Otumfour is my KING
Jesus is my lord and saviour
God is my creator
Otumfour is my KING
God is my creator
KOOH 1 year ago
HAIL THE KING OF GHANA! MAY YOU LIVE LONG OTUMFUOR!
NDC die hard man. 1 year ago
Yes Otumfuo is the de facto King of Ghana, those who dont understand can eat shit.
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
De facto king indeed. Cry all you like, he is paramount chief of the Ashanties. So it will ever be - arrogance self gratification will not change that. Every tribe in Ghana has their paramount chief ( call it king if you like) and are very proud of it. The Ashanti kingdom was destroyed ages ago that is why your paramount chief holds a Ghanaian passport.
DotCom 1 year ago
Ghana is a republic and we don’t have a king. Although the Ashantis have a king without a kingdom. I still respect the Asantehene and recognise that the Ashanti kingdom will forever be part of the history of Ghana. As a non Ashanti, I am also proud of the history of the Ashantis. But the Asantehene is not a king of Ghana but a king of the Ashantis.
Apraku 1 year ago
Why would you go and celebrate Akwasidae in London , for what?
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
MENRTAL SLAVERY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
BEAUTIFUL SCENE, WRONG LOCATION!!!!!!!
MENTAL SLAVERY AT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
MENTAL SLAVERY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
HOW MUCH DID IT COST????????????
HOW MANY KOMFO ANOKYE HOSPITALS, SCHOOLS, MARKETS, ROADS, etc, etc.???????
METAL SLAVERY AT WORK!!!!!!!!!!1
Onasis 1 year ago
With lots of sponsorship from the government. Oh gawd.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
O Ayigbe! And you are not even Ghanaians.
KOOH 1 year ago
YES THOSE BUNCH OF IDIOTS WITH THEIR DORMAA BADU TRUMU WILL CRY MOO MOO MOO!
Lucky 1 year ago
Are u normal at all,u are a stupid fool to make such comments...Aboaaaaa animal
Enoch 1 year ago
Asantehene is a pedophile
BLACKMAN REALLY HAS A BIG PROBLEM! 1 year ago
WAA LOOK! PROFLIGACY! MEANWHILE, GHANA IS REELING IN MASSIVE DEBT, IMF LOANS, KILLER PRICE LEVELS, HOPELESSNESS AND TERRIBLE UNDERDEVELOPMENT WHICH HAVE FORCED THESE ASANTE APES TO MAKE ABROKYIRE OR THE UK THEIR HOME.
WHY ... read full comment
WAA LOOK! PROFLIGACY! MEANWHILE, GHANA IS REELING IN MASSIVE DEBT, IMF LOANS, KILLER PRICE LEVELS, HOPELESSNESS AND TERRIBLE UNDERDEVELOPMENT WHICH HAVE FORCED THESE ASANTE APES TO MAKE ABROKYIRE OR THE UK THEIR HOME.
WHY CAN'T THEY GO BACK TO LIVE IN THAT RUNDOWN GHANA OR ASHANTI SLUM? MUMUS!
MoonGod 1 year ago
so what have we achieved ? with disease, poverty, open smelly gutters and agyapade33 document robbing us of our resources to a few? Does carrying a chief in palaquin bring us wealth ? Britain does not do all these but well developed.
Nana asew 1 year ago
sweet writings mate. God bless
Kofi Teacher 1 year ago
Blacks natural likes to be slaved, it seems its in our DNA, Our politicians are Stealing monies to buy houses in white man country, our chiefs are stealing monies to buy houses in white man country, Our politician are giving scholarships to their kids to go to school in white man country, Now we are taking our festivals to white man country what a slave mentality? Any opportunity to waste money and resource is our culture.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
why do we have ministry of tourism ? and what is their core objective ?
Agyeman Badu the drunkard
what my KING is doing is to promote Asanti culture to the world to boost tourisms
There are still racial Karen who stil ... read full comment
what my KING is doing is to promote Asanti culture to the world to boost tourisms
There are still racial Karen who still believes Africa is a hole, Africans are living on trees
Africans are not civilised ,
how do Africa help such people to accept that - their thinking is not true, the media is not showing the realities , , what they are seeing on their tv sets are just few percentage and doesn't represent the true picture ?
it is only these type of gestures that could help eliminate the bad picture and misconceptions of Blacks people.
I like you to brooding your horizons
how many times do we see Ghana in an international stage ?
this is to promote Ghana tourism.
I can see this is going to give fools like Daniel mansa a sleepless night at dormaaa, but it is what it is
I can't help him
Otumfour is my KING
Jesus is my lord and Saviour
GOD is my creator
I am proud Asanti
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Otumfour can't go to Canada. We will force him to celebrate the next Akwasidae in Toronto
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
My king has been in the USA , he celebrated Akwasidae in the streets of Memphis - did you see the crowds ?
Otumfour has been in New York art the Highest decision body in the whole world UN general Assemble
Otumfour went ... read full comment
My king has been in the USA , he celebrated Akwasidae in the streets of Memphis - did you see the crowds ?
Otumfour has been in New York art the Highest decision body in the whole world UN general Assemble
Otumfour went to UK for a national and traditional visit - in our calaneder as Asantis yesterday was Akwasidae- per our customs he has to celebrate it wherever he is and UK was not different from KUMASI in terms of patronage - Otumfour per our customs as Asantis
must make himself available for people like me to go and pay homage - by kneeling down before my KING for ancestral blessing- because we The Asantis believe he is the overlord and king over us- that means if Otumfour put his hand on you or shake your hands and bless you - our ancestors would also bless you.
Otumfour has nothing to do in Canada -
when Otumfour went to UN general Assemble to deliver his speech on tradition all the head of state and their representatives were there including the Canadian prime minister who rose to greet my KING as my king entered the podium.
we don't deal with small minds like your dormaah odikro Agyeman Badu.
Otumfour has been in all the powerful countries in the world, and everybody has a great respect for him- because he command respect.
I want you to check Agyeman babus spotter - the last time he was talking over Fiapre paramount chief issue,
toilets and urine were all over, that was why you could see the veins on his neck swollen like mpompo
Otumfour is my KING
Jesus is my saviour
GOD is my creator
I said C A N A D A. Not USA
Even Kofi Kinaata has addressed the UN. Google it. Asantehene was only invited by the cultural group at the UN. There were no heads of states there. What wisdom does Kwasia Tutu have to share with the rest of the world , he can’t even share such wisdom on his filthy city .akoa y3 kwasia.
What wisdom would Kumasihene share with President Joe Biden or Donald Trump ?
Akai ….. there’re only 3 absolute monarchs in Africa , namely Morocco , Eswatini and Lesotho. All these are developed monarchies. Not some exalted paramount chief of Kumasi and chairman of asanteman traditional association.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
and who has even recognises your dormaa odikro drunkard even in west Africa ?
