASONABLE COMMENTS AND ACTIONS AGAINST THE STATE! USELESS FAKE PRESIDENT!!!
Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 1 year ago
With all due respect, mr President, the Aborgines' Rights Protection Society (ARPS) was not formed on 4 August. That is your own creation. Only the United Gold Coast Convention (UGCC) was founded on 4 August. So please stop deceiving yourself.
You cannot use the formation date of UGCC as Founders' Day because it's divisive as political parties are a group self interest self seeking group for political power like today's NPP and NDC. Please stop using ARPS as a ploy when in reality you know Ghanaians will not accept the founding date of UGCC as Founders' Day so you used ARPS instead. That is deception, Mr President.
@ Kofi Atta:
Were all the political parties in Ghana or Gold Coast formed on one day? Your response don’t make sense.
@ Kofi Atta:
Were all the political parties in Ghana or Gold Coast formed on one day? Your response don’t make sense.
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Naaaa your excellency it’s like you hate our father Nkrumah Herh!
Those who wrote letters to stop the self government Nkrumah was pushing though also not asleep , were against the move and did all they could so you can’t equate them to the Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah. You yourself is no better person than us to try to write our history as you please .
Eap 1 year ago
You are doing everything to make the contents of the AGYAPADIE document look credible... Truly you' were not sitting idle... Your uncles' were busy writing to the United Kingdom not to grant the Gold Coast it's independence because they were busy milking the colony at the expense of the masses just as this mystery document seems to do in this Ghana...
Edward 1 year ago
Will somebody advice the president not to be talking on issues for now because the NDC will be using that as a trap for Dr Bawumia, knowing the president is not all that....when it comes to telling lies to convince
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Fool,go and take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell.
Ofui
Ofui
Mineladder 1 year ago
Stupid man, this going to be your stupid last .I tell you will regret knowing a country called Ghana.....
Nyantekyi 1 year ago
Even Bawamia's father was a beneficiary of the alleged brutality of Nkrumah.
Power is transient. May you live long to see your end.
Even flies will reject you. The kind of pains you brought to us in the name of governance!! We won't forgive you even when you're thrown inside hell.
The whole of Africans are cursing you.
Agyapadie creators indeed!!
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
It's sad,Nana Addo doesn't the history of Gold Coast and Ghana.
Nana Addo has forgotten to make reference to the Bond of 1844 which laid a direct reflection of Ghana's independence.
The 4th August doesn't deserve any holida ... read full comment
Nana Addo has forgotten to make reference to the Bond of 1844 which laid a direct reflection of Ghana's independence.
The 4th August doesn't deserve any holiday because it amounts to nothing.
Now tell me,why did the British settle on the 6th March for the declaration of independence?Tnx.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Nana Addo doesn't know the history of Gold Coast and Ghana,wow.
Bongo 1 year ago
Chaiiii.......... This man is still talking rubbish??????
Slow 1 year ago
This non sense of a holiday just like June 4th then will not be celebrated even after 2024. This is the last time such needless holiday is observed.
JB Did Not Win Elections in Akyem, Let Alone Ghana 1 year ago
Your Uncle JB Danquah called the independence project a 'criminal conspiracy'. You cannot impose him on us. He could not even win elections in Kyebi.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
You said PAA GRANT payed for Nkrumah's expenses was PAA GRANT a CPP. You who has been brought to help attain independence stab the party at the back. What were you Nkrumah brought for.
Mr Gyimah 1 year ago
The only thing that can put this useless government to sleep and silence is a massive vote against them or they are ready to kill Ghanaians and retain power. Very very wicked government. As for akufo ado may God forgive him for he knows not what he's doing or saying
Justme 1 year ago
So sad to have such an idiot as prez
Onipa nua 1 year ago
I don't understand this president! Portugal has tried without success to win the World Cup with wonderful players like Ronaldo. If tomorrow Portugal had a new star who replaces Ronaldo and he led Portugal to win the World Cup, can you add Ronaldo and his former playmates to the new star and claim that they together won the world cup? Is it not very clear that it is the new star who won the cup for Portugal?
