Look at another idiotically idiot NPP illiterate using diversionary tactics to revive their sinking campaign
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings gave birth to The Corrupt Ahwois,the Ahwois when they got power sidelined Nana Konadu and even do not respect her.The Ahwois advised Prof Mills to pick John Mahama,the latter on getting power is also showing the Ahwois what they did to Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings. What is happening in NDC currently is just a tradition in the party.They are all THIEVES who are ungrateful.
Pee God 1 year ago
Asked him again . He has nothing to say .He should thing of this NPP oooo not NDC matters .
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
WONTUMI IS SAN IDIOT!!!!!!!!!
HOW COULD THIS IDIOT BE SELECTED AS REGIONAL CHAIRMAN OF A MAJOR PARTY???
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Then advise NDc followers then to also focus on NDC ooo
Wontumi - Environmental Terrorist 1 year ago
Where are the Arthur Kennedy, Nyaho Tamaklo, Wereko Brobbey etc.
KOOH 1 year ago
THAT IS AN EXAMPLE OF THE DEEP CRACKS IN THE NDC. NOT ONLY ARE THE AHWOIS BUT TONY AIDOO AND LOTS OF NDC FOUNDING MEMBERS HAVE BEEN SIDELINED. TODAY'S NDC IS LIKE A TREE WITHOUT TAP ROOT IT CAN BEAR FRUITS. MAHAMA'S NDC CANT WIN ELECTIONS AGAIN.
KOOH 1 year ago
THAT IS AN EXAMPLE OF THE DEEP CRACKS IN THE NDC. NOT ONLY ARE THE AHWOIS BUT TONY AIDOO AND LOTS OF NDC FOUNDING MEMBERS HAVE BEEN SIDELINED. TODAY'S NDC IS LIKE A TREE WITHOUT TAP ROOT IT CAN'T BEAR FRUITS. MAHAMA'S NDC CANT WIN ELECTIONS AGAIN.
Kunta 1 year ago
Where are the hackmans, the Allen's, the Aprekus n so on?
MoonGod 1 year ago
this illiterate imbecile spews rubbish. galamsay kingpin
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
what is your problem?
DotCom 1 year ago
Ask again. Leaving his dirty house and interfering in his neighbour’s affairs.
Future Judge 1 year ago
Imbecile, wonders shall never shall end. An idiot of this kind is still being kept as a chairman of a political party. Just because he is a clever election thief. NDC people should watch this clever election this year. No joke!
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Are they crying for you? What have not turned Alan into?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Where is Hickman Owusu Agyeman, Kwame Addo Kuffuor, Nyaho Tamakloe, Apraku, Kwadjo Mpianim, Kwame Mpianim and most of those who served under ex- president Kuffuor because of bad governance they have distanced themselves from the Akuffo Addo's NPP who have turned into armed robbers robbing Ghana
T.I 1 year ago
With the exception of Nyaho Tamaklo, who has broke ranks with the NPP, all the other members you mentioned are still with the party and are members of the council of elders of the party.
Bortey 1 year ago
Are the Ahwois in another party? So politicians can't say I'm old and tired?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tygffg
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
If what you are saying is true, it's still better than what happened and is still happening in the NPP such that Alan Kyerematen, Hopeson Adorye, Nana Ohene Ntow, Abubakar Sadique etc resigned from your party. What about sacking of Paul Afoko, Kwabena Agyei Agyapong and Sammy Crabbe and, also, the suspension of Dr. Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe et al? The pot calling the kettle black. Corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Tuffour 1 year ago
But how this concern this moron? What is his locus here?
THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? WAS THIS THE REASON THE COUNTRY GAVE YOU POWER? FOOLS..NO WONDER SUCH IDIOTS ARE IN GOVT AND THE COUNTRY IS GOING DOWN THE DRAIN...TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN CHIMPANZEE ADDO
DKC 1 year ago
I dogg my hat for you, Chairman Wontumi!!
Jomay 1 year ago
Chairman is that your campaign message?
You have lost already
godfather 1 year ago
They are senior comrades in ndc. Di wo fie asem
Grandpa new aboi 1 year ago
Chairman please use any opportunity u get to compaign for ur presidential candidate and members of parliament
Kojos 1 year ago
Great
Great
The media 1 year ago
Did he said all this in english
Edward 1 year ago
Not only them oo. He has succeeded in making all cadres who were with Rawlings and Prof Mills useless and are now using the babies with sharp teeth
Molla 1 year ago
Nana Addo sidelines Alan and key members of the party
Gafah 1 year ago
Season of desperation and smear campaign. Wontumi is desperately doing everything and saying anything that he thinks with reduce JDM's popularity. Unfortunately it is too little too late. Focus on selling your marketable candidate and leave JDM alone.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
Who told this FOOL that. The Ahooi brothers are very active in the NDC
Fool 1 year ago
Is dat ur problem...u will go to jail for the destruction of our forest..evil people..state looters
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT WONTUMI AND STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN BAWUMIA ARE TWO USELESS ELEPHANT-RIDERS IN A POD.
No one is more politically useless than that steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia whose campaign corrupt Wontumi is ... read full comment
CORRUPT WONTUMI AND STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN BAWUMIA ARE TWO USELESS ELEPHANT-RIDERS IN A POD.
No one is more politically useless than that steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia whose campaign corrupt Wontumi is now financing with his galamsey money.