Dormaahene is not a freemason puppet like Kwaku Bonsam Tutu
CosmopolitanGH 1 year ago
Gyimie Gyimie..
@Kofi Teacher, go back to Free SHS and learn how to write good English.OFUI!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
MENTAL SLAVERY!!!!!!!!
WASTE OF MONEY, WRONG LOCATION!!!!!!!!!!!
MENTAL SLAVERY!!!!!!!!
Kwa 1 year ago
Just exhibiting a non existing supremacy of idiocism and idiocy everywhere in the name of tradition.
GhostWriter 1 year ago
GO BURN THE SEA ODWAN!!!
Stixx 1 year ago
Ashi wo papa...skin pain
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
MENTAL SLAVERY INTHE 21st CENTURY!!!!!!!!!!
dboyy 1 year ago
Anibri na ay3 wo saa no
Charles 1 year ago
Tweaa! Imagine a "king" from another country coming to behave that way in our streets. Won't you feel something is wrong somewhere?
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
kwasia tori
when Agyeman Badu went to Spain , he even couldn't hire a hotel yet still in that 4x4 church , he dressed a chief and paraded himself like a king. he even hired toilet eaters who has access to internet to post ... read full comment
kwasia tori
when Agyeman Badu went to Spain , he even couldn't hire a hotel yet still in that 4x4 church , he dressed a chief and paraded himself like a king. he even hired toilet eaters who has access to internet to post a video claiming he is the King of Ghana. such a fool would sit in Dormaa, beside him would be jackdaniels , and say there is no king in Ghana
are you not mad, or mentally ill ?
Otumfour is my KING
GOD is my creator
I am proud Asanti
Aku Hesse 1 year ago
This chief has gone to visit the white masters. Yaa Asantewaa will be so disappointed.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
aYa Asantewaa would be the most happiest ancestor to see her king been celebrated in a born of an unbreakable friendship between the then enemy .
we. don't go to war in the 21 centuries, we make friendships and seek devel ... read full comment
aYa Asantewaa would be the most happiest ancestor to see her king been celebrated in a born of an unbreakable friendship between the then enemy .
we. don't go to war in the 21 centuries, we make friendships and seek developmental partnership to your people .
Otumfour is my KING
Jesus is my saviour
GOD is my creator
I am proud Asanti
Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago
Much respect for the Asante King .he is the greatest patronizer of Ghana and Africa a hole
Point of correction. he's a patronizer of Asante, not Ghana or Africa. Kwame Nkrumah was more of a patronizer of Ghana and Africa.
Asantehene is a colonial puppet and a slave under the British King Charles III.
Point of correction. he's a patronizer of Asante, not Ghana or Africa. Kwame Nkrumah was more of a patronizer of Ghana and Africa.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
MENTAL SLAVERY!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ofui President 1 year ago
This is only what the Blackman can think of. Gyimii saa na adeɛ akye
No wonder you call yourself ofui!
Which entire world? AHAHHAAH I'm a Londoner and no one cared about this black monkeys.
After shouting piaaww , piaaaww, the council gave them a limited time to close. That's a country where law and order works.
Asante ... read full comment
Which entire world? AHAHHAAH I'm a Londoner and no one cared about this black monkeys.
After shouting piaaww , piaaaww, the council gave them a limited time to close. That's a country where law and order works.
Asantehene is a just a disgrace. After the self aggrandizement, he will return back to the brown roofing sheets and filth of Kumasi. Akoa Ataba
He's a typical British slave. Most of those Asante there are suffering and undocumented. You call yourself a king. aboa
I DARE HIM TO CELEBRATE THE NEXT AKWASIDAE IN CANADA
KOOH 1 year ago
You are in London and you write this bad English. You are a disgrace to your silly parents.
I'm not an English man. It's my second language. Aboatoliwa...........At least I'm more proficient than Kwasia TUTU II.
This event was for him to do visa connection.
I'm not an English man. It's my second language. Aboatoliwa...........At least I'm more proficient than Kwasia TUTU II.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
MENTAL SLAVERY IN THE 21st CENTURY!!!!!!!!!!!!
Gnasha 1 year ago
You are a Londoner. That alone describes you as and sl your mother, your father, your children, your wife and the rest of your generation as slaves than any other thing. Ofui!!!
The Cloud Network LIMITED Best Internet In Ghana 1 year ago
The Cloud Network Limited offers an all-in-one IT solution for SMBs and startups, providing predictable and affordable costs. The solution covers all IT needs with zero or low capital expenditure, freeing up resources for core business selling propositions. With 24/7 help desk and proactive monitoring, it improves availability and efficiency.
0202699110 0244601933
Imani 1 year ago
So how important is this to the struggling country Ghana? It's all vane pride in poverty.
WASTE OF FOREIGN EXCHANGE 1 year ago
WE COMPLAIN OF DEPRECIATION OF THE CEDI....AND LOOK AT ANOTHER STUPID MAN WHO IS A SELF ACCLAIMED KING FULL OF FOOLISHNESS...HAVE YOU SEEN THE BRITISH SHOWING THEIR FESTIVALS IN AFRICA?INFACT I HAVE ZERO RESPECT FOR THIS IDIOT...NO WONDER TWENE JONAS IS ALWAYS ON HIM..
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
kwasia
did you pay your tax to my KING ?
if your exchange rate has made you poor- it is because you voted for an idiot rogue lawyer , who deserves to be in prison to be your president.
so if Akuffu Addo has destroyed your ... read full comment
kwasia
if your exchange rate has made you poor- it is because you voted for an idiot rogue lawyer , who deserves to be in prison to be your president.
so if Akuffu Addo has destroyed your life- how does it be the responsibility of my king WHO IS PROMOTING Asantis culture ?
you better go to panting for the psychiatric examinations
Otumfour is my KING
GOD is my Creator
$
I am proud Asantii
Dyk 1 year ago
Must we do everything they do? If the British had decided to have their festival in Ghana, they same people would have complained that they want to take our land.
This hypocrisy and stupidity must stop!!!
Must we do everything they do? If the British had decided to have their festival in Ghana, they same people would have complained that they want to take our land.
Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago
Much respect for the Asante King .he is the greatest patronizer of Ghana and Africa a whole
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
MENTAL SLAVERY!!!!!!!!!!!1
COD 1 year ago
Celebrating our Akwasidae in the Whiteman`s land is foolhardy and meaningless and wasteful and just not enough.
We must do well to beautify our dusty and filthy and smelly Kumasi with worldclass paved roads, streets, avenues ... read full comment
Celebrating our Akwasidae in the Whiteman`s land is foolhardy and meaningless and wasteful and just not enough.