The hate for Kwame Nkrumah is exposing the president and his people badly. Who knows your father? Go around the world and see how people admire Kwame Nkrumah! Some few months remain for you to go away and we shall see your skeleton.
Onipa nua 1 year ago
This drug addict need help.
YOU GO EXPLAIN TAYA STILL Nkrumah 1 year ago
You guys formed UGCC (UNITED GOLDCOAST CONVENTION )
NKRUMAH FORMED GHANA AND AFRICA
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ftgvvc
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ftgvvcertt
Osei 1 year ago
This man with a posture of entitlement and behaves like a Monarch. An apology of a President. It’s just a matter of time !
Nii Hammond 1 year ago
I am not a big fan of Akuffo Addo, because of the hardship we all are facing now,but on this particular matter,, I beg to differ from others.
The crurent president is right, Ghana was'nt formed by one man,thats is the absolu ... read full comment
I am not a big fan of Akuffo Addo, because of the hardship we all are facing now,but on this particular matter,, I beg to differ from others.
The crurent president is right, Ghana was'nt formed by one man,thats is the absolute truth.Before Nkrumah came,others were fighting for indépendance, martyrs were killed before he arrived in the political arena,thats trite knolwledge,he came and gave it acceleration, but he's not the sole founder of Ghana. Ni
just cancel 21th September holiday too. The only memorable day is 6th march. who is Nkrumah? That greedy man.
R k 1 year ago
No wonder your stupid father die in prison KWAASEAAKWAA
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Akufo Addo supports what Napo said " mo Kwame Nkrumah no". No matter what you do or say, nobody knows your father and uncle outside " the Akan Land"
Dante Inferno 1 year ago
Me president u see how stupid u are ,u said a section of the Ghanaian people believe Kwame Nkrumah is the sole funder of the nation.That’s what important u just confirmed it .What u think is not important.if u believe there is no God that doesn’t mean there is no God You hate the man just say it.
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
Kuffour was right.... Full of tension and very divisive. Thank God for 8 years and no more 4 more 4 Nana. Your unnecessary effusions and hate will only lead to a massacre at the polls for you now alienate a whole neutral section of Ghanaians. Very shameful of this President that you have to pitch us against each other so much.
And for what reason?
jagadu 1 year ago
Fool! get the out of here, you ugly, stupid, arrogant, incompetent, corrupt asshole. Ghana will not forget. No akyem native will ever become a president in Ghana again. Posterity will use your time in power as a guide not to make the stupid mistake Ghanaians made by voting for you and you akyem mafia and agyapadie!
Babbs 1 year ago
The President souind mind his words oo.he likes insulting too much
THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
INFACT THIS GUY CHIMPANZEE ADDO IS TOILET...SO YOU SUB STANDARD MIND STILL TELLS NKRUMAH IS THE FOUNDER OF GHANA? I THINK YOUR STUPIDITY HAS ACHIEVED SOMETHING FOR YOUR FOOLISH ANCESTRIES FOR TRYING TO DINT NKRUMAH'S REPUTATION..I CAN TELL YOU THAT NKRUMAH IS BIGGER THAN GHANA ITSELF..ABOA
Abrewa 1 year ago
So somebody cannot tell Prez. Nana Addo to stop spewing those Nkrumah nonsense to avoid creating problems for Bawumia? Haba
ABREWA 1 year ago
What did Nkrumah’ s rush for independence bring to our dear country? Only underdevelopment and poverty.
The money voted for developing the country was squandered on Freedom fighting for other nations
All the big develop ... read full comment
What did Nkrumah’ s rush for independence bring to our dear country? Only underdevelopment and poverty.