Kunta 1 year ago
This boy wuntumi talks as if Akkufo Addo has the Kuffours team on board , let's ask him where are these ppl, hackman, apreku, Allen, agyarkos the list goes on.
Odoi 1 year ago
Look at this imbecile. Wonders would never end in this country. After the mess , he caused on the environment, he has the guts to make useless statements, this is unbelievable.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Chairman well said,NDC is a party without roots,no identity,no legacy.
zinc 1 year ago
These persons you are talking about are in their 80+. So can't they relax.
Amegahoho 1 year ago
Ogyam dzi wo fie as3m aae. Nanso you have spoken well. Mahama is the new owner of NDC. He bought it even before JJ died. He made even almighty JJ small; Nana Konadu too. Asiedu Nketia described JJ's situation then when he described him as a.barking dog.
Ken 1 year ago
Look at him. Even your influence in your party has diminished. You never wanted Napo but the powers that be made it possible. Fri ho
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama is greedy, the NDC is not Mahama, it is a political party. A political party competes to elect leaders but with Mahama, this is not the case. Mahama will go unopposed or he will make sure he is elected. Mahama will not be allowed to do that with the presidency. There will be other candidates, and the people will choose their President.
Cadre Moses 1 year ago
It is not only the Awhois. Totobi, Spio Garbrah, Comodore Obimpe and other frontliners have all been packed. Once in a while, one will toss in some nonsense and go back. NDC belongs to Mahama and his wife for the next 20yrs. If you cross his path, you are dumped. Everyone of them is scared.
John 1 year ago
I now understand why my parents were keen on education! Illiterates talk anyhow. What is your business with what goes on in ndc.Go sit down and let informed men do the talking.
Wontumi has no shame 1 year ago
Since when did you become the spokes person for the Ahwois
Evans 1 year ago
What nonsense coming from Wontumi, how old are the Ahwoi brothers, are they not in their 70's and 80's; have they not rightly paid their dues to the NDC and the Nation Ghana, they do not need to be in the forefront, their wisdom, expertise and experience is what they are now offering to the younger ones to make the NDC great and attractive as it is today. Stop embarrassing yourself with this crass ignorance, di wu fie assem.
Yan the Cassava 1 year ago
What goes around comes around.
Remember the Ahwois and Totobi Quakyi even tried to sideline Rawlings himself. Remember , they even laughed and booed at Rawlings in Suyanyi.
Kwame K 1 year ago
@Yan the Cassava, not true they never booed at Rawlings.
Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings gave birth to The Corrupt Ahwois,the Ahwois when they got power sidelined Nana Konadu and even do not respect her.The Ahwois advised Prof Mills to pick John Mahama,the latter on getting power is ...
THAT IS AN EXAMPLE OF THE DEEP CRACKS IN THE NDC. NOT ONLY ARE THE AHWOIS BUT TONY AIDOO AND LOTS OF NDC FOUNDING MEMBERS HAVE BEEN SIDELINED. TODAY'S NDC IS LIKE A TREE WITHOUT TAP ROOT IT CAN BEAR FRUITS. MAHAMA'S NDC CANT ...
THAT IS AN EXAMPLE OF THE DEEP CRACKS IN THE NDC. NOT ONLY ARE THE AHWOIS BUT TONY AIDOO AND LOTS OF NDC FOUNDING MEMBERS HAVE BEEN SIDELINED. TODAY'S NDC IS LIKE A TREE WITHOUT TAP ROOT IT CAN'T BEAR FRUITS. MAHAMA'S NDC CAN ...
what is your problem?
Imbecile, wonders shall never shall end. An idiot of this kind is still being kept as a chairman of a political party. Just because he is a clever election thief. NDC people should watch this clever election this year. No j ...
Where is Hickman Owusu Agyeman, Kwame Addo Kuffuor, Nyaho Tamakloe, Apraku, Kwadjo Mpianim, Kwame Mpianim and most of those who served under ex- president Kuffuor because of bad governance they have distanced themselves from ...
If what you are saying is true, it's still better than what happened and is still happening in the NPP such that Alan Kyerematen, Hopeson Adorye, Nana Ohene Ntow, Abubakar Sadique etc resigned from your party. What about sack ...
You have lost already
Great
Season of desperation and smear campaign. Wontumi is desperately doing everything and saying anything that he thinks with reduce JDM's popularity. Unfortunately it is too little too late. Focus on selling your marketable cand ...
No one is more politically useless than that steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia whose campaign corrupt Wontumi is ...
Ogyam dzi wo fie as3m aae. Nanso you have spoken well. Mahama is the new owner of NDC. He bought it even before JJ died. He made even almighty JJ small; Nana Konadu too. Asiedu Nketia described JJ's situation then when he des ...
Mahama is greedy, the NDC is not Mahama, it is a political party. A political party competes to elect leaders but with Mahama, this is not the case. Mahama will go unopposed or he will make sure he is elected. Mahama will not ...
It is not only the Awhois. Totobi, Spio Garbrah, Comodore Obimpe and other frontliners have all been packed. Once in a while, one will toss in some nonsense and go back. NDC belongs to Mahama and his wife for the next 20yrs. ...
What nonsense coming from Wontumi, how old are the Ahwoi brothers, are they not in their 70's and 80's; have they not rightly paid their dues to the NDC and the Nation Ghana, they do not need to be in the forefront, their wis ...