We must do well to beautify our dusty and filthy and smelly Kumasi with worldclass paved roads, streets, avenues, courts, and places for ourselves and others to come in with their cultural festivities.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
IT IS CALLED MENTAL SLAVERY OF THE 21st CENTURY!!!!!!!!!!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yshevev
ASANTE KINGDOM 1 year ago
During World War 11 the British had a Warship called "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
It was rather to ridicule Asante. Akoa ataba… the Royal Navy has a tradition of naming their fleets after their war expeditions. What bravery ? Hahahahha
A woman mobilised you cowards. Most of the so called Asante wars ... read full comment
It was rather to ridicule Asante. Akoa ataba… the Royal Navy has a tradition of naming their fleets after their war expeditions. What bravery ? Hahahahha
A woman mobilised you cowards. Most of the so called Asante wars were actually fought by others such as northerners.
You claim to be warriors but your chief was captured and made to lick the boots of the British commander and later exiled from his land. Such a humiliation.
selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
MIRROR
King Charles' close royal friend welcomed at star-studded London event
Ghanaian King Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, a close friend of King Charles, has been welcomed to a star-studded Royal Gala Dinner held at the ... read full comment
MIRROR
Ghanaian King Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, a close friend of King Charles, has been welcomed to a star-studded Royal Gala Dinner held at the Peninsula Hotel in Knightsbridge
Stars of Britain’s screen and stage have celebrated a close friend of King Charles - the Ghanaian King Otumfuo Osei Tutu II - at a glittering event in London.
The King of the Asante was welcomed to a star studded Royal Gala Dinner held at the Peninsula Hotel in Knightsbridge.
As part of the Ghanaian sovereign's Silver Jubilee celebrations, guests including MP Diane Abbott, TV presenter June Sarpong and Channel 5 News anchor Claudia-Liza Vanderpuije, paid tribute to the man heralded with the development of his country since ascending to the Golden Stool of the Ashanti Kingdom in 1999.
At the dinner on Friday night, the Asante King thanked the guests for their warm welcome, adding: “I believe strongly that the support I’ve gotten for the 25 years will still continue and the love and affection that I’ve gotten from my people will continue. I promised them that I will continue to do good and be faithful and trustworthy.
“It is my responsibility to make sure that I am able to generate investments, to talk to people that can appreciate and understand that we have to build our country together. It is a delight to be here tonight.” He spoke of the economic state of Ghana which he is striving to improve: "Unfortunately, we have found ourselves again in a wobbly. We have to make sure that tomorrow is better for our children’s children and grandchildren.”
During his visit to the UK, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II spent time with King Charles III, his personal friend. The Asantehene was a guest at King Charles' Sandringham House, in Norfolk, and also attended the King’s coronation last year. As part of the extended celebrations, the City of London will also host The Akwasidae Festival in his honour.
The name is derived from two Ashanti-Twi words: "Akwasi" or "Kwasi" - a name given to a male child born on a Sunday - and "Adae" - meaning a calendar or sleeping/resting place. Akwasidae therefore signifies a special Sunday set aside by the Asante people for special prayer or mass.
Kanya King, founder of the MOBO awards paid tribute to the King tonight saying: “It’s incredible because we are celebrating 25 years, you know, a massive celebration so it's wonderful to be here with so many Ghanians, so I think it's meaningful. So many people are inspired and wanting to be supportive and champion the culture. I would describe the atmosphere as vibrant and energetic, a wonderful collective. It’s brought the community together.”
Bell Ribeiro-Addy, Labour MP also gave her remarks on the event: "I am happy to be here, it’s always lovely to be in the presence of fellow British Ghanaians and it’s a community where we all know each other.” The prestigious dinner was organised by the Asante Investment Trust (AIT) through GUBA Enterprise and Africa Help UK.
A spokesperson for the Manhyia Palace said: "The UK is home to many Ghanaians in the diaspora, so it was only right that we come here to celebrate the Asantehene’s Silver Jubilee with them."
Lady Dentaa Amoateng, MBE, President and CEO of GUBA Enterprise, a sponsor of the event, said: "We are deeply honoured and proud to have organised the Royal Gala Dinner in celebration of His Majesty Otumfuo Osei Tutu II's Silver Jubilee
This event is a testament to the strong ties between the Ghanaian diaspora and our heritage. It is a privilege to celebrate such a monumental occasion and to honour a leader who has made significant contributions to our culture and community. GUBA Enterprise is a leading social enterprise dedicated to advancing the interests of Africans in the diaspora and on the continent through various socio-economic programs and initiatives."
So this event was organized and hosted by the CITY OF LONDON to honor Asantehene for his jubilee and he paid nothing
Rather the BRITISH used BASTIES TAX to pay for this event lmaooo
So BASTIE u paid for this event too lmaooo
We all know when SOMEONE HOST an event in your honor! Everything ll be PAID FOR BY THE HOST lmaooo
I wish BASTIS was there to be one of the ABREEFOO for the day hahahaha
If u are a man like u always says here that, u want to FIGHT Otumfuo one on one in a boxing match, why don’t u go to the durbar grounds yesterday and openly throw a challenge to ASANTEHENE or even insulted him lmaoo
U s ... read full comment
If u are a man like u always says here that, u want to FIGHT Otumfuo one on one in a boxing match, why don’t u go to the durbar grounds yesterday and openly throw a challenge to ASANTEHENE or even insulted him lmaoo
U stinking lmaooo
Haha
U ain’t man enough dude
U are just like your CLASSMATE, NANA TINUBU, all talks and no actions lmaooo
If u are a man like u saying here, Otumfuo have been in London for more than 2 weeks and u always bragged here that, u know of his mansion in London who can’t u go there and we ll believe u here lmaooo
They wldve skinned your SKINNY BALLS and stuffed in in your dick sucking mouth and and shipped u to in some RICKET boat lmaooo
Not man enough!
U and NANA TINUBU are cowards lmaooo
MMA MBA lmaooo
I can insult your Kwasia Tutu in London and nothing would happen to me. We even insult KING CHARLES III, not to talk of Kumasihene
U lying, dick sucking coward!
Kwasia, your wife maltreats u everyday becasue u seem retarded tweaaa lol
PAY-AS-YOU go brain lmaooo
Lmaoo
Lmaoo
You think the UK is like your stupid Kumasi where Kwasia TUTU walks around with police and soldiers? You think London is like Krofrom and Kejetia where people will bow to your KOMODO DRAGON, curtains wearing chief. He didn't even dare ride in his usual palanquin LMAOOOOO. I would hv got his ass is jail in no time, if he or any of his goats dares touches me
Kwaisatoliwaaa, your filthy mother with her STINKING DROSS ll bow down lmaooo
Kurasenni, like u the only one in London tweaa
DORMAA NNI KURASENNI lmaooo
Go and watch the video on YouTube, u CLOWNISH KNUCKLEHE ... read full comment
Go and watch the video on YouTube, u CLOWNISH KNUCKLEHEAD
He was there with his own security! Lmaooo
WO ANNIMU S3 TRUMU haha
Kwasia lying punk, go and watch the video
He was there with all his securities and even the boys who are in Kumasi protecting manhyia were all there!