The money voted for developing the country was squandered on Freedom fighting for other nations
All the big development plans from the British for the country was left in a limbo. That is why we are all crying about bad roads, water, electricity, schools, markets and everything.
Pee 1 year ago
The next government should scrap it off
Ghanani 1 year ago
Akuffo-Addo is a total idiot. He set out to destroy Nkrumah and bury his name but has failed to achieve that goal. Ghanaians were rather shittng in their pants before Nkrumah came and not sleeping.
JimmyK 1 year ago
AKUFO ADO IS REALLY A STUPID OLD FOOL. HE SHOULD JUST SHUT UP!! CORRUPT FROG-LOOK ALIKE. KWASIA.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
I think this doesn't understand the word FOUNDER. Let's live him alone to finish his destruction of Ghana and hand over and go. Ghanaians will rebuild their country and he won't be part of the building efforts and his descendants won't be either. He has finished them for good.
Kwami 1 year ago
WRONG!: ...believe we were asleep in GHANA until Nkrumah arrived. Addo should know without Nkrumah there was no Ghana. it wud have stil been the Gold Coast. Ghana was named after old empire of Kumbisali not by your dad.
WHO CARES FOOLISH OLD SHIT 1 year ago
YOU ARE JUST USELESS AS YOUR USELESS FATHER EDWARD REATARDED AKUFFO ADDO.
Akufo Addo is as dumb as a bag of rocks
Paa Nii Tawiah, Teshie 1 year ago
But who is fighting you,President NADAA? You have squeezed your face throughout your speech. Obliterating Nkrumah from our history will destroy you.
You hate the ban to his bones in his grave. Your useless JB Danquah was no ... read full comment
But who is fighting you,President NADAA? You have squeezed your face throughout your speech. Obliterating Nkrumah from our history will destroy you.
You hate the ban to his bones in his grave. Your useless JB Danquah was no where near the fight for independence. "Get somewhere to sleep "
Towncrier 1 year ago
Sometimes, God in His infinite wisdom, allows even the basest of men access to power they don't deserve nor can appropriately wield, to humiliate such. Nana Addo HAS BEEN HUMILIATED BY THE DIVINE and the shame will become more and more evident! GOD IS NOT MOCKED!!!
Weed 1 year ago
The man has a started the weed again.
They should quickly send him to Accra Psychiatric hospital before it's too late
John 1 year ago
No you were not sleeping your forefathers were just dudui idiot licking the oppresses anus aboaba chimpanzee look alike Wu ni twaasiri
You are a scam on Ghanaians 1 year ago
This man is just so full of himself.
Jb danquah 1 year ago
Nkrumah is the founder just like south Africa Mandela. Mandela is not the only one who led the struggle but he is honoured as the founder, it doesn't take away the contributions of the others. Mr president come again
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Indeed, it's only some mischievous CPP miscreants who continue to claim that "Nkrumah founded Ghana" solely! Such ingloriously misleading assertions and misinformation are meant for the consumption of some few untrained minds in the society. Just like the claim elsewhere by one perverse Frimpong Anokye, who is entitled to his opinion in order to assuage his whims and caprices. Yet, most unbiased and well-meaning Ghanaians do strongly agree with and endorse Nana Addo's exhaustive analysis of all the various episodes, which led to the founding of the nation. Indeed, we all do owe a great debt of gratitude for all such great and rightly acknowledged founding fathers; without any exception whatsoever.
Silas 1 year ago
Massa you go explain taya and cannot convince anybody. We don't need any 3rd class fool to lecture us on the history of Ghana. All the history books are available for us to read and understand therefore your hatred for the authentic founder of Ghana Osagyefo Dr K Nkrumah to discredit him as the nation's founder will not wash.
Chief 1 year ago
The president is at war with the social media and his paranoiac self! What is happening?
Paa 1 year ago
Akufo-addo is asswool, stupid old monkey
Geoffrey 1 year ago
Hmmm. Ever since this 4th August Founders' day was instituted, there has always been mixed reactions to its legitimacy. It is only people in government and the president who deem this occasion as so important as far as it serves their perpose of rewriting the history which meets the real version from prominent historians of our time as they help us understand more about Kwame Nkrumah.
Thank you Akufo Addo for making us learn more about Nkrumah instead of the mean who failed!!!
NKWASIAFO) FAMILY 1 year ago
MASSA BE USEFUL FOR ONCE. THIS IS NOT USEFUL TO US. FIX THE ECONOMY AND GIVE JOBS, ROADS, WATER, ELECTRICITY TO YOUR PEOPLE AND STOP THE THIEVERY. SHIT.
Geoffrey 1 year ago
Hmmm. Ever since this 4th August Founders' day was instituted, there has always been mixed reactions to its legitimacy. It is only people in government and the president who deem this occasion as so important as far as it serves their perpose of rewriting the history which meets the real version from prominent historians of our time as they help us understand more about Kwame Nkrumah.
Thank you Akufo Addo for making us learn more about Nkrumah instead of the men who failed!!!
Stay Awake 1 year ago
If you were awake, did UP or UGCC win independence for Ghana?
Even UP crippled Ghana resulting in where we are now.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a stupid man
Gborlahn 1 year ago
You were all asleep. In fact, even in 2024 our cameras still catch you sleeping on the job. Sometimes your wife, who is actually the president we never had, has to wake you up at public functions.
50 cent 1 year ago
Masa Old man we are not kids we read books u Klaptomanic people s
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
You have power now. Make all the noise. After Jan 7. 2025 the ordinary Ghanaian will face you in the face.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
I think Wakkuffo Waddo is doing is actually stabbing Bawuliar in the back. It's an election year these utterances makes.
Old fool, stop making Bawuliar chances slimmer. So if we retain Bawuliar we are actually retaining th ... read full comment
I think Wakkuffo Waddo is doing is actually stabbing Bawuliar in the back. It's an election year these utterances makes.
Old fool, stop making Bawuliar chances slimmer. So if we retain Bawuliar we are actually retaining these inward looking people.
Tweaaaa
Medeama 1 year ago
Akufo Addo Evil man...you will suffer before you die. Your stolen money can't help you. Devil incarnate.
Ojah 1 year ago
THIS DOTARD SHOULD SHUT THE F--K UP!
Eric 1 year ago
ugcc people were enjoying rich life with the whites like animal farm so they needed not to fight for independence. any time was ok for them.
Osagyefo was trying to help but they sacked him so he dedicated his life to the o ... read full comment
ugcc people were enjoying rich life with the whites like animal farm so they needed not to fight for independence. any time was ok for them.
Osagyefo was trying to help but they sacked him so he dedicated his life to the objective of unity and independence.
prison and all he still won.
ugcc teamed up with other tribalistic parties to win and go their separate was. it was Nkrumah who championed a united Ghana and even. brought British togoland on board
he is the only Founder I know.
the African of the millennium no challenger.
Rob 1 year ago
INDEPENDENCE TO SQUANDER OUR MONEY BUT CONTINUE TO USE ENGLISH LANGUAGE AS THE OFFICIAL LANGUAGE OF GHANA. SENSELESS!! HOW COULD YOU DEVELOP. WE ARE STILL UNDER THE BRITISH RULE.
SOS 1 year ago
Kwame Nkrumah Never Dies
Never Dies, Never Dies.
Kwame Nkrumah Never Dies
Nerrrrrrrrver diiiiiiiiiies!.
Kwame Nkrumah Never Dies
Never Dies, Never Dies.
Kwame Nkrumah Never Dies
kiKi Dear 1 year ago
It was the Great Osagyefo who canvassed, campaigned and brokered the key agreements among the separate "regions" at that time to come together and form a ONE united country, called Ghana. Your fore bearers resisted him in a every way they could but he still won. It doesn't mean he didn't do it with others, but he led the formation of what we call Ghana today. That makes him the FOUNDER. Had it not been for Nkrumah, you, your people from the bushes and their useless chiefs would still be fighting stupid, infantile tribal wars in 2024 with no end in sight.