SEIDU ABUBAKAR aka MBA, was even there in London
All these boys ... read full comment
He was there with all his securities and even the boys who are in Kumasi protecting manhyia were all there!
All these boys were there in London tweaaa
What’s LONDON?
London is like any city so stop making it seems like London is something out of the his world
Akoa y3 KURASENNI, gyimi nni haha
If u are a man, go around Otumfuo in London and open your mouth, all your ROTTEN TEETH ll be on the London pavements, u STUPID DORMAA COWARD
Lmaooo
Seidu MBA, HAHAHHA The thug who was arrested for kidnapping the Canadian girls for Kwasia TUTU. HAHAHAHAHAH More disgrace
VISA CONNECTION FOR KWASIA TUTU LMAOAOOAOOO
Seidu MBA, HAHAHHA The thug who was arrested for kidnapping the Canadian girls for Kwasia TUTU. HAHAHAHAHAH More disgrace
Yes he was there and this shows u the power of the ashantihene lmaooo
Wo gyimi rufff
He was arrested and released but NANA TINUBU is yet to ARREST the murderers who CUT HIS MOTHERS HEAD off lmaooo
Or was IT NANA ... read full comment
Wo gyimi rufff
He was arrested and released but NANA TINUBU is yet to ARREST the murderers who CUT HIS MOTHERS HEAD off lmaooo
Or was IT NANA TINUBU that cut his own mother’s head off? Lmaoo
How can u be a judge and can’t initiate investigations into how his own mother was killed
Lmaooo
U see how I set a trap for u lmaooo
PAY-AS-YOU-GO BRAIN bastie
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
Atinga 1 year ago
Come to Canada! Why not have a durbar in Canada? Asking for a friend!
GHANAWEB SO YOU MEAN TELL ME, YOU HAVEN'T SEEN HOE NANA JNANA HAS TRANSFORMED DUMASUA? MMMOA. Keep reporting about Kwasia Tutu and his clout chasing akwasidae on foreign soil while ignoring chiefs who brings true development.
JNANA has done well and we salute him!!
What’s the achievements of NANA TINUBU for 25 years
The British are using YOUR TAXES u paid to them to HOST ASANTEHENE lmaooo
Haha
Kwasia s3 wohunu wo LEVEL haha
Haha
pin 1 year ago
Go back to your country.He enjoy spending the people money travelling for useless occassions while the people live in poverty.
Eworze 1 year ago
Y'all should remember that the king of England will not come and be celebrating foolishly in another man's city, that sets the two apart that one is the slave and the other, the master indeed!
Kk 1 year ago
Just imagine how much money has been spent on this. After spending all that money, they'll return to the dust and filth in Kumasi. This is what we call civilization. I know they'll say it's the responsibility of the government to fix their roads. Waiting for your comments.
U sound pained lol!
The CITY OF LONDON HOSTED THIS event to celebrate Otumfuo!!
THE MIRROR
Stars of Britain’s screen and stage hav ... read full comment
U sound pained lol!
THE MIRROR
Stars of Britain’s screen and stage have celebrated a close friend of King Charles - the Ghanaian King Otumfuo Osei Tutu II - at a glittering event in London.
The King of the Asante was welcomed to a star studded Royal Gala Dinner held at the Peninsula Hotel in Knightsbridge.
As part of the Ghanaian sovereign's Silver Jubilee celebrations, guests including MP Diane Abbott, TV presenter June Sarpong and Channel 5 News anchor Claudia-Liza Vanderpuije, paid tribute to the man heralded with the development of his country since ascending to the Golden Stool of the Ashanti Kingdom in 1999.
At the dinner on Friday night, the Asante King thanked the guests for their warm welcome, adding: “I believe strongly that the support I’ve gotten for the 25 years will still continue and the love and affection that I’ve gotten from my people will continue. I promised them that I will continue to do good and be faithful and trustworthy.
“It is my responsibility to make sure that I am able to generate investments, to talk to people that can appreciate and understand that we have to build our country together. It is a delight to be here tonight.” He spoke of the economic state of Ghana which he is striving to improve: "Unfortunately, we have found ourselves again in a wobbly. We have to make sure that tomorrow is better for our children’s children and grandchildren.”
During his visit to the UK, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II spent time with King Charles III, his personal friend. The Asantehene was a guest at King Charles' Sandringham House, in Norfolk, and also attended the King’s coronation last year. As part of the extended celebrations, the City of London will also host The Akwasidae Festival in his honour.
The name is derived from two Ashanti-Twi words: "Akwasi" or "Kwasi" - a name given to a male child born on a Sunday - and "Adae" - meaning a calendar or sleeping/resting place. Akwasidae therefore signifies a special Sunday set aside by the Asante people for special prayer or mass.
Kanya King, founder of the MOBO awards paid tribute to the King tonight saying: “It’s incredible because we are celebrating 25 years, you know, a massive celebration so it's wonderful to be here with so many Ghanians, so I think it's meaningful. So many people are inspired and wanting to be supportive and champion the culture. I would describe the atmosphere as vibrant and energetic, a wonderful collective. It’s brought the community together.”
Bell Ribeiro-Addy, Labour MP also gave her remarks on the event: "I am happy to be here, it’s always lovely to be in the presence of fellow British Ghanaians and it’s a community where we all know each other.” The prestigious dinner was organised by the Asante Investment Trust (AIT) through GUBA Enterprise and Africa Help UK.
A spokesperson for the Manhyia Palace said: "The UK is home to many Ghanaians in the diaspora, so it was only right that we come here to celebrate the Asantehene’s Silver Jubilee with them."
Lady Dentaa Amoateng, MBE, President and CEO of GUBA Enterprise, a sponsor of the event, said: "We are deeply honoured and proud to have organised the Royal Gala Dinner in celebration of His Majesty Otumfuo Osei Tutu II's Silver Jubilee.
This event is a testament to the strong ties between the Ghanaian diaspora and our heritage. It is a privilege to celebrate such a monumental occasion and to honour a leader who has made significant contributions to our culture and community. GUBA Enterprise is a leading social enterprise dedicated to advancing the interests of Africans in the diaspora and on the continent through various socio-economic programs and initiatives."
Read this dude
The CITY OF LONDON HOSTED this event in honor or Otumfuo and asantehene didn’t pay a DIME!
U fool was tweaaa
Akosua Dentaa OBE LOOOOL colonial title OBE hahahahaha. I know a Brilliant Ghanaian girl who graduated from LSE (London school of Economic) who declined OBE.
She's so bright and has done a lot for the black community. She ... read full comment
Akosua Dentaa OBE LOOOOL colonial title OBE hahahahaha. I know a Brilliant Ghanaian girl who graduated from LSE (London school of Economic) who declined OBE.