Akufo-Addo is right 1 year ago
Nkrumah scored the winning goal but certainly he was not the only person who initiated and led the process towards independence. He was a distinguished person who consummated a process that had began decades ago, and he is celebrated for his prowess on his birthday. But what about Mensah Sarbah, James Kwagyir Aggrey and the others who kick-started the process of independence. Should we cross their names from Ghana's history. How do we celebrate them?
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
We will tell the stories of all who contributed negatively and positively to the liberation struggle and we'll tell it exactly as it was. Nkrumah indeed scored the winning goal but beyond that he was the both coach and captain. Ghana is his brainchild and NOBODY will erase that from history. Tell that to Ofori-Panyin Fie.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO IS A CORRUPT AND VISION-LESS NATION-WRECKER WHO IS JEALOUS OF NKRUMAH. AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS JULOR HOYUSE GANG OF THIEVING LIARS ARE LOOTERS AND NATIONAL CATHEDRAL CROOKS. NKRUMAH WAS A NATION-BUILDER WITH A VISION, AND HE HAD A TEAM OF MEN AND WOMEN WHO CARED ABOUT BUILDING GHANA.
Corrupt Akufo-Addo is just following the blue-print laid down by his Busia/Danquah Tradition of Terrorists and Thieving Traitors. Incompetent Akufo-Addo's Busuia/Danquah Tradition of Terrorists were not asleep when Nkrumah arrived, there were busy preparing for their bomb-throwing in order to assassinate Nkrumah and get into office through an evil backdoor.
Joe 1 year ago
Useless President
catee93 1 year ago
we will bring our July 1st republiFatherc and cancel Founder's
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a curse on Ghana.
Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
Napo Arrogance is a mess.
Nana oppong 1 year ago
People just calm when ndc come that Dat August 4 he calling will be scrabble in Ghanaian, he signature would be scrabble all the name he change would come back thief Oldman thief,even in America people fight for independence but is George Washington name is the history what a hell he is talking about Nana wld be the first Ghanaian president that wld go to jail n died there n it would in your Ghanaian history book
Test 2 1 year ago
EIIII AKUFO ADDO YOU ARE FULL OF HATE FOR DR KWAME NKRUMAH WHY YOU WERE JUST A SMALL BOY WHEN KWAME NKRUMAH WAS FIGHTING FOR OUR INDEPENDENCE
WHY ALL THE PREVIOUS PRESIDENTS BEFORE YOU DID NOT CHANGE ANY FOUNDERS DAY DAT ... read full comment
EIIII AKUFO ADDO YOU ARE FULL OF HATE FOR DR KWAME NKRUMAH WHY YOU WERE JUST A SMALL BOY WHEN KWAME NKRUMAH WAS FIGHTING FOR OUR INDEPENDENCE
WHY ALL THE PREVIOUS PRESIDENTS BEFORE YOU DID NOT CHANGE ANY FOUNDERS DAY DATE AKUFO ADDO YOU ARE FULL OF YOURSELF AND YOUR AKYEM MAFIA FAMILY
FULL OF HATE AND MALICE AGAINST OSAGYFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH YOUR IST PRESIDENT OF GHANA YOU CANNOT CHANGE THAT
Kojo 1 year ago
SMH....
God is in control, everything will be alright from January 07 2025. The devil's hold over the great country is broken forever.
RESTORATION will come, even though it might be slow and painful, we will get there ... read full comment
SMH....
God is in control, everything will be alright from January 07 2025. The devil's hold over the great country is broken forever.
RESTORATION will come, even though it might be slow and painful, we will get there.
This pettiness, vindictiveness, nepotism, thievery and open devilish activities will be over.
JESUS IS LORD!!!
Peter 1 year ago
How did this immature man buy biologically nature become President for a country like Ghana. As a protest leader who was allowed by the NPP, are we surprised that this exceedingly petty man has messed the economy.
Opoku 1 year ago
August 4 will be changed after December 7 so don’t worry at all. You can celebrate it in Kyebi
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Who declared our Independence?
Who declared our Republic?
Who drafted our first Constitution ?
Who was the first Prime Minister and Président of Ghana ? Tnx.
You better shut up 1 year ago
When NKRUMAH came you are already on drugs.Your father was a drug addict and same as you and your children.Ghanaians made a big mistake by believing your lies and voted for you idiots and criminal.Your late father looted billions from Ghanians within two years in government.He bought properties in France and the UK for you.You are doing the same to your drug addict children.
Obroniba 1 year ago
Hey Mr highly corrupt old man, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. You know nothing apart from how to steal our money. When Nkrumah was agitating for independence, your greedy relatives were sabotaging his efforts. Shame on you and your thievery family. Nonsense
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
ASHANTIS AND WESTERN REGION BE VERY CAREFUL. THESE AKIMS WILL DESTROY THE ASHANTI KING AND MAKE THE KIBI CHIEF THE MOST REGARDED CHIEF. YOUR GOLD, OIL, TIMBER GALAMSEY WILL BE TAKEN OVER BY AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS EVIL AKIMS AS THEY ARE ALREADY DOING NOW. NEVER VOTE FOR BAWUMIA
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Stupid president you only understand yourself living in animals kingdom your foolishness and your liars will end soon only same Ashanti's and week thinking people will vote and understand npp MP's and their useless government idiots
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
The NC is always wiser than Parliament. That is also a “ fact”, according to Raymond Atuguba.
Sul 1 year ago
I THANK GOD I WASN'T STUPID ENOUGH TO VOTE FOR YOU THEN. YOU WERE ON THE STREETS BEGGING CITIZENS TO VOTE FOR YOU...YOU SHOULD HAVE BROUGHT THIS DISCUSSION THAT TIME.
Truth 1 year ago
We don't even have your time
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Dictator Kwame Nkrumah.
The good people of Ghana didn't just appear on 6th March 1957 to create a nation.
No wonder 80% of Ghanaians are educated illiterates.
Kwame Nkrumah was a wonderful Crook.
Local 'Hitler'-Sir Arden ... read full comment
Dictator Kwame Nkrumah.
The good people of Ghana didn't just appear on 6th March 1957 to create a nation.
Local 'Hitler'-Sir Arden Clarke.
Kweku 1 year ago
You are as useless as your fore fathers and mark my words you wont be remembered for any legacy. Just in a year time you will begin to see and feel it. Useless old man embittered about family and tribe tradition.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
AKUFFO ADDO, you see how you're manifestly manifesting your unbridled hatred and abhorrence of Nkrumah! You're such a disgraceful character trying so hard to denigrate an African icon who is hailed globally. You see, trying t ...
JB DANQUAH AND THE OTHER LEARNED MEN ...
Cheers.
Nkrumah never dies,
Never dies.
Never dies,
Nkrumah never dies,
He forever lives.
Yesh
BLOKE HEADS
I think Akuffo Addo has rather done more to celebrate Nkrumah than it previously was. We weren’t celebrating Nkrumah’s birthday previously. Independence Day is still being celebrated. Founders Day still have ...
He is a big liar
Silly narcissistic idiot. I used to think that only white people in Canada and America these racists were this narcissistic. The economies of these countries especially were built on the backs of slavery. Slaves built their s ...
What's the essence of this publication? Some Media personal know no shame and doesn't love the country. Publishing the negatives or criticizing alone does not make you a good citizen. Give praise where praise is due and stop ...
@ KNIGHT STEALER.
Yes, ...