She's so bright and has done a lot for the black community. She rejected it outrighly and said it has a slavery connotation. I know her parents very well.
This Dentaa OBE is a typical Asante slave who licks the ass of Whites . Pay her small mone and she will give you GUBA award tweaaaa. I know her very well. I don't want to say something deeply I know about her.
She should concentrate on receiving her children's disability benefits. Akaaaiii
Who gives a about what u wrote!
It has nothing to do with the ARTICLE lmaooo
Your taxe was used to host ASANTEHENE in London and that’s what am saying lmaooo
Dentaaa is beautiful as a queen but I know NANA TI ... read full comment
Your taxe was used to host ASANTEHENE in London and that’s what am saying lmaooo
Dentaaa is beautiful as a queen but I know NANA TINUBU wldnt want to talk to her because he’s wearing PINK DIAPERS under his cloth
Lmaooo
I'm glad my taxes was used to take care of the begger Asantehene. I'm looking after him. HAHAHAHHHHAHAHHAH
Piawwww. Poverty hene of Kumasi. My tax is so powerful, Kumasihene even benfits from it. AAAAHHHH The more i thin ... read full comment
I'm glad my taxes was used to take care of the begger Asantehene. I'm looking after him. HAHAHAHHHHAHAHHAH
Piawwww. Poverty hene of Kumasi. My tax is so powerful, Kumasihene even benfits from it. AAAAHHHH The more i think of it, the more disgusting Asantehene is.
Such a disgrace to the black community of UK, who are dealing with the racial aftermath of Meghan Markle and the Royal Palace. Asantehene Wa gyimi papapapapapapap slave merchant KWAKU DUAH
The disgrace is the NANA TINUBU who’s drinking like APIOHENE in public lmaooo
Otumfuos is chilling on your taxes and your stupid self is working TWO SHIFTS to survive in your project houses in London
What a stupid i ... read full comment
Otumfuos is chilling on your taxes and your stupid self is working TWO SHIFTS to survive in your project houses in London
What a stupid idiot haha
Kwasiato, i don't live in those areas filled with illiterate asantes men and women doing cleaning. LMAOOOOO
I'm a home owner with my own driveway, hoe insurance and a garage. My mortgage is almost paid off LOOOL. Your illi ... read full comment
Kwasiato, i don't live in those areas filled with illiterate asantes men and women doing cleaning. LMAOOOOO
I'm a home owner with my own driveway, hoe insurance and a garage. My mortgage is almost paid off LOOOL. Your illiterate asantes works for me. LMAOOOO
What’s HOE INSURANCE? Lmaooo
This even shows that, this PUNK is lying lmaoo
What’s HOE INSURANCE? U pimping little girls in London? Lmaooo
You will soon be caught and they parade your GYIMI FACE in a MUGSHOT lmaooo
See this DORMAAA KURASENNI talking about GARAGE like is an achievement lmaooo
Even a DORMAA MONKEY wldnt bragged about a COMMON GARBAGE lmaooo
Which PRIVATE HOUSES IN EUROPE and America doesn’t have a DRIVEWAY and a GARAGE?
Wei lmaooo
Herrrhhh, no wonder u reasoned like a BABOON here if u considered DRIVEWAYS AND GARAGE as success
Hahaha
So GARBAGE AND DRIVEWAYS are big achievements for u hahaha
Lmaooo
Ahahhaaa
Awurade3 ME WUO lmaooo
Herrrh, u one of the most USELESS, good for nothing and one of the most AIMLESS Ghanaians alive lmaooo
... read full comment
Lmaooo
Ahahhaaa
Awurade3 ME WUO lmaooo
Herrrh, u one of the most USELESS, good for nothing and one of the most AIMLESS Ghanaians alive lmaooo
What’s GARAGE and DRIVEWAYS in America or Europe? Lmaooo
Tweaaaka a
Americans have huge garages and driveways but they preferred to parked outside dude lol
Again, all private houses in America have driveways and garages so those stuff are bullshit here tweaaa
Hahha
Wei, NNIPA Wei haha
U such a VISONLESS, MYOPIC PUNK for real lmaooo
See this dude? Garages and driveways lmaooo herrhrhh
SOS 1 year ago
The African remains an enigma!
Since he lost his language to speak English, he now believes that dwe-t3 (cash or "cowries of labour") is the same as si-ka (ie. "debt-sealant" or money).
Ns3m piiih.
Since he lost his language to speak English, he now believes that dwe-t3 (cash or "cowries of labour") is the same as si-ka (ie. "debt-sealant" or money).
Ns3m piiih.
Primitive people 1 year ago
Ashatifuo are demonstrating their gyimi to the whole world.What is the Sense of all this nonsense when your people back home can not put food on their table.Asantis are too backwards in thinking.What do you people gain from this useless Otumfuo? The man is enjoying with his family and cronies and you foolish people are hailing him with your black faces and red eyes like animals.
Your hometown people are hungry than Ashanti’
Tell us your tribe
Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago
The truth is there would be split if Ashanti region opts to be a country on its own. Already in the hind site other chiefs/ paramount chiefs want to be also revered and not only Kumasihene. The development is only at the environs of Kumasi.
There are now suggestions behind the scenes for the Otumfuo to be rotating amongst the clans that form the Asante union.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Primitive. Wearing cloth and walking around. Chief with no dignity who stole Asante gold and sold it. Npp chief. More corrupt than Akuffo Addo
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
Netanyahu is a circumcised descendant of Adolf Hitler.
Kaya Man 1 year ago
Nkwasia nse3m nkoaaaa, later you go begging the white man for help. There is no king in Ghana, period. To h.ell with that stupid kingdom. Mponkye mma.
Your medieval ancestors were the one that were bought with TOILET roll etc and not the Ashanti’s lmaoo
The British arr still scared of us after 400 years and have to organized FREE AKWASIDAE for us in their imperial c ... read full comment
Your medieval ancestors were the one that were bought with TOILET roll etc and not the Ashanti’s lmaoo
The British arr still scared of us after 400 years and have to organized FREE AKWASIDAE for us in their imperial capital London!
This AKWASIDAE was organized by the CITY OF LONDON for Otumfuo and he paid nothing!!
Otumfuo was even allowed to used his own SECURITY WITH his security wearing GHANA POLICE UNIFORMS and military attire in LONDON lmaooo
Go and watch it!
Can the President of GHANA even do this? Hell no!
Go and watch the video, the KUMASI BOYS who who are in manhyia and even came to BEREKUM were granted VISAS to go to London to be with Otumfuo
U ll cry till u die lmaooo
Everything was organized by the CITY OF LONDON including the LAVISH PARTY and all was paid for by the city of LONDON!
Which MAN BORN OF A FEMALE in Africa and Ghana can have this treatment?
NOBODY!