Stupid Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee! Nana Akuffo Addo "Bosom Ba!" We know you were not asleep when Nkrumah came! You and your TREASONOUS & DIABOLICAL UNCLE (JB DANQUAH), were busy working with the American CIA and collecting fat ...
Nana Addo what you are saying is perfectly right,is only the ignorant who will disagree with you. After all why was Nkrumah brought to Ghana. They brought him because something was already in place. Nana do not worry yourself ...
Kwaseato! Was Nkrumah the President of those countries as you stupidly mentioned? Bob Marley and Peter Tosh and other music ...
@ FRANKIE.
Kwaseato! Was Nkrumah the President of those countries as you stupidly mentioned? Bob Marley and Peter Tosh and other mus ...
THIS IS SIMPLE TRUTH IF THERE WAS A POLITICAL PARTY THAT WAS FORMED PURPOSELY FOR FIGHTING FOR INDEPENDENCE AND THEY BROUGHT IN NKRUMAH TO HELP IN THE STRUGGLE THEN NKRUMAH ALONE CANT BE THE FOUNDER OF GHANA. WE MUST TELL THE ...
This Kwame Nkrumah history is not foregone to be twisted. Some of us including Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo are living legends so don't just criticize because you have read a book. We saw it happened. Though Nkrumah did the fi ...
Why is this in the front burner? Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not ...
Ghanaians are all aware now that your JB Danquah played no role for Ghana's independence ...
Look at that brainless, toothless and certificateless old dwarf hiding in that CONTAMINATED JULORBI HOUSE at Kanda! Such a stupid Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee he is! Heeey... Nana Akuffo Addo "Bosom Ba Gyimifuor!" We know you wer ...
Idiotic man
Nana don't talk again, why did your uncle and your father pay for kwame Nkrumah's travel back in gold coast, rent a house for Nkrumah, give Nkrumah office, pay Nkrumah monthly salary, can Ghanians tell us why Akuffo Addo fath ...
Stupid thieves!
With all due respect, mr President, the Aborgines' Rights Protection Society (ARPS) was not formed on 4 August. That is your own creation. Only the United Gold Coast Convention (UGCC) was founded on 4 August. So please stop d ...
@ Kofi Atta:
Those who wrote letters to stop the self government Nkrumah was pushing though also not asleep , were against the move and did all they could so you can’ ...
You are doing everything to make the contents of the AGYAPADIE document look credible... Truly you' were not sitting idle... Your uncles' were busy writing to the United Kingdom not to grant the Gold Coast it's independence b ...
Ofui
Even flies will reject you. The kind of pains you brought to us in the name of governance ...
The 4th August doesn't deserve any holida ...
The only thing that can put this useless government to sleep and silence is a massive vote against them or they are ready to kill Ghanaians and retain power. Very very wicked government. As for akufo ado may God forgive him f ...
I don't understand this president! Portugal has tried without success to win the World Cup with wonderful players like Ronaldo. If tomorrow Portugal had a new star who replaces Ronaldo and he led Portugal to win the World Cup ...
The crurent president is right, Ghana was'nt formed by one man,thats is the absolu ...
Ugly fool. Useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Me president u see how stupid u are ,u said a section of the Ghanaian people believe Kwame Nkrumah is the sole funder of the nation.That’s what important u just confirmed it .What u think is not important.if u believe there ...
Kuffour was right.... Full of tension and very divisive. Thank God for 8 years and no more 4 more 4 Nana. Your unnecessary effusions and hate will only lead to a massacre at the polls for you now alienate a whole neutral sect ...
Fool! get the out of here, you ugly, stupid, arrogant, incompetent, corrupt asshole. Ghana will not forget. No akyem native will ever become a president in Ghana again. Posterity will use your time in power as a guide not t ...
INFACT THIS GUY CHIMPANZEE ADDO IS TOILET...SO YOU SUB STANDARD MIND STILL TELLS NKRUMAH IS THE FOUNDER OF GHANA? I THINK YOUR STUPIDITY HAS ACHIEVED SOMETHING FOR YOUR FOOLISH ANCESTRIES FOR TRYING TO DINT NKRUMAH'S REPUTATI ...