Anyone who is saying OTUMFUO didn’t have his own GHANAIAN POLICE security should watch the video Ghanaweb posted and u ll noticed that, the GUY STANDING BEHIND Otumfuo is a Ghanaian police man wearing all BLACK WITH THE GHANAIAN POLICE CREST on his shirt!!
Who can do that in London? Which African can do that?
Nobody!
Only THE ASHANTI KING can do that
Lmaooo
GHANAIAN BY MISTAKE, ASHANTI BY GRACE!
We ll continue to dominate u guys till THY KINGDOM comes because GOLDEN STOOL is from heaven
Our Ashanti ancestors knew a POWER that we don’t know of now and they used that POWER TO BUILD THE ASHANTI KINGDOM and no man who PEE can can destroy this KINGDOM DAA!!
They see the golden stool as a mere stool but there’s SOMETHING DEEPLY HIDDEN IN IT!
Alumi stool with rough edges. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH made in Suame Magazine. Shameless Asantes.......
Lucky 1 year ago
This won't allovate the suffering of the masses, the funds being used for a useless event can be rather used to better the living standards of Ghanaian especially the ashantes.
This was organized by the CITY OF LONDON fool haha
Read this NEWS
MIRROR
Ghanaian King Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, a close friend of ... read full comment
Read this NEWS
MIRROR
Ghanaian King Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, a close friend of King Charles, has been welcomed to a star-studded Royal Gala Dinner held at the Peninsula Hotel in Knightsbridge
Lady Dentaa Amoateng, MBE, President and CEO of GUBA Enterprise, a sponsor of the event, said: "We are deeply honoured and proud to have organised the Royal Gala Dinner in celebration of His Majesty Otumfuo Osei Tutu II's Silver Jubilee.
Read this hear
“ As part of the extended celebrations, the City of London will also host The Akwasidae Festival in his honour”
This event was organized by the CITY OF LONDON to honor OTUMFUO and he paid nothing!
THE CITY OF LONDON HOSTED THIS EVENT ANS ORGANIZED THIS EVENT FOR ASANTEHENE and neither nop, ndc or even Manhyia was involved! lol
Stop the hate and bitterness because no one can do this in LONDON except ASANTEHENE!
The BRITISH are using BASTIES TAXPAYERS MONIES to HOST ASANTEHENE lmaooo
Close friend HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA. After Charles' great grandmother sent Prempeh I, into exile. HAHAHAHAHA Asantehene is a disgrace. HAHAHAH Prempeh must be turning in his grave
Asantehene isn’t a disgrace than NANA TINUBUS uncles who became traitors after they were bought with MIRRORS and HAIR DYES and they refused to fight lmaoo
This was the same strategies cunning Ashanti’s used to tricked ... read full comment
Asantehene isn’t a disgrace than NANA TINUBUS uncles who became traitors after they were bought with MIRRORS and HAIR DYES and they refused to fight lmaoo
This was the same strategies cunning Ashanti’s used to tricked DORMAA people in the 80s giving them mirrors and dyes and taking their all their propeties to Kumasi lmaoo
We are coming this time with our big BRAINS with AL GUNS to trick them again
Haha
Lmaooo
The Akyems have always hated Ashantis 1 year ago
They hate your honesty. They hate your pride. They hate your hardwork and success. They hate your name Asante. They hate your superiority and economic might . They hate your bravery . They hate your Golden Stool . They hate your King… They have envied you from day . But you with outstretched arms voted massively for them from the bottom of your heart and gave them power . Now the hate has manifested but they have been exposed and humiliated. They will continue to fall before your faces . His campaign stage broke down in Kumasi and that was an indication that he was about to fall before the Asantes but out of arrogance and hotheadedness he didn’t listen . Touch not the chosen one for God has made them so . Now their biggest embarrassment is about to manifest because they rewarded you with evil . Asante Ye Oman .
Asantehene is a typical negro. Mention one European monarch who would come to Ghana to celebrate their culture. This is a visa scam
Ghana without Ashanti is no Ghana 1 year ago
This culture export, culture tourism. It’s gonna boost tourism in Ghana in the end . If Ghana were to be strong economically other western nations would come and work and showcase their culture. There’s nothing wrong with it since it even enhances the image of poor Ghana riddled with corrupt and incompetent politicians.
Asante has no culture.
Name one thing you Asantes invented or contributed to Akan culture, customs and arts. Just name one thing . I 'm waiting
Asante has no culture.
Name one thing you Asantes invented or contributed to Akan culture, customs and arts. Just name one thing . I 'm waiting
Any cultures any tribe in Ghana ll invent, we ll take it and market it for ourselves lmaooo
This is what GENIUSES do and we know Ashanti have the BRAINS whiles your tribes have the MANPOWER
Lmaoooo
Haha
Any cultures any tribe in Ghana ll invent, we ll take it and market it for ourselves lmaooo
This is what GENIUSES do and we know Ashanti have the BRAINS whiles your tribes have the MANPOWER
Lmaoooo
Haha
I'm glad you couldn't name anything. THIEVES and empty braggarts
Kwaisapanyin, if what I wrote makes u glad, then u an idiot for real
U asked me this question countless times and I have answered u countless times, u DICKHEAD
Lmaoo
U asked me this question countless times and I have answered u countless times, u DICKHEAD
Lmaoo
PAY-AS-GO brain BASTIE
Haha
PAY-AS-GO brain BASTIE
Haha
Wo y3 kwasia pii tweaaa!!
Ur brain is in PAY- AS- GO mood and hence we understand is difficult to use it sometimes!
The British museum is to partner manhyia museum after this visit by Otumfuo
How much does th ... read full comment
Ur brain is in PAY- AS- GO mood and hence we understand is difficult to use it sometimes!
How much does the British museum make in a year?
“ After reporting a trading loss of 300 thousand British pounds in 2020/2021 due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, the museum's trading income rose to 6.2 million British pounds in the following fiscal year, then rose further in 2022/2023, amounting to 11.2 million British pounds.Mar 26, 2024”
They made 11.2 million pounds last year and they collaborations with the manhyia museum ll bring a lot of income to ASANTEMAN and Ghana in general
Cry more PUNK lmaooo
I know that, in 20 years from today, some bigoted tribes will speak with hate in their hearts why the manhyja museum is so filthy rich forgetting that, that was as thr result of this move made by OTUMFUO in 2024!
Dey there and fool whiles ASHANTIS are making GENERATIONAL MOVES for their offsprings!
U have a SHORTC CIRCUIT BRAIN haha
nana 1 year ago
sometimes am tempted to believe that slavery was a scam but today am convince it really occurred. The black man enslave with the help of his own people. What is the sense in these ?
Tell us one civilization in the world that didn’t participated in a SLAVE trade before?
U can’t name one!
Even Abraham, Isaac and Jacob all bought slaves one time or the other so to hell with your thinking!
A ... read full comment
Tell us one civilization in the world that didn’t participated in a SLAVE trade before?
U can’t name one!
Even Abraham, Isaac and Jacob all bought slaves one time or the other so to hell with your thinking!
America was built on the backs of BLACK PLANTATION and slavery is still going on dude!
Brain drain etc are all forms of modern slavery so stop with this crap
Lmaooo
Asantehene is typical house negro. He's a traitor and an uncle Tom who loves Mass'r
Traitors is NANA TINUBU ancestors who were bought with DYES and MIRRORS in WAPAAMU lmaoo
Lmaoooo
Traitors is NANA TINUBU ancestors who were bought with DYES and MIRRORS in WAPAAMU lmaoo
Lmaoooo
Lmaooo
OTUMFUO ll initiate that again very soon lmaooo
This why they ran away to the HALF PLOT around the border that none can see on the map lmaooo
OTUMFUO ll PUT HIS LEG ON TOP OF NANA TINUBU again lmaooo
... read full comment
Lmaooo
This why they ran away to the HALF PLOT around the border that none can see on the map lmaooo
This is the reason NANA TINUBU is so mad because all his uncles passed through this initiation
Haha
Lmaooo
Haha
Lmaooo
Ashanti’s maltreated NANA TINUBU uncles ruff
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
Haha
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
No wonder when doemaahene swear an oath to Otumfuo, back in the days, Otumfuo have to PUT his leg on his HEAD lmaooo
Haha
No wonder when doemaahene swear an oath to Otumfuo, back in the days, Otumfuo have to PUT his leg on his HEAD lmaooo
Haha
But I now put my DICK in your Asante sisters and mothers LOL
U have no dick as u have it in BABE DIAPERS like NANA TINUBU lmaooo
Your short dick like PEEING HOLE lmaooo
Mankralo 1 year ago
Emancipate yourself from mental slavery, none but you yourself can free your mind! They brought you scientific and technological advancements, while you are carrying a human being like a dead body to them. Can't he dress gallantly on a horse back like we see in northern Nigeria kings?
And what have your tribe achieved in this technological era?
Absolutely nothing lmaooo
They are still SHITTING from the top of trees like little baboons lmaooo
Clear off fool lmaooo
Ashanti kids are studying ... read full comment
Clear off fool lmaooo
Ashanti kids are studying in ABROKYIRE learning how to make bombs and u here hating them lmaooo
Let some nonsense starts in ghana and u ll see the ASHANTI technologies again afterall which tribe was able to fight a SUPERPOWER before in ghana?
Only Ashanti have fought a world POWER before
Clear off JON lol
He is talking like northern Nigeria? Lmaooo
We ll stuff u in a bus and drive u to northern Nigeria she we ll see if u ll reach your destination lmaooo
Someone on horse back ll kidnap your irrelevant ass lmaooo
We ll stuff u in a bus and drive u to northern Nigeria she we ll see if u ll reach your destination lmaooo
Yohanes, NYC 1 year ago
That’s all they know to do best..,,,,,,vanity fair!!!
Galamsey, polluted water bodies, destruction of farm lands, health care and education infrastructural development to the dogs.
Pathetic!!!!
Galamsey, polluted water bodies, destruction of farm lands, health care and education infrastructural development to the dogs.
Pathetic!!!!
selfmade YOUR Ashanti BOSS 1 year ago
Ur English sucks!
Kwasia biara can travel!
Pathetic
Take the NYC in front for your name because u ain’t no NEW YORKER
Brazil akwamtuo have helped u
Ur English sucks!
Kwasia biara can travel!
Pathetic
It was a backyard gathering. Hahahah someone’s backyard. Asantes are shameless
GhMan 1 year ago
So you now know why the cedi has been suffering against the major currencies. They have been exchanging cedis to go and spend it in London, anaa?
SOS 1 year ago
Yes oooh.
Africa and the African remains an enigma!
Yes oooh.
SOS 1 year ago
Maybe the golden stool will now be moved to London in the process of self-colonisation!
Or maybe not.
Maybe the golden stool will now be moved to London in the process of self-colonisation!
Or maybe not.
Kokotii 1 year ago
Black man ,Black sense
what. do we really gain from such stupidity and this goes to all African chiefs and leaders
This is really shame
Black man ,Black sense
what. do we really gain from such stupidity and this goes to all African chiefs and leaders
This is really shame
Joe 1 year ago
Speak against the illegal mining in your territory. You went to London because it's King has ensured that the politicians have kept it clean. Your kingdom is dirty and polluted by heavy metals such as lead and mercury, which are used by Wontumi and the likes for illegal mining.Do something about that.
Tell us your hometown?
Like looks like KORKE LAGOON!
Ofui, u so much concerned about Kumasi whiles your hometown men and women all SHIT FROM the tree tops like LITTTLE BABOONS lmaooo
Cry more,PUNK lmaooo
Tell us your hometown?
Ofui, u so much concerned about Kumasi whiles your hometown men and women all SHIT FROM the tree tops like LITTTLE BABOONS lmaooo
Cry more,PUNK lmaooo
Asantehene is the most useless being and entity in Ghana. The man doesn't reason at all. His only interest is clout chasing.
Dormaaa nni nanso y3 NNIPA lmaooo
Kurasenni bi ba
Tweaaa
The one who loves clout chasing is the FILTHY, tongue twisted, diaper wearing murderer who allegedly CUT his own mother head lmaooo
His mothers ghost i ... read full comment
Kurasenni bi ba
Tweaaa
The one who loves clout chasing is the FILTHY, tongue twisted, diaper wearing murderer who allegedly CUT his own mother head lmaooo
His mothers ghost is hunting him haha
Everyday he’s drunk on some cheap APIO no wonder no respect that APIOHENE lmaooo
ABODAMFOO nyinaaa hene hahaa
NANA TINUBU AKA ABODAMFOO NYINAAA HENE lmaoo
Kwame 1 year ago
The occultist
The Truth 1 year ago
KWASIA, THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT SHOULD CHECK IF ALL THE asantehene entourage return to Ghana. That Asantis for you, they will do everything to tahe advantage of the system, so now the gods of ASANTIMAN HAVE PASSPORT, HAHAHAHAH, THIS ASANTI PEOPLE PAPAAA
KOFI NYANSA 1 year ago
SAY IT AGAIN, SO THE GODS OF ASHANTI LAND HAD NOW HAD A PASSPORT AND CAME TO LONDON FOR THE AKWESIDAE, HAHAHAHA, VISA GALOOO OOO VISA GALOO, MAY THE GODS OF ASHANTI PUNISH OTUMFOUR FOR BRINGING THE OPWER OF AKWESIDAE SO LOW AND CHEAP
He will definitely do human trafficking with this. They should really scrutinise his entourage. Especially, that fat linguist, Kentakrakyi.