All the big develop ...
I think this doesn't understand the word FOUNDER. Let's live him alone to finish his destruction of Ghana and hand over and go. Ghanaians will rebuild their country and he won't be part of the building efforts and his descend ...
You hate the ban to his bones in his grave. Your useless JB Danquah was no ...
Sometimes, God in His infinite wisdom, allows even the basest of men access to power they don't deserve nor can appropriately wield, to humiliate such. Nana Addo HAS BEEN HUMILIATED BY THE DIVINE and the shame will become mor ...
Indeed, it's only some mischievous CPP miscreants who continue to claim that "Nkrumah founded Ghana" solely! Such ingloriously misleading assertions and misinformation are meant for the consumption of some few untrained mind ...
Massa you go explain taya and cannot convince anybody. We don't need any 3rd class fool to lecture us on the history of Ghana. All the history books are available for us to read and understand therefore your hatred for the a ...
Hmmm. Ever since this 4th August Founders' day was instituted, there has always been mixed reactions to its legitimacy. It is only people in government and the president who deem this occasion as so important as far as it ser ...
Old fool, stop making Bawuliar chances slimmer. So if we retain Bawuliar we are actually retaining th ...
Osagyefo was trying to help but they sacked him so he dedicated his life to the o ...
Kwame Nkrumah Never Dies
Never Dies, Never Dies.
Kwame Nkrumah Never Dies
It was the Great Osagyefo who canvassed, campaigned and brokered the key agreements among the separate "regions" at that time to come together and form a ONE united country, called Ghana. Your fore bearers resisted him in a e ...
Nkrumah scored the winning goal but certainly he was not the only person who initiated and led the process towards independence. He was a distinguished person who consummated a process that had began decades ago, and he is ce ...
We will tell the stories of all who contributed negatively and positively to the liberation struggle and we'll tell it exactly as it was. Nkrumah indeed scored the winning goal but beyond that he was the both coach and captai ...
AKUFO-ADDO IS A CORRUPT AND VISION-LESS NATION-WRECKER WHO IS JEALOUS OF NKRUMAH. AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS JULOR HOYUSE GANG OF THIEVING LIARS ARE LOOTERS AND NATIONAL CATHEDRAL CROOKS. NKRUMAH WAS A NATION-BUILDER WITH A VISION, A ...
Useless President
People just calm when ndc come that Dat August 4 he calling will be scrabble in Ghanaian, he signature would be scrabble all the name he change would come back thief Oldman thief,even in America people fight for independence ...
WHY ALL THE PREVIOUS PRESIDENTS BEFORE YOU DID NOT CHANGE ANY FOUNDERS DAY DAT ...
SMH....
RESTORATION will come, even though it might be slow and painful, we will get there ...
When NKRUMAH came you are already on drugs.Your father was a drug addict and same as you and your children.Ghanaians made a big mistake by believing your lies and voted for you idiots and criminal.Your late father looted bill ...
Hey Mr highly corrupt old man, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. You know nothing apart from how to steal our money. When Nkrumah was agitating for independence, your greedy relatives were sabotaging his efforts. S ...
ASHANTIS AND WESTERN REGION BE VERY CAREFUL. THESE AKIMS WILL DESTROY THE ASHANTI KING AND MAKE THE KIBI CHIEF THE MOST REGARDED CHIEF. YOUR GOLD, OIL, TIMBER GALAMSEY WILL BE TAKEN OVER BY AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS EVIL AKIMS AS T ...
Stupid president you only understand yourself living in animals kingdom your foolishness and your liars will end soon only same Ashanti's and week thinking people will vote and understand npp MP's and their useless government ...
Dictator Kwame Nkrumah.
Local 'Hitler'-Sir Arden ...