Express lane 1 year ago
You are a friend to NANA TINUBU aka ABODAMFO NYINAA HENE
Hahha
Hahha
I'm certainly not a friend of Kronfopayin and Akronfournyinaahene Kwasia TUTU
Otumfour is my KING
God is my creator
De facto king indeed. Cry all you like, he is paramount chief of the Ashanties. So it will ever be - arrogance self gratification will not change that. Every tribe in Ghana has their paramount chief ( call it king if you lik ...
Ghana is a republic and we don’t have a king. Although the Ashantis have a king without a kingdom. I still respect the Asantehene and recognise that the Ashanti kingdom will forever be part of the history of Ghana. As a non ...
WHY ...
so what have we achieved ? with disease, poverty, open smelly gutters and agyapade33 document robbing us of our resources to a few? Does carrying a chief in palaquin bring us wealth ? Britain does not do all these but well de ...
Blacks natural likes to be slaved, it seems its in our DNA, Our politicians are Stealing monies to buy houses in white man country, our chiefs are stealing monies to buy houses in white man country, Our politician are giving ...
There are still racial Karen who stil ...
Otumfour went ...
Even Kofi Kinaata has addressed the UN. Google it. Asantehene was only invited by the cultural group at the UN. There were no heads of states there. What wisdom does Kwasia Tutu have to share with the rest of the world , he c ...
Gyimie Gyimie..
MENTAL SLAVERY!!!!!!!!
GO BURN THE SEA ODWAN!!!
Ashi wo papa...skin pain
Anibri na ay3 wo saa no
kwasia tori
when Agyeman Badu went to Spain , he even couldn't hire a hotel yet still in that 4x4 church , he dressed a chief and paraded himself like a king. he even hired toilet eaters who has access to internet to post ...
we. don't go to war in the 21 centuries, we make friendships and seek devel ...
Asante ...
The Cloud Network Limited offers an all-in-one IT solution for SMBs and startups, providing predictable and affordable costs. The solution covers all IT needs with zero or low capital expenditure, freeing up resources for cor ...
WE COMPLAIN OF DEPRECIATION OF THE CEDI....AND LOOK AT ANOTHER STUPID MAN WHO IS A SELF ACCLAIMED KING FULL OF FOOLISHNESS...HAVE YOU SEEN THE BRITISH SHOWING THEIR FESTIVALS IN AFRICA?INFACT I HAVE ZERO RESPECT FOR THIS IDI ...
kwasia
so if Akuffu Addo has destroyed your ...
We must do well to beautify our dusty and filthy and smelly Kumasi with worldclass paved roads, streets, avenues ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ysheve ...
A woman mobilised you cowards. Most of the so called Asante wars ...
MIRROR
Ghanaian King Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, a close friend of King Charles, has been welcomed to a star-studded Royal Gala Dinner held at the ...
U s ...
Lmaoo
You think the UK is like your stupid Kumasi where Kwasia TUTU walks around with police and soldiers? You think London is like Krofrom and Kejetia where people will bow to your KOMODO DRAGON, curtains wearing chief. He didn't ...
Go and watch the video on YouTube, u CLOWNISH KNUCKLEHE ...
All these boys ...
Wo gyimi rufff
Or was IT NANA ...
Lmaooo
Haha
Just imagine how much money has been spent on this. After spending all that money, they'll return to the dust and filth in Kumasi. This is what we call civilization. I know they'll say it's the responsibility of the governmen ...
U sound pained lol!
THE MIRROR
Stars of Britain’s screen and stage hav ...
She's so bright and has done a lot for the black community. She ...
Dentaaa is beautiful as a queen but I know NANA TI ...
Piawwww. Poverty hene of Kumasi. My tax is so powerful, Kumasihene even benfits from it. AAAAHHHH The more i thin ...
What a stupid i ...
I'm a home owner with my own driveway, hoe insurance and a garage. My mortgage is almost paid off LOOOL. Your illi ...
You will soon be caught and they parade your GYIMI FACE in a MUGSHOT ...
Lmaooo
Ahahhaaa
Awurade3 ME WUO lmaooo
Ns3m piiih.
Ashatifuo are demonstrating their gyimi to the whole world.What is the Sense of all this nonsense when your people back home can not put food on their table.Asantis are too backwards in thinking.What do you people gain from t ...
Tell us your tribe
The truth is there would be split if Ashanti region opts to be a country on its own. Already in the hind site other chiefs/ paramount chiefs want to be also revered and not only Kumasihene. The development is only at the envi ...
The British arr still scared of us after 400 years and have to organized FREE AKWASIDAE for us in their imperial c ...
Anyone who is saying OTUMFUO didn’t have his own GHANAIAN POLICE security should watch the video Ghanaweb posted and u ll noticed that, the GUY STANDING BEHIND Otumfuo is a Ghanaian police man wearing all BLACK WITH THE GHA ...
Read this NEWS
MIRROR
Ghanaian King Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, a close friend of ...
This was the same strategies cunning Ashanti’s used to tricked ...
They hate your honesty. They hate your pride. They hate your hardwork and success. They hate your name Asante. They hate your superiority and economic might . They hate your bravery . They hate your Golden Stool . They hate y ...
This culture export, culture tourism. It’s gonna boost tourism in Ghana in the end . If Ghana were to be strong economically other western nations would come and work and showcase their culture. There’s nothing wrong with ...
Asante has no culture.
Lmaoooo
Haha
Lmaoo
PAY-AS-GO brain BASTIE
Haha
How much does th ...
U can’t name one!
A ...
Lmaoooo
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
Haha
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
Haha
Emancipate yourself from mental slavery, none but you yourself can free your mind! They brought you scientific and technological advancements, while you are carrying a human being like a dead body to them. Can't he dress gall ...
Clear off fool lmaooo
Ashanti kids are studying ...
Pathetic!!!!
Ur English sucks!
Kwasia biara can travel!
Pathetic
Yes oooh.
Or maybe not.
Black man ,Black sense
This is really shame
Speak against the illegal mining in your territory. You went to London because it's King has ensured that the politicians have kept it clean. Your kingdom is dirty and polluted by heavy metals such as lead and mercury, which ...
Tell us your hometown?
Cry more,PUNK lmaooo
Kurasenni bi ba
Tweaaa
His mothers ghost i ...
The occultist
KWASIA, THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT SHOULD CHECK IF ALL THE asantehene entourage return to Ghana. That Asantis for you, they will do everything to tahe advantage of the system, so now the gods of ASANTIMAN HAVE PASSPORT, HAHAHAHAH ...
SAY IT AGAIN, SO THE GODS OF ASHANTI LAND HAD NOW HAD A PASSPORT AND CAME TO LONDON FOR THE AKWESIDAE, HAHAHAHA, VISA GALOOO OOO VISA GALOO, MAY THE GODS OF ASHANTI PUNISH OTUMFOUR FOR BRINGING THE OPWER OF AKWESIDAE SO LOW A ...
Hahha